[Resolved]  Reliance Infocomm — POOR BROADBAND SERVICE

We had taken three broadband connections from M/s Reliance Infocomm in the month of April'09 to May'09 one for a Laptop PC and two for Desktop PC. From the very beginnig we started to face poor connectivity problems which they assured us to be solved. But they failed to keep their commitment. We started to lodge complaints with Doc. No. but all in vein as because they did't response to our complaints. Now we have request them to terminate the service with immidiate effect, but they are still no mood to terminate the service instead they raise the monthly bill time to time. We have requested them to waive the same due to non-service and settle the issue immediately. We are attaching a copy of our mail for your perusal

For LEAD ACID BATTERY CO. (P) LTD.
P K Mandal
MD

Dear Customer Care Officer,

We have requested you to terminate the services ID:[protected] &[protected] and send your representative to take back your instruments and make the final settlement, but inspite of our request you have not responded within 48 hours (as mentioned in your last mail dtd.:03/08/2009) instead we are getting frequent anonymous call from your Office/Call Centre regarding bill payment creating disturbance in our office work.

Pl. note as per our company policy we are unable to pay further bills untill and unless we get the proper service.

In our pervious mail we had mentiond that several complaints had been lodged but no satisfactory response had received and we had paid the bill in due time. You pl. check your records of our complaint details, if any bill generated during non-service period that is your concern and you have to adjust/waive the same.

As per our concern all the instruments have been kept intact so that your representative can get back the same and settle the issue at earliest.

for LEAD ACID BATTERY CO. (P) LTD.

P K MANDAL
MD
----- Original Message -----
To: [protected]@relianceada.com
Sent: 03/08/2009 4:33 PM
Subject: Re: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail

Dear Customer Care Officer,

This relates to Broadband service ID[protected]. For last couple of months, we are unable to use your Broadband service due to poor connectivity and several complaints had been lodged against it and last Docket No. was[protected] dated 06.07.2009, but we had not received any satisfactory reply/service from your side, instead time to time you had generated the bill which we had paid in due time. The last bill which we had received amounting to Rs.1922.87 was paid by cheque No. 455752 dtd. 13.06.2009. It was assumed that due to your fault to give proper service you had not produced the mentioned bill. But at present situation we don't want your service any more, so you pl. terminate the service without further delay and waive the bills during the non-service period. As per your claim of non-payment of bill amountng to Rs.1758.88, you pl. note the complaint dates from your records and the non-service period and adjust/waive the same and terminate the service at earliest.

Additionally, we have received a bill through email on 31/07/2009 on Service ID :[protected] amounting to Rs. 441.20 bill date 11/07/2009 and due date 01/08/2009. We regret to mention that you have sent the bill on the day before the due date which reflects the poor service you are delivering. It is also been noticed that you have produced the bill after our mail for service termination.

We also request you to send your authorised person to take your instruments and make the final settlement at earliest.

For Lead Acid Battery Co. Pvt. Ltd.

Pradip Kumar Mandal
MD

To: labco
Sent: 03/08/2009 9:11 AM
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail

Greetings of the day!

We apologize for the delay in reply to your mail.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding service termination of your Broadband service[protected]. Please note that the services for the said account have been suspended due to non-payment of the last bill amount. Hence, we request you to make the payment of Rs. 1758.55 at the earliest to process your request.

Additionally, we would like to inform you that as per company policy we would not be able to process the request for termination if the services are barred.

In addition to your concern regarding termination of Broadband services[protected], please note that your request has been registered with us and our concerned team will contact you in the next 48 hours.

Further, we would like to inform you that post cancellation you will have to return the instrument else will be charged Rs. 1500/- for each instrument.

Also, we would like to inform you that as long as the services are active, the minimum monthly rental would be applicable.

Kindly be assured that we would do our best to resolve your concern.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:
Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,
[protected] from any phone.
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
You can also book your service complaints online at
http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

Indraini Kaila
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

-----Original Message-----
Date: Tuesday, July 28, 2009 06:00 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: Re: RE: Reference to your mail

With reference to your mail dated 21.07.2009, we are submitting the documents as per your requirement.

Name : P. K. Mandal,

User ID[protected]
Plan - WICF800
Bill No.[protected]
Bill A/C No. - [protected]
Customer A/C No.[protected]

Address :18/3A, Kumud Ghosal Road,
1st Floor, Building No. 13,
Geetanjali Park,
Near Kala Chand High School,
Kolkata - 700 057.

Alternate Contact No. : [protected]

Date of Birth : 08.01.1952

Name : Lead Acid Battery Co. (P) Ltd.,

User ID[protected]
Plan - WICF400
Bill A/C No. - [protected]
Customer A/C No.[protected]

Address : 18/3, Kumud Ghosal Road,
Kolkata - 700 057.

Alternate Contact No. : [protected]

Date of Birth : 08.01.1952

For Lead Acid Battery Co. (p) Ltd.

Pradip Kumar Mandal

Manging Director

To: labco
Sent: 21/07/2009 7:40 PM
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your mail

Thank you for contacting Reliance Broadband Customer Care.

With reference to your mail regarding termination of broadband services, we request you to revert us with the following information of both the Customer Account Numbers (CAN):

Reliance Broadband Subscriber ID and Reliance Fixed Wireline Phone Directory Number
Name of the person who has subscribed for the services
Complete address along with the PIN code
Alternate contact number
Date of Birth

Further please note that in post cancellation of connection, you will have to return the instrument or else you will be charged Rs.1250/ for POTS instrument & Rs.1500/ for BIA equipment. You need to return all the equipments provided by reliance including FLP, MODEM, IAD, etc.

Further to your concern regarding refund of security deposit (or installation charge) has already been adjusted in the July and August, 2008 bill for the Customer Account Number[protected]. But as checked in the system, there have been a Rs.1000/- as a installation charge for the CAN number[protected]. Hence, a complaint has been registered under Service Request ID[protected] for the same issue and the same will be resolved within next 72 hours.

Also to inform you that the installation charges are one time charge and the same will not be refunded.

We regret for the delay in reply and sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Looking forward to serve you in the future.

For additional product and service related information, you may contact us through any of the following means:
Phone: *377 from any Reliance Fixed line phone or,
[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,
[protected] from any phone.
Email: [protected]@relianceada.com

You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

P.Srinivas
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

Please note that your message will not be delivered if it exceeds the size limit of 5 MB per mail (including attachments).
Requesting you to please create a shorter message (including attachments) with size less than or equal to the allowed mail limit in all your future communication.

The information provided is based on prevailing terms and conditions of the company, which are subject to change without prior notice.

This electronic message transmission contains information from Reliance Communications & is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the use of the individual or entity named above. If you are not the intended recipient, beware that any disclosure, copy distribution or use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received the electronic transmission in error please notify us immediately.

Date: Tuesday, July 14, 2009 05:56 PM
To: [protected]@relianceada.com ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com (Rcomappellateauthority.[protected]@relianceada.com)
Subject: DISCOUNTINUE OF SERVICE

I do hereby request you to disconnect your service with immediate effect for the following broadband connections.

1. Cust.A/C No.:[protected]

2. Cust.A/C No.:[protected]

I further request you to refund our security money already deposited to you. Hope you will do the needful at earliest.

For Lead Acid Battery Co. (p) Ltd.

Pradip .Kumar ..Mandal

MD

Dear all,

Please refer below mail witch I have dropped on 08th January 2011 to till date 47 day’s but not solve my problem looking forward this matter,

Please let me now your time period for resolve this problem if this problem is not handled your technician at list inform us by mail,

Nirav Patel
Associates Operation Officer
Cell: +91-[protected] | Tel: +[protected]
E-mail: -niravg.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com

Together Everyone Achieves More

Sent: Thursday, February 17, 2011 8:17 PM
To: 'Sharmin.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.D.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'ceo.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
Cc: 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'jaydev'; 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; Jaydev Upadhyay; Kavit Patel; Kaushal Patel; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
Subject: RE: 'ADAG=[protected]' 'ADAG=[protected]' Reference Internet Connection Problem

HI,

My two reliance connection in not solve SQL server problem till date, previous month bill is Jenrette anybody suggest me what should I do about my Reliance bill,

Nirav Patel

Sent: Monday, February 14, 2011 10:22 AM
To: 'Sharmin.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.D.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'ceo.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
Cc: 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'jaydev'; 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; Jaydev Upadhyay; Kavit Patel; Kaushal Patel; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
Subject: 'ADAG=[protected]' 'ADAG=[protected]' Reference Internet Connection Problem

Dear all,

Please refer below mail witch I have dropped on 08th January 2011.
looking forward this matter. let us know your Answer can I close this connection or resolve my problem if this problem is not solve then I will not pay previous & next month bill,

Please let me now your time period for resolve this problem if this problem is not handled your technician at list inform me other wise I am close this two ISP.

Kindly suggest me what should I do ASAP.

Nirav Patel

Sent: Wednesday, February 02, 2011 8:16 PM
To: 'Sharmin.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.[protected]@relianceada.com'
Cc: 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'jaydev'; 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; Jaydev Upadhyay; Kavit Patel; Kaushal Patel; Ravi Patel
Subject: RE: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail

All,

Today evening time your side technician team is coming, temporary two-three minutes SQL server is connect & after same problem facing.

Also, make sure that your technical team should confirm with us that the problem is solved and all the testing has been completed, as today they fail to do this.

Please do needful for resolve my problem as soon as possible.

Nirav Patel

Sent: Tuesday, February 01, 2011 5:30 PM
To: 'Sharmin.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.[protected]@relianceada.com'
Cc: 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'jaydev'; 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
Subject: RE: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail

For your informetion

Nirav Patel

Sent: Thursday, January 27, 2011 3:26 PM
To: '[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'anil.[protected]@relianceada.com'
Cc: 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'jaydev'; 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com'; 'Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'; '[protected]@relianceada.com'
Subject: FW: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail

All,
We are facing a problem for which we registered a complain. Complain no is :[protected],[protected]

Problem :

We are not able to connect SQL Server from your ISP. We have tried connected with both of your Connection, but connection didn’t turned up. Now instead of your ISP, if we use any other ISP then it is getting connected in no time.. The Server is Located in US

We are able to RDC on that server with your ISP and with other’s as well.. It is only the problem with SQL connection.

Please let us know your Resolution time and date.

If incase you want to reach me then you can call me at 0091-[protected].

Nirav Patel

From: [protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:[protected]@relianceada.com]
Sent: Monday, January 24, 2011 7:16 PM
To: Nirav G. Patel
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]'Reference to your e-mail

We regret for the inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail "Inability To Access Internet". Kindly note that as informed earlier your complaint has been registered vide Service Request ID[protected], which is in process and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

Further to your concern regarding "Billing Issue" we request you to revert once your above issue gets resolved.

Nitin Kamble
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

• Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,[protected] from any phone.
• Email: [protected]@relianceada.com
You can book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp OR through IVR while calling at contact center.

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

From: Nirav G. Patel (niravg.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com)
Date: Monday, January 24, 2011 01:04 PM
To: '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com); 'Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Gj.nodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com); '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com); '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com); jaydev (Hemant.[protected]@relianceada.com); Kaushal Patel (kaushal.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Kavit Patel (kavit.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Ravi Patel (ravi.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Jaydev Upadhyay (jaydev.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com)
Subject: RE: RE: Reference to your e-mail

Nodal Officer,
Gujarat,
Please refer below mail witch I have dropped on 08th January 2011.looking forward this matter. let us know your Answer resolve my problem if this problem is not solve then I will not pay next month bill.

Nirav Patel

Sent: Saturday, January 22, 2011 8:57 PM
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' Reference to your e-mail

We regret the inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Inability to Access Internet Service". Kindly note that as informed earlier your complaint has already been registered vide Service Request ID[protected], which is in process and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

Sumit Ghag
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

• Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,
•[protected] from any phone.
• Email: [protected]@relianceada.com

You can also book your service complaints online at http://cnm.reliancecommunications.co.in/cnm/web/genTTCreation.jsp

You can view your bills and make payments online through http://myservices.relianceada.com/launchAMSS.do for all RCOM services. Please register yourself on the portal. For difficulties in registration please write to [protected]@relianceada.com

Date: Saturday, January 22, 2011 06:50 PM
To: '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com); '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com); 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com); jaydev (Hemant.[protected]@relianceada.com); Jaydev Upadhyay (jaydev.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Kavit Patel (kavit.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Kaushal Patel (kaushal.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com)
Subject: RE: RE: Reference to your e-mail

Dear Sunil Umbarkar,

Further, you have escalated my issue to the concerned department. They will do the needful and contact me on this subject.

Kindly be assured that you would do your best to resolve my concern just see complete Email down to top I have dropped on 08th January 2011 & still no resolve my problem & your said Aamir ji, is write to eternal There is no any issue from our side. We can't check configuration of customer's own software journal commonsense other ISP(You telecom and Tata Comm.) then it is connected only reliance in problem,

Nirav Patel

Sent: Saturday, January 22, 2011 5:49 PM
Subject: RE:'ADAG=[protected]' Reference to your e-mail

We regret the inconvenience caused.

This is with reference to your e-mail regarding "Internet Not Working". Please note that your complaint has already been registered vide Service Request ID[protected], which is in process and the same would be resolved at the earliest.

Further, we have escalated your issue to the concerned department. They will do the needful and contact you on this subject.

Sunil Umbarkar
Broadband Customer Care
Reliance Communications.

• Phone:[protected] from any phone (Toll free) or,
•[protected] from any phone.
• E-mail: [protected]@relianceada.com

Date: Saturday, January 22, 2011 03:33 PM
To: '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com); '[protected]@relianceada.com' ([protected]@relianceada.com)
Cc: 'Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com); 'Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com' (Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com); jaydev (Hemant.[protected]@relianceada.com); Jaydev Upadhyay (jaydev.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Kavit Patel (kavit.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com); Kaushal Patel (kaushal.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com)
Subject: FW: Internet Connection Problem_10403965

All,

Kindly suggest me what should I do ASAP.

Nirav Patel

From: Dhruvesh.M..[protected]@relianceada.com [mailto:Dhruvesh.M.[protected]@relianceada.com]
Sent: Saturday, January 22, 2011 2:23 PM
To: Anubhav.[protected]@relianceada.com
Cc: Nirav G. Patel; Aamir.[protected]@relianceada.com; Kamal.[protected]@relianceada.com; Hemant.[protected]@relianceada.com
Subject: Fw: Internet Connection Problem_10403965
Importance: High

Dear
Pls get it resolved and update.

Dhruvesh Gauswami
(M[protected]

3G services now launched in Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata and Chandigarh...

----- Forwarded by Dhruvesh M Gauswami/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA on 22/01/2011 14:12 -----
Dhruvesh M Gauswami/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA
19/01/2011 20:31 To Anubhav Modi/RCOM/RelianceADA
cc Sushil Joshua/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Ravi Shah/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
Subject Fw: Internet Connection Problem_10403965

Dear, Customer use any other ISP(Youtelecom and tata Comm) then it is getting connected, And not pay this month bill

Dhruvesh Gauswami
(M[protected]

----- Forwarded by Dhruvesh M Gauswami/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA on 19/01/2011 20:18 -----
Aamir Ehsan/RCOM/RelianceADA
19/01/2011 15:13 To Dhruvesh M Gauswami/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc Sushil Joshua/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Kamal Patel/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Hemant Ambre/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA

fyi,

Thanks 'N' Regards,
Aamir Ehsan
| ICO | Vadodara (Gujarat)
Mobile : - [protected] | Landline : - [protected] (O)

----- Forwarded by Aamir Ehsan/RCOM/RelianceADA on[protected]:01 -----
Kamal Patel/RCOM/RelianceADA
[protected]:19 To Aamir Ehsan/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc
Subject Re: Fw: Internet Connection Problem_10403965Link

Aamir ji,

There is no any issue from our side. We can't check configuration of customer's own software.

Aamir Ehsan/RCOM/RelianceADA
[protected]:11 PM To Kamal Patel/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc

----- Forwarded by Aamir Ehsan/RCOM/RelianceADA on[protected]:04 -----
Dhruvesh M Gauswami/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA
[protected]:56 To Hemant Ambre/Services/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
cc Sushil Joshua/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Aamir Ehsan/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Kamal Patel/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM, Ravi Shah/RCOM/[protected]@INFOCOMM
Subject FW: Internet Connection Problem

Dear,

This customer is also suffering with service issue...
Comp, no,[protected]
U id:[protected] dwarkesh

Dhruvesh Gauswami
(M[protected]

-----Forwarded by Dhruvesh M Gauswami/Services/RCOM/RelianceADA on 01/19/2011 12:48PM -----

To: "'dhruvesh.m.[protected]@relianceada.com'" <dhruvesh.m.[protected]@relianceada.com>
From: "Nirav G. Patel" <niravg.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com>
Date: 01/19/2011 10:04AM
cc: "'Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com'" <Rcomnodalofficer.[protected]@relianceada.com>
Subject: FW: Internet Connection Problem
Hi Dhruvesh,

Please refer below mail witch I have dropped on 08th January 2011.
looking forward this matter. let us know your Answer can I close this connection or resolve my problem if this problem is not solve then I will not pay next month bill.

Nirav Patel

Sent: Saturday, January 08, 2011 12:49 PM
To: 'dhruvesh.m.[protected]@relianceada.com'
Cc: Kaushal Patel
Subject: Internet Connection Problem

Hello Dhruvesh,

We (Rigel Networks) Have 2 internet connection. IDs are mentioned below

[protected] dwarkesh
[protected] saarthi

We are facing a problem for which we registered a camplain. Complain no is : [protected].

Problem :

We are not able to connect SQL Server from your ISP. We have tried connected with both of your Connection, but connection didn’t turned up. Now instead of your ISP, if we use any other ISP then it is getting connected in no time.. The Server is Located in US

We are able to RDC on that server with your ISP and with other’s as well.. It is only the problem with SQL connection.

Please let us know your Resolution time and date.

If incase you want to reach me then you can call me at 0091-[protected].

Jaydev Upadhyay,
SR. Network Administrator.
Let Us Grow Together
Web: www.rigelnetworks.com
Email:jaydev.[protected]@rigelnetworks.com

Disclaimer
This e-mail contains PRIVILEGED AND CONFIDENTIAL INFORMATION intended solely for the use of the addressee(s). If you are not the intended recipient, please notify the sender by e-mail and delete the original message. Further, you are not to copy, disclose, or distribute this e-mail or its contents to any other person and any such actions are unlawful. End of disclaimer

The information contained in this e-mail message is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you should return it to the sender immediately. Please note that while we scan all e-mails for viruses we cannot guarantee that any e-mail is virus-free and accept no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

</HTM<>
We are extremely disappointed with the way RELIANCE is handling the issue. Firstly it took 26Hrs to respond to the complaint (LINK FAILURE) despite that the problem remains unresolved.Since our entire business model is dependent on internet, we are suffering heavy financial losses because of this persistent connectivity issue and the inordinate delay in resolving it. In fact the whole purpose of investing in a dedicated link appears defeated. Our earlier connection was giving us much better and stable performance than yours.

You may let us know if you lack the expertise to resolve the problem. The various departments of RELIANCE involved are simply playing the blame game and passing the buck to each other which ultimately is no good for us. This is considered a highly unprofessional way of handling customer complaints and is definitely unbecoming of an organization like RELIANCE.

This is our final request to you for resolving the FREQUENT INTERNET LINK FAILURES. If you are unable to do so, we will go for some other solution with another vendor.

Looking forward to a prompt response from your end.

CIRCUIT ID:CHENN_NSP_CIR_49EF4A
SERVICE REQUEST NO:15151679, CNM[protected]

M.Ramkumar

This is to inform you that as per our telephonic discussion we need to disconection below mentioned telepone conections -
Rachna Electricals Mayapuri 10 Connections
33641340, 33641341, 33641342, 33641343, 33641344, 33641345, 33641346, 33641347, 33641348, 33641349

Remson Pulbangash 6 lines)
30277836, 30277837, 30277838, 30277839, 30277840, 30277841

Total 16 Lines

please do the need ful ASAP

for any clarification feel free to contact me

Remson Appliances Pvt Ltd

Sophiya Viresh
H.O
[protected]/23616890

Reliance Infocomm
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Reliance Infocomm Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    Reliance Infocomm Address
    Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Infocomm contact information