Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — PCC is getting delayed after police verification done

Hi,

I applied for PCC on 25th Nov 2008.tillnow i havent got my PCC.My file no:M029606.Policy verification already done and report sent to the passport office. the police man said everything is fine and he is giving positive report to the passport office. I called to the passport office.they said like police report is incomplete. Due to incomplete police report they are not issuing PCC. and they asked me to come hyderabad and give explanation letter in ADALAT.I did the same on 21st jan 2009 .In ADALAT they said i will get PCC in 2 weeks.But till now i havent get my PCC. Please look into this issue and help me.

Thanks in advance.
Khadar Vali Sayed
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  46 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Passport Office-Hyderabad — Delay in issue passport after police verification

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied the passport in Hyderabd long back, and I got the status from passport enquiry counter on 30-Dec-2008 as "all police verifications are cleared and positive, I may get passport on or before 10 Jan 2009". But still I have not received my passport.

Kindly look into this issue and send my passport as early as possible.

Please find the following passport file details:

1) File Reference Number : HYD W235044 07
2) Year of Application: 2007
3) City Applied: Hyderabad.

Thank you so much,
--
Regards
Raju
Yes, many people are facing this kind of issues, this may impact on theire jobs and family also.
Please help in this regards.
respected sir,
after police enquire also i dint got my passport
a/14/z751813/2008., submission date 09/07/2008, name sravani gunda.
ADVERTISEMENT
To
The Reginal passport officer
Hyderabad
Respected sir
I M.Syabul mohiuuddin working in Kuwait, i got family visa, already i send visa for my family, but they apply for pcc, my she got pcc but my son also police enquery is done on 09/03/2009 <Police commissioner office out word no 369 sl no 45 my son file no M002655.still stuts will be other no body process my son file why i dont now.Please i beg to all u r staff send immidialy my son passport.
YOURS TRULY
M.Syabul mohiuddin
Kuwait
[protected]
To
The Reginal passport officer
Hyderabad
Respected sir
I M.Syabul mohiuuddin working in Kuwait, i got family visa, already i send visa for my family, but they apply for pcc, my wife she got pcc, but my son was also police enquery is done on 09/03/2009 .Police commissioner office out word no 369 sl no 45 my son file no M002655.still stuts will be others No body can process my son file why i dont now.Please i beg to all u r staff send immidialy my son passport.
YOURS TRULY
M.Syabul mohiuddin
Kuwait
[protected]
Delay in issue passport after police verification

Respected Sir/Madam,
I have applied the passport in Hyderabd long back, and "all police verifications are cleared and positive, ". But still I have not received my passport.

Kindly look into this issue and send my passport as early as possible.

Please find the following passport file details:

1) File Reference Number : HYDW60390808
2) Year of Application: 2008
3) City Applied: Hyderabad.

Thank you so much,
--
Regards
Patlolla Pranitha.
hello sir,

I Applied my Passport on Dec 12th of 2008 and also Police verification cleared by feb 15th 2009, but yet i didnt receieve my passport ...Please, kindly let me know the reason for delay in dispatching passport for a long time .Kindly look into this issue and send my passport as early as possible.

Please find the following passport file details:


Applied Date : Dec 12 th of 2008
Applied City : Chennai
Passport Key No : B049337

Waiting for your Reply...




With Regards,
Gayathri. M
i had applied for PCC on16.06.2009 and was assured the delivery of passport with PCC certificate within seven working days and till now i am not in a position to locate my file status as on this day .kindly redress my griveninence at the earliest
hi sir. my name is mohammed ikram ahmed i need to knw how many days vl it take to get a pcc .plz inform as msun as possible
POLICE ENQUIRY HAS BEEN OVER BUT I DID NOT RECIEVE THE PAASSPORT, IT IS SHOWING THAT POLICE REPORT HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED, PLEASE CHECK THAT AND ISSUE THE PASSPORT
anable to know the file states, as police verificaton had been done on 23-jun-2009. aproximatly 15 dayes over but no responce from any where nither from the regional passport off nor from the hyd police, about dipatching my form to the passport offic.

i had submited the form about a year ago. but stel all this sturfs...

kindly issue my pasport as soon as posible, thanking you and regards.
To the passport officer
Hyderabad.

Dear Sir,

i had applied for police clearence certificate on 20 th of july 2009, file no-M.14237, while submitting they promiced that i will get pcc with in one week. But as on today police enquiry has not done. when i checked with police dept they were saying that they had not received the file for clearence.

please do the help as early as possible

Abdul Mazeed Shaik
Dear Sir,
I, Gopathi Lakshman Kumar resident of 2212 MIG B.H.E.L Serilingampally R.R dist HYDERABAD-502032 had lost my original passport bering NO F641215 in the year 1996 while i wae travelling in the bus for which i am possession of the police verification report dated 20 thAugust, 1996, at that time my residence address was 537J B, H, E, L, RAMACHANDERAPURAM, HYDERABAD- 500032.

Ther after i had applied for a fresh passport, not knowing the actual proceduer as in presciribed by the law.the file No. for that application being A-400090 dated 25th April, 1997, i did not follow the same with the passport officer and had came to know the file has been closed on 2nd Februry 1999, since the passport had expird.

sir i am need of fresh passport. can u plz advise me who will i get my new passport.
this is my e-mail addres ([protected]@yahoo.co.in) plz do the needful.


Thank you

GOPATHI LAKSHMAN KUMAR
HI,

I have applied for PCC on 3rd june & not yet recieved. My file number is M011031, Police verification has been done long back, i personally went & asked pro in passpoert office & they said police report has been recieved on 5th august & they will be sending the passport within a week & not yet recieved PCC & passport. I am having real time problem as i have booked the date for IELTS exam & if i dont recieve the passport within a week i cannot appear for the exam & will loose the fee i have paid & i have to rebook the slot for the exam. I would request the authorities to look into the case & release the passport so i can apper for the exam.

Thanks,
Sohail Abbas.
PH: [protected].
Dear Sir,
I had applied for the passport two year ago, but I haven't received it, waiting since a long time.
The file No is A064547
The key No is [protected] Rangareddy.Police verification has been done long back.
I would request the aurthorities to look into the case and release the passport as urgent as possible...


Thanks,
Dear sir
i had applied for the passport on[protected] but i have not received it since a long time
The file number is A006039.
The key number is [protected].The police verification has been done long back
I would request the authorities to look into the case and release the passport as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Jyoti garoo
PH:[protected]
Respected sir,
I have applied for my passport on 20-june-2008 and my file reference no is w[protected] .My police enquiry at my present address was completed in the month of may-2009.After that, i did not got any status, even though i am calling i am contacting police officer in the month of sep-09 they said to me ur possport will sent this month but i am not received now also. i feel unhappy please help me why r u taking this mush of time .police verify officer told me verify is competed my side issues only possport officers work u can contact passport officer. when i am going to passport office they are not giving proper answer not passport officer in front of the police officers.they are not allowing to office so very unhappy plz issuse my passport sir. till now not get any status & i am Unable to know the status of the Passport file atleast online for further discussion.
Please kindly help me & Suggest me in getting my passport as quickly has possible.
Thanking you sir,
With Regards,
Pls Acknowledge
venkateswarlu.
dear sir,
i have applied for passport 3 month ago, but still couldnt get the status of my passport...
key number:[protected]
file number:A 009550
i have applied on 26th june 2009...
plese confirm my status n help me get my passport soon...
tanku sir...
File No.M 018146/09 submitted on 7/9/09 . One month is over .
S B No.RSM 56970 outward No.2159 sl No.46 dtd 29.9.09
Sir, My visa is expiring in 10 days. Above are the details required
for your office for release of PCC for Kuwait. Kindly do needful to
release the passport and PCC immediately without causing any further
delay. This is for your kind and the MOST PRIORITY action.
=Mohammed Dawood Ali Khalid=
24403037
dear sir, i applied for pcc on23 july 2009.and my fie nom014466.consulted the SBbranch warangal .verification done &report sent back on10/8/2009 .c no5272/sb-pur/2009. i havent received the pcc yet .please kindly go through it

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Passport Office Hyderabad
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT