[Resolved]  Rubicon Services — Water Purifior Non receipt of Bills and faulty Product

I have purchased A Water purifier form Rubicon for Rs. 6990/- on[protected]. For which they have deducted tax for Rs. 873/-. Till date I have not received the Bills despite of the Continues follow ups. There is a regional manager Mr. Sanjay +[protected]. I have been sending many mails to the company for the faulty product and non receipt of the bill ( I have payment received receipt which fortunately their representative gave me while installing the product). They are just not bothered to attends the complain and every time when I call them they take the name number and address and sit quietly.

My wife is pregnant and i do not wish to take the chance on it as after drinking water from this product we all feel uneasiness. The person after so much of complains came and changed the filter but of no use. We had been given impression that if the product is not suitable they shall take it back. Now they are neither giving the bill against the purchase nor taking back the product. I have given payment through cheque. I am genuinely fed up with the non responsible behavior of the company. Since this could take some one's life I m concerned. Kindly guide me on this.

Kaushal Vora

not providing bills of mu cell No. [protected] by vodafone
Rubicon services are the worst that I have come across, My dad a senior citizen trusted them and gave them a upfront AMC contract for 5 years for Water Purifiers and A/c and since that day all we have only and only had troubles, to get their service engineer to my house I often have to call them for days and eventually when i get hyper and threaten to get abusive that, s when their engineer turns up.

I've decided I've had enough of this, I think I am going to approach the Consumer court

Vinay
Your sales representative mobile No. is[protected]who came and sold us your product and given us invoice too.

But till today no one came for service, even we have complaint many times on phone, they only says tomarrow they will send some for service.
All the time lieing., please do the needful or or have to approch and give complaint in police station, for your product dealing, & cheating customers.we have complaint you and You replied which is given below and after your reply we phoned many times but no response.

Date:Mon, 14 Sep, 2015 at 13:08
Subject:Re: Complaint for not comming for service for Rubicon RO

DEAR SIR
OUR PRODUCT IS WARRANTED FOR ONE YEAR AS IT IS DESCRIBED IN PRODUCT WARRANTY CARD
WE ARE NOT SUPPLYING ANY PRODUCT WITH 3 YEARS WARRANTY, FOR SERVICE YOU SHOULD REGISTER THE COMPLAIN IN OUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER [protected].
REGARDS
CUSTOMER CARE

On Mon, Sep 14, 2015 at 1:15 AM, ISMAIL KASMANI wrote:

Your representative who came here and sold us your 7 stage RO PURIFICATION PROCESS UNIQUE OF 12 ltrs tank capacity
No one up till today came for service for the same.
Your sales representative mobile No. is[protected] and his name was Niraj.gave 3 years warranty and 3 services every year.
Please reply for this email.or otherwise I have to go for complaints and etc etc.
Once again I request your good self to do the needful and obliged.

C-2/26, Dnyaneshwar nagar C.H.S. Ltd
Sewri-Wadala (west)
R.A.Kidwai Rd, Mumbai 400031.

Honorable Incharge.
For Indian consumar complaints forum 

I have purchased Rubicon RO 7 stage RO PURIFICATION PROCESS UNIQUE OF 12 ltrs tank capacity, thier sales representative Mr Sunil Pandey, who came and sold us thier product his mobile No is[protected].and given us "customer order form cum reciept" No.1328, on dated 02.11.2014, for thier product, 7 stage RO PURIFICATION PROCESS UNIQUE OF 12 ltrs tank capacity. & I did payment Rs. 500/ by cash and balance 9, 500/ by cheque No.000113 bank of India, sewri west branch.and nearly 10 months passed butno one came for service after makeing a phone calls many times, and they did not gave any complaint nos. After requesting them also, they only replied that the person will come tomarrow for service, but yet nobody came, I have emailed to thier company and they replied as below:
Date:Mon, 14 Sep, 2015 at 13:08
Subject:Re: Complaint for not comming for service for Rubicon RO

DEAR SIR
OUR PRODUCT IS WARRANTED FOR ONE YEAR AS IT IS DESCRIBED IN PRODUCT WARRANTY CARD
WE ARE NOT SUPPLYING ANY PRODUCT WITH 3 YEARS WARRANTY, FOR SERVICE YOU SHOULD REGISTER THE COMPLAIN IN OUR CUSTOMER CARE NUMBER [protected].
REGARDS
CUSTOMER CARE.
& after thier reply I have complaint many time, they didn't gave me tegister complaint Nos.
Sir, Please do the needful, otherwise now after completei g one year, they will say your service time expired. Please do the need ful and obliged.
Yours Soncerely.