[Resolved]  Reliance Smart Gsm Service — BALANCE DEDUCTION

Address:Burhanpur, Madhya Pradesh

I m a user of reliance mobile smart GSM .my cell no is [protected]
my balance is reducing day by day without my knowledge, and i have not applied for any services. they are automatically start the service from there side. and i even don't get any msg for that your subcribe for ete service..
i have been contacting the people of coustomer care from 25 days, but they are not taking any action against... so plz do the need full and refund my balance.

Reliance (Smart GSM Services) — Discontinuation of Mobile Services

I have taken a connection of Smart GSM Services, No is [protected] on 11 Nov 2008 from Genius Mobiles, Annapurna Road, Indore. I deposited ID and Address proof documents at Smart GSM Office at Annapurna Road, Indore for early activation of the connection. The connection activated on the next day and deactivated on 20 Nov 2008. I inquired from Customer Care and found that the necessary documents which i have deposited at Smart Office at Annapurna Road, have not been delivered to Smart Services Main Office which was the cause of the deactivation of the connection. I visited the Annapurna Road Office of Smart and found that they have not submitted the documents as the SIM No was not mentioned in the documents and they did not have the SIM No. I informed them the SIM No on 25 Nov 2008. They promissed that the services will be revived within 24 hours. However, today i am complaining on 29 Nov 2008. Till the time services have not been revived. Kindly do the needful as it defame the name of Company Reliance Smart GSM Services. i had the faith in the services of the company. Kindly get into the matter and improve the efficiency level for providing the best services to the customers. It will certainly prove to be helpful for the company, its growth and its reputation.

Well Wisher

reliance smart gsm orissa — auto deduction of money

sir my no is[protected]
sir my money has been deducted from my acount from last 3 month for subscription
which i have nt subscribed
i had been complaining in customer care over telephone but i hav nt got any solution of it
sir please see into the matter
I have a reliane smart conection mobile. Recently Rs. 30/- has been deducted from my account. I contacted customer care. They told me I have activated astro pack service. But it is out of my knowledge how this service has been activated. Now please advise me what can I do?
I, SHUVA ROY, residing at Champahati, South 24 Parganas in West Bengal. My mobile no. is [protected]. On the basis of your SMS regarding 250 free sms per month in lieu of Rs.20/- per month, coming through my mobile, I have confirmed to you via sms on 17.09.2009 and accordigly activated on that day at 10.20.05PM. But from 25.09.09 no sms could not send to any mobile. I have tried more often to contact with your Customer Care Service. But your poor network and overall most embarrassing service could not make it possible to contact with ur executive. Totally, Rs.40/- already have been deducted in two stages. My request is to look after the matter with urgency. Otherwise revert the amount as already deducted to my account. Your expediency is highly solicited.
how to recharge?
hii well i am dharmendra soni my no is [protected] & on day before yesterday the 30 rs amount deducted my balance for the CRBT servicese but i actually dont knwo about that services so iam really disappointed wd that & i am trying to call customer care no is [protected] but waht the hell this no doesnt give any reply . so i am really dispointed wd the services & i will go furhter to the consumer cort if i dint get any reply wd u peaple

Reliance Mobile — undue deduction of money from gsm mobile service

i am using reliance gsm with no. [protected]..
they have deducted money from my talk timme 3-4 times.every time they deduct Rs. 49 for no reason and wenever i enquire about it i get answer that u hav activated service packs about which i never have even heard....and no one is de activated that too.

who is responsible for this and wat about my money that they have deducted..
This is to inform you that i nikhil shah having mobile no. [protected] . Two days before there was deduction of Rs 49 from my main balance . I have called so many times to customer care but did not get the proper response. They were telling that this balance was deducted due to wrong renewal of service pac so they are unable to make the complain. Kindly do the needful to get the balance
RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE
Posted:[protected] by Nikhil Shah Send email

Balance Deduction
This is to inform you that i nikhil shah having mobile no. [protected] . Twoday there was deduction of Rs 10 from my main balance . I have called so many times to customer care but did not get the proper response. They were telling that this balance was deducted due to wrong renewal of service pac so they are unable to make the complain. Kindly do the needful to get the balance
also my Balance Deduction from my mob. no. and also from my friend mobile no.
This is to inform you that i sandeep having mobile no. [protected] . Twoday there was deduction of Rs 80 from my main balance . I have called so many times to customer care but did not get the proper response. They were telling that this balance was deducted due to wrong renewal of service pac so they are unable to make the complain. Kindly do the needful to get the balance
This is to inform you that i sandeep having mobile no.[protected]. Twoday there was deduction of Rs 20 from my main balance . I have called so many times to customer care but did not get the proper response. They were telling that this balance was deducted due to wrong renewal of service pac so they are unable to make the complain. Kindly do the needful to get the balance
have three Reliance GSM Smart SIMs which are [protected], [protected] & [protected] and these are used by me since last 4 to 5 years. In recent time Smart network is activating various services in the name of Cricket, Love Tips, General Jokes, Adult Jokes, Horoscope, Stock, News without consent of the customer and deducting Rs. 30 for each service. It is sheer robbery by Smart. Customer can not know which service has been activated and how to deactivate it as there is no proper Customer care service at all. Deactivation of such services is very lengthy process. Please help me to deactivate the above cited services (if already activated as I don't know). My balance is reducing substantially every month.

Reliance GSM Service — Automatic Deduction of Balance

I am a user of Reliance GSM Service (Prepaid).

On 05.05.10 at around 6.20PM I recharg my balance by Rs. 50/-. After recharge I got message from 52811 that "Dear Customer your account has been recharged with Rs. 43.33 Amount payable is Rs. 50 Thank You. Reliance" After some time I checked my balance and surprised to know that my balance was reduced by Rs. 10/- (approx) and by next morning my balance was Rs. 2.72. I do not know without making calls and SMS how the balance got reducesed.

In the morning I talked to the custemer care on *333. When first time call to custmer care, I informend that, Your balance is reduced due to making call on [protected]. I told him that I have not made any call on any number and custmer cut the line.

After some time I call again to the custmer care, now I informed by custmer care that SMS made to 4579 @ 50paisa and also told that I could not tell you all digit of the number which SMS made by my Cell No. ([protected])

I lost my all 50/- rupees. I recorded all conversation in my phone both of custmer care. All the database is one but why I got two different information from one service provider.

Please look in this metter and take naccessary action.
Balance Deduction
This is to inform you that i nikhil shah having mobile no. [protected] . Daily my balance was deduction of Rs 05 from my main balance . I have called so many times to customer care but did not get the proper response. They were telling that this balance was deducted due to wrong renewal of service pac so they are unable to make the complain. Kindly do the needful to get the balance
I have a Reliance smart conection mobile. Recently fro the 5th time Rs. 30/- has been deducted from my balance each time. I could not contact customer care service, because they never pick up the phone. They message thanks me to say that I have activated L20 pack service or FUN pack services. But I have never subscribed for this service and it is sheer robbery as there no complain service centre. Now please advise me what can I do so that it is not done again because "DO NOT DISTURB" is simply being ignored.

i am user of reliance GSM mobile no [protected]. Yesterday on 15 th july in evening Automatic my balance has been deducted from Rs. 30 and now it is -7. Today morning i have complaint the same with custermer care executive but he told me that he can't refund my balance nd assure me to stop Astro pack that has been activated on my mobile automatic.
But i am suprised to see after this call my mobile service has been closed. Can they explain why my no services has been stoped. What tipe of customer services they providing.

reliance gsm service in mp — balance deduction

my self navneet soni from indore.i m layer and member of youth congress in indore.i am complaining that balance has been deducted 2002 Rs. without any usage.(Suddenlly Labs Balance In Main Account)in my main account from [protected].Balance was since 7th of sep.2010=2002 Rs.
Already Complain forvered to customer care.
MSISDN:[protected]
NAME:Navneet Soni
Address:Main Road Bazar Cowk Sanwer
Alternet no.:[protected],

I Request U That Please check this complain and look this matter and accept needfull resolvation.otherwise will be take any action with consumer forum.
Please check Last Account Details,MTR,Call History in I-Care.

Thanks & Regard's:
Navneet Soni
B.Com LLB
Mo.:[protected],
[protected],

Reliance GSM — Automatically deduction of money

Relaince communication is automatically deducting money from my account balance in the name of Simple music gold pack although i have not applied for it.This is the second time and Rs 25 had been deducted from my mobile twice this month and the last deduction was on 31st oct.
Customer care is behaving in a very bad manner and are not ready to give any response.
Moreover i have talked to Mr Chetan Swarup(senior advisor) Gurgaon center and he started usiong abusive words.I am Deputy General Manager in DIstt CO-Operative bank Kotdwara and my mobile no is [protected]

So sir please take serious action and help me in refunding my money

RELIANCE SMART GSM SERVICE — auto deduction of money from my balance

I am a consumer of smart gsm servise and my mobile no is [protected],from which there is auto deduction of money from the balance.Please check it

I am a consumer of smart gsm servise and my mobile no is [protected], from which there is auto deduction of money in the name of Internet services (which I already message for discontinue) from the balance.Please check it

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information