[Resolved]  Savings Bank A/C — ATM Dispute - amount debited cash not disbursed

I am SBI ATM card holder Chandran R of pension a/c No [protected]. On 18.04.09 I am tried two time to withdraw amount of Rs 1500/- from Bank of Baroda ATM located at Vedhachala Nagar, Chengalpattu Kancheepuram district. Both txn were declined and cash was not dispersed. Immediately I tried to withdraw the same amount from SBI ATM but cash was already debited in Bank of Baroda txn. In this connection I launched a compliant with SBI ATM cash officer, and they also raised a dispute to help desk and their compliant no is 2443706 dated 21.04.2009. Thereafter I submitted a compliant with Bank of Baroda cash officer. Now both banks cash officers refused to give proper response to my compliant. They advised that this dispute will only cleared by national switching centre where dispute cash txn will clarified. I am badly need in money, my two school going children fees due. I kindly request ur kind honour settle my dispute and credit the amount of Rs 1500/- to my pension account at the earliest.
Waiting for earliest reply and do the needful at the earliest.

Respected
Chandran R

I SBBJ branch Balotra of the customer's has been held by me and a poor ATM. dated 3rd May be at Rajasthan bank branch of Balotra waivers amount to make ATM seeks achieved but not amount to intonation and in my account and[protected] total amount of money 13100 complaint which was reduced to SBBJ branch Balota dated 4th May's बालोतरा branch to dated till today but I given again missing amount-I do not have got savings account is [protected] Name Manish Soni
श्रीमान जी मैं एसबीबीजे शाखा बालोतरा 1075 का ग्राहक हु तथा मेरा बचत खाता संख्‍या [protected] है दिनांक 3 मई को मुझे रूपयो की आवश्‍यकता होने पर उक्‍त शाखा एटीएम गया लेकिन वह खराब था मेरे द्वारा बैंक औफ राजस्‍थान शाखा बालोतरा के एटीएम से राशि निकालनी चाही लेकिन उसमें से कोई राशि नही निकल तथा न ही कोई पर्ची में धर चला गया दिनांक 4 मई को पुन बैक औफ राजस्‍थान के एटीएम गया तो वहा पर खडे लोगों ने अवगत कराया की यहा पर मशीन से राशि नही निकल रही है तथा खाते मे से राशि कम हो रही है इस पर मेरे द्वारा मेरे खाते की राशि की जानकारी प्राप्‍त की गई तो मेरे खाते मे से राशि 2000 व 11100 कुल राशि 13100 कम थी जबकि उक्‍त राशि मुझे प्राप्‍त ही नही हुई उक्‍त गडबडी की सूचना मेरे द्वारा एसबीबीजे शाखा को दिनांक 4 मई तथा 8 मई को की गई तथा शाखा मे जानकारी प्राप्‍त करने पर उन्‍होने अवगत करवाया की कार्यवाही जारी है जिसमे एक माह का समय लग सकता है जबकि उक्‍त राशि की मुझे अत्‍यनत आवश्‍यकता थी तथा इस प्रकार से मुझे राशि प्राप्‍त ही नही हुई और मेरे खाते मे से कम हो गई जो अभी तक मेरे बचत खाते मे जमा नही हुई है ा जो कि पूर्णतया सेवा में कमी को दर्शाता है ा