[Resolved]  Rediffmail — rediffmail password recovery

From the last two days i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.
Pl contact over phone [protected] or alternate e-mail ID raaj.[protected]@gmail.com.
THANKING YOU VERY MUCH..
Jun 14, 2014
lakhan bhatgava's response

From the last FOUR MONTHS i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.-my email id was [protected]@rediffmail.com
Pl contact over phone [protected] or alternate e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com.
THANKING YOU VERY MUCH
From the last 1 month i can't able to login into my rediffmail account "[protected]@rediffmail.com".

It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.

Pl contact over phone [protected] or alternate e-mail ID [protected]@rediffmail.com, vega.[protected]@gmail.com.

kindly do the needful ASAP.
MY EMAIL ID. IS [protected]@rediffmail.com. I AM TRYING TO LOGIN MY EMAIL ID. I AM NOT ABLE TO ACCESS MY A/C ALSO NOT ABLE TO ACCESS MY CORRECT PASSWORD & THE QUESTIONS I HAVE BEEN ASKED FOR NEW PASSWORD I AM ANSWERING CORRECT STILL I AM UNABLE TO ACCES SUDDENLY THE PROBLEM. PLS REPLY TO my yahoo account [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Fatima Francis
From the last two weeks i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.-my email id was [protected]@rediffmail.com
i forgot my password ID :- [protected]@rediffmail.com kindly send me new password to my another id

please send the password to this ID :- [protected]@gmail.com
From the last four days i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. In password recovery page it is showing that maximum number of your trials are exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me.
my rediffmail [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Please advice me on my other id for recovering of passward for rediffmail.

Please send the full details on my-- [protected]@gmail.com or on my mobile [protected]

Rediffmail — Unable to login in my Rediffmail account

Unable to login in my Rediffmail account.My user ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com, My mobile no.[protected]

I am unable to access my Rediffmail ID. My id is [protected]@rediffmail.com

My # [protected]
i forgot my rediffmail account password and answer to my hint question aswell .please assist
I'm unable to login to my rediffmail.. [protected]@rediffmail.com... Someone hacked n changed the recovery mail address and the hint.. Pls help me to recover this ail as I'm using it for official purpose.
when I want to login to my rediffmail account, the message is coming as Wrong username and password combination>Kidly help me to login to my account. My alternate e-mail ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com.please inform my password through my alternate e-mail ID
Unable to login in my Rediffmail account.My user ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com, My mobile no.[protected]...
when I want to login to my rediffmail account, the message is coming as Wrong username and password combination. Kindly help me to login to my account by suggesting the procedure for lost password recovery. My alternate e-mail ID:[protected]@rediffmail.com.
I think somebody has changed the password of email ID:- [protected]@rediffmail.com. the earlier password was 'siliguri'. But with this password the id is inaccessible. Please reset my password to 'siliguri'
From the last 6 months i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. and i dnrt remember my secret answer n alternate id also. i tried so many way. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.-my email id was [protected]@rediffmail.com pls contact me in
my alternate e-mail ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in [protected]@gmail.com
Last two days i am unable to login into my rediffmail account. I am putting my password, but unable to login, for me it is very important mail id. unfortunately my alternate email id also got locked. hence, kindly arrange to send my password on my cell no. [protected] immediately. -

Ramesh

my user ID [protected]@rediffmail.com
i did not recall my email id due to long gap
From the last one month i can't able to login into my rediffmail account. It's coming that maximum number of your trails is exhausted. It is very important mail ID for me. kindly take any action for the recovery of my password.
Pl contact over phone [protected] or alternate e-mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

THANKING YOU VERY MUCH..
My self N K saini using rediff email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com from year 2007. last weak i changed my password but i forgot it.
when i try to recover my password but it sent to my old friends account, that is deactivated. so please sent it to my mobile no [protected] or friend id kr.[protected]@rediffmail.com. I will be thank full for this.
dec.22. 2011 by J.C.Tewari
my Email ID was jctewari2007
from last 3 week i cant able to login my rediffmail account i forgot secret answer n alternate ID also it is very importent Email IDfor me. kindly recover my password .my ulternate ID is [protected]@rediffmail.com
My self TAMAL PAUL using rediff email ID [protected]@rediffmail.com from year 2002. yesterday i changed my password but i forgot it.
when i try to recover my password but it sent to my old friends account, other important places like bank/share related documents it is very much require to recover the password since it is too old it is not possible to me for remember a specific favorite food related hind question. so please sent it to my mobile no [protected] or alternate id tamal.[protected]@familycreditindia.com or sudipta.[protected]@gmail.com. I will be very much thank full for this.

Rediff.com India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Rediff.com India Phone
    +91 22 6182 0000
    +91 22 2444 9144
    +91 22 6182 0200
    Rediff.com India Address
    1st Floor, Mahalaxmi Engineering Estate, L. J. 1st Cross Road, Mahim (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400016
    View all Rediff.com India contact information