ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — passport status

sir
i am armrao from hyderabad.i applied for passport on[protected].My file no. is z379464.As per the status enquiry Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.But so far passport not received.Please inform the current status.

armrao
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  69 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Police verification pending

Hello Sir,

I applied for my passport on 7th- July 2008 its been 21 days I have not recieved police verification. Could you please help.

File number# HYD A054913

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Issue of my passport

Respected sir,

I am Lalitha .I have applied for my passport in March 2008.And police verification was also done. in April.But still I didn't get my passport.Staus in webbsite is displayed as "Police report has not been received".when I enquired in the local S.P. office they confirmed they had sent the report to hyderabad.
Please find my application details as below and Send me the reply.

File Reference number : HYD- A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
police verification detail:
CNO : 118/pkm/sb-pp/08
Date : 7-4-08

Kindly respond to this mail and let me know my application status as soon a possible

Thanking you sir


Regards
Lalitha
I am MOHAMMED MOIZ UDDIN.I have applied for my passport in JULY 2008.And police verification was also done. in September.But still I didn't get my passport.Staus in webbsite is displayed as "Police report has not been received".Even i got police enquiry clear post.
Please find my application details as below and Send me the reply.

File Reference number : HYD- W[protected]
my key no:[protected]
Application Date :[protected]

Kindly respond to this mail and let me know my application status as soon a possible

Thanking you sir


Regards
MOHAMMED MOIZ UDDIN
ADVERTISEMENT

Regional Passport Office Hyderabad — Additional Booklet of Passport not received

File No.: M 028223
Kev No.: [protected]
Name: Raghuramu Maddukuri
Application Date : 10/11/08
Grievance: Sir I have applied for additional booklet of my passport and they said I will get it, by next one week or ten days. But till now I have not received it.
sir,
my police verification completed 50 days back.but status shows, police verification has not submited.what to do.
file no.hyd w603189 08
sir,
my police verification completed 50 days back.but status shows, police verification has not submited.what to do.
file no.hyd w603189 08
File No:HYD W712791 08
I submitted my passport on 24.7.08.I didnot receive my passport till 29.12.08.I enquired in th office.They asked me to submit my Birth Certificate.I submitted it on 21.11.08 but still I didnot receive my passport.Kindly check it and reply me.
I APPLIIED FOR THE RENEWAL OF PASSPORT 40 DAYS OVER VERIFICATION OVER DIDNT RECIEVE TILL TODAY
Name : mohammed ishaque

Dear Sir/Madam,
This is regarding my passport no: (A8962465) for change of address and spouse name inclusion.
Please confirm me through mail, iam not at home now...
hai sir, iam suma i have applied my passport on 8th december.i had completed my verification on31st of that mnth.but till now i am not able to know my status.plz inform me as it is urgent to me...thank uuuuuuu...
hai sirrrrrr, my file no is z403849
Dear Sir / Madam,
I have submitted my passpert application on[protected]. Police verification id done on[protected]. For checking the passport status through internet, it is asking for file no., but when i have submitted my application and fees, they have given me a courier reciept which consists of reciept no., UCR no. and key no. So please help me out how to find the status of my passpost and please tell me by when i can get my passport, since it is already 50 days completed.

Thanks and regards,

M.Santhosh Kumar,
[protected].
sir
i am Balaji. Singamala from (Rly Koduru, Kadapa D.T) hyderabad.i applied for passport on[protected].My file no. is A351260.As per the status enquiry Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.But so far passport not received.Please inform the current status.

Thanks & Regards

Balaji. Singamala.
Respected sir,
I am ashok reddy.(ANDHRA LOYOLA COLLEGE, roll no-062442, VIJAYAWADA).My passport application number is A301012/09.Sir I have already submitted my PPF form on14-3-09 through spped post.But i did not get any acknoledgement about passport confirmation please help me to get passport.Already sent to two times in mails not responce please sir inform to my passport status.


Thanking you sir.

GADE. ASHOK REDDY.
sir
i am N. Suryanarayana from Hyderabad.I applied for passport on[protected].My file no. isa074729.As per the status enquiry Police report is clear and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.But so far passport not received.Please inform the current status.

N. Suryanarayana
hi

i applied for passport on 17/02/2009, file no: w601731, at Hyderabad office...
after few days a status is shown on website ie
"police report has not been recieved "
i checked police station so they gave their web site and it displayed that the report has been sent to Regional Passport office on 07/04/2009. But the status was not updated. Plz need to give the information as soon as possible to my mail id.
Sir,
I am sadanandam.s . i applied for passport on[protected] at Hyderabad office...
My passport file no: HYD-W[protected].
Till now my status has been "police report has not been received".
I verified with the respective police person about the report and was informed that the report has been sent.
But the status is still not updated.
Please kindly inform to my mail about my passport status.
hello sir
i applied for my passport on[protected] its been 58 day's i have not recieved police verification
and also my passport so could you please help me sir
i applied for my passport on[protected] its been 68 day's i have not recieved police verification and also my passport so could you please help me sir
Respected sir,
i syed mohammed burhan uddin s/o Syed Hasan Uddin . my police enquiry has been completed last one month ago but till now i didnt receive my passport my passport file number is HYD W673569 . plz proceed my file as soon as possible .
THANKING YOU
Yours Faithfully
syed mohammed burhan uddin
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    388
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    230
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT