[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — sms charges

I m having sms pack for my reliance mobile which entitles to provide me 600 sms for which reliance charges Rs 49/-.however on 24th of december 2008 as usual i used the above service but on the next day on 25th of december when i tried to call i was astonished to hear that i have run out of balance...when i called the customer executive he said that after 24th midnight i will be charged rs 1/-per sms...when i said that i was not informed about the holiday charges and i was not given any sms alert the executive just said sorry for the inconvenience...what should i do everytime there is a holiday i have to ask the customer executive for sms pack avalibility???????

I am using reliance CDMA. I m receiving SMS from 56060 called BAKWAS sms for which i getting charged.

Twice i forwarded sms to reliance to deactivate the service. After that i got sms saying ur request has been considered and after two days i recd. a sms saying its not done pls retry.

I also called on the no. to deactivate the service but i recd. the same reply as mentioned above.

For ur information i hav not activated any such type of services

How can any u aurenewed the service despite of sending the sms for deactivation.

Request u to kindly look into the matter at the earliest.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information