Reliance Netconnect — Broadband connection not given

Address:Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai – 400 710, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

My Form no. is [protected] , i have paid 2200 to reliance communication at prahladnagar for broadband connection of 1mbps speed for quarterly ,the verification has been done after one week the staff member replied to us that as it is far from place though it is not, my place is at 2/nirav appt. nehrunagar ahmedabad. and they said they will refund my money after 60 days.

either i want my money back with interest.

Broadband — netconnection

My netconnection is temporary disconnected daily.
The net service is available only for first 10 miniutes only and its getting disconnected. I had complaint to costumer service also there is no responce from them. My complaint no. is 70086184 and my ID is[protected]. Plz responce to the compalint ...

Residence — reg. netconnection

hello sir

this side iam somu
i had brought the relience mobile for the net connection purpose at cuddalore.
but i had a problem in that mobile it is
during the net connection timing it is automatically disconnected from the connection
i think it is the port problem in the mobile
is there any solution for this one
please reply to me

somu

Broadband Connection — no connection

sir, I am not able to access my internet for last 1 week, even after repeated complaints being filed for 4 days. This is a real discomfort and a sign of bad customer service on your part. kindly look into the matter and resolve it as soon as possible. waiting in anticipation for restart of connection. dated- 31 aug 2009, net not working since 24 aug 2009

Reliance Netconnect — new broadband connection not start yet

I have purchased a broadband connection on dated 31.08.2009 from reliance webstore ltd. at south ext-II, new delhi against invoice no. [protected] mdn no. of my broadband connection i.e. [protected] but the connection not started the same day, that's why I have registered the complained on dated 31.08.2009 vide complaind no.[protected] and customer care peaple said the connection start within 24 hours, the time period of resolving the problem already finished, i have called the customer care they said you email your problem they haras me kindly listen my problem and registered the case on them.

regards!

sanjay kumar
hamne 2006 mein reliance net connect liya tha. uski kimat karib 4 hazar thi. magar wo 1 din bhi nahi chala . hamne complaint bhi ki parantu hamari kisi ne nahi suni. please hamara net connect chalu kijiye ya fir hamari payment vapis kijiye.
i did not get my user id and password for 15 days
I am a reliance customer for the last six year useing reliance mobile no([protected]).Before two month your reprasentative Santosh Kumar (Mbl no [protected], [protected]) came to my residence H.No.124 Sector 4 Urban Estate.Gurgaon for new net connection plan 499/-. I had given him a Cheque no 764949 dt 06.07.09 for Rs.500/-, which is already cleared from my a/c on dt.10.07.09. after filling a form with photo and residence proof. He ensured me that he will provide me a instrument and net connection will start within 3-4 days. But sorry to say that after regular follow-up on santosh's mobile no proper answer is given to me for net connection or refund of my cheque.Now his both mobile are not working.
You are requested to please refund my money given for new net connection immideatly, and take strict action against your representative Santosh kumar who is Mis-Guiding your coustmers and cheating them and spoiling the name of RELIANCE Company.

Reliance Netconnect — broadband

I am tired of the bullying and harassment in the hands of reliance netconnect. I bought a broadband connect card in December last year. MDN no [protected]. It never worked. I asked for my money back but never got the refund. They said they'd repair it but never got around to doing it. I left India in the end of December after I confirmed with the local shop that they have disconnected the service. Now my parents have got a letter from the lawyer threatening them with consequences if Reliance don't receive the payment.

I am all for paying the dues. I do not however, appreciate unfair practices and the attitude that they are projecting. Fair is fair. I never used the service because I could not. Now to ask me to pay for it is ridiculous. To put it nicely.

Sarita Menon
Please disconnect my datacard no. [protected] as i m not receiving any response to my complaints of ZERO internet speed for last 4 months inspite of having paid a bill of Rs. 5, 000/- due to higher billing.

Harsh Gupta
Ph no. [protected]

Reliance Broadband Connection — Netconnection complaints

I am Rakhi Khare and my userid is[protected]. I took a relience connection around 2 yr back at the cost of 500 rs. and that time it was told that there will be no charges of shifting the connction with in delhi. That time i was staying in L block, street no 7, mahipalpur ext pin:110037.

Now in March 2011 we have shifted to the new location i.e. L block, street no 5 mahipalpur ext. pin 110037. We requested for shifting my connection to the new place. Firstly they were asking for shifting charges, later when I said that at the time of installation I was told that there will be no charges, they said that my connection will be shifted in two-three days. Later on I was informed that shifting is not possible even it is in just next lane, then I asked to discontinue my services. After 3-4 days I got a call from Mr. Goraksh [Ref No.[protected] ] Mumbai office that they are looking into the matter and he assured me that my connection will be transferred soon.

I got calls from relience so many times some says transfer is in progress and some says it will not transferred and charges will be waived off. Finally in April end I got the mail that my services are discontinued.

After one month I start getting calls that my payments are pending over there and I have to pay it. I was surprised as i was not using connection from last one and half month and suddenly there were asking for payment. i dont thing there were any pendings for this. Even in that call they used abused language and told that they will send some Gundas to collect the amount. I made the complaint regarding this to customer care and they assure me that I will not get any call. they said that it is modem charges which will be waived of one the modem will be collected from there end. I also got calls 3-4 times for the modem collection. Executive said that he will come to collect the modem and phone but no one came till now.

On 23rd of July I got a call from lawyer that I have to pay around 22 hundred rupees otherwise he will file a suit against me. Just after the lawyer call I called customer care he said my account is already closed, I said I got the call for payment then he checked the status with the user id. he told me that my modem and phone are not collected that's why my charges are added. It is not my fault if no one came to collect modem etc. He took the request for the waiver off the charges and collection of modem etc. Still no one came to my home to collect the modem till now. 4-5 days back I got a call for waiver off of some amount. Still he told me that around 1000+ Rs I have to pay. I didn't understand why these amount are pending when my connection is closed in March and at that time all the charges were waived off. I had already made a complain to customer care and that executive said that all the charges are modem charges and that will be waived off once the modem is collected from your home. He said that in 3-4 days executive will come to collect the modem etc. but no body came till now. I am still getting calls that I need to pay and they are using abused language.

Even I came to know that relience broadband connection can be established in our lane ie.Lane No. 5 but as this transfer of connection is not adding in anyone's account so no one tried to take headache. I have made so many complaints also i this that particular plan which i have taken was not available for now so they are avoiding to shift the connection.. few complaint id i have for now

6 june :[protected]
11 May : [protected]
14 May :[protected]
23 July : 15702860
29 July:[protected]

Rakhi

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information