Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — Telephone/Broadband Connection

I think my chain of mail will give you more calrity.
----- Forwarded by S S Bhasin/DEL/CH/SB_PLC on[protected]:46 AM -----
S S Bhasin/DEL/CH
22-Apr-2008 09:46 GlaxoSmithkline Consumer Healthcare Ltd., (Sonepat) 14 KM Stone, sonepat-Meerut Road, village Khewra, PO BAHALGARGH, Distt.- Sonepat Hayana[protected], s.s.[protected]@gsk.com
To
[protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
cc
[protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com), Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com), Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject
Fw: Reference to your mail





Dear Mai Bap,

I[censored] people cannot do any thing at lest send a some meaningful reply. With the kind of perception now Reliance is building up in the mind of people, the day is not far away when entire set-up collapses.

I will be very thankful i[censored] return back my cheque of Rs 500 and filled Form without further delay as I have now again opted for MTNL which now I realises 1000 time better than Reliance Communication.

Of course Reliance Money also I tries and it proved to its reputation as of Reliance Communication.

SS Bhasin
Manager Finance and Taxation
Glaxo SmithKline Consumer Healthcare Limited.


----- Forwarded by S S Bhasin/DEL/CH/SB_PLC on[protected]:20 AM -----
S S Bhasin/DEL/CH
04-Apr-2008 09:17 GlaxoSmithkline Consumer Healthcare Ltd., (Sonepat) 14 KM Stone, sonepat-Meerut Road, village Khewra, PO BAHALGARGH, Distt.- Sonepat Hayana[protected], s.s.[protected]@gsk.com
To
"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc

Subject
Re: Reference to your mail





Dear Mr Sandeep,


Any update on this.



Regards

SS Bhasin


"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
08-Mar-2008 12:57
To
"S.S.[protected]@gsk.com" <S.S.[protected]@gsk.com>
cc

Subject
Reference to your mail






Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

We regret for the delay and inconvenience caused to you.

In response to your mail, we have documented your complaint and forwarded the same to the concerned sales team who will review the same. They will be in touch with you on this subject.

We are constantly trying to improve our services. Looking forward to your co-operation.

Looking forward to serve you in the future.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:


Phone:
377 from any Reliance fixed line phone
[protected] from any MTNL / BSNL phone
[protected] from any phone
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in


Yours sincerely,


Sandeep Poojary.
Broadband Customer Care.
Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
From: S.S.[protected]@gsk.com (S.S.[protected]@gsk.com)
Date: Friday, March 07, 2008 12:58 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference to your mail

Dear Biplob Banerjee
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications


NO response from any quarter ?????????????????



SS Bhasin
Manager Finance and Taxation
Glaxo SmithKline Consumer Healthcare Limited.





"[protected]@relianceada.com" <broadband
29-Feb-2008 05:26



To: "S.S.Bhasin

cc:
Subject: Reference to your mail


Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail, your complaint has been forwarded to your local sales team who would look into the matter and get in touch with you shortly.

We look forward to an opportunity to assist you again.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:
*377 from any Reliance fixed line phone
[protected] from any MTNL / BSNL phone
[protected] from any phone
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in
Yours sincerely,


Biplob Banerjee
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.


-----Original Message-----
From: S.S.[protected]@gsk.com (S.S.[protected]@gsk.com)
Date: Thursday, February 28, 2008 04:21 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference to your mail



Dear Mr. Jitender Thakur,

Thanks for response.

Required details are as below:
Application No- [protected]

Complete Name and Address- Shyam Sunder Bhasin
WZ-348 Shiv Nagar, Street No - 20 Shiv Nagar, Janak Puri, Jail Road, New Delhi-110058



Regards

SS Bhasin
Manager Finance and Taxation
Glaxo SmithKline Consumer Healthcare Limited.




"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
28-Feb-2008 15:21


To
"S.S.[protected]@gsk.com" <S.S.[protected]@gsk.com>
cc

Subject
Reference to your mail










Dear Customer,

Greetings of the day!

We tried to contact you on given phone number but were unable to reach you.

With reference to your mail regarding pending installation of broadband connection, we request you to provide us the following information:

Customer Application Form Number.
Name And Address ( Full name and address as mention in the Customer Application Form).
We look forward an opportunity to serve in future.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:
*377 from any Reliance fixed line phone
[protected] from any MTNL / BSNL phone
[protected] from any phone
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in


Yours sincerely,


Jitendra Thakur
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
From: S.S.[protected]@gsk.com (S.S.[protected]@gsk.com)
Date: Thursday, February 28, 2008 01:02 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Fw: Broadband Connection



Dear Sir,

In the month of October, 2007 one your representative approached me and offered to install telephone and broadband connection at my residence. He took papers and filled up necessary forms. He disappeared and in spite of my innumerable telephone calls and mails there was no result. Copies of my mails below are testimony of the same. In desperation, I stopped further follow up in spite of financial loss to me by disconnecting my earlier telephone and broadband connection with MTNL.


Now... again a gentleman comes to my residence on 9.2.2008 saying I should forget what happened in past and he will rectify all the wrong things happened so far. He again fills up form takes proof of residence, photograph and of course cheque for Rs 500.

Now when I check back again with him, he tells me there is some technical hitch. I donot know what it could be as houses adjacent of my house on both sides have Reliance connections.

What do you suggest should I take this up with Consumer Forum or with some TV channel before some meaningful response I receive from your end.

This time I am not going to leave it as it is even if I have to spend some amount on this.


Regards

SS Bhasin
Manager Finance and Taxation
Glaxo SmithKline Consumer Healthcare Limited.

----- Forwarded by S S Bhasin/DEL/CH/SB_PLC on[protected]:02 PM -----


S S Bhasin
13-Nov-2007 15:26

GlaxoSmithkline Consumer Healthcare Ltd., (Sonepat) 14 KM Stone, sonepat-Meerut Road, village Khewra, PO BAHALGARGH, Distt.- Sonepat Hayana[protected], s.s.[protected]@gsk.com

To: serviceassurancecell

cc:
Subject: Broadband Connection




Will u be any help in this connection-Your local office people are not ready to even pick phone.
The name of your representative is Sanjay ([protected]) Ajay ([protected]) and Aunrag Kumar Mishra ( Not willing to give his phone no)
Connection was supposed to be provided at WZ-348 B Shiv Nagar, Gali No 20, Janakpuri, New Delhi

SS Bhasin
[protected]

----- Forwarded by S S Bhasin/DEL/CH/SB_PLC on[protected]:23 PM -----

S S Bhasin/DEL/CH
13-Nov-2007 11:55
GlaxoSmithkline Consumer Healthcare Ltd., (Sonepat) 14 KM Stone, sonepat-Meerut Road, village Khewra, PO BAHALGARGH, Distt.- Sonepat Hayana[protected], s.s.[protected]@gsk.com

To
"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
cc

Subject
Re: Reference your mailLink











No Response ????????????



Regards

SS Bhasin



"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
12-Nov-2007 10:41


To
"S.S.[protected]@gsk.com" <S.S.[protected]@gsk.com>
cc

Subject
Reference your mail












Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

In response to your mail, we have documented your complaint and forwarded to the concerned sales team who will review the same.They will be in touch with you on this subject.

We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We are constantly trying to improve our services.Looking forward to your co-operation.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:
*377 from any Reliance fixed phone
[protected] from any MTNL / BSNL phone
[protected] from any phone
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
(Working hours between 9 am to 9 pm)
Fax:[protected].
Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in


Yours sincerely,

Bhavana Kokku
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.



-----Original Message-----
From: S.S.[protected]@gsk.com (S.S.[protected]@gsk.com)
Date: Monday, November 12, 2007 09:52 AM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: Reference your mail



Dear Bhavana Kokku,

No response have been received from your sales team. It reflects on level of service. Will u please take come concrete steps or do I have to take up this matter at higher level.



Regards

SS Bhasin



"[protected]@relianceada.com" <[protected]@relianceada.com>
06-Nov-2007 10:26


To
"S.S.[protected]@gsk.com" <S.S.[protected]@gsk.com>
cc

Subject
Reference your mail














Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

In response to your mail, we have documented your complaint and forwarded to the concerned sales team who will review the same.They will be in touch with you on this subject.

We are constantly trying to improve our services.Looking forward to your co-operation.

For additional product and service related information you may contact us through any of the following means:

Phone:
*377 from any Reliance fixed phone
[protected] from any MTNL / BSNL phone
[protected] from any phone
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
(Working hours between 9 am to 9 pm)
Fax:[protected].
Website: www.reliancecommunications.co.in


Yours sincerely,

Bhavana Kokku
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which, are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.


-----Original Message-----
From: S.S.[protected]@gsk.com (S.S.[protected]@gsk.com)
Date: Monday, November 05, 2007 03:18 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: New Broadband connection



Dear Sir,

I have been approached by your representative with an offer to install broadband at my premises around a month back and I have disconnected my MTNL connection. Now for last one week I am told it will be installed next morning and than next evening. Had I known that I getting into such trap I would have never disconnected my MTNL connection.

The name of your representative is Sanjay ([protected]) Ajay ([protected]) and Aunrag Kumar Mishra ( Not willing to give his phone no)
Connection was supposed to be provided at WZ-348 B Shiv Nagar, Gali No 20, Janakpuri, New Delhi

SS Bhasin
[protected]
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  104 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Very bad service and internet speed too low from the past 1 month...plzzz look forward towards my concern


ID:[protected]

Gurkanwal Singh
Mohali, Punjab
Dear Mai Bap,

In the month of December'2007 one your representative approached me and offered to install telephone connection at my residence. He took papers and filled up necessary forms. He disappeared and in spite of my innumerable telephone calls and mails there was no result. Copies of my mails below are testimony of the same. In desperation, I stopped further follow up in spite of financial loss to me by disconnecting my earlier telephone connection with TATA.


Now... Again a gentleman comes to my residence on 9.2.2008 saying I should forget what happened in past and he will rectify all the wrong things happened so far. He again fills up form takes proof of residence, photograph and of course cheque for Rs 500. MY RECEIPT NO IS [protected] FOR YOUR READY REFRENCE.

Now when I check back again with him, he tells me there is some technical hitch. I do not know what it could be as houses adjacent of my house on both sides have Reliance connections.

What do you suggest should I take this up with Consumer Forum or with some TV channel before some meaningful response I receive from your end.

This time I am not going to leave it as it is even if I have to spend some amount on this.

I[censored] people cannot do any thing at lest send a some meaningful reply. With the kind of perception now Reliance is building up in the mind of people, the day is not far away when entire set-up collapses.

I will be very thankful i[censored] return back my cheque of Rs 500 as early as possible and if I am not received my cheque within 10 days I will go to some TV Channels.

Of course Reliance Money also I tries and it proved to its reputation as of Reliance Communication.
We are having One Reliance India Phone - Fixed Line Phone No.[protected]. Since last 3-4 days it is disconnected. We are trying to complaint on your 30336363 but it is showing busy. Please help us in getting connected urgently.

SS UNIC IT SERVICES — BRoadband and Basic line

Sirs, My phone number is 2319 2242 and saame is not working for VOICE since last 04 days and lodged complaint and number is 105. This line giving me problem w, .r, .t Broadband since last 04 months and after several complaints, your JE and another engg By Name Mr.Gurunath, is VERY kind enough to change the MODEM .AFter that it worked fine for a week and then again start giving problems.

Kinldy adive us on next course of action

Rgds
Tanoj V
Reliance has worst services. they are propmt for billing, collections, harassing without any services. I have same kind of experience for Broadband connection. But i have worst experience of cell phone connection in mumbai. after disconnecting the cellphone coneection for more than 5 months from there centre still we regularly receive bill of reliance, phone calls & more on this there representative at our home for collection. we complained to every one but no reply to us at all.

It is never expected from company like reliance .
reliance india main east india company ki tarah hai jiska kaam customer ko cust se maarna hai
SURESH G. ANGNE. 9TH MARCH 2009
D-5, 104, LULLA COMPLEX,
ADHARWADI JAIL ROAD,
KALYAN (W) 421301
CON NO. [protected], [protected].

i applied for your wireless broadband connection on 1 st december 2008.
one of your emplyee named SWAPNIL also a resident of kalyan collected
the check in favour of "RCIL", cheque no "897084 amounting re.2528.00
said amount of money was deducted from my bank account on 3 rd december 2008.
due to some technical problem ur technical team which visited my home
cannot provide me the facility ( network problem in our area ).
they told me that i will get my cheque and all other documents given by me
by post.
but calling hundreds of time i hav'nt got any reply from your side.
but still after after 3 months this i hav'nt got my documents or my money back.

KINDLY REFUND MY MONEY AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE !!

THANK YOU .
S.G. ANGNE ( KALYAN )
We are having One Reliance broad band connection on dated 26/03/09 - my land Line Phone No.[protected]. Since last 5-6 days it is disconnected.no dial tone has coming We are trying to complaint on your 30336363 but it is showing busy. Please help us in getting connected urgently. my addres detail are given bellow.

P.K.Srivastava
3rd F-982 A Vaishali GZB.
Mob.[protected]
Dear Sir,
I Request my Telephone No.30266157 Chaging Rent Plan Rs.250 to 130/ on January 2009 but not changed the plan and I Request my telephone disconnect on march 09. I used telephone Bill amount paid Rs.560/-. Our complaint given to coustmer care but not cleared uptodate
Phone incoming for payment due bal.Rs.200/- day to day for your office
but our complaint is not cleared so I am not agree pay Rs.200/- . Please Settle my Account and deisconnect the my phone and take your instrument.
Thanking you.
Dear sir,
My all fifteen lines are dead the Nos. are[protected] upto 30889102 we had logged care complaint on 11th of May 2009 our complaint no is IVR[protected] till date nobody has come to solve our problem.

If by today afternoon no body comes to solve our problems we will give your coplaint in the news paper that Reliance is not a good company to purchase the telephone line or broad band connection
reliance no good
my customer id is[protected]...i want to change the location of my broadband internet connection.
my previous address was 'sai sneha', plot no.3, road no.10, sector-1, new panvel, navi mumbai-410206.
i want to relocate/reinstall it to flat no.301, aaspire hyness, plot no.38, MCCH society, near dew drop school, panvel, navi mumbai-410206..
plz send your executives to do the above.plz contact me on- [protected].
respected sir,
my customer id is[protected], i want to change the location of my broadband internet connection my previous address was TC15?3231 rajans house kannanmoola medical college tvpm-11 i want to relocate/reinstall it to SAUDAS TC43/366 (6) manacadu kamelaeswaram po tvpm-9 plz send your executives to do the above.plz contact me on [protected]
I had not yet received my bill due on 22/05/2009 bearing the reliance cell no.[protected] along with
broad band connection till date. I am really very sorry to inform you that it is happening every month,
and every time it made me to pay with late payment charges of no mistake of mine. Please go through my complaint and resolve the problem as early as possible, so that I can make payments in time.

Thanking you

Dr.Maddury Jyotsna
Cell No.[protected]
please terminate my broadband and fixed line phone connection because your service so poor i am not able to continue your connection i have airtel broadband because of your poor service so that please terminate my connection as soon as possible. if you are not terminate my connection i am not pay your bill. ban-[protected] can[protected]
Hi sir amit from thane dist area(ambernath) ur tele services is verry bad they cannot talk properly to customer one call came from ur customer care [protected] (shipa madam) she spoke to me that convert ur prepaid connection to postpaid with 199 package she told that u will get rim to rim free and 1500 min to other number and std 1.00 rupees and there is no charges for trancfer ur connection i told ok send excutive to my place she told ok i am sending today 4.00 pm then i called on 2.00pm she told today the excutive is not coming i told why she answerd that there is no more enqurey from that area thats why i told i[censored] not geting enqurey till 10 days then u will not send she told yes i told her that leav it i dont want ur connection she we will not give in any condition and she gave me badword and cut the phone so i[censored] people r taking action about this matter then its ok otherwise i am going o launch a complaint in consumer court thanks if any problem call me [protected] amit rohra
I here by writing this complaint to inform you that I have already paid the installation charges of Rs.500/- with receipt no [protected] previously to your executive bheem raj...but again you had imposed these charges in current bill... . I request you to resolve the problem as soon as possible as the due date for payment of bill is 13th June.
Subscriber Id:[protected]
I here by writing this complaint to inform you that I have already paid the installation charges of Rs.500/- for broadband connection with receipt no [protected] previously to your executive bheem raj...but again you had imposed these charges in current bill... . I request you to resolve the problem as soon as possible as the due date for payment of bill is 13th June.
I have submitted a cheque of Rs 500/- to install broad band and telephone system (Rs. 650 PM +150 Calls) to Reliance authority through Mr. Ashish working in Reliance as employ at my residence C-8, 255 Yamuna Vihar Delhi-53 on 28.05.09. Consequently all the required system installed at my residence and telephone No. 30529137 started functioning w.e.f 01.06.09. But the Broad band/Internet System has not started functioning till now i.e. 09.06.09 despite requesting helpline of Reliance and Mr. Rudra Pratap Singh Delhi Executive head (Telephone No.[protected] and Mr. Deepak (ph no [protected]) who installed the system. Kindly do the work on priority basis or if not possible then disconnect the system so I may able to shift my idea to other agency.

Contact Address & Ph. No.

Mrs. Gurdeep Kaur
C-8, 255 Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53

M No. [protected]
I have submitted a cheque of Rs 500/- to install broad band and telephone system (Rs. 650 PM +150 Calls) to Reliance authority through Mr. Ashish working in Reliance as employ at my residence C-8, 255 Yamuna Vihar Delhi-53 on 28.05.09. Consequently all the required system installed at my residence and telephone No. 30529137 started functioning w.e.f 01.06.09. But the Broad band/Internet System has not started functioning till now i.e. 09.06.09 despite requesting helpline of Reliance and Mr. Rudra Pratap Singh Delhi Executive head (Telephone No.[protected] and Mr. Deepak (ph no [protected]) who installed the system. Kindly do the work on priority basis or if not possible then disconnect the system so I may able to shift my idea to other agency.

Contact Address & Ph. No.

Mrs. Gurdeep Kaur
C-8, 255 Yamuna Vihar, Delhi-53

M No. [protected]
Same thing happend to me. Oh God I should have read this page before I opted for Relience. I was very happy with Airtel internet connection. But once day once nice guy approached me say I can save money also I would get much faster speed. I trusted him for no reason & canceled the Airtel connection. Now in last 25 days I have made not less than 50 calls. List of number & name to whom which I contacted:

[protected] - Ravindra
[protected] - Srinivas
[protected] Customer care
[protected] BroadBand Customer care
[protected] Ramesh Babu Indila, this guy never responded
[protected] Nandan Babu, nice guy, promptly gave another number
[protected] Hema
[protected] Mahesh, It was busy whole day, sure they have not put receiver correctly

By above contant number you can guess how many time I talked to them so that I remember them all by name. I tried to lodge my request, but they refused to lodge it & give me the id, God knows why - may be they want to tell...oh! we are not getting any complain from any one.
For no reason I am suffering...& for no reason I have started hating the brand name Reliance.

Regards(Not to Reliance, to other readers)
Afjal.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    66%
    Complaints
    18507
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    11538
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709