Reliance Money — Premature expiry of Limit card

I have opened an account with Reliance Money on 16th Oct 07 under a Bio manthly scheme of two maonth validity and charges 500 Rs. My card expired on dt 15.12.07 i rechage online for PR-500 for one year plan that vaild upto 15.12.08. I surprise when my ledger account debit by reliance mony 01st Mar 08 for Rs. 500/- as Limit card charges. I have reported this to the sales guy and he said this is the mistake from head office mumbai and he cant do anything and needs to address this to Operations department.
I have raised a many complaint regarding that since 3rd of march 08 to till dt. 12.04.08 with customer service and I have been promised that it will be resolved shortly. since then following up on mails and calls and every time I get to know that the matter is with concerned department and we will revert shortly. Today customer service executive told that the account has been reneved on dt 17.12.07 for two month plan by me but i recharge one year plan to annual package.
On top of this, on 1th March 08 my account is debited with another 500 Rs against Limt card charges without my consent and without notifying me about this. I have registered another complaint for reversal of 500 Rs and the same is not yet addressed and I have been told that we will revert on this matter.
Its more than 1 month there is not a single communication from Reliance Money.I am quite frustrated with the kind of service Reliance Money is giving to their customers. They are not able to rectify their own mistake for which I am suffering from last 1 month.

Kindly help me out to get my annual subscription plan activated and reversal of 500 Rs. These guys are cheating and doing fraud openly, please stop them from doing this.

Client ID : S00053764

Santosh Singh

I have opened an account with Reliance Money on 26th Dec 07 under a festive scheme of Annualy 500 Rs for transaction upto 5 lacs. I hardly did a transaction of 4000 Rs and to my surprise I got a message on 28th Feb 08 saying your Limit card is expired. I have reported this to the sales guy and he said this is the mistake from head office mumbai and he cant do anything and needs to address this to Operations department.
I have raised a complaint (number : 782159) on 3rd of march 08 with customer service and I have been promised that it will be resolved shortly. since then following up on mails and calls and every time I get to know that the matter is with concerned department and we will revert shortly. Last thursday I have been told that the account has been changed to annual package and will take 2-3 days to reflect on the web site. After 7 days there is no change and I am still getting the pop up for renewal of Limit card.
On top of this, on 5th March 08 my account is debited with another 500 Rs against Limt card charges without my consent and without notifying me about this. I have registered another complaint for reversal of 500 Rs and the same is not yet addressed and I have been told that we will revert on this matter.
Its more than 1 month there is not a single communication from Reliance Money.I am quite frustrated with the kind of service Reliance Money is giving to their customers. They are not able to rectify their own mistake for which I am suffering from last 1 month.

Kindly help me out to get my annual subscription plan activated and reversal of 500 Rs. These guys are cheating and doing fraud openly, please stop them from doing this.

Client ID : A00056868

-Anil Kabade

I have opened an account with Reliance Money on 16th Oct 07 under a Bio manthly scheme of two maonth validity and charges 500 Rs. My card expired on dt 15.12.07 i rechage online for PR-500 for one year plan that vaild upto 15.12.08. I surprise when my ledger account debit by reliance mony 01st Mar 08 for Rs. 500/- as Limit card charges. I have reported this to the sales guy and he said this is the mistake from head office mumbai and he cant do anything and needs to address this to Operations department.
I have raised a many complaint regarding that since 3rd of march 08 to till dt. 12.04.08 with customer service and I have been promised that it will be resolved shortly. since then following up on mails and calls and every time I get to know that the matter is with concerned department and we will revert shortly. Today customer service executive told that the account has been reneved on dt 17.12.07 for two month plan by me but i recharge one year plan to annual package.
On top of this, on 1th March 08 my account is debited with another 500 Rs against Limt card charges without my consent and without notifying me about this. I have registered another complaint for reversal of 500 Rs and the same is not yet addressed and I have been told that we will revert on this matter.

Client ID : S00053764

Santosh Singh

Reliance Money
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Reliance Money Phone
    +91 44 3025 4749
    +91 44 3025 4750
    +91 44 3025 4758
    Reliance Money Address
    No 6 Reliance House, Opposite Sastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Reliance Money contact information