[Resolved] Sahara India — BALANCE INQUERY | |
BALANCE INQUERY Was this information helpful? | |
Aug 14, 2020 Complaint marked as Resolved | |
32 Comments | |
APP NO[protected] CON NO [protected] WHAT IS STATUS . WHAT IS PROCEDURE FOR REFUND ANDALSO ADDRESS CHANGE, , , NEW ADDRESS IS 22/10 NEHARU NAGAR BHILAI DIST DURG CG 492021 PHONE [protected]
i m search my account
I have account on sahara 4, and i want to know my account balance .
My account number is [protected] _ (Korba Branch)
Mukesh Kumar
My account number is [protected] _ (Korba Branch)
Mukesh Kumar
ACCOUNT NO-[protected]
SAMIRA KUMAR SAHOO
xzfg;fjlkgjsldkjwe
document rafernce[protected]
I have account on Sahara India pariwar and I want to know my balance pls Cheq my balance
Ac- [protected]
my account no.[protected], my branch name & code is MALAD (2325) i want to my account status & balance require. My Collector Name Anand Upadhyay took my signature for refund but still money not received, please provide my right information
my lohardaga
I have account on Sahara India pariwar and I want to know my balance pls Cheq my balance
My accountnumber [protected]
I have taken sahara M BENEFIT scheme and paying monthely 1500/ hundred rupees and suddenly stopped after 1 year, weather my amount come back after 5 years are not, pls send message,
my account no : [protected] and my wife account no: [protected].
my name is P.Laxman
my wife name : P.Kalpana,
cell no: [protected]
mail : laxman.[protected]@adityabirla.com
I have taken sahara M BENEFIT scheme and paying monthely 1500/ hundred rupees and suddenly stopped after 1 year, weather my amount come back after 5 years are not, pls send message,
my account no : [protected] and my wife account no: [protected].
my name is P.Laxman
my wife name : P.Kalpana,
cell no: [protected]
mail : laxman.[protected]@adityabirla.com
[protected] plz contect jadiben parmar _post 382732
I have an account on Sahara India Pariwar and I want check my Balance. my account no is [protected]
my no - [protected]@gmail.com
my mob no - [protected]
my no - [protected]@gmail.com
my mob no - [protected]
My account no [protected] I want check my balsnce
My self Sunil Gupta from Noida Uttar Pradesh, I am having sahara minor account A/C no- [protected] for 24 month. After seven month of maturity I am not received my maturity Amount. I feel very harassment from sahara office and from sahara agent, I am getting only date not my money. Even sahara office don't know when i received my money they said they don't know about anything. I think so many people like me suffering from this problem. If some one know where I can complaint for the same, kindly suggest. My mobile and my email address given below.
Sunil Gupta
[protected]@rediffmail.com
Sunil Gupta
[protected]@rediffmail.com
chor hai Sahara
I have opened RD Account on[protected] Ac No- [protected] with Sahara India Franchisee based at Panchayawala, Sirsi Road, Jaipur Franchisee Manager Mr.S.S.Tanwar phone no [protected] Franchisee code in not visible clearly.
I have deposited total Rs 43000/- @ of 1000/- per month and now unable to continue this account and urgently need the money back.
I have visited at your franchisee office but Mr.S.S.Tanwar is not responding.
Kindly do the favour and arrange the return of this Money with in this week.
Prem Kanwar
I have deposited total Rs 43000/- @ of 1000/- per month and now unable to continue this account and urgently need the money back.
I have visited at your franchisee office but Mr.S.S.Tanwar is not responding.
Kindly do the favour and arrange the return of this Money with in this week.
Prem Kanwar
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
7%
+91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
+91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
+91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
Shara india com