Sbi / Atm Card — forgot ATM Pin number

 
157 Reviews
 Jitendra kumar Baruah
Respected Sir, My ATM Card no is 622018020600069514 valid through Sep 2008 and my account no is 30471317554. SBI Biswanath Chariali, Sonitpur.Assam. I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request you to take necessary action to send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness I will remain forever grateful to you. Thanking you. Jitendra Kumar Baruah. 09435535823

B Laxman's response, Feb 07, 2015
Sir ,my atm number [protected] pin number lose .
Complaint comments  156 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Dear Sir,

My ATM Card no. is,[protected]
valid through, AUG 2004
account no.[protected]
SBI Daurala, Distt- Meerut (Uttar Pradesh)

I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request to you send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever great to you.

Regards
Nischal Singh
sir,
I forgod my ATM Pin number
NAME - R. BASKARAN
D.B[protected]
FATHER - RANGANATHAN
CARD NO - [protected]
BANK - HDFC
BRANCH - KORAMANGALA
CITY - BANGALORE
Respected, sir
My ATM Card no. is[protected],
valid through MAR 2008,
account no. [protected],
SBI Mithanpura muzaffarpur BIHAR,
I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request to you send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness i will remain forever great to you.
THANKING YOU
karan singh [protected]
Respected, sir my atm card no.is[protected]valid through MAR2007 ACCOUND NO.[protected] BRANCH LALGANJ(AJHARA) CITY:PRATAPGARH NAME MOHD JAHIDKHAN

DB 20.02.1981 LALGANJ PRATAPGARH PHONE NO [protected]

sbi meerut — pin code

i have got atm card date in 8 feb 2009 but not found pin no. till 23 march 2009
plz send my pin code immideatly.

requested by Mr. Tejapal singh s/o Mr. R.k.singh
Meerut
dear sir i forgot my pin and my card number is[protected] kindly i request u to send my pin to my id as soon as possible, right now i am in out off station please do it fast, thanking you .
Sir,

i have SBI ATM card. Card no. is :[protected] valid from March 2007.

My account number is [protected]. i forgot my pin number. so, please issue a new pin number in immidiately.

Thanking you.
Respected sir,
my ATM card no. is,[protected]
account no.is [protected] ([protected])
sir unfortunately i have forgeten my pin number to withdraw ammount through ATM please send my pin number to my email id and keep it confidential please
thanking you,
yours faitfully,
ramulu malli.
sior this is my card number[protected] good thru october 2009 i forgot my password and i need it my bank is in nigeria that first city monument bank plc
Respected sir,
my ATM card no. is,[protected]
account no.is [protected]
sir unfortunately i have forgeten my pin number to withdraw ammount through ATM please send my pin number to my email id and keep it confidential please
thanking you,
yours faitfully,
jagadeeshwar reddy([protected])
did anybody got Response?
Respected sir,
my ATM card no. is,[protected]

sir unfortunately i have forgeten my pin number to withdraw ammount through ATM please send my pin number to my email id and keep it confidential please
thanking you,
yours faitfully,
RAM GOPAL BUNKER
i 4got my atm pin no.[protected] firstbank
SUB;forgot ATM Pin

Respacted sir,

My ATM Card no is[protected] valid through NOV 2008 and my account no is [protected]. SBI arasarkulambranch, aranthangi, Tamilnadu. I forgot my PIN NUMBER hence I am unable to withdraw money as I am staying out of my state. So I request you to take necessary action to send my PIN NUMBER on my e-mail and for the act of this kindness I will remain forever grateful to you. Thanking you. A.faijunkhan, [protected]
sirmadam
my account no :[protected]
my card no:[protected]
i recive my atm on dec 2008 .but yet not received my pin .i will send my duplicate pin request also but no response please send my pin as early as possiblie
branch:puttur
state:andhra pradesh
phone no :[protected]
sir,
I GANGU RAMA RAO, I have student account on your sbi atm.
I have a problem sir, I lost my password and I haven't acount number.so, what will I do?


please give me a solution.
My reference no:[protected]
16 digits are:[protected]
Thanking you sir,

yours obediantly
G.Rama Rao
2nd B.tech

STUDENT ATM — forgot password

sir,
I GANGU RAMA RAO From ANDHRA PRADESH, I have student account on your sbi atm.
I have a problem sir, I lost my password and I haven't acount number.Because they did n't give acccc no. to us.so, what will I do?


please give me a solution.

My reference no:[protected]
ATM card no:[protected]
Thanking you sir,

yours obediantly
G.Rama Rao
2nd B.tech
dear sir, iam p.pavankumar my accunt number is[protected] my card number is [protected]
my account is kadapa iam present living in hyderbad pls send pin number on my email id
Respected sir i am vikram unfortunetly i have forgoten my atm pin actually its my relatives one but i am using plg kindly can u tell the pin no sir .its difficult to draw money fr bank because i am living in another state plg sir this is humbling request sir.my account no[protected].my atm no [protected] the account is on the name of poosani.geethaanjali, account in vijyawada branch
Dear Sir
I am Dr. Praween Kumar Poonia working with some engineering college in meerut. I opened a Demat account in your bank in which your executive suggested to choose Rs 5000 plan. In this plan bank will cut Rs 5000 for six month only from my account and the bank will give me trading on minimized rate for six month only. Bank cut Rs. 5000 in December 2008. It is Eight months and those 5000 rupees have not been refunded to me yet.
My SBI Account number is [protected] at SBI, meerut cantt

Please look into the matter. Hoping for a favourable replay.


Dr.Praween Kumar Poonia
Associate Professor & Head
Department of Mathematics
Bharat Institute Of Technology
Bye-Pass Road, Partapur
Meerut-250103, U.P, INDIA
Ph: +[protected], 72, Ext-268
Fax: +[protected]
Cell: +91-[protected]
!!!
Website: http://www.bitmeerut.edu.in
######################################

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    16039
    Pending
    98
    Resolved
    453
    phone
    +91 80 2659 XXXX
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    Sbi / Atm Card - forgot ATM Pin number
    www.bdomains.com