Sansui India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 14, 2024
Complaints 1080

File a complaint to Sansui India

Having problems with Sansui India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sansui India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Sansui India reviews & complaints page 54

yogesh bhagwat
Sep 16, 2008

Complaint against SANSUI TV service centre

I guess this portal realy takes care of the complaints lodged.
I own a Sansui 29' TV, it goes in standby mode often, from last 4 months, I have complained to customer care, but I doubt there is some cross check on the service centre heads.

the complaints are not heard nor you customer care is friendly I doubt the effiecny of the organisation or the HR who has hired such nuts, also the Head - customer care job responsibility is doubted, If any other compnay such irresponsible person would have been fired.

Mr. Sawant Service head of Kalyan service centre - is not capable of handiling his technicians more over all this responsible persons switch off the cell phones after 6 and even on saturday and sunday is there some authority to check this kind of people who puts companys image on stake?

I think you dont have answer and this portal is of no use

Yogesh Bhagwat, Mumbai
My self manoj kumar saini i have purchase a 21" sansui ctv on dated 11/06/2011 . but this tv is not good .it is not properly working . i have complaine on dated 13/06/2011. but this complaine not solve on today ( 18/06/2011) . My complaine no. is J0D[protected]. pls check this complaine and solve it .urgently

Regards, .
Manoj kumar saini
(Dungarpur, rajasthan )

SUJITH V G
    from Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu
    Aug 29, 2008

HaiSir,
    I am Sujith.V.G From Thrissur, Kerala.
    My TV's Tuning system is not working properly. so that lot of channels are misssing.Especially on UHF and VHF-L bands.I've complained in your Thrissur service centre(Ph:[protected]. Your mechanic came and said after checking that its the complaint of the tuner and it should be replaced to solve the complaint. Next day he replaced the tuner and i paid him Rs.800.00.
    But the complaint remain still.After that I complained several times but they never came. I purchased the TV in 2002 june from Nandilath Agencies, Kuruppam Road, Thrissur .
    So please do the needful as fast as you can...

Sujith.V.G
    Valiya Parambil House
    Near HDFC Bank
    Cherpu.P.O
    Thrissur-680 561
    Kerala
    Ph:[protected]
    Mob:[protected]
    :[protected]
    E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
    my sansui LCD tv not working, power pc board complaints, technician from alappuzha says the parts not getting in India, beacuse teh unit brought from Gulf. But why they cannot find the parths from their manufaturers?
    fM;j lj
    esjk Vhoh lulqbZ, l oh 2110 ds gS tks dh cgqr gh vPNk gS ysfdu vk;s fnu vf/kd oksYVst vkus ds dkj.k MsM gks tkrk gSA mldh ikoj lIykbZ es Ckh0;w 4237 VftLVj 1107 yxk gS tks vDlj [kjkc gks tkrs gS nl ls iUnzg ckj [kjkc gks pqdh gS eS ijs'kku gks x;k gqW D;k djs bl Vhoh ds vykok vkSj dksbZ Vhoh dh fiDpj DokfyVh vPNh gh ugh yxrh gSA d`I;k esjh Vhoh dh LeL;k nwj djs mldh fdV dSls psat gksxh oks fdV feysxh ;k ugh dkWQh iSlk yxk pqds gS ijUrq ckj ckj [kjkc gks tkrh gS A

esjk irk &jk/ks';ke, p0vkbZ0th 49 dks'kyiqjh dkyksuh QStkckn Qksu u0 [protected]

spw 14 nm dead

vishal electronics, madhuban, paradeep, 754142, jagatsinghputr, odisha

HARISH SHARMA
      Aug 27, 2008

I Purchase Television Sunsui CTV 21 FURRTTO 22-SX, 1200 WT S.NO[protected]OO37From Neel Kanth Electronics Vide Bill No.NE/[protected]/5590 DATED 4 MAR 2008
      Sorry to infrom you that set not working not satisfatry from the date of purchase . I also make complaint on dated[protected] for the same . Now on[protected] set again distrub . Although picture not satisfactry from the date of purchase.
      You are requested to change my TV St Immediatly.
      Thanking You & Oblige.
      Yours
      Harish Sharma
      805, Prem Gali No. 3-E,
      Gandhi Nagar, Delhi. 110 031
      m.[protected]

H. Rajendra Prasad
        Aug 22, 2008

I bought the above CTV in February 08. About a fortnight ago, it gave some problems. My complaint was duly attended to, firstly by a technician who visited my place, and next by the authorised service centre (Mega Electronix, Dilsukhnagar, Hyderabad). The problem, however, persists in some other form! The present problem is that I get pink, blue and green bands on the top and bottom of the screen. The images are also not as sharp as they were earlier. Request that the same is rectified at the earliest. I am a senior citizen and live on the second floor of a residential building, and find it very difficult, therefore, to carry this rather heavy TV down often to the ground floor. If some technical person couldvisit my place and set the TV right, it will be very helpful. An immediate action is requested.

Sansui Hard rock colour TV — Not Attending my complaint

I availed the facility of Videocon Group Authorized Service Centre to service my Sansu Colour TV Hand Rock, for not display vide complaint number AMC[protected], customer care executive forwaded to wrong department, then a also logged a new complaint DEL [protected].

But the service engineer not come till date, I aslo call to your customer care centra[protected] but they are aslo not reply properly & disconected line, If any person can not attend my complaint i will go to consumer court.

so please look after this urgently,
        I disagree to your customer care exeuctive & service centre,

Siraj Shaikh
          Aug 13, 2008

Dear Sir/Mam,

Here i bought a new mobile phone from Sansui, model no:V929, but cant able to connect with my PC, So if you have any link or any website please give me mail.So i access my phone to better use.

With Regards,
          Siraj Shaikh,

Sansui-V929 — Charger not getting detected

Whenever i try to charge my mobile(Sansui-V929), most of the times charger doesnt get detected and ill hav to struggle to set it right.I would like to know what ill have to do.I also want to know if there are any customer care centers for Sansui mobiles in Karnataka.

Sansui - V929 — PC Suite soft to connect with computer

I HAVE A SANSUI V929 MODEL, BUT I CANT FIND ANY PC SUITE FOR IT TO DOWNLOAD AND TO ATTACH WITH COMPUTER.PLEASE SEND ME A LINK TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS REGARDING FROM WHERE TO DOWNLOAD THE PC SUITE FOR THE ATTACHMENT WITH COMPUTER.

THANKING YOU
          Amit Sharma
          I HAVE A SANSUI V929 MODEL, BUT I CANT FIND ANY PC SUITE FOR IT TO DOWNLOAD AND TO ATTACH WITH COMPUTER.PLEASE SEND ME A LINK TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS REGARDING FROM WHERE TO DOWNLOAD THE PC SUITE FOR THE ATTACHMENT WITH COMPUTER.
          Prasanth
          Concat the Data Cable to PC Free Softwear -SANSUI-V929
          i have 2 dowmload sansui pc suite from sansui download center

babu
            Jun 25, 2008

My name is BABU i am frm trivandrum, i bought a Sansui Colour TV around 2years before with a warranty period of 3 year . One weke before the tv is not working i infomed the nearest service centre they give a complaint no through the phone, ( SAF 21/6 ) and they says that they com and solve the problem . Every day morning my first duty is to call the service centre, thay say every day that they come today .
            The service centre is giving a very poover coustomer service . pls do the need full
            mob -[protected]

Sansui Television` — Pathetic service!

My self is Birendra Singh Mehta Having Sansui TV K2K . I have purchased it on 15 Jan 07 . After six month there is a problemOccurred low brightnes And darkness. Last month Tek care has changed its picture tube { complaint no-sa07k11000}. after that problem is same . at last Ihave given in ur service center . There they have agin replace my picture tube with old tube . Please do needfull to me I am very much worried about that.
            I bought Sansui 29 inches TV 2 years back. The service centre numbers and the vendor who sold us TV are not traceble now. I am facing problem with swapping of channels. Its just not working!!!
            My telephone number is [protected]... If any bosy knows how to trace the service centre number (in Udaipur), please advise.
            i was purchased sansui sy -14eye tv on shivam enterprises meerut on dated 08.02.2003 rs 8300/- (with seven years warranty ) but damaged my product after 02 years three times complaint for company thru dealer but not ok my product i have paid service amt ag recpt no.1038/10.08.06 amt 137/- 2nd time paid 470/- on dated 13.12.2006 recdpt not receipt
            total amt paid 470+137+607/- but my tv not open for last three year please rectified my complaint as sson as possible. thankyou
            my television sy20eye sansui not working
            On 23-Mar-2008, Unfortunately i bought a SANSUI Coulour TV (Hard rock) with 1 year warranty. After that i come to know that it was a big mistake i have done. After usage of 2 months suddenly one day picture gone with a little smoke. I talk to the showroom (NEXT) guys and they sent a persone to repair, he has done something and started working.

Again after usage of 3 months, suddenly one day the screen became B/W and never come as colour screen.. complained again at NEXT showroom where i bought this Master Piece. Again they sent one they sent someone and finally they took the TV to Service center. After 20 days they gave back to me with some normal condition. i thought this would be ok.

Again after using for 4 months, the complete screen has gone and have given a complaint at service center on 5th DEC 2008 (complaint No:HYD[protected] ). One has come from service center and never sone anything and everytime started telling that LOD has gone, transistor gone, base gone etc etc... After working for 2 months and replaces all the parts still it is not working.. Another guy came from service center and he told that IC has gone and we have no this type of IC at Service center, we are trying to get this.. i spoke to many higher people at Hyderabad but all were useless and worthless .. So today i have asked the Sansui company contact number to speak about Replace ment but those customer care people are never gicing that info and they are not ready to say exactly where they sits and working... today is 5th Feb-2009... got Frustrated of all these useless Sansui service center people at hyderabad...

Someone please help me in this or suggest me what to do ...!!!

Sansui TV — bad experience in 2 months

I am very sorry to say but the reputation sansui had with the market is crushed by the way the service center people are providing the services.I am very sorry to say but the TV i bought made my life horrible.Please if there is any way you cannot provide a better service please stop the manufacturing, i regret but i think i bought a piece of junk from sansui.
            dear sir, madam

sir i want toSansui of service centre tele. no. in west delhi Beacuse my tv is not working & it is in Warranty period My address is
            F- 18 A Vishwash Park Uttam Nagar New delhi 110059 My mobile no, [protected].

there is clarity problem in my sansui TV.but there is no service provided by service centre.sansui provides very bad service.
            We brought Sansui TV 21" on 2004. About 3 months we had a problem with picture tube. waranty is for 7 years. the phone number that have given is does not exist and another is continuesly ringing.
            Customer Care
            At Videocon Service, you get the most exclusive service along with the best customer care experience.

Call Us
            [protected]Toll free) or 3940 4040

SMS
            SVC to 53030

[protected]@vgmail.in

Address
            If you have any complaints, please write to:

CENTRAL SERVICE OPERATION(s),
            VIDEOCON APPLIENCES LTD.,
            15 Km STONE, AURANGABAD - PAITHAN ROAD,
            CHITEGAON, AURANGABAD. 431105.
            PHONE : +[protected], 251507 Ext. 20
            pls find the details for any complaints of any sansui products
            Kelvinator Refrigerator Model NO.KF 320 P(SG), Chassis NO.FT 000219, Date of Purchase25.03.2007, Era Radios, Deen Dayal Puram, Stadium Road, BAREILLY, UP.
            Complaint- Refrigerator is not cooling properly.

Punam Singh Chaudhary
            12 Type Third P.W.D.Colony,
            Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly
            Hello sir

I purchased a 21 'sansui colour tv and it has a sound is not working pls give me a service center mobile numbers to me .iam from kadapa andhrapradesh.

Pls do need ful help.
            It is unfortunate that, after sales service is very poor. Some bad elements, having no cpability, and not able to view the requirements, are taking service contracts, and they are miserably failing. Please reduce your TV RATES, taking away the component of after sales srvice. It is unfotunate that the out sourcing, means no sservice. God help consumer durables.
            i, Abid Rasheed purchase a snsui -digital plaza from M/s Chawla Electronics, Netji Subhash Marg, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110002, since bigning the tv set was defected one and i lodged number of complaint with service centre and the said complainat number s under:
            DEL[protected] 04.04.2009
            DEL[protected] 12.05.2009
            DEL[protected] 23.05.2009
            DEL [protected] 11.06.2009
            DEL[protected] 07.07.2009
            DEL [protected] 04.08.2009
            NO ONE EGINEER OF SNSUI REMOVED THE FAULT OF THE SAID TV
            HANCE KINDLY CHANGE THE TV SET IMMEDIAT EFFECT OTHER WISE I FILED COMPLINANT WITH THE CONSUMER FRUM.

ABID RASHEED
            HI, I Shakthi jyothi, I am from Hyderabad, i purchased sansui colour TV two yrs ago, now it was not wirking and i had giving complient to sansui care and follow uped with nearst service center(K.B.Serives) Moosapet, till now my problem has not been sloved, i am facing the same problem from last 2 months, daily my first duty is to follow up with you. THE WORLD BAD SERVICE GOES TO SANSUI.
            HI, I Shakthi jyothi, I am from Hyderabad, i purchased sansui colour TV two yrs ago, now it was not wirking and i had giving complient to sansui care and follow uped with nearst service center(K.B.Serives) Moosapet, till now my problem has not been sloved, i am facing the same problem from last 2 months, daily my first duty is to follow up with you. THE WORLD BAD SERVICE GOES TO SANSUI, please do the need full. Mob [protected]
            HI, I Shakthi jyothi, I am from Hyderabad, i purchased sansui colour TV two yrs ago, now it was not wirking and i had giving complient to sansui care and follow uped with nearst service center(K.B.Serives) Moosapet, till now my problem has not been sloved, i am facing the same problem from last 2 months, daily my first duty is to follow up with you. THE WORLD BAD SERVICE GOES TO SANSUI
            I owe a sansui tv i am using it from past 3years, At present i am facing and visual problem where i do see rainbow colours in my tv and the picture is visual only in the center of the screen, so kindly help me out? you can reach me on [protected].

3rd class TV. I never seen before.I think it's not entertement the world but all world's people are crarrying after buying.Also not given replay by CC.I brought in Rs.40000 but today i m not satisfied and not giveing sugestion to buy.
            I'll but sansaui before 4 year, i am not satisfied with your service or quality, on time of taken some yellow patch shows in picture tube, button available in tv for setting not working, remote not working, before 1 yera I'll place it service centre in warrenty He"ll took 1 week to solve problem still problem not solve, in my openion sansuai is not comfortable for customer support belive in sale, not in service.I"ll also convence to other not to buy this comp any ecectronic equipments
            i bought sansuik2k 21inches color tv 2years back.it has sound problem occured, i dont know where the servising center in hyderabad in andhrapradesh.please send information about that problem and give contact number of servising center near of dilsukh nagar.my contact number is [protected].plz solve my problem immidiately.
            My name is bimal dogra i am frm naya nangal (punjab) .i bought a Sansui LCD around 1 week before with a warranty period of 1 year . on the same day lcd is not working( restarts reboots after 5 or 6 hours ) i infomed the nearest service centre they give a complaint no through the phone and they says that they come and solve the problem . Every day morning my first duty is to call the service centre, thay say every day that they come today . my contact no is dis [protected] plz do the needfull and in future i will never purchsed any product of youe company this is my very bad experience .
            No service centre found for Vedeocon Washing Machine T 400, at Jaipur, can u help me to get one at jaipur to repair my Machine, Dr.H.S.Tak email ID [protected]@yahoo.com,
            IT IS BAD SANSUI
            I bought sansui 29inches Hardrock, 3 years back and the warranty is for 3 years. In last 3 years my TV got 12times repaired, one time IC gone, second time Transistor gone, third time Board gone. They repaired and gave the board, again the same problem, again they took my TV and gave me back after 7 days, it worked nicely for 2 months, again we had a problem with the TV. Finally they took and repalced the board and they said, but i am not sure weather they replaced the board or not, now again i am having a problem with the board and my warranty elapsed. I given complaint to the service people, its been one week, no one came yet. I am fed up with this bugging sansui Tv. My complaint number is [protected].. Some one try to come and help me out yar. I am tired calling you people.
            Hi I am jeevitha we bought sansui 29"inch TV about 2 years back, now its not switchin on from last 15days and the screen width is becoming small and some voice problems, i have complain to the sansui show room people in mysore already but they are not at all bothring, kindly give me any mysore showroom number or come and chk at home,
            NAME: Jeevitha
            Mob: [protected]
            Add:Rukmini bai Muneshwara krupa Radha krishna Nilaya
            No 109 Sathagalli Layout
            Rajkumar road
            Mysore.
            I HAVE BEEN GIVEN ORDER FOR SANSUI L.C.D.T.V. FONTES SERIES S3270 YV-M. ONE P/C.
            WITH PAYING 12000R/S. ADVANCE DATED ON 23/03/11.TODAY YOUR DEALER SAYS NOT AVELABLE IN STOCK. PL. HELP ME TO GET SAME IMMIDIATLY TODAY. CONT.NO [protected]. E.mail I.D.

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

S.S.JANKAR.
            DHULE. MAHARASHTRA.
            tv is gone on to company shipping mode so remote not working
            i bought sansui tv 21 inc colour tv for 2 yrs back, its wokring status is good only for 1 yr, after that the picture tube is automatically switching off, then i placed the tv to service to it, i am very happy for 8 months, then the problem begin started again, once again i complaint to the service center, the service man came to home and checks the problem, but he does not know what he is doing to repair the TV, and he says there is no complaint in the TV..., then it TV works for 5 days.. again the problem starts the picture tube is automatically begins to start switch off ., After that i called to that service man and he replys i dont know any thing and he told call to service center..,
            He came home to check the TV after 5 working days, when the complaint take place,
            This is status of Sunsui company, they hiring the people without having any experience..,
            my contact number is [protected].. Please solve my problem
            I bought Sansui sch21wdwcfb TV 2 years back. The service centre numbers and the vendor who sold us TV are not traceble now. I am facing problem with the display screen getting larger than actual and bottom of the the display is not clear.
            My telephone number is [protected]. If any bosy knows how to trace the service centre number (in Bannerughatta Road, Bangalore), please advise.
            hi, i bought a 40inc tv at bjs store the tv went bad lest than one month it has a blue band line about 9 inches at the bottom of the screen

mobile is not ok.

Dear Sir, I have purchase mobile phone (SANSUI S241 DUAL SIM MOBILE PHONE BLACK) ORDER NO.: [protected] but that mobile is not working properly. I am requesting to u please that mobile phone.

NO VEDIO IN MY TV ONLY AUDIO

I HAVE A SANSUI TV Model No CTV-SCS-21SBB-CUK AND SRL NO -[protected]. AT PRESENT DISPLAY SYSTEM NOT WORK ONLY AUDIO SYSTEM IN WORKING CONDITION
            Dear prem singh yadav,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
            Dear prem singh yadav,

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team
            36 Comments

shanker
              Jun 16, 2008

had bought a sansui color TV 29" in 2005 with a warrany of 7 year and paid rs 18, 500 for this model, now the tv is not working having defect with the color cord, i called the customer care on 10th of june 2008, i services guy came on 16th june 2008.

when i ask about the problem in my tv he stated there is problem in my TV color cord to replace it i need to read the warranty card, it stated the he need to show the company prie list and over that i will have a discout of 25 % on the spare that malfuncing in my TV,

but the service guy donot have any price list he simply say that i need to pay RS 700 towards the service.

then i said can i talk to ur manager regarding this issue he given one Mobile number +91 [protected] i had called him and started my problem regarding the TV malfunctioning, but he cut the line and after he didnt reply me to.

it really flustaring me being by a product for Rs 18500 without proper response from the company, plaese solve my issue

Shanker

Sandeep Verma
                Jun 13, 2008

Please send service enginier for TV repair

Sandeep Verma

kamal kishore singh
                  May 19, 2008

me and my friend has purchased t.v. in the month of oct 05 and both o[censored]s are facing complaints in our sansui t.v. this could be because of bad/inferior quality product manufactured in the month of oct-05 and worse part is that after getting complaint no from the customer care nobody bother to solve the complaint on time. this means if you get bad product from sansui you will get bad service also as gift/scheme.
                  this is the third time i m getting hit by the fault.my complaint no is--5k[protected]
                  my friend has registered his complaint no--5k[protected] dtd-15-may-2008 and till date his fault in t.v. not been repaired.

kamal kishore singh
                  jaipur

Kiran Gaikwad
                    May 13, 2008

I brought a 21" Sansui Colour Television Model no. 22 furato 1200 watt on 09.11.07 by paying Rs. 9000, from mauli Electronics, pushpa park, malad mumbai (E).

My TV is stop working from 05.05.2008, on the same day i was given the complaint(Complaint no.7KA[protected]) to dealer for the same.Dealer told tomarrow(06.05.2008) the person is commimng from service centre. But the service person is come on date 07.05.2008(after calling 4to6 times)
                    When the service person come he told (without open the TV) their is some part fail inside the TV & i come tomarrow with part. But he did not come at commited date. Again i complaint to dealer 2to4 times at .09.05.2008 then onother person is come & open the TV replace all the "transistors" but still the TV is not working then he told EHT is fail & i come tomarrow with EHT.
                    Then again i complaint to sanui service centre for repairing the TV on same day only.
                    Then again same person come & repalce the EHT but still my TV is not working then he told me their is problem in "Yoke".

Due to repalcing of all the parts the PCB colour gatting yellow in colour. Then i consult to dealer & ask for replacement he told OK you just come in TV centre With TV & take repalcemebt of same model of TV & i follow the same.When i visit to TV show room with TV he told me SANSUI CO. give you the TV set at home delivery & u just wait for 1 or 2 day.
                    But still i dont got the repalcement of TV from SANSUI CO".

Kindly arrange to provide replacement of my Television "AS SOON AS POSSIBLE".

Kiran Gaikwad
                    Chandivali
                    Andheri(E)
                    MUMBAI
                    Mobile# [protected], [protected]
                    The company
                    sir you have solve any problem of any customer as soon as possible because a unsatisfied customer suggest to many that you must not buy t.v. of this company because i face such kind of problems.Which is not good for your company welfare.
                    thanks for my suggestion

Francis Xavier
                      May 2, 2008

I have purchased a Sansui TV 21 inch Nov/2006 (just before deepawali) this TV is having a basic problem that picture is not coming when it was ONN. Few times(more than 20 to 30 time pressing the switch) then only the tv was ONN. It is not a complaint, i can change my attitude towards like the tv system. Past two years i have the problem. Sl no. no is[protected] moel no slimex211. I am very wondering in mind of sansui and causing inconvenience when ON the TV. I am continuously complaining to my dealer Sansui dealer at your chennai, India representatitives they are responding and it seems that they are willing to listen to my complaint but they can't resolve the issues. I am in doubt that they knew the problem of TV but intensely sold it to me. Requesting the dealer kindly change my TV set other wise i am plan to go consumer court immediately. +91 [protected]
                      Francis Xavier.A Chennai.

i have purchased 32 inch LCD from your company be fore three month and two time my lcd not worked first time dealer to change lcd but second time i have many call in costumer care.
                      but no response till now.very shameless dealing. i have bill and guarantee card now if your company no action than i will go consumer form court.
                      my LCD work should be on Monday. because im boring after expanse my money.

Jyoti Gupta
                      hno-951, street no-7/4
                      Harcharan Nagar, near-Samrala Chowk
                      Ludhiana (Punjab)

u.thirupathaiah
                        May 1, 2008

service not good.
                        Your sansui 21' K2K 21 FLAT has got some problem with power supply in the first day itself ( i bought it on[protected]and he a warranty on the product. We have informed to the local service center of your company at ONgole in prakasam DT, AP their phone no is:[protected] . But there is no response from them and there is no response from the HEAD OFFICE also. The way of dealing the customer in our head office is not good it is too worst experience to the customer. Please take necessary actions to get My product be repaired.The service center is in ONGOLE near to vijayawada, AP service center. If you dont take necessary action we wil go to the CONSUMER COURT.
                        Address:
                        ULLIPAYALA THIRUPATHAIAH
                        CHENNAPUNAYUNI PALLI
                        C S PURAM M
                        PRAKASAM DT PIN 523112
                        AP

phone [protected]
                        Your sansui 21' Super Eye has got some problem and he a warranty on the product. We have informed to the local service center of your company. But there is no response from them and there is no response from the HEAD OFFICE also. The way of dealing the customer in our head office is not good it is too worst experience to the customer. Please take necessary actions to get My product be repaired.The service center is in Chennai service center. My service number is SA O8C24279. If you dont take necessary action we wil go to the CONSUMER COURT.
                        Address:
                        S. Srinivasan
                        2/4, kannadhasan Nagar, (Kodongayiur)
                        Chennai 600 118.
                        TV is not working

display problem

Dear sir, Mene sansui led 24 inch 31.12.2014 ko liya tha. Model no. LedtvSJX24FB-2FK hai. Aur Serial no.9586 hai. Sir view quality is very bad and fatty. Sir I want replace my tv.
                        Dear subhan kirmani,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
                        Dear subhan kirmani,

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

indira.a.s.
                          Apr 13, 2008

I Am INDIRA.A.S. frm BangAlore..My Father has bought A Sansui v929 phone...But We Hav not got The CD to Install The USB Driver Into The System...N now We not Able to download audio nor videos from the PC...Memory Card Has become of no use...Can u Please let me know about how to download songs without the CD...PLEase Reply at the Earliest...thanking you...

sansui v929 — BATTERY

I am not getting the spare battery for this equipment. Pls inform me where to get the spare battery.

Sansui V929 — pc suite

i got an sansui v929 model mobile..from my uncle, , , later came to know that it does not have bluetooth.Again, i could not connect it to pc since there is no software cd provided with it.
                          and tell me how can i connect to internet.
                          send me pc suit
                          I AM NOT GETTING THE BATTERY FOR THIS EQUIPMENT . KINDLY ADVISE WHERE WE CAN GET THE SAME IN TAMILNADU ESPECIALLY IN COIMBATORE DIST
                          how i down load music from pc to sansuivs29
                          my mobile battery is buiged out that battery can 't been carging ihave not GPRS in this sansui v929

Sansui — about playing cd

i had purchased the dvd player from indore local market maharani road 3 years back but it plays for fresh cd not for copied cd while this is not happens with other company,s dvd i told the shopkeeper but he did not take any interest when i started my dvd first time from copied cd it did not performed i close it in the box ,. now i got your e mail so i want to ask u whether this problem can be solved or not ? i m not satisfied with ur company product, please do the needfull.
                          My mobile number is -[protected]

sansui v929 — battery and charger

my sansui mobiles battery and charger not working properly. I want new battery and charger.

JISHAD N.R
                          NIRAVATHU PARAMBIL
                          BAVALI PO, PALVELICHAM , 670646
                          MANANTHAVADY, KERALA

+[protected]
                          gi.ynad.[protected]@gmail.com
                          9 Comments

Shoib
                            Apr 2, 2008

SIR, RECENTLY I HAD PUT ON CHILD LOCK, PANEL LOCK, AND TV LOCK ON MY TV SET AND IT IS NOT SWITCHING ON. SO I JUST WANTED TO KNOW HOW TO SWITCH ON MY TV.IF ANYONE KNOWS THE DETAILS PLEASE SEND ME. I TRIED TO CONTACT THE COSTUMER CARE PEOPLE BUT KNOW REPLY. I CONTACTED THE DEALER, BUT KNOW REPLY.SO SANSUI SERVICE IS WORST WORST AND NO ONE SHOULD BUY ANYHTING FROM THEIR COMPANY.BULL COMPANY, BUT STILL I REQUEST THEM TO SEND ME THE DETAILS HOW TO SWITCH ON THE TV.

Deepak Khanderia
                              Mar 15, 2008

I m having Sansui V929 mobile phone but unfortunately, my uncle who gifted me from Dubai has thrown away the Box and I m afraid the CD for downloading songs from PC has also been thrown away along with the box (I hope company is giving CD) and so I m in a fix. Can u help me? There is no BLUETOOTH feature also in this mobile. SO please let me know how to download Songs & if CD is available from any source, Please let me know at the earliest. Please send me your Phone No and e-mail address so that I can talk to u. My phone numbers are [protected](M), +[protected]LL). Please help me.
                              Thanking u and Reply soon.

sansui V929 mobilephone — i lost my cellphone

3 november 2007 ilost my cell phone from ernakulam kerala india i used an idea sim no: [protected]
                              serial no of phone:
                              V07D4A0501703
                              IMEI: [protected]
                              I am not getting the GPRS settings eventhough the GPRS connection in my handset is activated.
                              i am a person living in ernakulam.i have a sansui v929 hanset. i had tried many times to activate the GPRS.eventhough the GPRS is activated in my mobile phone i had not yet got the GPRS settings.i have an AIRTEL connection.i had called the customer care for about 2 times, but till now i havent got my GPRS settings.notworking in pc
                              I am not getting the GPRS settings eventhough the GPRS connection in my handset is activated.
                              i am a person living in ernakulam.i have a sansui v929 hanset. i had tried many times to activate the GPRS.eventhough the GPRS is activated in my mobile phone i had not yet got the GPRS settings.i have an AIRTEL connection.i had called the customer care for about 2 times, but till now i havent got my GPRS settings.not working in plz send me pc suite soffter by
                              anish
                              Hi my name is karthik. i have sansui v929 mobile, a year back i bought this. But now itself i am facing battery problem, hardly i can talk 40mins and i paid 14, 000Rs for this and after buying this i came to know that basic futures like bluetooth, IR is also not their in this mobile. If i pay the same amount i will get a cell with all these feutures as well a minimum camera of 2 megapixel.
                              Iam prashant nand i have a complaint that there is no blue tooth and how to download songs?And even iam unable to download videos from a PC and even no themes can be downloaded.
                              If there is any way to download videos then reply me at my id i.e [protected]@yahoo.com

i have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. I have lost battery for this model. so kindly help us where this battery is aviable and ADDS.& phone no.of service center in bangalore.
                              i am satisfied this product

Roshan.BB
                              ph.[protected]

i have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. The battery of this mobile is damaged within 9 months.i am not getting the battery anywhere in kolhapur( maharashtra). please convey me regardging availability of this battery .i am waiting for ur reply eagerly.please do the needful...

Mr.N.S.Patil

I have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. The battery of this mobile is damaged .Please let me know the address in Pune or Mumbai where I can purchase new battery.
                              Mr.N.S.Patil
                              Can anyone tel me that, where I can get the battery for sansui v929 mobile?
                              My e mail address is: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thanks in advance,
                              Pranav

I HAVE A SANSUI V929 MODEL, BUT I CANT FIND ANY PC SUITE FOR IT TO DOWNLOAD.PLEASE SEND ME A LINK TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS REGARDING FROM WHERE TO DOWNLOAD THE PC SUITE.

THANKING YOU
                              PRASENJIT BAIDYA
                              i am ABIN KURIEN, living near ernakulam.i bought sansui v929 handset 6 months ago.i bought this handset on thinking that it can connect to internet.i am a continuous user of internet.but when i tried to activate gprs on my mobile phone, i am no recieving gprs setting, so i am unable to connect to internet.so i humbly request you to sent me the gprs settings to my e-mail

[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              i hope reply soon...

I have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. The battery of this mobile is damaged .Please let me know the address in Pune or Mumbai where I can purchase new battery.
                              Mr.s.s.patil

I HAVE A SANSUI V929 MODEL, BUT I CANT FIND ANY PC SUITE FOR IT TO DOWNLOAD.PLEASE SEND ME A LINK TO MY E-MAIL ADDRESS REGARDING FROM WHERE TO DOWNLOAD THE PC SUITE.

THANKING YOU
                              KRISHNA KANT JHA
                              hello frnds...
                              reading the comments of all users regading the un-ability to download songs and pics... i m here suggesting the solution to this problem---
                              u hav to connect the USB cord in the reverse direction wid the mobile i.e. the arrow facing downwards while keeping the mobile switched off..

regarding the GPRS facilty, i m also unable to avail it.. so please anybody suggest any help .

replies are invited... :-)
                              Iam tushar nand i have a complaint that there is no blue tooth and how to download songs?And even iam unable to download videos from a PC and even no themes can be downloaded.
                              If there is any way to download videos then reply me at my id i.e [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              sir plz tel me wher do we get sansui v929 cell's battery... i'm not able 2 get it even in bangl... plz do help me sir

I lost my mobile, somebody stolen my mobile, i want lock the phone, is it possible, if possible please guide me sir.nobody not able to use it in furute.reply soon plz...
                              detals

I HAVE A SANSUI V929 MODEL MOBILE PHONE.I HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE CHARGER & BATTERY.BATTERY IS NOT AT ALL CHARGING. CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME THE ADDRESS OF SERVECING CENTERS IN CHENNAI OR HYDERABAD

REGARDS
                              BABUL REDDY
                              I have a sansui v929 mobile .dislay is broken downwhat can i do. iam ia ernakulam.How much the cost of the display.Is it available in market.please reply soon .Thank you
                              i would like to know that how i can load a video song on my mobile phone Sansui-V929 from my pc. in my mannual there is given supported file is MPGE4 & 3PG format. i find this format file on net or converter but i didnt found any format of MPGE4 & 3PG continuously i found only mpeg4 and 3gp many of converter and many video files on internet but i didnot find any this type format please suggest me somthing what to do to run vido from my pc. thanks and please reply on my email address immediately [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              my mobile no is [protected] please call me or email me immediately thanks your regards
                              phool chand banthia
                              i want to know the pc suite for sansui v929
                              I have a Sansui V929 Mobile Phone. I have a Problem with the Charger & Battery. Battey is not at all Charging, there is also a problem in sound . Can You please Tell me the Address of Service Center in Bangalore.
                              I am a customer ofsansui touch mobile phone.My phone has enqurerd some technical problems from the beining and has send it for service.But there is no responds so i was trying to find outthe email address of sansui.I brought it from RMP INFOTEC CHENNAI. CAN YOU HELP ME
                              Dear friends,
                              Is the Sansui Mobile phone V929 having any IMEI number so that v can call the Sansui customer center and lock that phone when it gets lost... Reply soon if anyone knows this answer...
                              Dear friends,
                              Is the Sansui Mobile phone V929 having any IMEI number so that v can call the Sansui customer center and lock that phone when it gets lost... Reply soon if anyone knows this answer...

SANSUI-V929 mobile phone. — The mobile is not working .

Sir, I own SUNSUI-V929 model mobile phone, which is not working presently.
                              When I put the battery inside the mobile it starts VIBRATING & the screem comes plane white.
                              Neither its software working nor anything in it except it is vibrating with battery in.
                              Im from Ambala & it is very difficult to get it repaired since no service certer I could found near to my place.
                              I shall be pleased if you tell me excatly its problem & help me to get it repaired by telling me near by service center. Eagerly hoping the needful favour from you.
                              THANKS JI.
                              I own a sunsui-v929 mobile, which is not working presently.When I put battery in the mobile it starts vibrating & sometimes screen comes plane white. Im not able to use it from last many months since no service is available in north India.
                              I shall be pleased if you can tell me the problem & the place from where I can get it repaired. The mobile at present is like dead investment, so kindly do the needful favour immediately.
                              My e-mail address is "[protected]@yahoo.com"
                              I HAVE SANSUI MOBILE HANDSET MODEL NO V929.
                              I WANT TO CHANGE ITS DISPLAY & CHARGER CONNECTOR POINT DUE TO ITS BROKEN. PLEASE GIVE ME SERVICE CENTRE ADDRESS IN DELHI.
                              I HAVE SANSUI MOBILE HANDSET MODEL NO V929.
                              I WANT TO CHANGE ITS DISPLAY & CHARGER CONNECTOR POINT DUE TO ITS BROKEN. PLEASE GIVE ME SERVICE CENTRE ADDRESS IN DELHI. e mail me [protected]@sify.com
                              I have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. The battery of this mobile is damaged .Please let me know the address in Kerala where I can purchase new battery.
                              PRASANTH SAGAR.K

V929 — MEMORY CARD PROBLEM

PLEASE HELP ME, MY MOBILE IS OK BUT MEMORY CARD INSRT AND HE SHOWING IS NO MEMORY CARD. WHAT PROBLEM? I UNDERSTAND YOU HAVE SOLD MY PROBLEM.

THANK YOU

T K PAWAR

PLEASE HELP ME. MY MOBILE IS OK BUT INSERT MEMORY CARD BUT HE SHWOING IS NO MEMORY CARD. WHAT A PROBLEM? REPLY ME URGENTLY.

THANKING YOU
                              PLEASE I WANT TO THE SANSUI V929 PC SUITE.
                              i want to know the pc suite for sansui v929

PLEASE HELP ME. MY MOBILE IS OK BUT INSERT MEMORY CARD BUT HE SHWOING IS NO MEMORY CARD. WHAT A PROBLEM? REPLY ME URGENTLY.

THANKING YOU
                              I have a Sansui V929 Mobile Phone. I have a Problem with the Charger & Battery. Battey is not at all Charging.Can You please Tell me the Address of Service Center in Manglore
                              I have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. The battery of this mobile is damaged .Please let me know the address in manglore where I can purchase new battery.

I have the sansui mobile phone model no. v929. The battery of this mobile is damaged .Please let me know the address in Jaipur or Agra where I can purchase new battery.

Jaldeep
                              Hello Friends,

Can any one tell me where i can get Sansui V929 Mobile Battery in Bangalore..
                              My mail Id girish.[protected]@gmail.com
                              My contact Number [protected]
                              Regards, .
                              Girish SN

I have Sansui phone model v929 but the performance of the battery is not good and it is discharged very soon so i want The battery and Body of the same kindly give me the address from where i will get these things(Battery and Body).
                              my contact no is [protected]
                              and email is [protected]@yahoo.in

my name is sandip khude sir i use your mobile v929 modle since 3 years but her having one problem about imei no . when i dile *#60# i got [protected] no .but this no .is invalid so pls give me the right no.

mb. no. :[protected].
                              I'M ABHIMANYU FROM JAIPUR . I HAV GOT SANSUI V929. THE SCREEN OF MOBILE GOT CRACKED SOMEHOW. NOW I WANT TO GET IT REPAIRED. CAN U TELL ME THE NEAREST SERVICE CENTRE OF SANSUI AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
                              THANK YOU
                              sir i hay also got a problem in my touch screen sensivity which is needed to be corrected so please let me know about the nearest sansui service station near jaipur, rajasthan
                              I have sansui v929 model phone . First I thought that it is made in Japan -, but then i came to know that it is made in china and it is a china phone. The main problem is that it doesn't have BLUETOOTH which is necessary.
                              Tell me where is this mobile's SERVICE SHOP.
                              I WANT TO CHANGE THE SOFTWARE IF IT IS POSSIBLE...
                              So it is sadela phone at the point of me...
                              sim access errer
                              sim access error please contect no.[protected] emidiatly
                              Dubai has thrown away the Box and I m afraid the CD for downloading songs from PC has also been thrown away along with the box (I hope company is giving CD) and so I m in a fix. Can u help me? There is no BLUETOOTH feature also in this mobile. SO please let me know how to download Songs & if CD is available from any source, Please let me know at the earliest. Please send me your Phone No and e-mail address so that I can talk to u. My phone numbers are [protected] # [protected] Please help me.
                              Thanking u and Reply soon.

i am having sansui mobile phone v929 model from 1 years but now i am facing problem with the battery .
                              i think the battery has gone dead for ever.
                              so i need the new battery if anyone can help me on these issue it will be highly obilised for them.

if anyone have then contact me over the phone my number is [protected].(Bangalore Number)

Contact me on these below number
                              shushil kumar
                              m-[protected]
                              Respected sir i have the sansui v929 mobile dislay & panel is broken down what can i do. iam ia salem(tamilnadu).How much the cost of the display.Is it available in market.please reply soon .by senthil my E-mail:g.[protected]@gmail.com THANK you.
                              i have sunsui H50T mobils i need and explain dj movie
                              jagansingireddy
                              Sansui ki service achche nahi h koi bhi koi bhi product na kharide .mera phone 10 din me kharab ho gaya or 2 month se service centre par h koi Yeh banane ko tyar nahi kab sahi hoga or kab milega
                              53 Comments

Parvesh Kumar Ankar
                                Mar 13, 2008

I had purchased Sansui DVD Player, product code:S-DVR-515 from M/s. Hazrat's Vision, 19, Lalita Park, Vikas Marg, Delhi-110 092 vide Bill No.10764 dated 12-Jan-2008 for Rs.7, 000.00. The dealer informed that a service engineer of Sansui India would visit our place to provide a demo of the product. We waited for about a fortnight but nobody turned up for this purpose. The product was made operational by ourselves. After about a month, the supply of DVD Player just snapped and it never came to life. A complaint was registered with the local service center of Sansui at phone number 65296240 under the Complaint No. 400SE08B23266. A Service Engineer named Lokesh came to attend the complaint on 27.02.2008 after about a week of the complaint. After examining the DVD Player, he took out a plate from the player and told that this supply plate needs to be replaced and he will carry it with him. I asked him to issue a receipt in this respect but he said that it is not there practice. When asked how long will it take to get the replacement, he replied that it will be done in a couple of days. After waiting for about 10 days, I enquired from the service centre the status of the complaint on 08.03.2008. Sh. Kapil of the service centre attended my call and informed that the requisite plate of our DVD Player has been received from Aurangabad and the job will be attended to on Monday, the 10th of March, 2008. Iwaited the whole day on Monday, but no one turned up. I again called the Service Centre on Tuesday, the 11th March. Sh. Kapil again attended the phone and informed that the Service Engineer has taken the part with him and my complaint would definitely be attended that day. Waited again the whole day, but it was not different from the previous day. Again called the service centre on Wednesday, the 13th March, 2008. As Sh. Kapil was not in a position to respond satisfactorily, he handed over the phone to another employee named Hirendra. He informed that he would look into the matter and call me back on my mobile but he did not. The service centre was again approached this afternoon. To my surprise, Sh. Hirendra informed me that my caomlaint will be attended on next Monday, the 17th March, 2008. When asked for the reason, Sh. Hirendra replied that the requisite part to be replaced has not come so far and it is expected by Monday. On enquiring about the earlier confirmation about the receipt of the said part, he said that it was not the one as required for my job.
                                The location of the Service Centre given by Sh. Hirendra is A-12, Ganesh Nagar Complex, Pandav Nagar, Delhi-110 092.

This is to bring to your kind notice that the total warranty of the product is for 6 months. The company has already waisted more than a month. Besides none has turned up yet to demonstrate the product. Actually speaking, we have not been able to utilise the product for the purpose we had bought it. We needed urgent recordings of the Live Shows of our daughter on TV. The job had to be assigned outside for which we had to pay a good amount of money.

Will the ICCF will take up the matter with the company and let me know what it can do for me.

Yours truly,

Parvesh K. Ankar
                                Sansui DVD Player not working

Tushar Rastogi
                                  Mar 12, 2008

I have bought a Sansui 26" LCD from Jumbo Electronis S-105 & 106, IInd Floor, V3s East Center, Laxmi Nagar District Center, Main Vikas Marg, Delhi 92. on 27th Jan. 2008.

Model No. - Sansui Kyuuten 264
                                  Serial No.[protected]
                                  Invoice No. - 152
                                  Sales Person - Sujeet
                                  Showroom head - Mr. Mehamood
                                  Cashier - Ashok

After 2 days o[censored]se the lcd has started showing red dead pixels on the screen. Also when i tried to use it as a monitor but nothing is appeared on the screen and it didn't worked. This problem has also been shown to the sansui executive when he visited my premises. When i did the complaint against it to Jumbo people and Sansui Customer care center i got the visit of sansui technical executive on 9th Feb. 2008. After checking the lcd i was assured that this piece have got the technical problems and need to be replaced. The sansui guy gave the one week time limit to get the lcd replaced. Till today i have been continously trying to contact those people as i have not recd. any response from their side.

In the begining when i called Mr. Jain from Sansui on his mobile number [protected] he always gave one monotonous reply that the model i have is not in stock so i have to wait for the replacement. Now when i tried calling him his cellphone is not available.

I also talked to Mr. Manish Kothari in this context and have been getting the same reply from him.

Also when i called the sansui customer care call center and asked for contact number of Mr. Jain they gave me the wrong telephone number which is 66091648 which on dialed says this number does not exist.

On sunday 9th march I also had a word with the above said Jumbo District Center Showroom head Mr. Mehamood in this context and he asured me that this problem will be solved by monday i.e. 10th March 2008. but nothing happened when i called Mr. Mehamood he made an excuse that their is some mishappening in his family so he is out of the town.

On 11th of march a guy named Mr. Sunil Verma came at my place when i called him up to collect my bill photostat copy again tht i have already given to him on 9th of feb 2008 on his first visit to check the lcd tv. He made me talk to the Service Incharge Sansui Mr. Naveen Vasisth regarding the problem and that person asured me that the issue will be solved. Now i am continously trying to call Mr. Naveen on his cellphone but no response is their from his side.

I am really very much mentally upset as my money amount Rs. 23, 500 has gone in the pockets of Jumbo Electronics and i am left with this defected piece which is of no use to me.Also sansui people are making false promises on every call and doing nothing. Kindly help me out and tell me what to do.

My Complaint Number with Sansui is 400SQ08B26594 in the name of Tushar Rastogi, mobile number [protected].

My request is now i don't want this sansui lcd replaced anymore rather i want to return it back and buy some other lcd and ready to pay the difference amount to the jumbo electronics even then they are not giving any response on this .

Kindly do the needful and resolve the issue asap as its already been 2 months and this lcd is lying in my house as a dead piece.

Waiting for your feedback on this.

iiiiiii
                                  I brought an lcd 32 inc TV from Dubai - Lulu Hypermarket, Karama- after the customes and other formalities, I could install the TV at first week of April only. On 14th night, by the lightning, TV damaged. I waited for a technician from Good Morning agencies Alappuzha, but failed. after four months one technician came and removed the parts of power supply unit and instructed me to buy this from Dubai. Because he said the parts not available in India. Last week I was in Dubai, and brought those parts from V.V.&sons, Dubai. One technician fixed it, working. But after half an hour or early the picture get disturbed and show only shadow. If we wait for another few minitues all will come in white. I contacted your service center, but replied they cannot do anything on this complaint. Tell me sir, what I have to do. only one week I enjoyed it with the sound problem. It was there at the banging, but I solved it through the VCR. Please advise what shall I will do. waiting to hear from you. Thanks

Parthan

[protected], [protected]

zamirulhalder
                                    from Jorhat, Assam
                                    Mar 11, 2008

AS A FRIEND OF THE CONSUMER WHO RESIDED AT 6 NO, EKBALPORE ROAD KOLKATA 700023 NAMED BY NADEEM HAS BEEN COMPLAINING THAT THE (SANSUI K2K 21 CTV)HAS BEEN BOUGHT ON[protected] THROUGH THE AUTHORISED DEALER OF YOUR CONCERN NAMED BY HEENA ELECTRONICS ADDRESED 281 LENIN SARANI KOLKATA-700013. THE PRODUCT IS CREATING VAROUS PROBLEM SINCE IT WAS BRING.THE COMPLAIN HAS LODGED THROUGH SERVICE CENTRE (COMPLAIN NO[protected] &[protected] IN PROPER WAY.THE SERVICE MEN CAME FIRST TIME AND CHANGED THE PICTURE TUBE BUT AFTER SOME DAYS ITS FAILURE AGAIN. THE CONSUMER MADE ANOTHER COMPLAIN OVER PHONE AND AGAIN THE SERVICE MEN CAME AND CHECKED.AFTER CHECKING HE TOLD TO THEM THAT COMPANY WILL CHANGED THE NOTHER ONE.FROM THAT ONWARDS NO RESPONSE HAS BEEN FOUND FROM THE SERVICE CENTRE . ITS OUR EARNESTLY REQUEST TO YOU TO TAKE THE PROPER STEP AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
                                    THE GUARANTEE PERIOD IS STILL CONTIUNING. AND THE TV IS STILL IN PROBLEM WHICH WAS VERY DISTURBING US. PLEASE TAKE PROPER ACTION AS PER YOUR RULES & REGULATION.
                                    THANKING YOU

J.S.V.R.A. VARMA
                                      Mar 10, 2008

Picture does not appear when the set is powered on. Audio is working. 4-5 horizontal lines of different colours appear on screen. It displays picture f it is slapped slightly. Again the goes off and displays 4-5 lines after some time of running. Again slapping is required. It wa staken to service centre but could not be rectified. Serial no. of the set is[protected]. Model is CTVFIRST14DP-4. I purchased it on 25 Oct 2008 at Sowndarya Shoppe, A unit of Sri Rama Marketing, Near Diamond Park, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh. Telephone no. of service centre is[protected]. It is requested that an instruction may given to the shop owner to replace the set with new one.

ABIN KURIEN
                                        Mar 3, 2008

i am a person living in ernakulam.i have a sansui v929 hanset. i had tried many times to activate the GPRS.eventhough the GPRS is activated in my mobile phone i had not yet got the GPRS settings.i have an IDEA connection.i had called the customer care for about 4 times,but till now i havent got my GPRS settings.
                                        i am a person living in ernakulam.i have a sansui v929 hanset. i had tried many times to activate the GPRS.eventhough the GPRS is activated in my mobile phone i had not yet got the GPRS settings.i have an AIRTEL connection.i had called the customer care for about 2 times, but till now i havent got my GPRS settings.
                                        Sir, Do anyone knows how to unlock sansui TVs. I have put on Child Lock, Panel Lock, TV Lock.My TV is locked and not switching on, so please anyone help and my TV is not switching on so pleaseee... any one help me.
                                        Requesting you people...
                                        i am using sansui v929 phone...i want to download pictures, animations, melodies(sms)..how to download that??????
                                        what the hell is you are talking about i think it is a big foolishness
                                        hey duh wher will we get the sansui v929 cell's battery... its not available in banglore... plz do help
                                        hey duh wher will we get the sansui v929 cell' panal problan its not available in hyderadabad... plz do help
                                        sansui v929 mobile phone = i am not getting the battery.Kindly advise where we get the battery in tamilnadu especially in coimbatore dist
                                        HELLO FRIENGS I HAVE SANSUI V929 MOBILE PHONE WITH BOX, CHARGER, BATTERY, BILL, DATA CABLE IF ANYBODY WANTS TO PURCHASE IT CONTACT ME
                                        PH-[protected]
                                        never try gprs connection for sansui it one of the waste set produced from sansui we tried many times the ultimate result is fail

i have sansui h50t handset there are option of facebook given in menu i have got mms but i am anable to open it
                                        whenever i sent the mms there massages displayed ' send fail ".

please help me my mo.no. is [protected]
                                        10 Comments