[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — BALANCE DEDUCT WITHOUT ANY REASON

Address:Bikaner, Rajasthan

I've a reliance gsm sim which is only used for internet purpose, but reliance deduct rs.35 from my account and i receive a msg that VAS CRBT SERVICE IS ACTIVATED on your number but i have'nt sand any msg. I call to customer care and tell the story, he gave my balance back but only 20 rs, so i call back to customer care but this time he said that you have send a msg to us for caller tune i tell him that i have'nt use this sim for calling but he talk so roughly and disconnect my call without without solving my problem....please help me....

my reliance mobile number is [protected]

Reliance GSM — balance deduction without any reason...

I am Gaurav Sharma and i am using Reliance Gsm mobile no. [protected] and they less mt balance by Rs.50 two times without any reason... and when i try the customer care no. they said our server is not working u will call after some time and today they said this no. is temoparly out of services.. i am very angry by this kind of srvices from a biggest company of this country.

Reliance — deduction of balance without any reason

MY balance is deducted cause service which i haven't activated......and customer care center is saying that it willn't get refund....................this is 2 nd type when this type of thing is happening with me
my account balance is reduce automatically always.why?
I am Suyas Gupta and my number is [protected]. I have activated the unlimited sms service on 5th of February 2011 with recharge of Rs 39. But from 7th of February 2011, I am not being able to send any sms and whatever I am sending, I am being charged for that. To make the matter worse today itself i.e. on 8th of February 2011, Rs 19.50 has been deducted from my balance without prior notice. I have tried contacting Customer Care but they are just saying that system upgradation is going on so they could not say anything. I am in a fix now. Please help!!!!
Yours,
Suyas Gupta

Reliance GSM Mobile Service — balance deduction without any reason

hello sir
i want to complain about your service....you deducted my balance continously for two days on 6th and 5th feb 2011....and i am facing this problem for the last one month....every time on last day of week i.e i have to pay 10 rupees without any reason....and i am regularly complainnig about this to your customer service but your agent only say ...sorry to me and told me that...this is right deduction...i am so much frustrated that i will not or i think i will never suggest anybody to choose your network in the future or now on.....i decided to go for consumer court for complainng about it....still now i am facing the same problem...and coming days i will choose another network and i will not allow to choose ur network to any body
shammi

reliance is number one from the bottom in mobile communucation...most frustrating service provider

Reliance GSM — Balance deduction from account for no reason

I am Abhishek Agarwal [protected] is my number relince detuction from account for no reason my co no. is[protected] plz solve my problem...

Reliance GSM — DEDUCTION OF BALANCE WITHOUT ANY REASON

This is amit soni having reliance gsm no. [protected] since last two years. I am suffering from value added services of reliance company which are provided by company without my permission,Due to that i have lost my balance of Rs: 10/- each time. I have requested so many times to reliance customer care no. 198 for disactivation of these services but there is no possitive responce yet and my balance is deducting continously. this problem is in my no. from last three months but the company have not taken any type of decision on this matter. I have also wrote an email to punjab nodal officer regarding this matter but again there is no responce.
So please look into the matter,I am doing account job,so i have no much time that i would take proper action against the reliance company. I shall be thankful to you.

Reliance GSM — deduction in my balance for no reason

sir i sushma having mobile number [protected] reliance gsm.I got 10/- deducted in my balance without reason...........i dont have any activations even..,so please see through my complaint

Reliance GSM — Balance deduction related

Reliance prepaid is automatically subscribing me to paid services without me asking me....

[protected]/22 its my reliance prepaid no.and Reliance prepaid is automatically subscribing me to paid services without me asking for it. Example of services they subscribed me to:Cricket and other pack like caller tune,and other 2 sms pack. when i m tried customer care no. its always says the line is busy call u later, and their SERVER was down,monthly 30th rs. are cut in my balance as many times, and Customer Care said that it is ur side fault.
how u said that when mobile is switch off and any subsciption pack is automatically activated by my side, i think that any GHOST is in my mobile,i also think that GHOST services is automatically activated in my SIM,So plz anybody can't purchase RELIANCE SIM due to begarness of RELIANCE company,it totally fraud company.
I think that Reliance was cheated his customer,i personally think that all u r going to other Service provider urgently.

thanks lots for doing very frusted service to Reliance Telecom..
Tapash

Reliance GSM — Deduction of Balance without any reason

My mbl no. is [protected]. on 26 Mar 11 a cricket mania pack activated in my mbl no. automatically and my balance was deducted of Rs49. I tried to contact to various customer care numbers 1909,198, [protected] & *333 but could not get any type of response. I got recharged my mbl no. of Rs 150 on 28 Apr11 again and after 24 hours they deducted the balance of Rs 50. I m making contact to customer care for assistance but I m not getting any type of responsibility from the company to the victim customer.
please Return my deducted balance immediately otherwise I will use mobile number portability service and change my company.
Kameshwar Awasthi
Seoni MP
PIN 480661

Reliance — Without any reason deducting account balance

i am using reliance number([protected]). yesterday(07.07.2011) my prepaid mobile balance is Rs.102 but while seeing by today morning balance is Rs.43. i don't know forwhat which is dedcucted from my account.i didn't activated anny services also.Please clarify forwhat which is deducted.

Reliance — without any reason balance deduction

my self tej narayan prasad using reliance gsm mobile service my no is [protected] the amount has been deducted from my account on dated 6 oct during night at that time my mobile was switched off i made complain and got msg that the problem will be resolved with in 24 hrs 3 days has been passe but i am suffering with the same customer care is even not giving correct response and they dont no how amount has been deducted. its 2nd time please resolve this problem.

tejnarayan.[protected]@yahoo.com

Reliance GSM — DEDUCTION WITHOUT ANY REASON

AM RELIANCE SUBSCRIBER SINCE LAST 6 YEARS BUT GOT FEDUP WITH PROBLEMS AND QUALITY OF SERVICE DECLINED DRASTICALLY.

MY MOBILE # [protected] BALANCE WAS DEDUCTED WITHOUT ANY REASON, NOT EVEN WE ARE GETTING PROPER RESPONSE FROM RELIANCE WEB WORLD MANAGER MR.NAGARAJU, BEGUMPET BRANCH AFTER SO MANY COMPLAINTS AND PERSONAL VISITS.

FINALLY, RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS IS LEAST BOTHERED ABOUT CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, HENCE AM FORCED TO SWITCH OTHER NETWORK.
Daer Sir/Madam
My reliance GSM No-[protected] and my account balance deducted continiously whenever i recharged without activated any scheme of reliance GSM service.i am tried to contact to coustomer care but always found busy.so kindly take the serious action to deactivted the unwanted scheme and to return my money which was deducted unnecessary.
Thank u.

We have noted your complaint. The matter has been escalated to our customer service team who will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns.

Cheers,

RCOMcare

We have tried calling you on the given number but we were unable to reach you, Please provide with any of your alternate number if issue still persist.

RCOMcare

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information