[Resolved]  Reliance (RCOM) — Combo Pack Service Activated

Address:East Delhi, Delhi

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am using Reliance no [protected] from last 4-5 years.

There are two services are activated on my cell phone [protected] on 23rd April and 26th April, 2011. The service names are : Combo Pack 49 (49 Rs.) and Simple Music Gold Pack (25 Rs).

I called to customer care no 198 and told the problem, there are first not agree to revert back the charges but after a lot of discussion and request, the Simple Music Gold Pack (25 Rs) charges are revert backed.

I have called today 3 times to customer care to lodge the complaint for Combo Pack 49 service and get reverted back the charges but they are not agree to do that, according to customer care it can't be revert back.

Kindly look into the issue and revert back and deactivate my Combo Pack 49 service charges as soon as possible.

I am really frustrated talking to customer care, they put me on hold many times but answer was same, even seniors also not able to resolve the issue. Finally when i was not ready to disconnect the phone, the Team Lead has lodge the Complain no 15173715 but she told that there will not amount will be revert backed to your account, that is sure.

One more thing, how can i get the receipt of services activated on my cell no ? The customer care executive and team leads told that it is not possible to provide the receipt for the services. Can you please explain why ?

Ok, Thanks. I am waiting for your resolution, specially about receipt of charges. Again repeating :
How can i get the receipt of services activated on my cell no ? The customer care executive and team leads told that it is not possible to provide the receipt for the services. Can you please explain why ?

Sushil

I got the call from Reliance Customer Care and they told me that they don't provide receipts for prepaid recharges and VAS activation charges. Can you please throw some light on this issue ? Is it legal to not provide the receipt on demand also on prepaid recharges and VAS activation charges ?

Sushil