[Resolved]  RechargeItNow.com — Refund related

I want to make a fair complaint about the Rechargeitnow.com service which is very popular for the mobile recharge services.

I've made a recharge of Rs.222.00 on 24/01/2010 for my BPL (Loop) mobile service provider and I'm staill awaiting for the above mentioned amount to be credited on my mobile number. Neither the amount has been credited nor the refund has been applied back to my Credit Card. I've already made a request for a refund to be applied for the same, they replied via email by writing that they will contact my service provider for the same & then they will refund the amount.

I confirmed with Credit Card Bank & they confirmed that the payment was successfully done to Rechargeitnow.com on 24/01/2010 and now it's 03/01/2010 more then 7 days & I'm still waiting for any action to be taken from them but still no answer & I've intimated this issue to my Mobile Service Provider via email.

The confirmation of the transaction details for my number is as follows:

transaction id: 3121886
subscriber id recharged: [protected]
operator: BPL
circle: Mumbai
purchased value (MRP): 222.00
date:[protected]:54 PM

The above details was confirmed by Rechargeitnow.com via email after making the successful transaction via online.

Since I'm a long term & a loyal customer for this service & never ever had faced this kind of problem but today it made me feel to write to you is because of lack of communication, they don't have that much courtesy to call me & confirm that what the scene is.

I'm really very disappointed by the behavior of Rechargeitnow.com which doesn't have any values for their respective customers.

I'd request you to please look into the above matter and do the needful, as I'm really harressed by this kind of appalled service that is provided by Rechargeitnow.com

Saurabh Shah
Feb 11, 2016
Problem Solved & Thanks once again consumercomplaints.in Cudos!! ***************************************************************************************************************

transaction id: 2664641
operator: RELIANCEGSM
circle: Karnataka
purchased value (MRP): 200.00
date:[protected]:46 PM
in reference to details above i recharged one of my prepaid no.s[protected] with 200 rs ..transaction was confirmed and amount was charged on my card but same was not not credited on my no..so after waiting for some time i logged a complaint on the website for same in lieu of that i was given -Track ID: [protected] on 4th jan 10 with a mail stating il be posted with solution but i didnt heard from them so i logged complaint twice again but still no one responded..so seeking ur help...
hi sir

Please send my cancelled recharge amount in my account ABN AMRO Bank.

Regards;
Laxmikant

Order Number: LA[protected] Order Received: Jan 20, 2010
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 100.00
ABN AMRO Bank Account Holder : Laxmi Kant
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
New delhi New delhi
New Delhi Delhi
110059 India
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
Customer's E-mail ID : laxmikant.[protected]@gmail.com
Customer's IP Address : 122.184.54.34

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
N/A
N/A N/A
N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
N/A

Special Instructions :
Payment made for Recharge through rechargeitnow.com
Dear Saurabh,

regret delay in the response, the refund for your transaction is processed today, the amount for the same will be credited in your bank/credit a/c with 5-7 days time.

team rechargeitnow.com
u r fighting for your money to be credited. Dude choose right sites to recharge.
you would have preferred ezrecharge.in or fastrecharge.com
be aware before u r doing something with your money. money values. Rs.2222 is not a simple thing.
even i tried mobikwik.com and left it now.
You may also try www.rechargeguru.com they are very helpful. You can even create your ownrecharge at there website.

We have received a successful recharge confirmation for your following transaction from the Operator:-
transaction id: 2664641
operator: RELIANCEGSM
circle: Karnataka
purchased value (MRP): 200.00
date:[protected]:46 PM
we request you to kindly cross check with the concerned operator. if you still have not received the recharge please do write to us on [protected]@rechargeitnow.com for our further course of action.

team rechargeitnow.com
Dear Laxmikant,

the refund for your following transaction is processed on 10th February 2010, kindly cross check with your bank a/c for refund:-

rder Number: LA[protected] Order Received: Jan 20, 2010
Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 100.00
ABN AMRO Bank Account Holder : Laxmi Kant
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
New delhi New delhi
New Delhi Delhi
110059 India
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
Customer's E-mail ID : laxmikant.[protected]@gmail.com
Customer's IP Address : 122.184.54.34

Team RechargeItNow.com

RechargeItNow
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    RechargeItNow Phone
    +91 124 257 8200
    RechargeItNow Address
    II Floor, 4654/21, Daryaganj, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110002
    View all RechargeItNow contact information