[Resolved]  Reliance Communications Prepaid / Gsm — Network Issues

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Can any one please let me know the details of contacts and address of Consumer Court in Rangareddy dist area.

I have been complaining about the network issues in my area since June of this year. Nothing seemed to help. I just want to proceed legally. Any help would be highly appreciated.

You can find my complaint with subject of complaint Reliance Communications Prepaid/GSM.

Please do the needful at the earliest.

Zaheer Abbas Mirza
[protected]@hotmail.com

i agree with you I am also using reliance GSM and I have already register for DND services after registering also i am receiving unwanted calls and sms from reliance every 2 or 3 days yesterday i had received one call from[protected] number this is some promotional call and i have not selected anything they deducted 30 rupees from my balance I really shocked that after registering in DND How can they give us promotional call to us

Mohd Yahya
[protected]@live.com
The pathetic thing is that I don't have a resolution so far...just stepping out of my gate gives me the signal..don't know what is going on!

zaheer

Reliance GSM — take no action

my name is atul gupta i recharge my gsm no.[protected] from rs.79 for night calling, on the date[protected]:10pm ... i cant use this service...if i speak to customer care they give me a complain no[protected] . they not take any action.write now am so sad...plz do the needful if possible..

agar kuch nahi ho sakta hai toh confirm karne ki kripa kare....

main consumer forum se help lunga...

Dated
03:20pm

Actually I have a Reliance GSM prepaid Connection (Mo. No- +91-[protected]) with sms pack of Rs 11/-, The renewal date of that pack was 18/10/2010 but I don’t know why it doesn’t renewed on the date. Then I called up to customer care (198) on 19/10/2010 and spoken to Mr. Surender, As per conversation with him, he advised me that you have to do an E-recharge of Rs. 26/-, because your previous sms pack can not be renewed. So I did it same day at evening. But my previous sms pack also has been renewed on 19/10/2010.

And then I request you to unsubscribe my new sms pack of Rs. 26/- and I want to continue with my previous sms pack of Rs 11/-. And because I do not want to use and also didn’t use the sms pack of Rs. 26/- pls unsubscribe this one and pls refund my balance of Rs. 26/- as talktime..

I also registered a complaint in this regard. The request no. are[protected] &[protected] respectively.
And one thing also I want to tell you that when I was registering my complaints on customer care, executives were regularly disconnecting my call after listening my problem. I called thrice to 198 in this regard and talked with shweta, Monika & Floor Supervisor Mr. Riyaz Ahmad. Shweta & Monika disconnected my call without rectifying my problem and without any information.

So I request you to pls do the very needful in this regard very urgently.

Ravi
ravi.[protected]@live.com
dear sir..
i have mobile reliance gsm prepaid number [protected] but i many cost wasted for 3/- daily. please all unsubscrible and alert sms all. please possible..

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information