Reliance Communications Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 27, 2025
Complaints 22896

File a complaint to Reliance Communications

Having problems with Reliance Communications?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Reliance Communications customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Reliance Communications reviews & complaints page 1042

Sarit Guha
Mar 12, 2010

This email is to highlight the incompetency of Reliance Netconnect and the unreliability of their customer service. I am putting this with actual complaint numbers so that any Reliance well-wisher can verify if want to. My dataconnect phone number was [protected].

This issue happened due to act of omission by Reliance Webworld Sales team, Forum Mall, Kormangla, Bangalore and subsequent lack of resolution ability and intention as demonstrated by both Webworld Sales and Reliance Customer Care team.

I have purchased Reliance Netconnect+ postpaid plan on 6th Feb-10. During the application, I have requested the sales team to put me on INR 499 night 10GB per month Plan. Unfortunately, I have not filled up this part of the form in person because of the over-eagerness of the webworld sales team to do the same for me ( to service the next customer in queue). As per the sales scheme running at that point of time, I was eligible for free rental for the first month.

On 14th Feb ’10 morning, I received the welcome call from Reliance Customer Care Center. During this call, I came to know that the data plan allocated to me was Rs. 499 512 MB per month download plan. The customer care representative informed me that if I want to change the plan now, I will have to pay for the full rental. When I have pointed out that this is not due to my fault, he agreed to change the plan to INR 499/- Netconnect+10GB night download per month plan (with free rental for the first month). The complaint number was[protected] dt. 14th Feb ’10.

I contacted the Forum Mall, Koramangla, Reliance Webworld sales team in person on the same day (14th Feb ’10 at 11:45 AM, they washed their hands off the whole thing (sales booked for them!!!!!)
On 20th Feb ’10, I had again contacted Reliance Customer Care and was informed that the plan has been changed to INR 499/- Netconnect+10GB night download per month plan, but I have to pay monthly rental for the month. I was really taken aback by this unfortunate piece of information. Initially they asked me to contact the place from where I have purchased the connection for rectification of the same; but upon my insistence, they have taken complaint no. was [protected] Dt. 20th Feb ’10.

Subsequent to this, I was told that my complaint had been taken up by the escalation team in the customer care. I have received multiple calls from different Customer Care executives and each time, I had to state my issue afresh. Each of the callers came to conclusion that this issue had not been of relevance for his/her area and had informed me that he/she would forward this issue to the appropriate team. A lady even called me up and even mentioned that she was calling up from the Reliance infocomm. MDs office ( I was pleasantly surprised !!!!) and my issue would be resolved shortly. This tenure of calls went on from 21st Feb till 25th Feb ’10.

During this whole period since, I cannot use the connection as I am not sure about which plan I am in and what will be financial consequence at the end of the month.

On 27th Feb ’10, I called up customer care again and they informed me that I am currently on INR 499/- Netconnect+10GB night download per month plan and there will not be any rental for first month.

On 28th Feb ’10, I received the first Reliance NetConnect monthly statement and found that I have been charged for the change of plan (attaching a copy with relevant area marked for your reference). This was simply amazing.

Subsequent to this, I have put a request to Reliance Customer Care to terminate my connection with immediate effect vide Request Number[protected] Dt. 28th Feb ’10. I find that if any issue or wrong billings happen in future, I will have more financial misery. Cannot trust these guys!!!!!

Another interesting email today: I have received intimation from Reliance Cust care team that I had raised a complaint number[protected] for reversal of the billing. But as per their record, the billing is correct and so they cannot reverse. Interesting part is: I myself was not aware of this specific complaint number.

From this whole issue, you can find out the level of incompetence of Reliance Comm. Sales and Customer Care team. I wrote about the issue in detail to some of the Reliance senior management, no response over 2 weeks. Also interesting to note that RCOM website does not have any RCOM TOP Management name except Anil Ambani.

So, be careful. If any problem happens, it will not get resolved. There is no coordination between any team.
I also experiencing worst service of Reliance Netconnect. I paid my monthly bill online, still after 2 days my service was suspended for which I was not intimated. I called Reliance customer care regarding this, then I came to know that my service is suspended because of pending amount.

I was able to see payment receipt in MyService (Reliance Portal) and transaction status as SUCCESS. Reliance customer care was not able to see my payment in their system (some how).

I further raised it to Reliance appelliate authority regrading the same and on my request they provided me the request ID for which SLA is of 3 days. I called back after 3 days about the status, appelliate authority again gave me the Reference ID for my communication and told me that it will take another 3 days min. to know the status.

Unfortunately no one is taking ownership. This case is in now infinite loop.

Reliance people are not able to see my payment in their system even after providing all the details (provided them downloaded payemnt receipt from their owne site My Services). Because of their fault they suspended my serive.

Anil B Wadile
    Mar 12, 2010

What can I say now for your wrong answer?

I had given you crystal clear details of deduction with your Request code, then also you are giving wrong answer. It is not question of money of 31 Rs. But is the question of your behaviour. Your Every customer care is giving different answer. This shows what type of service you are providing.
    Kindly give me the statement for last two months. This will give clear idea about my deduction

it will be great help if you will talk personally with me

Anil Wadile
    Manager - Structural

Synefra E&C
    One Earth-Tree, Opp. Magarpatta City, Hadapsar
    Pune 411028. Maharashtra. India
    Tel.: +[protected] Ext: 22449 Fax: +[protected] / 2200
    www.synefra.com

Sent: Friday, March 12, 2010 1:47 PM
    To: Anil Wadile
    Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' Reference to your mail

Dear Mr. Wadile,

With reference to your mail regarding your Reliance GSM Mobile number [protected], please note that as per confirmation received from the relevant department that no deduction was found for caller tune facility and also no deduction was found for any packs. Hence, waiver cannot be passed for the same.

Further, we understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

Mihir Desai
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

-----Original Message-----
    Date: Thursday, March 11, 2010 02:46 PM
    To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
    Subject: RE: RE: Reference to your mail

REMINDER II
    I had give you enquiry on 2.3.05, four days are over, still my questions are Unanswered.

Anil Wadile
    Manager - Structural

Synefra E&C
    www.synefra.com

Sent: Saturday, March 06, 2010 10:22 PM

Dear Mr. Wadile,

With reference to your e-mail regarding your Reliance GSM Mobile number [protected], please note that your complaint is already logged vide Service Request ID[protected]. We are working to resolve this concern and will respond to you very soon.

We appreciate your patience in this regard.

Also, we have regret for delay in providing resolution and understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

We believe in taking care od customer needs first.

Satyajit Das Mohapatra
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

Date: Saturday, March 06, 2010 05:15 PM
    Cc: NodalOfficer ROM (NodalOfficer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in)

REMINDER I

I had give you enquiry on 2.3.05, four days are over, still my questions are Unanswered.

Anil Wadile
    Manager - Structural

Synefra E&C
    www.synefra.com

Sent: Friday, March 05, 2010 8:26 AM

Dear Mr. Wadile,

With reference to your mail regarding caller tune issue and SMS pack issue on your Reliance GSM Mobile number [protected], please note that your complaint is logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on the same and we will respond to you in the next two days.

Further to your mail regarding activation details of caller tune facility, please note that we are unable to process your request regarding the same.

Also, we understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations..

Mihir Desai
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

Date: Thursday, March 04, 2010 10:14 AM
    Cc: Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com)

Dear Madam/sir,

1. Caller Tunes Issue: - please check your record on 10th or 11th Feb 2010, deduction was made for caller tunes of 31 Rs. Please provide me the details when I asked you to provide me caller tune? Because I was travelling for whole day and my mobile was switch off. When I started my mobile I received the SMS of caller tune. I am having proof with me..
    2. 1 Paisa SMS Issue: - on 3.2.10 I had activated 1 Paisa SMS pack. On 3.3.10 it was automatically renewed. Then how 1 Rs for 1 SMS was deducted on 2.3.10. I had given complaint on 2.3.10 (Service Request ID[protected] but I didn’t received any positive solution

Request you to give back my 31 Rs + 1 Rs in my account.

Anil Wadile
    Manager - Structural

Synefra E&C
    www.synefra.com

Sent: Wednesday, March 03, 2010 6:03 PM

Dear Mr. Wadile,

With reference to your e-mail regarding activation of Caller Tunes facility issue on your Reliance GSM Mobile number [protected], please note that as per confirmation received from relevant department, no deduction in amount has been found regarding Caller Tunes facility.

However, please also that currently, there is no Caller Tunes facility is active on your account.

Moumita Chandra
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

Date: Tuesday, March 02, 2010 09:13 PM
    Cc: Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
    Subject: RE: RE: Reference your mail

Dear Mr. Arun Padiyar
    please throughly check your data.

on 10.02.10 i received one SMS that collar tunes is activated & 31 Rs deducted

on 13.02.10 i made complaint to costomer car and he accepted the mistake ( Request No[protected]

again on 15.2.10 i received SMS your coller tune is activated

on 18.02.10 i made complaint for wrong deduction of collar tunes ( Request No.[protected]

on 24.02.10 i made complaint for wrong deduction of collar tunes ( Request No.[protected]

on 25.02.10 i got SMS that I had sucessfully unsubcribed caller tunes

Now you are saying that no caller tunes is activated How???????

i am having all the proof but you didnt have single proof that how i had activated my caller Tune

so kindly give back my 31 Rs + 1 Rs for SMS

Sent: Tuesday, March 02, 2010 6:17 PM
    Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference your mail

Dear Mr. Wadile,

With reference to your mail regarding SMS issue on your Reliance GSM Mobile number [protected], please note that your request is logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We have escalated the same to the concerned department and will respond to you in next 2 days.

Further to your mail regarding caller tune services, please note that as per confirmation received from concerned department there is no deduction found regarding above mentioned service, hence we are unable to process your request for the waiver.

Also note that there os no caller tune service activated on your number.

Further we understand the in convenience caused to you and take your feedback to improve upon our service

Arun Padiyar
    Service Assurance Cell
    Reliance Communications

From: Anil Wadile (anil.[protected]@synefra.com<mailto:anil.[protected]@synefra.com>)
    Date: Tuesday, March 02, 2010 10:54 AM
    To: Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com<mailto:Rcomnodalofficer.[protect... (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com<mailto:Rcomnodalofficer.[protec...
    Cc: Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com<mailto:Rcomappellateauthor... (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com<mailto:Rcomappellateautho... [protected]@relianceada.com<mailto:[protected]@relianceada.com> ([protected]@relianceada.com<mailto:[protected]@relianceada.com>)
    Subject: 1 Paise SMS cheating scheme

Dear Sir/ Madam,

I had taken SMS pack of 11 Rs for 1 Paisa/SMS one month back.

In your website as attached this pack will be Auto renewed.

But today at 10am I made one sms for which you had deducted 1 Rs.

Like this I had also made complaint for collar tune whose solution, I didn’t get from last one month

Day by day your service is becoming worst, bad response from your customer care, no response for mail.

My reliance friends are facing same problem. I understand that reliance is looting people for no reason

I think Reliance is facing short of money & spoilling the name in market.. We are loosing trust in reliance

If same thing will continue I have to disconnect my other net connection also

Anil Wadile
    Manager - Structural
    Sir/ Madam,

This is the 2nd time my feelings pack activated automatically n 20rs deducted from my balance.as i already deactivated this service on 2nd December but then also on 10.12.2010 the pack is reactivated. previously 20rs also deducted from my balance for caller tunes but now i am really tensed about all this. kindly take proper action as soon as possible else i will go for other necessary action against reliance communication services.

A.K Choudhary

K DEY
      Mar 12, 2010

Hi ,
      My name is Mr K Dey, reside at Kolkata, I have applied reliance data card offer on 11.03.2010 by net, suddenly I got a call from Reliance ( number is - [protected]) , and he was asking me my address for despatch the product, then I asked the boy about the monthly rental, which is very high for me. Then I told the boy about the not interest to purchase the product. the boy was shauting me and telling that "why you people are applied in online" . See this is the manner of Reliance Employee. Kindly look into the matter.

Ankit Kumar Gautam
        Mar 12, 2010

Myself ankit kr. gautam and i am using reliance communication as a mobile servive provider.
        I was using Missed Call alert fascility whose renewval date was 5th march 2010.
        I message them for unsubcription on 2nd march itself ( then i got a reply message from then that your request is within the queue and your service will be unsubscribe withen 24 Hr.).
        On 5th march they deduct my 15 Rs from my account.

After deduction i called to them and talk to one of there representative Mr. Mohammad and launch a complaint against it. He admit the fault and register my complaint ( no.[protected] and he told me that my complaint will be resolved within 2 days.
        After 2,3,4...7 days when it is not resolved i again called them and tell my problem. Now they are saying that my launced complaint was that " i im unable to subscribe the missed call alert fascility "and after my complaint they deduct my 15-/ Rs. Its disgusting that they tell something to their customers and did something.
        Its not all about money but it is about their services.
        I wants my 15 Rs back and wants to launch a complaint about their service.
        reliance is a big . They want only to deduct customer's account. I am also unfortunately a reliance customer. At present i am in roaming and they start to activating various services without my consent. I had send them message to unsubscribe but they still deduct my money. By the way let us tell these [censored]s (reliance) that mobile portability is now introduced in our country.

tarunlakhani
          Mar 12, 2010

Hi!

Back to this forum to see if someone has posted any comments on my complaint. I am pretty disappointed to see that there are no revertals to my complaints. I m new to this forum and not pretty sure how it works. Do people just come in and post complaints and hope that someone will provide answers or this is a website which takes such complaints with the respective authorities and seek resolutions?

I am again giving out the number from which I ma still receiving calls late at night - [protected]. Interesting to note that this number gets activated only during the night ie post 12 o'clock. If i try calling on this number during the day, it is either switched off or remains out of coverage. When I call back then the number either goes busy or the guy doesn't pic up. But soon he starts giving miss calls.

This is really getting irritating now and Reliance people and very uncopoerative on this. Request someone to help me with this

Reliance GSM — Harassment Call

Dear Sir..

My Cell No. [protected]

i received a call from Reliance GSM subscriber Cell No. [protected].
          could you please stop calling from him.

Kindly Please Save the Human Relations..

Reliance GSM — harassment

+91-[protected] this number sending me vulgar messages and blank calls and missed calls. In that way that number is herasing me.

So, kindly provide me this numbers details and permantely blocked this number.
          sir plz help me.

Now a days commonly that going on this type of mobile herasements. So we can prevent the suicide activities of youth by taking strict actions on these complaints. I advice send the details to the victim.
          Someone has been calling from Reliance no. [protected] (West Bengal Circle) and harassing mentally. Calls up at midnite, 3am anytime. Drops stupid messages.

Want to register a complaint regarding this number. Reliance customer care has refused to provide any help on this number

Reliance GSM — HARASSING CALLS

SIR, I SISTER HAVE AN VODAFONE NUMBER FROM LAST ONE WEAK SHE IS GETTING HERRESING CALLS FROM ONE RELIANCE NUMBER [protected], SHE COMPLAINED TO CUSTOMER CARE BUT I DID NOT GET ANY INFORMATION FROM THEM, SO PLEASE GIVE ME SOME INFORMATION TO STOP THESE CALLS..
          sir please tell me the name and address of this number [protected] who send a stupid messages and disturb me by calling any time
          Harassment Call
          Dear Sir..

My Cell No. [protected]

i received a call from Reliance GSM subscriber Cell No. [protected] using slang words on 27.09.2011 around 8.30 P.M. to 9.30 P.M. 3-4 times which Cell No. is with my wife .
          could you please stop calling from him & take necessary action . Please inform me what action have you taken in my E-mail address [protected]@sify.com

Kindly Please Save the Human Relations..

pravin parate
            from Darwha, Maharashtra
            Mar 11, 2010

I asked reliance customer care about new offer.they reccomend me to load recharge of Rs.99.By using this recharge we would to get 500 min to call anywhere in india. so i imeediately rushed to recharge shoppee to load this recharge on mob no. [protected] on dt.11/03/2010 .After loadind recharge i also got confirmation message mentioning recharge successful.After this when i tried to make call i was getting a message "you have insufficient balance".i immediately called to customer care centre for three times but nobody given my answer satisfactory.one of them told me that customer should have minimum Re.1 main balance in mobile. I had rs.0 as main balance . so i again load recharge with Rs.10.But still my balance is deducting from main balance . I m not able to avail benefit of Rs.99 recharge. i m feeling my 99 rupees done wasted.waht should i do?????
            my no is [protected]
            sms pack activete 2/01/11
            deduct my balance
            99 recharge is very good option 500 min free and 500 sms make it regular recharge
            my no.[protected]
            no such facility get...only stuipid plan n only lut of money from reliance

KUNAL C SHAH
              Mar 11, 2010

I Had Prchased Reliance Monthly Income Plan Before Six Month.

I Want To Do Online Registration For Investing & Statement

Kindly Do The Needful

Folio No[protected]
              I Had Purchased Reliance Natural Resource Growth Fund .

I Want To Do Online Registration For Investing & Statement

Kindly Do The Needful
              Dear Investor,

With reference to your complaint regarding online transaction and statement, we request you to submit an IPIN (Internet Personal Identification Number) Agreement Form by mentioning the existing folio number duly filled and signed by all the unit holders, as signatures are mandatory for us to process any transaction.

You can download IPIN Application form from our website.

http://www.reliancemutual.com/Downloads/OtherServiceRequestForms.aspx

The same can be submitted at your nearest Reliance Investor Service Center.

You may visit our below mentioned website address, in order to retrieve the address of nearest Reliance Investor Service centre in your city.

www.reliancemutual.com/ContactUs/Default.aspx?ArticleID=6b18f902-0a79-40dc-bfe1-...

Kindly note that as per the guidelines of Asset Management Company (AMC) any Transaction/Request through Fax or email would not be processed due to security reasons.

Regarding your request for statement of account, we wish to inform you that we have sent the soft copy of account statement to your registered e-mail address in a separate mail.

For any further information or assistance, please contact us on our 24 hours Customer Service Centre[protected]toll free) or[protected]Non reliance users need to prefix the local area code). You can also write to us at [protected]@reliancemutual.com.

We would be happy to assist you.

We value your investment and thank you for your trust in Reliance Mutual Fund.

Reliance Mutual Fund Team

Priyanka Jajoo
                from Ranchi, Jharkhand
                Mar 11, 2010

Dear Sirs,

Reliane communication had activeted Bejan daruwala astro pack on my mobile no [protected] without my consent on instruction of some other and deducted Rs. 60/- from my balance. I have never asked for the services.
                Reliance had never send me any horoscope nor taken my permission for deduction of amount so I dont know wheter the above have activated or not. I only came to know about deduction when I have checked my balance.
                Now I am asking for refund but reliace dening to do so.
                Whether their this act is lawfull. Please help me.
                Dear Sirs,

Reliane communication had activeted mitti ke rang service on my mobile no [protected] without my consent and deducted Rs. 40/- from my balance. I have never asked for the services.
                Reliance had send me services activation massess on my mobile I dont know wheter the above have activated or not. I only came to know about deduction when I have checked my balance.
                I want phone no of Reliance, Maru Tower, Ranchi, Jharkhand,
                sir i have recharged my reliance cdma no.[protected] by rs. 303 on 02/01/16 but since time no any benifits received from your side, self talk to customer care reliance on 03/1/16 at least about 30 minutes to your 3 representatives but reply recvd that money will not refunded to you and benifits is not available in your no. and due to server problem call me after 02 hrs . when i will try to call to customer care after 2 hrs then call is not possible to transfer to your representative and call is disconnected automatically and today i will try to call customer care many times then found same problem i think my no. is lock from your side .so it is my personal request you to solve my problem as soon as possible and call me from your side.please check my details for calling at customer care and why customer lock my no. for the transfer of reliance representative.

Nilesh Menezes
                  Mar 11, 2010

I have beeb using reliance data card for three years. However, since the data card got damage, I kept the same in safe custody for three months. Then, I reactivated my service based on the offer given by the retention department for Rs. 450 per month for 1 gb download.
                  However, when I received a bill in first month, I was charged with Rs. 650 as rental. I think I have been completely cheated by the company. The data card was purchase from the webworld on their confirmation that the service has been alloted you @Rs. 450/- p.m. as recorded in their system
                  When I placed a complaint (no:[protected], I was told that you were incorrectly communicated the offer and nobody is authorised to give such an offer.

Reliance Data Card — CONNECTION RE ACTIVATION

SIR I AM HAVING RELIANCE DATA CARD NO.[protected] WHICH IS TERMINATED IN 2008.
                  NOW I WOULD LIKE TO RE ACTIVATE THE CONNECTION.
                  I WENT TO YOUR RELIANCE SHOP THEY ARE UNABLE TO ACTIVATE IT.
                  KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFULL.
                  SIR I AM HAVING RELIANCE DATA CARD NO.[protected] WHICH IS TERMINATED IN 2008.
                  NOW I WOULD LIKE TO RE ACTIVATE THE CONNECTION.
                  NOW I AM IN TIRUNELVELI DISTRICT (TAMIL NADU), CAN I GIVE ME COUSTOMER CARE NUMBER AND MAIL ID

manoj
                    Mar 10, 2010

i bought reliance net connect modem of Rs 2200/- from anand entrprises reliance distributor,cadbury&mohani tea hotel best view, ward no 9 ,khatima (distt.- u.s nagar) UTTRAKHAND.but the modem is defected an the market cost of modem is 1400. an he is not replacing the modem an not give me back my extra amount.please help me out

cherub jain
                      Mar 10, 2010

I Saurav Jain a prepaid subscriber of reliance since last 10 years would like to inform you that despite of my continous request and even Govt. Of India's directive available for subscriber's called as Do Not Disturb registery I have availed the same at the above mentioned no. near about two years back it was ok that I was satisfied with the service but not untill November'09' when I started receiving promotional SMS near about 150 daily and I complained many times for the same but no help was provided to me apart from given a complaint no. Which was[protected] on 13.11.09 again for few days everything was normal untill 27.12.09 when again I started receiving promotional SMS again for which I have lodged a complaint having complaint no.[protected] .Now again on 13.02.2010 i have received a sms from reliance stating that my complaint was closed as they could no find any telemarketer call or sms at my number but still today i am receiving them.Now kindly tell me do they follow any rules regulations and directives of Govt. Of India or not and if not than why should not I lodge a Complaint and file a case against
                      their company and demand compensation.
                      HI,

I am venu madhav and i was registered in NDNC last year still I am getting the promotional messages from different places. Please keep a track of the messages and I want to file a complaint on those promotional messages.

MessageID-TM-UNIMATIC
                      Reg: SQL DBA Training demo
                      received at 3.29pm on 23/03/2010

amit jain
                        from Salem, Tamil Nadu
                        Mar 10, 2010

Call detail
                        I want to know incoming and outgoing call detail of my reliance prepaid mobile phone. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please give me the detail of my mobile no. from 01 mar 2010 to 10-mar 2010. Because my wife tell me that i have more girlfreiends and i talking with those for a long period. So please give me the above detail on my email [protected]@gmail.com as soon as possible
                        please
                        thank u
                        respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected]of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
                        respected sir, i want to know the call detail of my reliance prepaid no. [protected] of last two months so plz arrenge the call detail of these no.as early as possible.
                        My contact no is [protected]
                        pls send me 2 month incoming calls details of my no [protected]
                        I want to know incoming and outgoing call detail of my reliance prepaid mobile phone. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please give me the detail of my mobile no. from 01 oct 2009 to 15-feb 2010. Because my husband tell me that i have more boyfreiends and i talking with those for a long period. So please give me the above detail on my email id- [protected]@rediffmail.com as soon as possible.

I, Chintan Raval, Wanted to complaint regarding your services.
                        I am using reliance prepaid card with number[protected] from very
                        long time but haven't faced such a weird problem till now.

Till morning of date 15th Feb, 2010 . I have balance of more then Rs.
                        150/-, I don't know where did your peoples had deducted that balance
                        and on date 16th Feb, 2010 around 3.30, I got one message from your
                        Customer care that my balance is Rs. 14/-, so please recharge. After
                        which i haven't called or messaged a single person from that number,
                        but when I check my balance again at 5, Its showing me Rs. 0.27/-, So
                        can you just explain how it got deducted automatically from my account
                        without any call or SMS? and The main question is When I am asking
                        about the details about that deduction I m getting same answer from
                        your customer care executives and supervisors that it will be updated
                        in some time so call us after half an hour, Today its almost 2 days
                        are passed and I am still without any details. How is your system is
                        working?

The amount of Rs. 150 /- may not be that bigger in today's world, and
                        I agree with that, But my point is not for Rs 150/-, I just wanted to
                        know where did your system deducted my balance ? I just wanted to know
                        the reason behind it. It may be possible that I am wrong, Or it may be
                        possible that the mistake is from my cell, But your Customer care
                        peoples should give me the reason for that. That is my right to know
                        about the details of my account.

I had called more then 15 times to customer care of Reliance CDMA
                        Prepaid customer care, But still the result of my efforts are ZERO.

Please Help me. Please do the needful As soon as possible.

Chintan Raval.
                        +[protected].
                        pls give call detail of my mobile no. [protected] during 1st of march to 21st of march 2010
                        please send me the call detailes of this no. [protected]
                        I want to know incoming and outgoing call detail of my reliance prepaid mobile phone. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please give me the detail of my mobile no. from 01/02/2010 to 30/05/10. Because my wife tell me that i have more girlfreiends and i talking with those for a long period. So please give me the above detail on my email id- [protected]@yahoo.com as soon as possible.

thank u
                        pradeep taurani
                        Call detail
                        I want to know incoming and outgoing call detail of my reliance prepaid mobile phone. My mobile no. is [protected]. Please give me the detail of my mobile no. from 01 may 2011 to 26 may 2011. Because my wife tell me that i have more girlfreiends and i talking with those for a long period. So please give me the above detail on my email id-patra.[protected]@rediffmail.com as soon as possible
                        please
                        thank u
                        i m Pradeep Ranjan, plz give me the details of my reliance gsm no. of last two week at my id.. [protected]@gmail.com. my no. is [protected]. plz sir

Pradeep Ranjan
                        11 Comments

Ashwani Kumar
                          Mar 8, 2010

I am using Reliance communication GSM service (Number [protected]) from last two months.
                          I am using their mobile net service. Initially i was using the plan 50p /1 mb.
                          On 28 th Feb i activated 99 plan in which , according to them, surfing for one month is free and downloading up to 300 MB.
                          But after activation my main balance is still deducting for 50p /1MB .
                          when i complain about that, they are saying deduction is not wrong , and they are saying that since I have used 300 MB , so balance are deducted.
                          But my balance is deducting from same date i.e date of activation.
                          But how can I use 300 MB in less than an hour.
                          they can check the data how much I have used.
                          They can also check my balance detail.
                          This is not fair, I want my Rs99 back, as there is no means of activation of 99 plan, Since my balance is still deducting.
                          please do the needfull.
                          My name is Mr. Charudatta G. jadhav.
                          my mob. no. is [protected].

dated 21 march 2010
                          10:01 AM
                          I have just call to the Customer care officer Datta Thorat.

Speaking with customer care officer is like hitting head on stone.
                          On my mobile different services are getting activated without any knowing.Charging 30 Rs.&
                          when i asked to customer care officer(mr.chandrakant ..) that how different services get activated? they are saying
                          that you have activated sevice .Once i complaint it they deactivate it but within one week other
                          service get activated.Actually i am using mobile only for
                          calling that different services i dont have need it then why would i start differnt service.

I want to inform that customer care officer are not giving any satisfatory answer.I speciialy want to
                          specify that reliance customer care officer speaks in higher tone with customer .
                          also ustomer care officer dont have data before three days.Please tell me how to contact with higher
                          authorities as ustomer care officer not giving any information.how to get my deducted balance.
                          My name is Mr. FAROOQUE ABDUL SALAM.
                          my mob. no. is [protected].

dated 30 march 2010
                          5 :09 PM

I have made a call to customer care thrice a week for my refund for wrong deduction

Speaking with customer care officer is like hitting head on stone.
                          On my mobile different services are getting activated without any knowing.Charging 30 Rs.&
                          when i asked to customer care officer(mr.ramesh) that how different services get activated? they are saying
                          that you have activated sevice . the officer assured that ur health pack service will get deactivate within 2 days but it continued and carry-forward to the subsequent month and again another 30 rs deduction . it just pissed me off... i wonder was that a customer care or a customer torture center

I want to inform that customer care officer are not giving any satisfatory answer.I speciialy want to
                          specify that reliance customer care officer speaks in higher tone with customer .
                          also customer care officer dont have data before three days.Please tell me how to contact with higher
                          authorities as customer care officer not giving any information.how to get my deducted balance.
                          I had recharged on 29.08.2010 of amount Rs. 100.00, after a one local call of 02 minutes only, the main balance showing Rs. 62.76. I am very surprised about it, how it is happen.

After numbers of customer care calling yet not received any positive response from Reliance GSM Service.
                          Hope I will get positive response from your end.

Mobile No - [protected]
                          Navin Kumar
                          Sitamarhi, Bihar
                          Another contact no-[protected]

Mohammed Yusuf
                            from Basi, Punjab
                            Mar 8, 2010

My Mobile No.[protected]

My mobile is registered since more than an year for MCA (Missed Call Alerts) for which Reliance is charging me Rs.15/- per months, against which I was suppose to get sms alert of callers who call me while my number was not-reachable/switch-off. But this facility was not working since long, and I use to spend Rs.2/-(sms-MCA-51234) & Rs.5/-(sms-MCALL-51234) to pull-up those missed calls. After an year when I got educate regading such services, complaint to Reliance, but they just heared. After number of times reminding them for waiver of faultly cahrges, they just open new complaints & just closes those within time band as per TRAI guidelines. Not bothered to resolve the problem atleast.

My mobile number is registered with NDNC since 2006, then also frequently getting promotional calls/SMS. For which complaining Reliance to stop such nonsence, but they are just opening & further closing the complaints. Height is that, getting promotional SMS from Reliance itself, also from Reliance Communication's partners like Gandhi Communications Raipur.

For above both the problem, many times complaint (by call & by email) to Nodal Officer,MP-CG, Reliance, Mr.Saurabh Khede. I never seen such an irrisponsible person in such responsible post. He never revert backed to his own committment, nor bothered to guide his team to solve the customer's problem.

I am just fedup with the services/committment of Reliance Communications Ltd., Non of the department is following guideling of TRAI. Even Appellate Authority too deaf.

Now where shall informed about such HARRASMENT from Reliance ????
                            Seriously thinking to change my operator !!! but it takes time, though my number is distributed to various clients.

Please help !!!!!
                            Mr. Mohmed Yusuf is right. I experienced the same with me.

V.K.PETER RAJAN
                              Mar 8, 2010

I required the incoming call details from janauary-01-2010 my no.is [protected]
                              My no.is [protected], i want to know my incoming and outgoing call deatils. kindly sent immediately...
                              Please send Detail of Incoming Calls . My Mobile No. [protected]
                              Please send Detail of Incoming Calls for the month of March 2010 Immidiately. My Mobile No. [protected]
                              i want know incoming call details of my no.[protected] last one month pl plz plz plz help me
                              Please send Detail of Incoming Calls for the month's of jan, feb n march 2010 Immidiately. My Mobile No. [protected]. Pls help me for ths
                              my mobile no. [protected] incoming details for 01.06.2010 to 07.07.2010
                              my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 01.06.2010 to 26.07.2010 please forwarded to details bhavesh.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 01.07.2010 to 24.09.2010 please forwarded to details rao.[protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.02.2011 to 03.03.2011 on my email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.10.2010 to 13.04.2011 on my email id: [protected]@gmail.com
                              pls help me sir... for details Thanks for me..

my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.05.2011 to 16.05.2011 on my email id:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              sir/mam, my is mo.no.[protected], by mistake i missed that, but i must need incoming & outgoing call details of last two month, plese help me, please send further details on my email [protected]@gmail.com
                              sir/mam, my is mo.no.[protected], by mistake i missed that, but i must need incoming & outgoing call details of last two month, plese help me, please send further details on my email kaushal.[protected]@gmail.com
                              plz Im wait dear
                              Pls help mi my numbar cdma rim numbar [protected] incoming ditals pls riply my email id.[protected]@gmail.com
                              Pls my incoming call ditals last 3 day cdma rim [protected] my numbar pls riply my emil i.d [protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 25.06.2012 to 11.07.2012 please forwarded to details [protected]@gmail.com
                              please send all call details of incoming call of my reliance mobile no. [protected] in last month(date. 7/8/2012 to 6/9/2012 ). please send to my mail address at [protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no is [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 1.11.2012 to 6.11.2012 please forwared to details [protected]@gmail.com. please request
                              my cell no is [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 1.01.2012 to 6.11.2012 please forwared to details my email id smohd.[protected]@gmail.com.
                              my cell no is [protected].i want to know my call details from 23/12/2012 to 31/12/2012...please help me and give me all incoming call details today on my email id [protected]@gmail.com...

Please provide me incoming call details with call duration of my phone no[protected] for two months i.e from 1.2.13 to 31.3.13 on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in at the earliest

alok
                              sir my mobile no. [protected] please sir very arjent 15 may to 25 may 2013 incomming call details send to my email id. [protected]@gmail.com please help sir
                              sir my mobile no. [protected] relaince cdma please sir very arjent 15 may to 25 may 2013 incomming call details send to my email id. [protected]@gmail.com please help sir
                              My cell no [protected] please my ingoming&outgoing call details. 01.05.2013 to 07.06.2013 please send. details my email id.[protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no [protected] please check ingoming&outgoing call details 01:05:2013 to07:06:2013 ple ple ple help me my email I'd [protected]@gmail.com
                              Hai my cell number [protected] pls ingoming&outgoing call details pls check 02:12:2013 to20:01:2013 my email I'd [protected]@gmail.com pls help me thank u
                              my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 25.06.2013 to 28.07.2013 please forwarded to details [protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no is [protected].i want to know my call details from 23/5/2013 to 29/7/2013...please help me and give me all incoming call details today on my email id [protected]@gmail.com...
                              my cell no. [protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 25.06.2013 to 28.07.2013 please forwarded to details [protected]@gmail.com
                              my cell no is[protected] please my incoming & outgoing call details 1.06.2013 to 29.07.2013 please forwared to details my email id [protected]@gmail.com.

my cell no. [protected] please send me my incoming & outgoing call details from 01.11.2013 to 30.11.2013 on my email id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              I Required The Incoming Call Details For Last 01/04/1014 To 30/04/2014. My No Is: [protected]
                              sir my post paid mobile no. [protected] please sir very urgent 01/04/1014 to 30/04/2014 outgoing call details send to my email id. [protected]@gmail.com please help sir
                              I Required The outgoing Call Details For Last 01/04/1014 To 30/04/2014. My No Is: [protected]
                              hello, i want my incoming call details on[protected] my number is [protected] please i require those number urgently [protected]@gmail.com
                              hi my name is Joni. my mobile no is [protected]. i want to know my all incoming and outgoing call details of my reliance gsm no for last three months. pls provide me urgent
                              I want my call detail past 6th months outgoing and incoming my reliance number [protected] send my deyails on my mail [protected]@gmail.com
                              37 Comments

BHUNESHWAR SHARMA
                                Mar 7, 2010

maine ek reliance ka datacard buy keya . one month use karne ke bad connection band kar bill payment ke liye. jab mai bill jama dene gaya to humse name &address pucha. phir reliance wale ne bola name & address mach nahi kar raha hai.iska matlab tha jo datacard mai use car raha tha woh kisi dusre ke nam se register tha.phir maine jis datacard lia tha unse complaint keya to bolte the sir aaj done ho jayaga, is month me done ho jayega ye silsila 5 month tak chata raha.phir ek din usne bola sir aapka ownership change hone problem ho raha mai apka data card chane kar deta hu.phir usne mere house se datacard le jane ke liye aya maine bole pahele naya datacard lagao phir ise le jana usne bola sir purana jama hoga phir naya issue karte hai.phir maine data card usko de diya. but abhi tak naya datacard le kar nahi aaya. jise mane datacard liya tha uska nam ( Vinay) and contact no:([protected])hai.

Sourabh Kishore
                                  Mar 6, 2010

Kindly go through the following problem that I faced with Reliance Communications:
                                  • I owned a data card (High Speed 1x) connection which I upgraded to Broadband+ through Communications Today, Reliance Web World Sector 4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad (A/C RIS [protected])
                                  • The card delivered to me was faulty. On the suggestion of Communications Today (Reliance Web World Sector 4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad), I raised a compliant to Reliance Customer care who gave me call No.[protected].
                                  • The card was returned to Communications Today (Reliance Web World Sector 4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad) – contact person Mr. Deepak.
                                  • The Web world tried for one week to get a replacement card but couldn’t do that. Thereafter, they asked me to cancel this number and purchase a new connection.
                                  • On their advise I purchased a new connection (A/C RIS [protected]) and raised the termination request for A/C RIS [protected].
                                  • The account was never terminated although I called Reliance customer care multiple times. I always was assured by the customer care and Communications Today (Reliance Web World Sector 4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad) that the connection will be closed and hence I should not pay any of the recurring bills that Reliance was generating continuously (in spite of NIL usage and termination request made)
                                  • Later, a gentleman from Reliance visited my home for pending payment enquiry. I explained the scenario to him and even he assured that the account will be closed and no payments need to be made.
                                  • To my horrible surprise today, I received a notice from Patiala Court via Advocate Ms. Naeha Verma that a case no. 235/10 has been filed against me for non-payment of the bill of account number [protected].
                                  • I anyways paid the pending amount and got the receipt number IB[protected] which I have communicated to Ms. Naeha Verma over phone at about 1:30 P.M. today. She acknowledged that the case would be withdrawn. I have cleared all dues of all accounts mentioned above (confirmation by Communications Today, Reliance Web World Sector 4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad has been attached)

I have decided to close all my accounts with Reliance and hence applied for terminations at the Communications Today (Reliance Web World Sector 4 Vaishali, Ghaziabad). I took stamped receipt from Communications Today, scanned the same, and have sent them by E-Mail to '[protected]@relianceada.com'. But, I fear that they will repeat the same trick with me once again. I guess that calling their cusomer care, sending e-mails or just applying for account terminations at Reliance Web world cannot ensure that I am able to legally claim that I had raised the requests to close the account after all payments made. I request for a legal advisor who can help me to generate legal documentation such that later on I can prove that I had applied to them for closure of all my accounts because I fear that they will harrass me again. Please help!!

Sourabh Kishore
                                  they are . did exactly the same wid me. and now i have to go to the court for compromise

adsjaipur
                                    Mar 6, 2010

When Telecom Companies are providing the facility o[censored]nlimited free SMS to their customer, they have to provide the facilities to stop receiving SMS from any number, like stopping incoming call. It doesn't matter that we know the sender. Many of time, it becomes a big irritation to receive hundreds of SMS in a day.

Nitin Shah
                                      Mar 6, 2010

Since past 6 months reliance infocomm is charging rs 45/- per month for caller tune & other value added services which i have never opted. whenever we complaint to them they repy that we cannot provide you with the proof but it was subscribed by you whereas I never opted for any of their services ..
                                      For your further & detailed refernce I hereby below send you the complaints made by us to reliance including their negtive response
                                      Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2010 04:57 PM
                                      Subject: REF : Mobile No [protected]

With reference to above mentioned number I would like to inform you that when I have opted for do not call registery service then why everytime even after unsubscribing your additional services by default it gets activated & when i ask an representative about it I get to know that it was activated by automated services means what should we understand that by keeping credit balance in prepaid account the company will deduct any amount as per its wish..
                                      I dont understand why the company is doing like this & no recoring or proof is being provided to us...
                                      If this is gonna continue please let us know so that we can opt some other telecom service as since past 3 months this is being carried forward & this is my 4th mail regaurding same complaint to you...

Kindly treat the matter as urgent & resolve my dispute at the earliest..
                                      Waiting for your positive reply atleast now

--
                                      Nitin Shah

negative response by them
                                      [protected]@relianceada.com <[protected]@relianceada.com>
                                      toNitin Shah <[protected]@gmail.com>

dateWed, Jan 20, 2010 at 10:32 PM
                                      subjectRE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference your mail

hide details Jan 20
                                      Dear Mr. Shah,

In response to your mail received at Customer Care regarding account balance deduction towards Value Added Services, please note that as per our records OnmGHAR , OnmSBeauty and Astro pack was renewed and activated through outbound dialer and telecalling from your end on 04/09/2009, 23/12/2009, 03/06/2009. Hence, we are unable to process your request for waiver.
                                      However, we have noted down your request for unsubscription of the said pack.

Further to your mail regarding unsubscription of OnmGHAR , OnmSBeauty and Astro pack, please note that your complaint is logged as Service Request ID[protected]. We are working on it and will respond to you in next 2 days.

In continuation to your mail regarding do not call issue, please note the the registration of DNC already done on 22-Dec-2009 and after the registration for DNC,you will received a SMS confirming the request ID number and all such calls will stop with in 45 days from the date you received the SMS.

We understand the inconvenience caused to you and take this as a feedback to improve our services to meet your expectations.

However, if you face any issues, we would request you to write us back at the earliest.

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again.

Dipali Gharat
                                      Customer Care
                                      Reliance Communications

Amit Bhatia
                                        Mar 5, 2010

Dear Concern,

I Amit Bhatia from Delhi, I had purchase a new Reliance GSM ([protected]) connection on 14th Feb 2010, from a nearest shop which located in Jhilmil Colony Delhi 110095.
                                        And against this GSM number i submitted the documentary (A passport size photo + self attested zerox of my voter id), now when i am calling in reliance customer care for the related queries, their my gsm number is showing as rejected and the documents for the same no. showing of an unknown person named - Vinod.
                                        Some times this no. got barred for 5 to 6 hours of any time either in evening or day or in night.
                                        Now please help me to firstly findout my original documents which i have submitt for the same no. and help to do the correct documentry for my no.

Amit Bhatia
                                        # - [protected]

aaj market jate samay mera mobile raste main gir gaya hai No. [protected].

please find below details

manoj kumar
                                        s/o jagdish
                                        add: 32/1 bhag rajpur pakki saraye agra
                                        kirpaya is no. ko band kar dijiye

manoj