Samiah International Builders Pvt Ltd — REFUND OF DEPOSIT MONEY

 
20 Reviews
NOIDA, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh, India
 ramana
I had deposited Rs.169500.00(One Lakh sixtyninethousand five hundred only) to the above builders on 07/10/2006 vide their reciept no. 1502 and till date they have neither intimated any allotment or progress of construction of flats.
I had been after their office in Noida and also visited their site office in rudrapur and met the marketing manager but they have not given any response to refund my money.
Pls take up my problem.
I can provide all the communications needed on requirement.

Thanking you

yours truly

C V Ramana Rao

Complaint comments  19 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

samiah builder — No status update of rudrapur project

Does anyone have any update on the projects in Rudrapur being nuilt by SAMIAH? They are giving assurances of all sorts but is it safe to ahead.
jaisid123's reply, May 11, 2018
no..please share your number

Personal — Delay in refund of deposit money

I have surrendered my post paid sim card, (NO. [protected]) Application Form (for surrender of mobile) and Application ( where to send my refund money) on 24th February, 2006 at Golaghat, Assam. Till now I have not received the amount . I ve sent reminder letter spoke over the phone to the following Numbers[protected], [protected], [protected]., but no proper response from them. I have spent lot of money calling them.
Kindly look into the matter seriously and refund my amount as soon as possible.

Hemlatha
dushyantji's reply, Apr 15, 2017
Dear consumer, its advisable to kindly provide mobile no along with the complaints posted. it could be helpful to join together with other customers and take strong steps against builder. call me on 8377059016 to work together.
regards,
Dushyant Pandey.

Personal — Refund of deposit.

sir,
Airtel no. [protected].
Relationchip No.[protected].
It is more than two and half months time is over, I have not received the refund of the Deposit paid for the postpaid plan. I have changed the same to prepaid plan for the same no. after paying all the amount due on the day of transfer.

Please send the refund of the deposit urgently and please contact me on [protected].

yours,
Sikandar Mohammad Jamadar,
B-3, Durvankur Siciety No.1,
Panchvati, Near Canara Bank,
Pashan Road, Pune-411 008.
Mobile No.[protected].

Personal — refund of money

I am an account holder (saving) of state bank of India ,paona bazaar branch(code 7440) here at Imphal.
My account no being [protected] having SBI gold card.
Recently I am trying to booked flight ticket through online booking (www.yatra .com) using SBI gold card in payment procedure .
The cost of flight ticket 8057/- has been debited from my account through my gold card and unfortunately I could not booked the ticket by that time and therefore 8057/-has been again credited to my account at that moment itself.

However the home branch of my account has created an OD account corresponding to my saving account.
The question I want to arise is that why should I spend 8057/- without booking any ticket at that moment and it has already been credited to my account since the ticket has not booked and the staff here in my homebranch whose name is Mr Biren who is in ATM section really give the harassment to the customer .He says the OD account will be closed by paying 8057/- together with the interest.

During my enquiry process to the home branch he says that there is no one who can explain you in that case and we haven’t heard this type of problem before and if otherwise you must go and get your money 8057/- from where you are trying to booked the flight ticket online.
Please take a serious action regarding the way he deal the customer.
As a customer I would like to give my opinion that he should be taken a necessary action by the higher authority.



Thanks
being a customer L. Ramesh Sharma
Imphal

dushyantji's reply, Apr 15, 2017
Dear consumer, its advisable to kindly provide mobile no along with the complaints posted. it could be helpful to join together with other customers and take strong steps against builder. call me on 8377059016 to work together.
regards,
Dushyant Pandey.
Samiah builders are declared fraud company.In NRI lake city for last four years they are not doing any activity
There intention to only fool customers.No infrastructure construction is going on and they are asking balance payment.
If we booked flat in Hapur Garden City, dont you think there could be other factors as well for anyone to choose the location. Not everyone book flats as investment. Anyway what option you hold for someone who cant take up your second option, and wants his money refund. As a matter of fact I'd paid after taking Personal Loan etc etc, just for the hope of getting the possesion last year.
So can you just tell me what's the status, time frame and option you hold for refund - in this practical scenerio where client was paying / had paid but company cant provide what was committed.

I too am victim of same situation, booked a flat with Samiah International Builders Pvt Ltd (www.samiah.net) at their project in Garden City Hapur. No further updates, no commitments, no hope for Flat or Refund. I was just checking that you are mentioning more bigger commitments now:

Singapore Residency, Greater Noida
Vrinda City, Greater Noida
Media Village, Greater Noida
Samiah Residency, Lucknow
Melrose Avenue, Lucknow
Sunny Lake, Nainital
Sunny Forest, Nainital
Raksha Retreat, Nainital

But now I find Garden City, Hapur for which we have paid over 50% missing from your promising list !!!

But is there anyone in whole of their system and team who can please tell whats status of their first project: Garden City, Hapur or our money (Will any of one (Flat at Garden City, Hapur or Money Paid) can be delivered ???)
yes i agree,
Dear Brothers
you people are really sick to talk about samiah, i had invested in hapur with 3 flats and samiah offer me a good deal to shift my money at the best place what he has at that time and now i am a very very good position and incoming my royalty of investment.

You people must be think about tardiness in the real estate in the years of 2009-10 so many builders had disappeared from the market with our hardcore money.

Mr debroy are correct but it may be by mistake too where alot of working are running in a unprofessional way like in samiah. you should talk to his higher management before talking valueless things.

i am happy with the samiah.

manoj

I have also booked a flat in Gulmohar 4 at Rudrapur on July 28, 2011 but so far there is no construction on the site I want to sue this builder but how please help me I have given more than 70% amount to this builder

UPMANYU SHARMA [protected]
This in bring to your kind notice that I had booked a flat
in Samiah project whose details are below for your kind consideration.At the time
of booking Samiah executive Mr.Manish told me that this flat will be ready for
possession in the month of Nov.2012 but as per todays scenario of construction
I don’t see that completion/possession is possible by Nov.2016.This is really
sad for me and shameful for Samiah as Samiah people are not delivering projects
as per committed date.I have taken a loan and was in the opinion that once I
got possession in the month of Nov. than I will give my flat on rent so that I
will get some money monthly which will contribute in my EMI.


My flat details are below:-

· flate booking no-103943

· flat booking date-25/04/12

· flat name- saryu

· flat-first floor

· flat no-G-025/F

· totel amount send-782000/- (approx)
vinod -[protected]

Samiah International Builders is the worst builder which I have seen ever.
They people do only promise but not fulfill their commitment.
As myself "Amit Rautela" by mistake booked a flat in "SAMIAH NRI LAKE CITY, Kashipur Road Rudrapur" at OCT. 2011 (Saryu G64) but till now I did not get possession for my flat Not even they people give proper response.
In fact one of the employee has taken money (during the booking) for concession.
Lots of time I complaint/visit but still no result.
And I do not think so that if they are serious for my me.
They people also do not know how to talk with their consumers. One of the example is MR. Asim.
So at finally I decided to go to Court and filed a case against them.
I request you to each and every person who are cheated with Samiah and facing the same situation as like me please contact me.
I sure a bunch of wooden may affect them.

--Amit Rautela
Saryu G-64
+91-[protected]
dushyantji's reply, Apr 15, 2017
Dear consumer, its advisable to kindly provide mobile no along with the complaints posted. it could be helpful to join together with other customers and take strong steps against builder. call me on 8377059016 to work together.
regards,
Dushyant Pandey.
CAN ANYONE FROM YOU PROVDE ME EMAIL ID OF HEAD DEPARTMENT OF SAMIAH RUDRAPUR LAKE CITY AS I AM FACING THE SAME ISSUE..
MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@GMAIL.COM
dushyantji's reply, Apr 15, 2017
Dear consumer, its advisable to kindly provide mobile no along with the complaints posted. it could be helpful to join together with other customers and take strong steps against builder. call me on 8377059016 to work together.
regards,
Dushyant Pandey.
I have been refunded the deposit money by Samiah International.
I withdraw my complaint.ifon

C V Ramana Rao
SAMIA
samia
Dear Friends pl. contact to me [protected].
i am filing case against samiah builders.
sac_cms's reply, Jul 3, 2018
Need to talk abt Samiah builders ...Have you get your money back or any success in court case.
We too facing same issue and need your guidance.
I too booked my Flat in Garden city Hapur, as I know they have postponed that project and giving option to move to other Project, In My case, I could Not Move and demanded my Money back. Mr. Sageer khan Promised, that he will Refund my Amount. But Problem is he is not committed...every time he move to next Month. If Before Dewali he is not giving my money back I have to take legal action against him. Join Me if any one is victim like me.
neetu rajput's reply, Apr 15, 2017
I Balvir Singh also booked 2bkh flat size 910 sq feet in Garden city hapur during 2009 and paid Rs. 487358 /- but no construction work of flat has been started even after 8 years. I am with you for and legal action against samiah
Hi, Is there a group of allottees of the Singapore Residency project at Greater Noida of Samiah? I would like to reach out to a group of allottees of this project. I understand that the construction of this project has not moved a bit for the past few years. I understand further that the developer had availed of construction finance from Yes Bank who has gone ahead and taken over the land on which the project was coming up. I can be reached at[protected] and [protected]@hotmail.com
We have suffered a lot at the hands of Samia Builders. I want to build a platform for those who have been cheated in any project and file a case against the company (Samia Builders) jointly. Isolated, our voices will not be able to yield any results. Therefore, I urge all the concerned people to come forward and join hands against this fraudster. You may contact me on my phone number # [protected]. Nasim Akhtar.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    10%
    Complaints
    61
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    6
    location
    G-74, 1st Floor, Samiah Place, Sarita Vihar Road, Shaheen Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110025
    Samiah International Builders Pvt Ltd - REFUND OF DEPOSIT MONEY