[Resolved]  Reliance Communications — poor reliance broadband service

Address:Gujarat

I am using Reliance Net-connect broadband for last 5 months and it worked fine for just 3 months and after that i started facing network problems.There is continous network ups & downs with zero speed. I raised several complaints about this to customer care but they were not able to solve this issue till now. When i approached the dealer from where i bought this device he told me to submit him a complaint no with my address so that he could do something but don`t know why your cc did`t accept my complaint they just say that there is network updation going on but this problem doesn't finishes So i request u to look after this and provide me a complain no.
I am expecting some sincere reply from your end as soon as possible.

Details for your ready reference:

Name: Trikamdas Bhanushali
Address: Plot no -1603,Opp Umiya Saw Mill,III rd Phase,G.I.D.C Ind Estate,Umbergaon
Mobile # [protected]
Reliance Broadband net-connect number – [protected]
Mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Telecommunications — Poor Services

Reliance Inspite of claiming being the biggest serivce provider of country, beholds a very poor quality of services and a 3rd class customer satisfaction.
The communication network is jammed every day after the noon and causes a great deall of trouble.
If the company manifests that its equipped with digital network and signal strength why is there a hudge heap of poor quality of service.
It had cost me almost a loss of 5 lakh rs. due to such problem..
Rahul Singhal

reliance communications/broadband — broadband is not working from last 5 months

my internet is not working from[protected] so i registered complain in customer care
they said that your complain is solved as soon as possible my complain no is[protected] now they are not provide service or not give proper answer

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information