Ranchi Passport Office — passport delay

 
45 Reviews
India
 varsha toshniwal
Sir,
my file no is A001695.Inspite of completion of all the formalities, my police report is shown to be incomplete.
It has almost been one year since i have applied.Kindly urgently issue my passport
Complaint comments  44 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sir,

Inspite of completion of all the necessary requirements there is a great delay from your side in respect to the completion of the procedure of passport making.I'd be greatly obliged i[censored] tell me the status of the file nos. A_017177/08 and A_017263/08.

It has already taken a lot of time since I have applied for it.
Kindly urgently issue my passport as soon as possible.
sir,
I have submitted my application form on 02/08/2008 and by the end of october 2008 all enquiry procedure was completed but still there is a great delay. I would like to know the status of my passport. My file No. is 1). RCHW19003008 and key no. is [protected].
2). RCHW19002908 and key no. is [protected].
Kindly let me know my stutus through my e mail id
I WANT TO KNOW THAT MY PASSPORT IS READY OR NOT.
MY PASSPORT NO IS -A 024114.
sir,
please send my passport urgently, i have to go u s for my company work, its urgent, pls send as early as possible, name- neha kumari, receipt no -ee[protected]in, from head post office, bokaro steel city
sir
i have submitted my application on 31st july, 2008 and all enquiries have been done but still i m not getting that.plz sir inform me as soon as possible .my details are as follows:
NAME-CHANDA KUMARI
PASSPORT NO.-A 018903
Sir,

I have applied for my passport 5 months (dated 05/11/2008) back through jamshedpur Main Post Office. .All varifications are done. But I have not yet received it. I would like to know status of my Passport.

Receipt No.EE[protected]IN
Name Pankaj Kumar Pandey
City Jamshedpur
File No.JSRW11049008
Key No.[protected] dated 05.11.08.
i applied for passport in december 2008.my police verification was done in february. but still it not showing that police verification not received.
what you people are doing. everyone is getting delay in passport in my college. also there are a lot of mistakes.
refrence no. W061769 08
Respected Sir/Mam,

My name is Satyendra Baraik from Indian School Of Mines, Dhanbad.

I have applied for the passport in the months of october 2008 and all the
verifications done in month of 1st week of february 2009 but I didn't received
my passport as yet.
so, can I confirm that why i am being delayed in getting my passport.

Thank you.

Sincerely Yours

Satyendra Baraik
s/o late Dutan Baraik

Indian School Of Mines, Dhanbad

File No. RCH-A[protected]
Respected Sir/Mam,

My name is Mohammad Shahbaz alalm, Acharya institute of technology, Bangalore.

Sub- Closing of my passport application, File No. A007354, date- May2006.

I have applied for the passport in the months of 15th May 2006, but i did not receive my passport yet,
so i want to apply new passport in Karnataka (Bangalore), so please close my file. Actually i residing and studding here only last two years.

I hope that you take my letter into consideration and do needful.

Thank you.

Sincerely Yours.

Mohammad Shahbaz Alam.
S/O- Haji Md Ayub.
Acharya Institute of Technology, Bangalore.

File No.- RCH-A[protected]
Respected Sir/Madam,

My and my wife Tatkal passport is told to be already prepared and to be send by post immidiately as my wife is hospitalised and unable to walk but i think the official are least bothered of their work, My wife is sufferring from GLIOBLASTOMA MULTIFORME and has to be taken abroad for treatment .We already have gone through hell please dont add fuel to it by creating more problems. Kindly dispatch Our Passport IMMIDIATELY.

Name - Sandhya Dutta
File no.- A012921
Key no.-[protected]
Dated- 18/05/09

Name - Arun Prakash Dutta
File no.- A012966
Key no.-[protected]
Dated- 18/05/09
Respected Sir/Mam,

My name is "Sourav Kumar Verma".
I have submitted my Passport application form 27 october 2008 at Ranchi Office and all the
verifications procedure (Police verifications) was completed by your side but still there is a great delay
and I didn't received my passport as yet.
Kindly urgently issue my passport as soon as possible.

my details are as follows:
NAME-Sourav Kumar Verma
File No.- RCH-A[protected]
sir

I have applied for the passport in the months of Nov. 2008 and all the police
verifications done in month of of february 2009 but I didn't received
my passport as yet.
so, can I confirm that why i am being delayed in getting my passport.

thank's
Vishal Kumar Mahalka
Madan Mohan Road
Daltonganj (Palamu)
Jharkhand----
Sir,
my file no is A011642.Inspite of completion of all the formalities, my police report is shown to be incomplete.
It has almost been one week since i have applied.Kindly urgently issue my passport
Sir,

I have applied for my passport 6 months (dated 07/01/2008) back through jamshedpur S.P Office. .All varifications are done. But I have not yet received it. I would like to know status of my Passport.
sir
My file no is a016323 and after completion of all formalities, upto yet it's showing your police report is incomplete but according to SP office they have discharged all my documents to ranchi office.I am waiting for last two years.Please issue me passport as soos as possible.
Sir,
my file no is A0034680.Inspite of completion of all the formalities, my police report is shown to be not submitted. i got my police clearance done in march 2009
It has almost been 6 months since i have applied.Kindly urgently issue my passport.
shubham jaipuriar
Sir,
my file no is JHRW01001909.Inspite of completion of all the formalities, my police report is shown to be not submitted. i got my police clearance done in june 2009.It has almost been 6 months since i have applied through Giridih Post office.Kindly urgently issue my passport as i need to go to US on my company's behalf so please its my kind request to issue me a passport.


thanx
Parin Vora
Respected Sir/Madam,
Subject: - Not received Passport or Police verification is done.
With due respect I state that I Arin Kumar Biswas, have been waiting for
my passport. I applied for international Passport through
Speed Post Passport Service on 18th November, 2008
from Jamshedpur Post Office. But, Till date I am not
received any Passport. The details are given below:

Receipt No: EE[protected]IN
Name: Arin Kumar Biswas
City: Chakradharpur, House no:150, Bengoli Tola, (W/S)
Jharkhand. Pin:833012
DD No :262500 (DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
File No:JSRW11052708
Key No :[protected](Dated 18/11/2008)

Ph_No: - [protected]
Sir,
My file no. is a016323, and applied september 2007.Due to problem in police enruiry up to yet i could not get my passport.When i have visited Ranchi office last time you have resend my application to SP office Deoghar, but up to yet police enquiry is incomplete.Please resolve this problem and issue me passport as soon as possible.
With regard,
satendra prasad jha

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    35
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 65 1228 2122, +91 65 1228 2080
    location
    3rd floor, The Galaxia Mall, Uphar Cinema campus, Ratu Road, Ranchi, Jharkhand, India - 834005
    Ranchi Passport Office - passport delay