Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Registered Post — Not receive

I have not received the registered post toll now. it is dispatached on 2nd feb.
Consignment no is 1320924.

--
Regards-
Gagan Kumar
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  10 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Respected Sir,

I have to receive a registered post from US Counslate Chennai they have posted on 30/05/2008. I am in Hyderabad near Gachibowli any idea where my registered post is can you kindly trace for me they have given me the tracking no as. # AE 7885.

Here in Hyderabad i have sent my boys to GPO, Hyderabad and Golconda Postal services wherein they are saying they have not received the post.

Kindly helpme out.

Thanks & Regards
Sheba
Respected Sir,

I have to receive a registered post from Bhubaneswar. My passport has been despatched from Bhubaneswar by the Passport Office and as per the status shown online it is posted on 22.09.2008. I am staying at Jepore (dist-Koraput), kindly help me to trace the parcel. The registered post no. as given by the passport office is S30672.

Please help me.
Dear SIr,
I have to receive a registered post from India(Bangalore) to Newzealand, The reference number is RR[protected]IN.It already been upto 2 weeks and i still havent got it.. Please can anything be done about it.. My Friend has been trying all day to get in touch with the post office in India but the number is always engaged
I would like to formally complain about your customer service representative at[protected] named “Cindy” who wouldn’t give me her last name. On 11/12/08 in the late morning I called up because I had a complaint about Oakdale, NY Harley Davidson. She was very rude, argumentative, and the worst representative I have ever dealt with in over 40 years on this earth and 23 years in the United States Military.

I own a 2006 Harley Davidson Street Bob Dyna. I was told the troubles I was experiencing with the “False Neutral Light” coming on and the engine or gears down shifting dangerously losing power was a recalled issue by Harley Davidson. I was driving it recently and the “False Neutral Light” came on and the engine went into neutral and refused to drive and I looked down and the 5 bolts that go into the rear tire sprocket were completely sheared off and the belt off as well. IF THIS WOULD HAVE HAPPENED AT HIGH SPEEDS HARLEY DAVIDSON WOULD DEFINITELY BE SUED AND BROUGHT UP ON CHARGES! I had to get my cycle towed via Progressive Insurance.

I called up Oakdale NY Harley and spoke to Justin who stated he could not give me a tentative approval to have my cycle covered by warranty! He denied my request. I explained I was in there last year 11/12/07 and had called numerous times and everyone claimed my cycle wasn’t a recalled Vin number WHICH IS LUDICROUS!!! They claimed to test driven it and it didn't occur!! NO !!! This is an intermittent problem and they should have replaced the parts which are on the Harley recall list to play it safe!!! Justin should have been courteous to arrange for this but claimed he could not! Obviously they aren't safe or bright individuals!!! I am sure someone DROPPED the ball and failed to enter my Vin number and many others into the computer. They had claimed mine missed by a few months which is BS!!! At the time I had spoken to Jim and Steve in the past and Justin verified this in his computer system. I had around 9, 000 plus miles on it then and now a year later only have 11, 000 plus. THERE SHOULD BE NO REASON THE SAME PROBLEM I HAD THEN GOT WORSE NOW AND RESULTED IN 5 BOLTS COMING OFF AND ME NEARLY DYING! I refuse to bring it there seeing they will probably rip me off and charge me a massive amount of money unless I have prior authorization or someone come and see it where it sits? Unless I can receive some reassurance unlike I have received in the past with Harley and its poor representatives I am not towing it or bringing it there anymore!! On my 2005 Sportster they failed to tell me about a air filter replacement of which I had to hear from a third party and insisted they change and after much arguments they finally changed it!!! Very poor service at Oakdale NY Harley!!!

When I called and spoke to a very rude and unprofessional “Cindy” she denied this was the case and became very defensive and rudely arrogant claiming I don’t know what I am talking about. This was why I advised her she didn’t know what she was talking about, then she decided to say I was being rude to her after she “clearly” initiated the rude and poor customer service towards me a good paying customer and military veteran who has been protecting her sorry self for 23 years!

I then requested to speak to her Supervisor and she refused again wrongfully and violated my rights and privileges as a citizen and good paying Harley customer and owner of over 4 Harley’s as well as 23 year Combat Military Veteran! I have always promoted Harley Davidson and all I get is LIES, MISLEADING INFORMATION, and NONSENSE from all of its derelict representatives! She denied me nearly dying and crashing on my Harley was true etc….What a disgrace she is to put it lightly!!!

Nevertheless, my cycle is not running with damaged internal parts perhaps, rear sprocket, hub etc.. I am requesting an INTELLIGENT Harley representative contact me without any delays and explain to me what professional corrective action will be taken to fix and repair this matter without any delays. If you fail to properly handle my complaint, I will be forced to contact every complaint agency on earth and take Harley Davidson Inc. to small claims court to compensate me for all repairs I have to make!

Please forward this complaint to your Corporate officers and respond to me via my cell phone immediately xxx xxx xxxx on what action Harley will take to repair all these screw ups and rude personnel!?
Respected Sir,

I made registered post on Dec 15th, 2008 to my native place(Narasaraopet-522601). Could you plase in how many days it takes time to reach my town.

Thanks & Regards,
Manikanta
I made registered post on Dec 15th, 2008 from PUNE to my native place(Narasaraopet-522601). Could you plase in how many days it takes time to reach my town.
Dear Sir, i sent my original TC to mysore open university on 10/12/2008, by register post.still today i have not received acknowledgement, kidly look into to the matter and help me, because it is original, RECEIPT NO:2389,



Thanks With regards
K GURUPRASAD
Till now I have not received the Registered Document ( No. 1460 Dated 28.01.09) from CHACHAI, Madhya Pradesh
Plese do the needful and reply me with return mail as soon as possible.
Matter is very serious.

With regards
P.K Ghosh
[protected]
We have made a registered post with your post office bearing no.RL E 9122 on 28.04.09 to Himachal Pradesh. Till now the party has not received the package. This is very urgent for us to be delivered as we are a 100% export oriented Unit and our export consignment of Rs.40, 00, 000 will be withheld on account of delay by your postal department.

Please expedite despatch of the said package and revert to us on email to us immediately on the action taken by you.
Till now I have not received the Registered Document ( R.L No: 1075 Dated 18.04.09) from Annamalainagar, Tamilnadu

Plese take immediate action as the registered post contains my degree "marksheet" and reply me with return mail as soon as possible.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information