Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sanchayani Savings & Investments — (I) Ltd., 41, Lenin Sarani, Calcutta - 700013 Refund not received

I have invested in Sanchayani approximately Rs/- 7800 for 10 years. My investment certificate No. is [protected] & acknowledgement no. is 283875. maturity was due in 2002. Can I get the maturity benefits from the Sanchayani? Please inform the procedure for gettting the maturity amount.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

dear sir
i invest in sanchayani can i get my maturity amount refund. please inform me further procedure.

thanks
chirag raval
MY NAME ARUN KISANRAO PAYAL WAS AN MEMBER OF SANCHAYANI.MY CERTIFACATE NUMBER IS [protected].THE NUMBER OF INSTALLMENTS PAID WERE 84 .AMOUNT PER INSTALLMENT WAS 100 . DATE OF COMMENCEMENT -9/4/1994 . TOTAL AMOUNT DEPOSITED WAS 12800 AND DATE OF MATURITY WAS 9/4/2001.SO MY KIND REQUEST IS THAT PLEASE DO FOR THE NEEDFULL AND PLEASE TAKE SOME ACTION ABOUT MY COMPLAINT.PLEASE CONTACT ON MY EMAIL THAT IS [protected]@yahoo.co.in OR CONTACT ME ON MY PHONE NO-[protected].OR POST LETTER ON THIS ADDRESS MY ADDRESS IS AS FOLLOWS-- BLG NO - 6/A WING, ROOM NO-103, MANSOROVAR COMPLEX, SECTOR-34, KAMOTHE, NAVI MUMBAI-410209
Dear Sir and madem
I Ramakant nishad from Baluha, P.O.-Meja Road, Dist- Allahabad, UP. Mo.[protected], [protected], e-mail.[protected]@rediffmail.com. Sir I invested in Sanchayani Saving & investment (India ) Limited, Regd.Office :82/2A, BIDHAN SARANI, CALCUTTA-700004, Regd.No.31699 .My Endowment Certificate No-139610 Dateof commencement[protected], and Agency Code No.[protected]. inveted Rs.31.
Sir kind your information that regarding over investment maturity[protected] completed on more time.Please return my ammount.
Sir please accepted my application and replly as soon as posible.
ADVERTISEMENT
my copusin has invested in Sanchayani approximately Rs/- 50000 for 7 years. My investment certificate No. is[protected] dt 27/11/1993 & . maturity was due in 2000 . Please inform the procedure for gettting the maturity amount from the Sanchayani BANK ?

V Kamat
hi I am deepak my father have invested 1310/-, accout no is [protected] he is 54years old have death on[protected] how i have to claim
Hi i am Dipak Deokar my father Kisan Deokar I have invested Deposited RS.16800/- in Sanchayani Savings & Investments (I) Ltd. for 7 years.investment certificate No.[protected]. my maturity amount RS 25600/- refund.investment Date 21/09/1993 & . maturity was due in 21/09/2000 . Please inform the procedure for gettting the maturity amount from the Sanchayani BANK ?

my mob no
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]@yahoo.com
Dear Sir / Madam,
I'm Sanjay Lade Near police head quarter Karanja ( Gondia ), it is that the refund check out of total amount was return by the post master @ our location karanja, Can you resend it. pl tell the regarding information [protected]
my name amritsingh j.nangan bk no:1864, room no-11, section-39, ulhasnagar-5, district-thane(maharashtra) mob:[protected] emailid:[protected]@rediffmail.com.my mother has invested in sanchayani saving & investment(india)ltd. reg no 31699, from 08/05/1999 to08/04/2005 total payable for amritsingh j.nangan and pinky j.nangan amount 11900+11900=23800 so the company office address is usha complex, goodshed.road opp hotelsagar international kalyan(w) the company has cheated with us and now they left closed the office.6 to 8 month before they have send amount of 566 by post so i reguest the company to refund our amount other wise we will take legal action against the company

Dear sir,
my self MATHPATI DHULAPPA VISHWANATH i have invested few amount on the name of my son &daughter and my self, approximatly the total amount of policies are 18000 RS. Which details given below.

POLICY HOLDER NAME CERTIFICATE NO SUBMITION DATE
1 Dhulappa vishwanath Mathpati[protected]
2 Anita dhulappa Mathpati[protected]
3 Dayanand dhulappa Mathpati [protected][protected]

above mentioned policies maturity are completed and over on that 11 years completed but till the claimed amount i will not get till today.i have already posted the original receipts of policies on dated[protected] to the kolkatta office on given address Nigam center sarani, kolkatta.700013.i got the acknowledgment of posted doucement. but upto today i did not know what action taken on my claim, may i request to sir please take some fast action and returns my claimed amount.

CONTACT NO.[protected]. ADDRESS
[protected] Saraf line, chillarge galli.Udgir.413517
Tal- Udgir Dist-Latur.
email on it:- [protected]@gmail.com MAHARASHTRA.
Refund not received
I have invested in Sanchayani approximately Rs/- 7125/- each person for 10 years. My investment certificate No. is [protected]/[protected]/[protected]/[protected].maturity was due in 2000. Can I get the maturity benefits from the Sanchayani? Please inform the procedure for gettting the maturity amount.
Please provide as much information as possible...
I ( Mrs Uma Parab )have invested in Sanchayani Rs/- 50000 for 05 years. My investment certificate No. is[protected] . maturity was due in 2004.Can I get the maturity benefits from the Sanchayani? Please inform the procedure for gettting the maturity amount. Please help me. my mobile no [protected] & email ID smita.[protected]@gmail.com
Is Shree Surya Nagpur is proper investment company for my money refund. Because it is Pvt. Ltd. Company and it gives double in 2 years and take 20000/- Rs. as enrollment initial fees i.e share package amount it is refundable when i close my ID with shreesurya group. I search the many information about because my money is very precious for me then i understand the this group have it's own oil factory, super bazaar, dairy product. But i can not understand how can this group give benefit like this . and why not give SBI, LIC, GIC, RBI and all banking division. this group is successfully run from 4-5 year, so i post my comment on this site so pl. give the advice for what to do.
SIR,
i AM BHAVNA KHOT, I AM AN AGENT, MY ALL MEMBER ASKING ME THEIR AMOUNT. WHEN WE GET AMOUNT AND WERE?

PLEASE GIVE ME DETAILS ON MY EMAIL ID :[protected]@gmailcom
dear sir
i invest in sanchayani can i get my maturity amount refund. Date of commencement 20/11/1999. Sum Assured 10000
Amount of Installment 100. Total Payable 11600.,
Certificate No:- [protected]
Depositor Name Ashamma Kurmappa
Name of Nominee Anju Guru Chandrashekar

Please refund Maturity Amount

thanks
Anju Chandrashekar
[protected]
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code

    Contact Information

    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Banks
    Add Company Information

    ADVERTISEMENT