RMP Infotec Pvt Ltd — Non delivery of the important document

 
16 Reviews
 JINOY K J
Dear sir

I am Jinoy K J.Now I am working in Wipro Technologies Bangalore as a software Engineer..I have got some important TDS return certificate from the company named RMP which has the document number MAA[protected] and depatch date is 16/09/2008...A screenshot of the same is shown below...


Track ID RMPJINYKJJ41260107
Pan No AIMPJ260107R
TDS Requisition For[protected]


Your TDS Query already Submitted For TDS Year:[protected] on 8/26/2008 5:57:00 PM
Query Status: Completed Reference S No. 19576 and Date 8/26/2008 5:57:00 PM
Your TDS Certificate Dispatched to Below Address
SYALAJA JANARDHANAN
KAITHAYIL(H), KALLETTUMKARA(PO)
THRISSUR, THRISSUR
KERALA - 680683
[protected], [protected]

TDS Year Track ID Certificate No. Courier
[protected] RMPJINOYKJJ[protected] Professional
Docket No Despatch Date Remarks
MAA[protected]/16/2008

Please refer the above one and let me know if you have any issues..

Thanking you in advance

Regards
Jinoy K J
[protected]
[protected]
Complaint comments  15 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

why rmp dont get some attractive product like in investment plan of LIC policy post office plan etc...
I want to know password of my username MUKESS2 and my track id is RMPMUKESS2080508. i HAVE JOINED rmp by buying Open MICROWAVE OVEN
SIR, JAI RMP,
sub.-MY MEJAR PROBLEM OF BAJAJ ALLIANZ POLICY BOND below detail
reffrence;- meena bajaj complaint no. 4, send our customer care rmp infotec & ecpl. & top daimond leader gajendra p. solanki in rmp on dt. 12/07/09, again reminder send but not auction,
Dear sir.
All customer demand 12000 + intrest, these bond so please make these duplicate bond and send it again to me
THANKS
MITHLESH MEENA
RMPMITHLESHRPM090206
EMRELD EXU
[protected]



TRACK ID APPLICATION NO. policy no POLICY HOLDER'S NAME PHONE NO LEEDAR status till action
1 RMPHEMMALRSB190508 [protected] HEMSINGH RAWAT [protected] MADAN JI ISSUED
2 RMPPRMRSB200508 [protected] PREM SINGH RAWAT [protected] MADAN JI ISSUED
3 RMPNATHURSB040708 [protected] NATHU SINGHU CHOUHAN [protected] MADAN JI ISSUED
4 RMPRINKUBS170708 [protected] RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA [protected] PURAN REQ: STANDARD AGE PROOF OR, CONFIRMATION OF SA-120000 MULTIPLIER 10, BENEFIT ILLUSTRATION
5 RMPRINKUBS170708 [protected] RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA [protected] PURAN
6 RMPRAMDHANS190308 92451061 92451061 [protected] PURAN This application master pending SEND TO ECPL THREU JPR RMP BRANCH
7 RMPDEEPVIM171207 91324861 DESRAJ GURJAR [protected] PURAN
8 RMPFCGURJAR210508 92380981 FOOLCHAND GURJAR [protected] PURAN
9 RMP 97504997 MOOLI DEVI [protected] PURAN This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
10 RMP 96854008 PARSO DEVI [protected] PURAN This bond dispatched from bajaj Ho on 07/05/08 RLNo-apr01300 we request duplicate bond to bajaj Ho
11 RMPPSBABURPM190208 41664163 BABU LAL KUMHAR [protected] PURAN This application master pending application available in chennai SEND TO ECPL THREU JPR RMP BRANCH
12 RMPJJPBANTARD070808 92625617 [protected] KAMALA DEVI [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI Bond not available in chennai We request the bond to bajaj HO
13 RMPDEEPRSB110708 55730146 [protected] DEEPA RAM CHOUDHARY [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI REJECTED refund not available in chennai CUSTOMER DEMAND Rs. 12000 with intrest
14 RMPJAMKURSB110708 55730145 JAMKU DEVI CHOUDHARY [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI this application pending for ID, AGE PROOF and dd expired dd sent to bikaner on29/07/08 dtdc c[protected] CUSTOMER NOT RECEIVED
15 RMPSHARMILADAVE110408 55613064 99613192 SAURABH DAVE [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI Bond not available in chennai We request the bond to bajaj HO
16 RMPBASATIBHABHUT14180908 96109685 [protected] BASTI RAM PRAJAPAT [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI bond dispatched from bajaj c95 on12/11/08 Rlno-8939 CUSTOMER NOT RECEIVED
17 RMPPARWATDN110908 96109637 HARI RAM [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI we will update you shortly
18 RMPUMRAVMM210308 55730153 96947437 SOHAN DEVI-AASHISH MUTHA. [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
19 RMPSOHANDEEPMUTHA210308 97759629 KIRAN MUTHA [protected] RAJENDRA BHATI This application master pending SEND TO ECPL THREU BHILWARA RMP BRANCH
20 RMPBBYOGESH210608 [protected] BABALI BAI [protected] NARENDRA
21 RMPBALVEERSS210608 [protected] [protected] BALVEER SINGH [protected] NARENDRA
22 RMPKSRBT260309 [protected] NARENDRA
23 RMPLOVELYRBT140509 [protected] NARENDRA
24 RMPRAMALIGL271207 42803487 82901142 RAMALI DEVI [protected] RATAN SINGH lapse ask customer to pay renewal AS PER CUSTOMER BOND NOT ISSUED
25 RMPCHUNKI030109 92663390 CHUNKI DEVI [protected] RATAN SINGH Application in ecpl pending for thumb impp SEND TO ECPL THREU BHILWARA RMP BRANCH
26 RMPSBAJAT190608 98850004 [protected] JAGDISH JAT [protected] DR. KAMLESH JI This bond dispatched from bajaj on 11/05/09 docket no[protected] CUSTOMER NOT RECEIVED
27 RMPRAJBAGH300109 [protected] [protected] RAMKALYAN MALI [protected] DR. KAMLESH JI This bond dispatched from bajaj on 11/05/09 docket no[protected] CUSTOMER NOT RECEIVED
28 RMPDCJATT080808 97366225 [protected] DULI CHAND JAT [protected] DR. KAMLESH JI This bond available in chennai will dispatch you shortly
29 RMPRAVIASP290308 89120399 97761992 RADHAKISHAN RUPLAL PRAJAPATI [protected] PTI This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
30 RMPSURYAHC110908 96023969 [protected] MUKUL SHARMA [protected] PTI This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
31 RMPPINKYASP260209 95839262 [protected] PTI Application available in chennai pending for Req of ID PROOF SEND TO ECPL PROPER ADDRESS BY POST
32 RMPSANTOSHNEMA180608 94625946 [protected] NEMARAM [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
33 RMP [protected] VIJAY KUMAR JAIN [protected] SOJAT
34 RMPBKANWAR090908 80914817 BHANWAR SINGH [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT we will update you shortly
35 rmppmdeora160408 92451617 PRAKASH DEORA BAMNIYA SOJAT
36 RMPMDEORA160408 94625709 [protected] MAGNI DEVI [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
37 RMPGGANCHI040209 [protected] GAVARI DEVI [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT ecpl
38 RMPKULDEEPCHOYAL310708 94625948 [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT Req DD expired sent GBM Associates mr.sandeep c[protected] DD NOT RECEIVED BY CUSTOMER
39 RMPPRCHOUHAN121208 9571972 [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT we will update you shortly
40 RMPSONIMUNNI150307 50281286 MUNNI DEVI SONI [protected] R P MEENA This bond not available in chennai we request the bond to bajaj HO
41 RMPIRAWAL120309 92463823 SHARWAN NATH RAWAL [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT
42 RMPADSEERVI040308 92463868 MANGILAL [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT
43 RMPKDGURJAR180509 [protected] MANJU NARAYAN [protected] BAMNIYA SOJAT
44 RMPMEENABL080808 [protected] BHANWAR LAL MEENA [protected] PURAN
45 RMPCHOGARAMKRR110608
46 RMPSMOTAG130808
47 RMPKANYABHURA080808
48 RMPHARISKKSONI230908
49 RMPPOKARGITA100608
50 RMPRADHABAIM190608
51 RMPDRIYABAIBAVRI110808
52 RMPBABUKMR200109
my track id no. rmp130rekh250408 passward RAMRAM
my full name bhawani associate near patwar ghar rishi kesh road manpur aburoad
dist. sirohi rajashthan pin code 307026 my mo.[protected]
my cheqe not delivered for384 week Rs 13000 kindly reqest please reliese my cheqe
Dear Sir,

With due respect and regards

I have some My id.is RMPHenrysolomon020109. Mine is not a complaint but an suggestion and request. The shirts sizes in the Product - Siyaram 3 shirts and a suit piece, please give an option in the colour of suit ( black or navy blue ) and the size of shirts[protected]. As for some people the colour / size - does not suit or the size does not fit, thus the product becomes useless.
To
The Manager
RMP Infotec Pvt Ltd
Bangalore
SUB: Request to release cheques for 2 weeks
Dear Sir, Regarding to above subject I didnot received my cheques from 2 weeks.the weeks numbers are 380 & 381 previously I Was not submitted pan number (Now I Submitted) so please release my cheques as soon possible kindly requesting your customer...
thank you
from,
TRACID RMPPAVI[protected]
PASSWORD(chinnu)
mobile no:[protected]/ [protected]
Dear sir my Track ID is RMPJAYANTHI84290208 and I don't have password to login. yet today I didn't get any porduct or anything. Those RMP pepole cheated me taking 11000 RS from me.

Thanks.
Belive in network marketing, it is a traditional marketing.No doubt about product quality.Buy one product, u r in bussiness, u r the member of RMP.


Be realistic
Dear sir

I had joined 27TH of aug 2009
but i had not recived any welcome kit
kindly check .
my track I D is
rmpmpraveen[protected]
rmpmpraveen[protected]
rmpmpraveen[protected]
my id is RMPFBHATKAR300709 pls tell me my RMP group name
my trackID is RMPJSRANI9270706 and my PAN card number is BVPPS5967K
Please update my PAN card number immediately
thanks

JAI RMP!
my trackID isRMPLJKUMAR9130706 AND MY pan card NUMBER is AJAPJ3424A Please update my PAN card number immediately
thanks
my trackID is RMPLJAYAKUMAR09130707 and my PAN CARD number isAJAPJ3424A
Please update my PAN card number immediately
thanks

JAI RMP!
Dear friend;
Just visit www.eigindia.webs.com and Share your ideas, Post comments, Ask doubts.
we are happy to help you.

With winning Regards;
Elegant International Group

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    48
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 44 2346 3504
    +91 44 2346 3505
    location
    F1, First Floor, Apollo Dubai Plaza, 100-mahalingapuram Main Road, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600034
    RMP Infotec Pvt Ltd - Non delivery of the important document