Ranchi Passport Office — Please send my passport early

 
31 Reviews
India
 Mohit Agrawal
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for passport four and half month ago and all the verifications have been completed 2 month ago but I didn't received my passport as yet.

I am in urgent need of my passport because I am going to US in the incoming summer and to apply for VISA.

Please Please help me in this regard.

Thank you,

Mohit Agrawal
s/o Sri Brij Mohan Agrawal

Indian School Of Mines, Dhanbad

File No. RCH-W[protected]
Complaint comments  30 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for my passport on 18.07.2008, its all most 7 months but i didn't received my passport till date, all the verification had been done 5 months before, from jhararia police station they allready send on 12th.11.2008, and after that i Have no news,

i have to go to saudi arab with my daughter, so i will be verry thankful to you if you can give the correct information.
my form no.770694,
file no. RCHW06118208.
key no. [protected]
please help me regarding this.
thanking you,
md.jalaluddin ansari,
61, niche kulhi,
p.o.jharia,
dist-dhanbad-826001,
jharkhand
Dear sir,

please have a look over my passport. file no. A031802 dated on 24-dec-2008.
all enquiries r completed.. so sir pl. try to post it soon.

thanking u

shamsher alam
Dear sir,

please have a look over my passport. file no. A011134 dated on 12-may-2008.
all enquiries r completed.. so sir pl. try to post it soon.

thanking u

Harish aneja
Dear sir,

please have a look over my passport. file no. A19707 dated on[protected].
all enquiries r completed.. so sir pl. try to post it soon.

thanking

prashant kumar
please have a look over my passport. file no rchw06103780 & key no [protected] all enquiries r completed... form the january the site shows that the pasport was going to be sent in five days but till the date i am waiting for it.. kindly post the same.
thanking
Ajit kumar
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for passportsixand half month ago and all the verifications have been completed 2 month ago but I didn't received my passport as yet.

I am in urgent need of my passport .
Please Please help me in this regard.

Receipt No. EE[protected]N
From Name AZAZ ANJUM
City Jamshedpur
DD.No. 537189
File No.JSRW11066909
Key No. [protected]

Thank you,

Azaz Anjum
S/o. Md.Anwar
Cell No:- [protected]
jamshedpur
dear sir,
I have applied for my passport on 30/10/08 but till now i am not getting my passport,
please send it as soon as possible.
thankyou
dear sir, I have applied for my passport on 30/10/08. my file no is no is RCHW06158708
but till now i have not got my passport, WHY?
i had applied for my passport in 2008.i have not received my passport yet.when i made enquiry on website it said the police report had not reached there.when i contacted dhanbad police station they told they had already dispatched the report to the passport office.i don't know what i do.please help and send my passport as earlier as possible.
Not received Passport or Police verification is done.
I Arin Kumar Biswas, have been waiting for
my passport. I applied for international Passport through
Speed Post Passport Service on 18th November, 2008
from Jamshedpur Post Office (Bistipur). But, Till date I am not
received any Passport. The details are given below:

Name: Arin Kumar Biswas
City: Chakradharpur, House no:150, Bengoli Tola, (W/S)
Jharkhand. Pin:833012
Receipt No: EE[protected]IN
DD No :262500 (DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
File No:JSRW11052708
Key No :[protected](Dated 18/11/2008
Phone_N0: - [protected]
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for passport seven and half month ago and all the verifications have been completed three month ago, but I didn't received my passport as yet.

I am in urgent need of my passport .
Please Please help me in this regard.

Receipt No. EE[protected]IN
From Name SUNNY SINGH
City Jamshedpur
DD.No. 080300
File No.JSRW11068609
Key No. [protected]

Thank you,

Sunny Singh
S/o. Pritpal Singh
Cell No:- [protected]
sakchi, jamshedpur
I have applied for passport eight month ago and all the verifications have been completed 4 month ago but I didn't received my passport as yet. my file no is a031443

I am in urgent need of my passport because I am going to gulf in the incoming summer and to apply for VISA.

Please Please help me in this regard.

Thank you,


Amjad khan
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have applied for my passport on 22.12.2008, its more than 8 months but i didn't received my passport till date, all the verification had been done 5 months before, from sahibganj zirwawari police station they allready send on 26th.6.2009, and my despatch no is 226 still i Have no news,

i am going to saudi arbiya so i will be verry thankful to you if you can give the correct information.

file no. RCH a031443
please help me regarding this.
thanking you,
Amjad khan
S/0 Alauddin khan
Mazhar tola
post+dist sahibganj
816109
jharkhand
Dear Sir,
Its almost seven months since i applied for passport and inspite of repeated confirmations i have still not received my passport. Please kindly have your prompt action for the same and help me in this regard. I am in urgent need of my passport. Please accept my humble request.
Dear Sir/Mam,

I have applied for passport four and half month ago and all the verifications have been completed 1 month ago but I didn't received my passport as yet.



file no-011864 jharkhand
md. zafar equbal
I have applied for passport four and half month ago and all the verifications have been completed 2 month ago but I didn't received my passport as yet.
Please Please help me in this regard.
I've submitted my passport application since 4th-Aug-2009 at Ranchi. I request you to take steps which comes after application submission as soon as possible.
Dear sir,
i'm very much regret to say that I have not received my passport yet. It has been a long time since I applied for the passport in the month of February 2009. Even all the verifications have been completed but I have not received my passport yet.
The details are below:
File no.- A003853
Key no. - [protected]

Please send my passport as soon as possible

with great regards
Rakesh kumar singh
sir
my self arshad ali i am from jamshedpur i have applied my passport almost before 6 month but after cid enquery there is no respose just i need my passport becouse i have to go abroad to work so i request you that please send my passport early
my file no:A025466
key no:-[protected]

Please send my passport as soon as possible
with great regards
Arshad ali
dir sir/ md ashadullah ansari
6/4/10/ko me passport aply kiya tha sabhi janch hone ke bad bhe mera passport ab tak ahi mila
please sir zaldi post office ke dwaraa bhej dijae

hazari bag pin 825311

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    35
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 65 1228 2122, +91 65 1228 2080
    location
    3rd floor, The Galaxia Mall, Uphar Cinema campus, Ratu Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India - 834005
    Ranchi Passport Office - Please send my passport early