[Resolved]  Reliance Money - Demat A/C — Limit Card Charges

My Client ID is D00046172 in the name of Dilip Kumar.
My DMAT A/c has been debited with Rs 1000/- i.e for Limit Card Charges.
I am not aware of such any charges and for that I wrote e mail to "customer.[protected]@reliancemoney.co.in" & "customer.[protected]@reliancemoney.co.in" but even after lot of follow up mails. I didn't get any satisfactory answer.
I am not such a big investor who can invest lakhs and crores in share market so what is the use of opting of Rs 1000/- card.
I tried to pass this msg to reliance but till date they are not responded me perfactly;
I want the waiver of this limit card charges so that I can trade from my A/c.

Pls note"- 4-5 reminder mails from my side has been sent to relaince but result is still awaited.

Please help

Dilip Kumar
Assistant Manager-Operations
Max New York Life Insurance Co. Ltd.
Operations Center, Ist Floor, Plot no- 90 A,
Sector-18, Gurgaon 122002.
Direct: +[protected]
Mobile:+[protected]
Switch-+[protected] Extn. 9688
Fax-+[protected]

Reliance Money — debit 1000 rupees from my DMAT A/C

I HAVE dmat a/c in reliance money. company debit 1000 rs in my DMAT a/c without prior infomation.

BKGARG
A gentle Reminder !
A Gentle reminder!

Reliance Money
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Reliance Money Phone
    +91 44 3025 4749
    +91 44 3025 4750
    +91 44 3025 4758
    Reliance Money Address
    No 6 Reliance House, Opposite Sastri Bhavan, Haddows Road, Nungambakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    View all Reliance Money contact information