Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad — Passport status is "Passport is granted" ,But till now i did not get my passport

Dear Sir,

I am Narendra Makkena having passport ref no : W234395.
I applied for passport on 01-Apr-08 in hyderabad. Police verification got completed. The status is "Passport has been granted and expected to be dispatched by 16-jul-08. But till now that status is not changed. Please look into this matter sir.

Thanks & Regards
Narendra Makkena,
Complaint marked as Resolved 2020-08-14 00:22:08
Complaint comments  19 CommentsShare0Tweet0

Comments

sir i applied for my passport on june 9th my file num is W237810 and police enquiry got completed but in the status report it is showing police report has not been received please gp through my querry
Sir, i have applied for passport on 25-07-08 but up to now i haven't got enquiry.before also i have complained on this matter.sir, please take a quick action on my passport delay.i am a student looking for abroad studies..sir please make a note of this complaint and grant me my passport.thanking you sir
RESPECTED SIR
MY PASSPORT BERING FILE NO A56453 ALREADY GOT DISPACTHING DATE WITH CLREARNCE ON 16 LAST WEEK. STILL IM NOT RECIVED AND AGAIN IT HAS BEEN NOTED IN ON LINE NET SORRY FOR THE LATE FO RANAVOIDABLE REASONS AND WILL BE POSTED THIS EEK. PL SIR MAKE IT AVILABLE AT LEAST THIS WEEK .
WITH REGARDS
DWARAKA VISHNU
tis is anil i want to know my passportr staatus
file no: HYDW23969908
KEY NO: [protected]
Hi Sir,

I have applied for passport and verification has been done by the passport officer in the september 2008. Till now i have not got paasport, no status is displaying in the website also.
My file no is. Z753358/07
Please let me know the status
Dear Sir,

I am M.manoj kumar having passport ref no : W604049.
I applied for passport on 23-sep-08 in hyderabad. Police verification got completed. The status is "Passport has been granted and expected to be dispatched by 3rd dec 2008. But till now that status is not changed. Please look into this matter sir.

Thanks & Regards
Manoj lkumar,
I applied for passport at RPO Hyderabad under Tatkal Scheme on 04 Dec 2008 and the Despatch date given to me was 11 Dec 2008.

Till now no response
File No. A074002
Key no. 650/400208
Dear sir,
I have applied for passport on 18th Sep 2008, police varification is done on 01 nov 2008 and still status shows passport will be dispatched on 03 Dec 2008. today date is 23 Dec 2008.
Please help me in this
Dear sir,
Passport refference number Hyd - W[protected]
I have applied for passport on 18th Sep 2008, police varification is done on 01 nov 2008 and still status shows passport will be dispatched on 03 Dec 2008. today date is 23 Dec 2008.
Please help me in this
sir,
subject;- to know about my passport
sir
sbi verification is complet . how much time will take to issue the passport . please give me information .
sir,
subject;- to know about my passport
sir
sbi verification is complet . how much time will take to issue the passport . please give me information .
sir, my daughter is studying at REC, Warangal & applied online for passport on 5th feb 2009 & her file no is HYDIO1599809 .inspite of repeated calls/reminders she has not obtained any date for police verification. Being a student & residing in college campus for 11/2 yrs why is it taking so much time for verification? Surely u understand that students have to travel abroad for educational purpose & this problem jeopardises their future.
Thanking you in advance for your cooperation.
Sir/Madam,

I applied my passport on[protected]. When I checked for Inquiry status, It shows that "Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order". But still I did not recieve my passport. I request you to help me in getting my passport. It is very urgent for me so that I can apply for VISSA.

File Reference Number: HYD-A[protected]


Thanks in advance
To,
The RPO
Hyderabad,

Respected Sir,
My File No.M002307 Dated 30/01/2007. Amount paid 1300/-(Rupees one thousand Three hundred only)

I am holding already passport, Isued at Nagpur but after getting married i have to include my spouse name and address change I have applied for Including Spousename and Adress Change & PCC for immigration to canada.

AS I got only old and new passport, I did not receive my Police Clearence Certificate.

I sincerly request you sir to see that to get PCC as soon as possible.



yours Sincerely,
Mammaiwar Vireetha Venkatesh
please let me inform, my sister and brother -in-law status of pass ports,
c.venkatalakshmi - Z 701151; Key No.[protected].
c. prabhakar rao - Z701152; Key No.[protected]
Hi sir,

File ref number: Z401205, hyd, 2009, I applied for new passport on 25/05/2009 in kurnool., i am not yet recieved police enquiry, please let me the reasons for late sir,

Thanks&Regards,
Giriprasad.L,
+91-[protected].
file ref number..C005491 applied in hyderabad on 1st april 2009 in tatkaal .and after one month i received a letter from the passport office asking that to furnish the parents passport copies, against ur request i submit the parents passport copies in ur office but still idint recieved the passport to me, after one month again i furnished the parent passport copies and i gave one request letter to u r office but still i have not yet recieved any response to me .sir, please do needfull to me as soon as possible
To,

The Passport Officer, Date: 28th August, 2009
Regional Passport Office,
Kummariguda,
Secunderabad.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Issue of Passport delayed

This is to bring to your kind notice that I Mr.Talamala Kiran Kumar Roy with File No. A013004 had applied for a passport on 12th Feb, 2008 and till now I have not received any passport from RPO, Secunderabad. The Police Personnel has completed his verification and he told that the Passport may be delivered within 15 to 20 days after the Police verification. But in the meanwhile, I received a computer generated reminder where it says that I am already holding a passport. When I checked with Passport officials they have shown my old application which I had applied in the year 2000 and 2001 (Exact year I can’t remember) for a passport where Police verification has been completed and passport was not issued. At that time I was staying in a small room at Ramnagar for rent which belonged to my relatives, I was a bachelor then, when my parents came back from my hometown to Hyderabad we planned to take a big house for rent so from there we shifted to Tatachary Compound, Opp.St.Mary’s High School, Secunderabad. I used to enquire my relatives about my passport delivery, but whenever I call they told me that there was no passport issue in my name.


So I thought that they might have closed my file or they might have missed my file somewhere else. Keeping this in view, I had applied online on 12th Feb, 2008, but I didn’t that I would face a bitter experience from the RPO, forwarding a copy to mentioning that I am already holding a passport, really I was shocked to go through the computer generated copy from RPO. When I attended the Passport Adalat they told me that I was holding a passport, and I need to surrender the old passport to get the new one, If I were taken the old passport, why I will apply for a fresh passport. I asked the passport officials how they can issue the passport when the candidate is not staying in the address, it should have redirected to the passport office and kept in the custody. How it could be delivered without a candidates signature or his presence, if so please give the details of the (Passport No., Passport delivery date and expiry date) so that I can file a case against that number to Police to locate where it is and with whom it is. Because of somebody I should not land into troubles.

As per your records, if my passport had been issued please give the details of the passport to me so that I can file a complaint to Police to trace out to whom the passport has been delivered. In the earlier correspondence I had furnished all my details to passport office in Passport Adalat. There is neither proper response from passport officials nor advice/suggestions given to the applicants.




Presently, I am working as an Assistant Officer in Human Resources Department for an Prestigious Engineering Company. I am paid very low salary where I need to check all my family requirements, due to the exorbitant rents in the Hyderabad city, we are forced to vacate the houses by the Landlords and get shifted to the nearby areas where we can afford for a low rented houses.

Hoping that you would revoke my case and do the justice by issuing my passport. Please do the needful at the earliest.


Thanking you Sir,
Yours sincerely,



TALAMALA KIRAN KUMAR ROY
File No. A013004 Date: 12/02/2008



My Address:

TALAMALA KIRAN KUMAR ROY
S/O. TALAMALA RAYAPPA
Flat # 71/4, S.J.Gardens,
Lane Beside Lions Patny Hospital
West Marredpally,
Secunderabad- 500 026
ANDHRA PRADESH
























HR:
08/09/09


To,

The Branch Manager,
HDFC BANK
S.R.NAGAR Br.
S.R.NAGAR
HYDERABAD.

Respected Sir,

Sub: Amount debited from my A/c without transaction –reg


I Mr. T.Sreenivas working for Thermal Systems (HYD) Pvt, Jeedimetla, Hyderabad, had a bitter experience today ie on 08/09/09 while drawing my salary with my HDFC Debit card from SBI ATM, Moula Ali. As I had taken the mini statement from the Bank, I was really shocked that Rs.5000/- had been debited from my salary account without any further transaction being done by me. I request you to look into the matter and arrange the amount which I had lost.

We are very much impressed by the services provoded by the HDFC Bank and this type of issue made be very much annoyed, please do the needful at the earliest and credit the amount Rs.5000/- to my HDFC account.


Thanking You Sir,

Yours faithfully,


T.SREENIVAS
HDFC A/c. No. [protected]
THERMAL SYSTEMS (HYD) PVT LTD
PLOT NO. 1, IDA JEEDIMETLA
HYDERABAD – 500 055
Hi,

Till now i didnt get the passport ...

File Reference Number : HYD-A[protected]
Application Date :[protected]
Applicant's Name : KRISHNAM RAJU GADIRAJU
Applicant's Date of Birth :[protected]
STATUS :

Passport has been granted and is expected to be despatched by[protected]. Subject to all documents being in order.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    75%
    Complaints
    304
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    228
    Passport Office Hyderabad Phone
    +91 40 2771 5333
    +91 40 2771 6149
    Passport Office Hyderabad Address
    D.No.8-2-215 to 219, Kummarguda, Secunderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500003