Reliance Mutual Fund — i want to receive online statament

I Had Prchased Reliance Monthly Income Plan Before Six Month.

I Want To Do Online Registration For Investing & Statement

Kindly Do The Needful

Folio No[protected]

I Had Purchased Reliance Natural Resource Growth Fund .

I Want To Do Online Registration For Investing & Statement

Kindly Do The Needful
Dear Investor,

With reference to your complaint regarding online transaction and statement, we request you to submit an IPIN (Internet Personal Identification Number) Agreement Form by mentioning the existing folio number duly filled and signed by all the unit holders, as signatures are mandatory for us to process any transaction.

You can download IPIN Application form from our website.

http://www.reliancemutual.com/Downloads/OtherServiceRequestForms.aspx

The same can be submitted at your nearest Reliance Investor Service Center.

You may visit our below mentioned website address, in order to retrieve the address of nearest Reliance Investor Service centre in your city.

www.reliancemutual.com/ContactUs/Default.aspx?ArticleID=6b18f902-0a79-40dc-bfe1-...

Kindly note that as per the guidelines of Asset Management Company (AMC) any Transaction/Request through Fax or email would not be processed due to security reasons.

Regarding your request for statement of account, we wish to inform you that we have sent the soft copy of account statement to your registered e-mail address in a separate mail.

For any further information or assistance, please contact us on our 24 hours Customer Service Centre[protected]toll free) or[protected]Non reliance users need to prefix the local area code). You can also write to us at [protected]@reliancemutual.com.

We would be happy to assist you.

We value your investment and thank you for your trust in Reliance Mutual Fund.

Reliance Mutual Fund Team

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information