Reliance Smart Gsm Service — Against auto subscription of package

Sub: Complaint against Auto subscription of packages without any intimation for Reliance GSM Service.

I am Customer of Reliance GSM user from about 4 years, My Prepaid Cell No is [protected].
Yesterday (Date[protected] I had received a message that my cell is activated with subscription of FM India for 1 month and Rs 30/- has been deducted from my account.

On asking to customer care they are saying that it is subscribed through call centre phone, where as I had not received any call for the same nor I had done any such subscription.

Please look into the matter and do the needful

FM India — not activated but deducted 30 Rs. from my balance

I, Pranab Chakraborty (Mob. No. [protected]) am not activated anything but as per Customer Care activated FM India in my mobile and deducted 30 Rs. from my balance.

So, you are requested to please return 30 Rs. in my mobile.

Pranab Chakraborty
Mob. No. [protected]
Kolkata - 700 122

Sub: Complaint against subscription of packages without any intimation for Reliance GSM Service.

I am Customer of Reliance GSM user from about 1 years, My Prepaid Cell No is [protected].
dt. 09.10.2009 I had received a message that my cell is activated with subscription of FM India for 1 month and Rs 30/- & other subscription Rs. 1/- per day has been deducted from my account.

So i request to you please cancled my subscription and sed detail of deducted rs 30/-
Please look into the matter and do the needf
Hi sir i wanted to deactivated my caller tune which subscribed accidently. Plz remove this service on my mobile number

[protected],
I have not subscribed any plan in rel. gsm no.(prepaid) [protected], even they activated a plan of an "internet sms(company service)" service.Since i have not open gprs in my since 1 month.So they is no question of subscribing the plan.

they have cut 30 rs from main balance.
even i called the customer care .but they told me that u have subscribed for it and recently they cancelled but how to get 30/- rs for the plan which i have never activated.

So i request u to plz see the detail of deduced rs 30/-and Please look into the matter.
thank u.
Dear customer care,
Sub: Complaint against subscription of find a friend without any intimation from Smart Reliance GSM Service.
I am a user of smart gsm no.-[protected]. i have a complain regading activated service find a friend. i am not activating this service but it is activated by your side, please deactivated this service as soon as possible. other wise i will take a legal action.
regads
shalendra kumar sinha

Sub: Complaint against subscription of Cricket Match Updates without any intimationance.

I am a user of smart gsm no.-[protected]. i have a complain regading activated service Cricket Match updates. i have not activating this service but it is activated by your side, after that i talked your Customer Care representative and logged Complaint dt. 18.07.2010 but no response taken from your end after that I logged another Complaint No.[protected] dt.21.07.10 but again no response taken from your end and Rs 5 Rupee has been deducted daily from my account still, Kindly deactivated this service and revert deducted amount in my account as soon as possible. other wise i will take a legal action.

Rather getting good services from reliance i am getting bothered by reliance.

Regads
Rajeev K Jain

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information