Saurabh Jain — mtnl broadband is not working

Address:North Delhi, Delhi

i have a mtnl broadband connection which is installed on 3.08.2010 ..my telephone no is 27372351.. my broadband connection is not working from the day of installation.. i have complaint about that a lot of time but no responce till now.. please rectified my problem as soon as possible..

saurabh jain
A-23, wazirpur ind area,
new delhi

JAIN — about broadband

My Dear respected sir ,
I m rakesh kumar from khaira kalan,teh sardulgarh,disti. mansa,In my village there is no facility of broadband, so kindly give the broadband facility in my village.

Saurabh Jain — Worst Road Condition In East Delhi

Dear Sirs,
The road condition in east in the area from Wazirabad Bridge to Nand Nagri flyover is in WORST CONDITION for last 12 months. There is no road we can say this. Nothing has been done in past one year.
We are daily traveller on this road and it takes minimum 1.30hrs to cross this stretch of 7 kms. No one doing anything in this regard and its becoming impossible to travel each passing day. So we request you to please look into this matter at the earliest and do the needful and oblige.

SAURABH JAIN