Sansui / TV — bad experience from service centre

 
37 Reviews
India
 babu
My name is BABU i am frm trivandrum, i bought a Sansui Colour TV around 2years before with a warranty period of 3 year . One weke before the tv is not working i infomed the nearest service centre they give a complaint no through the phone, ( SAF 21/6 ) and they says that they com and solve the problem . Every day morning my first duty is to call the service centre, thay say every day that they come today .
The service centre is giving a very poover coustomer service . pls do the need full
mob -[protected]
Complaint comments  36 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sansui Television` — Pathetic service!

My self is Birendra Singh Mehta Having Sansui TV K2K . I have purchased it on 15 Jan 07 . After six month there is a problemOccurred low brightnes And darkness. Last month Tek care has changed its picture tube { complaint no-sa07k11000}. after that problem is same . at last Ihave given in ur service center . There they have agin replace my picture tube with old tube . Please do needfull to me I am very much worried about that.
I bought Sansui 29 inches TV 2 years back. The service centre numbers and the vendor who sold us TV are not traceble now. I am facing problem with swapping of channels. Its just not working!!!
My telephone number is [protected]... If any bosy knows how to trace the service centre number (in Udaipur), please advise.
i was purchased sansui sy -14eye tv on shivam enterprises meerut on dated 08.02.2003 rs 8300/- (with seven years warranty ) but damaged my product after 02 years three times complaint for company thru dealer but not ok my product i have paid service amt ag recpt no.1038/10.08.06 amt 137/- 2nd time paid 470/- on dated 13.12.2006 recdpt not receipt
total amt paid 470+137+607/- but my tv not open for last three year please rectified my complaint as sson as possible. thankyou
my television sy20eye sansui not working
On 23-Mar-2008, Unfortunately i bought a SANSUI Coulour TV (Hard rock) with 1 year warranty. After that i come to know that it was a big mistake i have done. After usage of 2 months suddenly one day picture gone with a little smoke. I talk to the showroom (NEXT) guys and they sent a persone to repair, he has done something and started working.

Again after usage of 3 months, suddenly one day the screen became B/W and never come as colour screen.. complained again at NEXT showroom where i bought this Master Piece. Again they sent one they sent someone and finally they took the TV to Service center. After 20 days they gave back to me with some normal condition. i thought this would be ok.

Again after using for 4 months, the complete screen has gone and have given a complaint at service center on 5th DEC 2008 (complaint No:HYD[protected] ). One has come from service center and never sone anything and everytime started telling that LOD has gone, transistor gone, base gone etc etc... After working for 2 months and replaces all the parts still it is not working.. Another guy came from service center and he told that IC has gone and we have no this type of IC at Service center, we are trying to get this.. i spoke to many higher people at Hyderabad but all were useless and worthless .. So today i have asked the Sansui company contact number to speak about Replace ment but those customer care people are never gicing that info and they are not ready to say exactly where they sits and working... today is 5th Feb-2009... got Frustrated of all these useless Sansui service center people at hyderabad...

Someone please help me in this or suggest me what to do ...!!!

Sansui TV — bad experience in 2 months

hi,
I am very sorry to say but the reputation sansui had with the market is crushed by the way the service center people are providing the services.I am very sorry to say but the TV i bought made my life horrible.Please if there is any way you cannot provide a better service please stop the manufacturing, i regret but i think i bought a piece of junk from sansui.
dear sir, madam

sir i want toSansui of service centre tele. no. in west delhi Beacuse my tv is not working & it is in Warranty period My address is
F- 18 A Vishwash Park Uttam Nagar New delhi 110059 My mobile no, [protected].

Thanks
there is clarity problem in my sansui TV.but there is no service provided by service centre.sansui provides very bad service.
We brought Sansui TV 21" on 2004. About 3 months we had a problem with picture tube. waranty is for 7 years. the phone number that have given is does not exist and another is continuesly ringing.
Customer Care
At Videocon Service, you get the most exclusive service along with the best customer care experience.


Call Us
[protected]Toll free) or 3940 4040



SMS
SVC to 53030



E-Mail
[protected]@vgmail.in



Address
If you have any complaints, please write to:

CENTRAL SERVICE OPERATION(s),
VIDEOCON APPLIENCES LTD.,
15 Km STONE, AURANGABAD - PAITHAN ROAD,
CHITEGAON, AURANGABAD. 431105.
PHONE : +[protected], 251507 Ext. 20
pls find the details for any complaints of any sansui products
Kelvinator Refrigerator Model NO.KF 320 P(SG), Chassis NO.FT 000219, Date of Purchase25.03.2007, Era Radios, Deen Dayal Puram, Stadium Road, BAREILLY, UP.
Complaint- Refrigerator is not cooling properly.

Punam Singh Chaudhary
12 Type Third P.W.D.Colony,
Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly
[protected]
[protected]
Hello sir


I purchased a 21 'sansui colour tv and it has a sound is not working pls give me a service center mobile numbers to me .iam from kadapa andhrapradesh.


Pls do need ful help.
It is unfortunate that, after sales service is very poor. Some bad elements, having no cpability, and not able to view the requirements, are taking service contracts, and they are miserably failing. Please reduce your TV RATES, taking away the component of after sales srvice. It is unfotunate that the out sourcing, means no sservice. God help consumer durables.
i, Abid Rasheed purchase a snsui -digital plaza from M/s Chawla Electronics, Netji Subhash Marg, Darya Ganj, New Delhi-110002, since bigning the tv set was defected one and i lodged number of complaint with service centre and the said complainat number s under:
DEL[protected] 04.04.2009
DEL[protected] 12.05.2009
DEL[protected] 23.05.2009
DEL [protected] 11.06.2009
DEL[protected] 07.07.2009
DEL [protected] 04.08.2009
NO ONE EGINEER OF SNSUI REMOVED THE FAULT OF THE SAID TV
HANCE KINDLY CHANGE THE TV SET IMMEDIAT EFFECT OTHER WISE I FILED COMPLINANT WITH THE CONSUMER FRUM.

ABID RASHEED
HI, I Shakthi jyothi, I am from Hyderabad, i purchased sansui colour TV two yrs ago, now it was not wirking and i had giving complient to sansui care and follow uped with nearst service center(K.B.Serives) Moosapet, till now my problem has not been sloved, i am facing the same problem from last 2 months, daily my first duty is to follow up with you. THE WORLD BAD SERVICE GOES TO SANSUI.
HI, I Shakthi jyothi, I am from Hyderabad, i purchased sansui colour TV two yrs ago, now it was not wirking and i had giving complient to sansui care and follow uped with nearst service center(K.B.Serives) Moosapet, till now my problem has not been sloved, i am facing the same problem from last 2 months, daily my first duty is to follow up with you. THE WORLD BAD SERVICE GOES TO SANSUI, please do the need full. Mob [protected]
HI, I Shakthi jyothi, I am from Hyderabad, i purchased sansui colour TV two yrs ago, now it was not wirking and i had giving complient to sansui care and follow uped with nearst service center(K.B.Serives) Moosapet, till now my problem has not been sloved, i am facing the same problem from last 2 months, daily my first duty is to follow up with you. THE WORLD BAD SERVICE GOES TO SANSUI
I owe a sansui tv i am using it from past 3years, At present i am facing and visual problem where i do see rainbow colours in my tv and the picture is visual only in the center of the screen, so kindly help me out? you can reach me on [protected].


Thank you
Sir,

3rd class TV. I never seen before.I think it's not entertement the world but all world's people are crarrying after buying.Also not given replay by CC.I brought in Rs.40000 but today i m not satisfied and not giveing sugestion to buy.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    833
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    21
    phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    location
    Plot No. 248 (1st & 2nd Floor), Udyog Vihar, Phase – IV, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122015
    Sansui / TV - bad experience from service centre