Complaints 651

File a complaint to Toshiba India

Having problems with Toshiba India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Toshiba India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Toshiba India

Toshiba India Phone Numbers

1 800 200 8674
1 800 118 674
+91 12 4499 6600
+91 12 4499 6611

Toshiba India Website

Toshiba India Head Office Address

3rd Floor, Building No. 10 Tower - B, Phase - II DLF Cyber City
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Toshiba India reviews & complaints(651)

Karthikveena
Aug 21, 2023

Address:Keelkattalai

I bought a refrigerator last year and intended to get general service, but there was no proper customer care number listed in Google. I eventually found one number,[protected], but it was of no use because they said there was no general service for refrigerators and that if there was a problem, we should file a complaint instead. If we needed service, however, it would be considered paid service.

When compared to other brands, they do offer general services. We were unable to comprehend their procedure because they do follow their own set of guidelines. However, general service is a must for household equipment, isn't it?

Aaqib Chaudhary
    Jul 28, 2023

I purchased 661l Toshiba refrigerator but only after 20 days it stopped cooling. When I called their customer care they said no one will fix your problem do whatever you want and go complain. They were highly unprofessional and rude. On contacting the shop from where I purchased they were helpful enough to arrange a technician from the company who said that the PCB has some problem and needs to be replaced. After that no one came and they always replied that the spare part is in transition it’s been almost a month of complaining my fridge is still not working. I am fed up now. After spending 80000/- my whole summer season went without fridge. Highly unprofessional people

Karthikj1986
      Jul 21, 2023

I have purchased Toshiba tv in Flipkart on 06 Aug 2022. Its under warranty. 3 weeks back I noticed there is issue in display and there is no physical damage of any case. I have raised a complaint in Toshiba customer care. Service from Flipkart visited took all the photos and videos and confirmed me no physical damage they would sent the details to Toshiba. After 1 week I came to know that the claim made by Jeeves rejected for no reason. I have again called customer care and raised the issue now its pending for 20 days from initial complaint time. I regret buying this tv. Request you to check the issue at the earliest and send the requested spare parts as soon as possible and get this issue resolved as soon as possible.

Thalapathi MV
        from Attur, Tamil Nadu
        Jul 8, 2023

Address:No:1057/A, south udaiyar palayam,Salem main road, Attur(tk), salem(Dt).Pin-636102....delibered show room person Mob no:9629587985.

I am buying Toshiba Tv -24/10/22
        @Attur(tk) salem(dt)
        Now I am facing, Tv Running time lines are visible on TV display...that pic also attached below...then bill also attached given below...
        Already more time informed to Tozibha service team..No one not giving proper response...so only i will doing this complaint...
        I will trust Toshiba team, please response my complaint, and give valuable feed back ...

Name: DuraiRaj
        Mob No:[protected]
        Additional num: [protected]
        Address:
        Middle Street,
        RAYARPALAYAM,
        Veeraganur - 636116

Jun 24, 2023
          The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Address:1461A, BLOCK - C, PALAM VIHAR, GURGAON

I purchased a LED of TOSHIBA company against above invoice with 2 years AMC, now I am facing some problem with the LED and have lodged complaint with your service center on 11th June 2023 vide complaint number LED108cm43U5050 UHD S.

Inspite of passing 13 days an even after continuous follow up no one has turned up till now.

If you can't arrange the visit and necessary repair work, please refund my AMC amount, I will get it repaired from outside.

Vipin Bansal
          Jun 24, 2023
          I do not know how the complaint has been marked as resolved within seconds of submissions

shaileshbhai paladiya
            Jun 21, 2023
            This thread was updated on Jun 21, 2023

Address:EXPRESSIONS Building “Feeling”, Flat Number 302(3/B), V.I.P.Road, Near Khatu Shyam Temple, Vesu, Surat, Gujarat , 395007 Dropped pin

You’re AC is not working and staf not giving any ans. Usko aj hi thik karvana he.
            Please doing fast.

Sunny Astha
              May 24, 2023

Refrigerator Not functioning

Address:Park View , Sector 3 ,

Current Ticket :[protected]
              Past Ticket :[protected] closed with no acknowledgement.

To begin, the Toshiba fridge I purchased from your store has turned out to be nothing short of a nightmare. From the moment it was delivered, it exhibited multiple faults and defects that render it practically unusable. The cooling system is unreliable, causing inconsistent temperature fluctuations that have resulted in spoiled food on...
              I have purchased a Toshiba 55 inch LED Smart TV on October 2021. In September-mid this year, when the product was still under warranty, I have raised a complaint regarding the screen panel showing uneven black spots on a white screen and uneven pixel lighting bands when viewed against a dark/black background.

After a couple of technician visits and a month of repeated follow-ups, Toshiba finally replaced the original unit...
              saverahulv
              Oct 18, 2022

[protected] complaint number.

1 year old TV .

Registered on 12 th October but no one come yet.
              Pathetic service of Todhiba.

Rahul Save

HEALTHY LIFESTYLE
                Sep 29, 2022
                This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2022

Address:3rd Floor,Amar Traders, vindhyanagar road, Waidhan,dist.singrauli

One month my refrigerator pcb breaksdown.Toshiba repairing team at our place are not clarinfying how much time will take to replace pcb...they are just giving excuses..we are facing problem from last month month..please fix my problem.we are suffering alot.please help
                One month back my refrigerator breaksdown.

Mike5432
                  Sep 22, 2022

It’s been 6 days that am continuously trying to get in touch with Toshiba for fixing my newly bought refrigerator
                  The customer care states the service centre will call me.
                  But no one calls.
                  If I call the service centre no one picks the call.
                  The service advisor of excel service centre Mumbai not answer properly.
                  I have made such a big mistake buying and trusting Toshiba.

Never buy a Toshiba.

balaudr
                    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                    Jul 29, 2022

Toshiba LED tv is not working, worst service

I purchased one TOSHIBA U50 Series 43 inch tv on 19.09.2020, Today the TV switched off automatically and the screen went off . Not switching on and no display is coming .It is fully black. I have promotioal offer of 4 years warranty for my tv as i have purchased TV on 19.09.2020. The promotional offer was given for the purchase period of 18 to21 sep 2020. I want to claim the warranty offer. I have attached the special warranty offer with...
                    balaudr
                    from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                    Jul 29, 2022

Purchased one TOSHIBA U50 Series 43 inch tv on 19.09.2020, Today the TV switched off automatically and the screen went off . Not switching on and no display is coming .It is fully black. I have promotioal offer of 4 years warranty for my tv as i have purchased TV on 19.09.2020. The promotional offer was given for the purchase period of 18 to21 sep 2020. I want to claim the warranty offer. I have attached the special warranty offer with this Kindly do the needful .
                    But ur Toshiba led service division is asking the soft invoice copy of my product..i couldn't get/download it..
                    Kindly instruct them to check my TV's real problem..

In their first visit they told that it was a panel problem..how they are telling that the board is having problem..
                    What is the necessary of that invoice softcopy?

They are totally making me frustrated condition.

MURUGAN S

santosh ajjannavar
                      from Hubli, Karnataka
                      Jul 18, 2022

Address:Kalaghatagi

Not well communicate person he will install tv near to our for seeing pictures is very difficult, our neck getting very pain, he doing business of tv stands, i purchased out side that purpose he install tv incomplete and talk not good

Sydney Weller
                        Jul 17, 2022

Address:Amazon India

Tv not installed since 8th July 2022 under free I stallation.

127 Harshitha A
                          Jul 15, 2022

Address:Koti poojari compound 4th cross silvergate kulshekar mangalore

Av problem three wires of av connection not working please try to checkout

Nitin Amrothiya
                            Jun 11, 2022

All the third quality apps it have remove that app store and give us play store that app store is useless only that it have that apps that never come in use it doesn't have hotstar and Sony live file manager dirty useless things only not any sharing app not a good browser and we can't install app from pendrive really this a useless app store please update the software and please give us a Google Play Store and remove that app store I love Toshiba and I believe that you help us as soon as possible

ashby123
                              from Chengannur, Kerala
                              Apr 26, 2022

Address:CARRIER AIRCONDITIONING& REFRIGERATION LTD, NASRINGPUR, KHERKI DAULA POST, DELHI JAIPUR HIGHWAY,GURGAON-122004. HARYANA

Ac is not cooling, ice and water is coming from it. Complained at customer care by phone several times, but no one cares, simply said to complaint by email that is not working.
                              Need immediate solution, as the product is under warranty period and no one cares from company side is a clear violation of consumer rights.
                              Send qualified technician asap to my premise to check and repair the product.
                              Sibi varghese
                              periyantharayil house
                              puliyoor.P.O
                              chengannur, kerala,
                              india
                              mobile. [protected]

Adityamalhotra9290
                                from Chandigarh, Punjab
                                Apr 25, 2022

Address:Chandigarh

Purchased brand new ac from Amazon India after first date of installation ac is defective from first day but service centre keeps on telling ac is ok after one months ac stands defective service centre agreed ac is defective since now they are not able to repair ac and telling us to sign on jobsheet total horrible experience they only want sign on jobsheet to close jobsheet and not ready to repair ac after we refused to sign on jobsheet they are telling ac is ok we will not repair ac in warranty do whatever you can do Chandigarh toshiba head branch Abhishek Sharma Jasbir Sharma Shyam Lal Sharma very bad not repairing ac in warranty very bad toshiba complaint no 2179964 is registered on tool free number of toshiba still issue not resolve total mental toruture to customers

Spr1989
                                  Apr 13, 2022

Address:plot no 45 sri ramachandra enclave east anand bagh malkajgiri hyderabad-500047

i have Toshiba android tv 32 inch but since 2 years my tv wifi and internet connection not connected i try to so many time customer care but still not no one not respond kindly solve my problem asap

S.prasanth