State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1376

santoh kumar jena
Jun 3, 2008

I submitted my online application form, on 31/05/2008 and i got the id and password but did not get the xerox of applicaiton form. so now what should i do.

SBI CLerk Form — i did not got the xerox of application form

I allready get the registration ID and password for clerk post, but did not get the print out of application form. so now what i will do? if xerox of application is important for apper in exam. or ID and pass word is enoug. please suggest me soon.
SBI ClerkForm not submitted

v.srinivas
    Jun 3, 2008

I paid the fee in sbi but how to get my hall ticket
    iam naveen i was registerd online application
    how to take my hall ticket,
    please send me atleast that site link or enything...
    i applied to sbi clercial posts in online but in that i am faced some problems at last i completed filling the required fields in online application.

But still i am not yet received my Hall ticket what is my position how to get my hall ticket without hall ticket no one can allow in to exam hall i think this thing you better know about this then why your not sent my hall ticket.

i loss my Rs.250/- who is responsible for this one dirty government organizations working like this.

Thanks for reading my sad full story
    i paid 250/- for application.
    but i am unable to download the Hall ticket from the site---->>>>>http://app3.ibps.in/SBIsaveapp.asp

now who'll take the resposnsible for this??

If they dont know how to manage a website..why dont they give it to private association??

ITS A SHAME ON THE GOVERNMENT SERVICE...

sbi jobs — hall ticket not received

respected sir i have applied for the clerk exam but did not receive the hall ticket my registration id no is 1447308 please kindly take action to send the hall ticket
    yours faithfully
    R.Lavanya
    Not received Hall tickets so far
    Not received Hall Ticket so far
    When can i get hall ticket for SBI Clerical exam.
    I have applied online.

SBI Clerk — NOT RECEIVED MY HALL TICKET

I want to know about the post of Clerk . what i can do for the see my roll number or which place entered my code & password for same purpose. so please tell me about same matter.

NAGA RAJU .T
    i am unable to download the Hall ticket from the site.
    reg no: 5626281
    i applied for sbi po's but i did not get my hall ticket plz reply
    i fell the details form. i got password in my email. but next, unable to proceed. how can i get hall ticket?
    I have applied SBI Clerical exam.I got my Registration ID[protected]and password.For reprinting My Application, I got an Invalid ID message shown. I have n't got my Hallticket yet...Then what will I Do sir??
    i am unable to get my hall ticket for clerical recruitment 2008
    kindly do needful b4 exams. the site is not recruitment page link is not getting due to software problem.
    i am unable to get my hall ticket for clerical recruitment 2008 kindly do needful help b4 exams. please send me the site link for full details how to open it thank you for considering my complain.
    sir .i fill up online form but i dont get hallticket. please tell that what is the procedure to get hallticket.
    How do i get my hall ticket for coming exam on 6th july
    sir, i have applied to SBI clerical exam. But not received hall ticket.Please tell the procedure to get hall ticket
    i was registerd online application
    sir, i have applied to SBI clerical exam. i did not take the form when i applied online. what should i do? But not received hall ticket.Please tell the procedure to get hall ticket
    iam paid 250 was registerd online application
    please send me atleast that site link or enything..
    sir, my name is k.hima bindu i applied for sbi clerk post in online i payed the money my registration number is:8387787 still now i didn't receive my hall ticket what can i do please sent required information.
    Yes, I, myself have been trying from last few days but I also failed to get print out of the hallticket.
    Hi Sir,

I applied for the post of Clerks. My Registration number is 5595448. I lost my hall ticket. Hence I want to take my hall ticket through online. Please suggest.

G.Chandrakala.
    iam usha i was registerd online application
    i s. ram mohan i had paid the fees but still now we didn't received hall ticket or any mail plz arrange me hallticket
    iam paid 250 was registerd online application
    please send me atleast that site link or enything
    respected sir i have applied for the clerk exam but did not receive the hall ticket my registration id no is 1447308 please kindly take action to send the hall ticket
    yours faithfully
    applied for sbi po's but i did not get my hall ticket plz reply.
    I had completed the online application for sbi clerical post exam but
    not yet received the hall-ticket .Please help me to get my hall-ticket.
    i applied sbi bank.but i am not get a hall ticket. with out hall ticket how can i write the exam?plz reply immediately.
    i have applied for clerical post of sbi exam on 6th of july 2008. but not yet i got hall ticket.
    i applied in sbi clerk job. my clerk exam call latter not received. please my call letter send me sir.
    usha.v
    Myself amit ugale i have not got hallticket
    When can i get hall ticket for SBI Clerical exam.
    I have applied online.kindly send the information on my e-mail i.d provided
    i applied for sbi po's but i did not get my hall ticket plz reply
    Iam neelima from vijayawada.i applied for sbi clerk post in online i payed the money 250/-.my registration number is:
    174690.still now i didn't receive my hall ticket.plese send the information.what can i do.send earlier my hallticket.

your's sincearly
    neelima
    sir, my name is k.hima bindu i applied for sbi clerk post in online i payed the money my registration number is:8387787 still now i didn't receive my hall ticket what can i do please sent required information.
    I have registered for the SBI clerical staff recruitment exam and got the registration number and password.But I didn't get the hall ticket.How can I get it before[protected]?
    sir, my name is Asaram.J.Shingare i applied for sbi clerk post in online i payed the money my registration number is:1976220 till now i didn't receive my hall ticket.what can i do please sent required information.and also i am sending you the online application form send by me.
    Res sir, my name is Rutuja.M.Pande i have applied for sbi clerk post online, i have payed the money, my registration number is:8306256.yet i didn't receive my hall ticket.so pls help me out..
    I paid fee but Idid't get my hall ticket can you say the right website to get my hall ticket
    MY registration no is 103552
    Still now i didn't recieved my hallticket
    please send my hallticket as soon as possible
    i have paid 250 was registerd online application
    how to take my hall ticket or website to take hall ticket
    please send me at given mailed id
    Sir ;i have applied for clerical post of sbi exam on 13 of july 2008. but not yet i got hall ticket. reg. no. [protected],
    reg id.1511228
    deposite journal no.[protected]
    sir this is k nageswar rao.i did not got my hallticket .and call letter .five days more.i got tenction
    I have not received my Call letter, Pls confirm me soon.
    I have not received my call letter.Pls confirm me urgently
    Didnot rceieve hall ticket
    sir I have got two hall tickets.The dates of those are distinct to each other. one of those is of 6-7-08 and other is of 13-7-08. sir please confirm on what day is my exam and mail me for sbi clerks
    sir i hace not received hall ticket. i have submeet the for 28.05.08 online vashi ( Maharashtra).i have deposite money in Turbhe (vashi )Navimumbai.my Register id is 19209 and this passward is 221n7i17. my journal no is.[protected] & branch code is 0003736.
    please help me. my emailid is [protected]@rediffmail.com.
    my proper address is Ap - Gunjalwadi (Arvi ) Tal Junner, Dist Pune.maharashtra 412 401
    my mobile no is [protected].

sbi jobs — my hall ticket is not coming by you

i was applying for sbi exam, which the exam is conducted on 6th or 13th in this month.please send my hall ticket.
    yours faithfully
    sir, my name is mayuri patil i appield for sbi clerk post in online i payed the money my registration number is : 21274450 still now i have not received my hallticket what can i do please send required information.
    rytru
    respected sir i have applied for the clerk exam but did not receive the hall ticket my registration id no is 5845740 please kindly take action to send the hall ticket
    Prakash
    respected sir,
    i have applied for the clerk exam but did not receive the call letter & my registration id no is 9671346 please kindly take action to send the call letter

cheers from
    >>>>sigma koli
    dear sir i have not receive call letter so can send on my e-mail id
    [protected]@gamil.com and my reg id is 9671346
    i wait your reply in positive response

sigma koli
    Sir, Correction in my application form to be made as early as possible. My category is GENERAL.But in the form it is SC by mistake. I have paid Rs. 250/-Journal No.[protected]. Application No. 5578234. Password 494q98Ne. Please correct the same as early as possible.

S.B.I — three hall tickets

i have recd. three call letters for s.b.i clerical examnation with 3
    reference number such as
    idon't receive my hall ticket but i receive my hall ticket number through my mail in that venue is not given plz send a mail with venue
    hai sir
    iam sanjeevulu.E am not recieved my hall ticket please the hall ticket link or please send me the my hall ticket please regard.
    i am unable to get my hall ticket for clerical recruitment 2008 kindly do needful help b4 exams. please send me the site link for full details how to open it thank you for considering my complain.

SBI — no hall ticket

sir, my hall ticket is not send my adderse.please send me my hall ticket.my e mail address.
    I have applied for the post of PO's in SBI whose exam is scheduled to be held on[protected] and my registration id is 113455. I have not yet received any call letter.

I will be highly thankful to you if you give me the link to download the call letter via internet.

I have been given a user id and password in my email-id which i find useless.

Please help me.

Anand Kumar B
    i need hall ticket
    SIRMADEM I DID NOT RECEIVE MY HALL TICKET I NEED MY HALL TICKET PLEASE SEND MY HALL TICKET
    sir.. i paid the fee for clerical post in sbi and also applied through online but i could'nt get the hall ticket

We had applied for clerical post online, as on date we had not received our hall tickets, kindly advice us & send the link for us to down load the hall ticket.

Acharya
    respected sir my id is 945974 i can`t get the hall ticket please send me hall ticket
    no hall ticket
    sir, my hall ticket is not send my adderse.please send me my hall ticket.my e mail address
    iam NARESH i was registerd online application
    please send me atleast that site link or enything
    i applied to sbi clercial posts in online but in that i am faced some problems at last i completed filling the required fields in online application.

But still i am not yet received my Hall ticket what is my position how to get my hall ticket without hall ticket no one can allow in to exam hall i think this thing you better know about this then why your not sent my hall ticket.

i loss my Rs.250/- who is responsible for this one dirty government organizations working like this.

Thanks for reading my sad full story
    hallticket
    I am Sambhuni Rakesh.I did applied for the clerical posts in sbi on december 11th, 2008.My registration ID is 104905.I didnot get my hall ticket, so I request you to kindly oblige me by doing this favour(sending hall ticket).

With Regards,
    Sambhuni Rakesh.

SBI — not getting hall ticket

i am not getting hallticket for sbi clerck examination.
    date of examination[protected]
    registration id[protected]
    i applied to sbi clerk post exam but still i didnot got hall ticket
    my id is 444693, and journal no. is 2662636

i didnt get mu holl ticket right now, plz how to get my holl ticket.
    this is my email id "[protected]@rediffmail.com. plz send my hollticket in this address.
    hello sir

i paid applicatin fee for sbi clerks post . my regestration no is :648197. i did not receive my hallticket.

please give me the information about dat. how can i get my hall ticket .
    sir, my name is sheik. shahnaj i applied for sbi clerk post in online i paid the money my registration number is:857602 still now i didn't receive my hall ticket what can i do please sent required information
    immediately.
    I am not received sbi clerks hall ticket till now please send it as soon as possible
    plz send to my address
    resepected sir,
    my hallticket number is not getten please send this web site
    please sir how to get my hallticket
    not received hall ticket of clerical exam march1st 2009. where to get the hall ticket downloading.
    Sir my name is Swapna jyothi i appilied for the post of S.B.I clerks post2009.my registration id 819327.im not received my hall ticket.Pls kindly send my hall ticket
    sir, i have applied to SBI clerical exam.
    But not received hall ticket. what do i do is tere any other way
    i didn't get sbi clerical post hall ticket till now. there is only three days for exam. how can i get my hall ticket?
    dont you have the responsibility to send the hall ticket?
    At least you have to issue them in the net as early as possible...
    Dear Sir, I applied to SBI clerical posts examination .I paid the examination fee 250/- my R.no.1099252 and j:[protected].The written exam date is 01.03.2009. But I have not received hall ticket. how to write exam. Please give me advice with proper time and send hall ticket.
    I paid the fee in sbi but how to get my hall ticket and my Registration # : 1038787
    sir i here with to forward a complaint regarding my hallticket .I humbly bring to your notice that i didnot received my hallticket yet but i had exam on march1st .my reg no:517616 so sendmy halltickett as soon as possible thanking you
    sir, my name is swetha
    iam paid 250 was registers online application
    how to take my hall ticket
    [protected] my number
    how to get halltickets
    sir, i have applied to SBI clerical exam. i did not take the form when i applied online. what should i do? But not received hall ticket.Please tell the procedure to get hall ticket.
    i have applied online and paid money still i wasn't receive my hall ticket yet, whatz the reason, if its impossible to maintain the website without fail why the hell u people are taking through online.
    its all things,
    i want to get my hall ticket
    i applied for sbi clerical examination but i havn't received hallticket how to get hallticket? tomorrow exam give any idea
    i apply for sbi clerk post, i didnt get hallticket, how i, my rigistration no 151092, so please send hallticket to [protected]@yahoo.in, (or)[protected]@gmail.com
    sir, i dont know how to get the hall ticket for the SBI bank exams.Can you send me the name of the website from where i can download it?

This is shailaja i have applied for the Management Executive Post exam is on 13 sep 2009 still now i have not received the hall ticket. I had already paid the examination fee Rs.250/- in the SBI Bank and id is 52514 and password qkbq6542. Please give me the necessary information about the Hall Ticket . Waiting for you answer.
    188 Comments

N.Bhargavi
      Jun 3, 2008

I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008.My registration ID is 1549032 but I did not take the print out . so whether I wil be able to write the exam or not?
      I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008.My registration ID is 1490010 but I did not take the print out .Please help me how can I get the Print Out.
      Yes, I agree with you.
      Currently the link for the same is also not available.
      Try the following link
      http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp
      when u follow the above link it says try after 05 June 08
      also dont forget to print it in .pdf i.e. acrobat pdf file by acrobat writer/or copy past in word for your future need.
      so keep trying..
      best luck
      I am Ranjan banik, i was send Application to your requirement.
      so i have not recevie any letter to your requirement

so kindly overlook the matter
      Ranjan Banik
      i have got a msg "your registration is not valid" from ur site while reprinting my form...
      i have submmited my form completely and also deposite 250/-
      by through the mention chalan...
      plz help me and tell me how to get the admit card for the exam for clearcial post which will be held on 6th july...

my reg. no is -9747383

your faith fully
      (pankaj kumar)
      same Complaint,

i have got a msg "your registration is not valid" from ur site while reprinting my form...

krishna
      I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008. i have got my regisration no. and password.My registration ID is 1667441 but still i have not get my admit card.
      Plz remedy my problem as soon as Thank you sir
      Monika lodha
      i have got the registration number after applying for the clerical cadre but i have not recieved the roll no. yet . from where can i get it?

Sbi Clerical Exam 2008 — i have not got my call letter of clerical exam 6th july 2008

i have not got my test admit card and call letter till now, exam held on 6th july 2008.
      how would got my admit card and call letter?please reply...
      I have applied for the clerical exam which is on Jully 6th 2008. I have got my registration no. and password. My registration no.is 5516565 but still i have not get my admit card.
      sir, please send my admit card as soon as.
      Plz remedy my problem Thank you sir
      Amdavadi Vaishali
      I have applied for the clerical exam which is on Jully 6th 2008. I have got my registration no. and password. My registration no.is 1432152 but still i have not get my admit card.
      I have applied for the clerical exam which is on Jully 6th 2008. I have got my registration no. and password. My registration no.is 7501369 but still i have not get my admit card.
      I have applied for the clerical exam which is on July 6th 2008. i have got my regisration no. and password.My registration ID is 1667441 but still i have not get my admit card.
      Plz remedy my problem as soon as Thank you sir
      Monika solanki
      please i need question bank clerical exam 6th july please send to my email-id with fail that is my request thank you
      i have not recived my admit card for clerck exam held on 13 july through SBI so plz help me to collect my admit card.

i have applied for sbi clerical post july 2008 and got registration no 5204391 but i did not get password and the print out.my examination is dated on 13/07/2008 and my roll no is [protected].
      I have not received your Call Letter and i'm not getting deatails of The list of
      authorized officers with address and telephone numbers for
      each center from your website to collect my duplicate Call Letter .

My details are :

Registration No. 2091959 for Clerical Recruitment in SBI.
      Examination with Roll No.[protected]
      at venue: Ahilyadevi Kanya Shala;393; Shaniwar Peth; Pune
      - 411 030
      on[protected]
      at 09.15 A.M..

Pls advice me how to collect my duplicate call letter.

With Regards
      S.R.Chavan
      My details are :

Registration No. 8573587
      for Clerical Recruitment in SBI.
      Examination with Roll No.[protected]
      at venue: Mount Carmel College Bangalore
      on[protected]
      at 01.45 P.M..

Pls advice me how to collect my duplicate call letter plz tell me urgent.

With Regards
      ASHA.s
      i have done my clerical post exam plz check my result my roll no-[protected]
      my name is balbeer plz sir...
      i have appeared in exams of july. I want to know that in which time result is declared.
      Dear,
      Sir.
      Plz my sbi clerical exam results in 7 jully 2008 my roll no [protected] plz send results in my email id
      i have given exam of clerk requerment on 6th july 2008 yet not get result...please inform me about the date on which result will come...
      plz send my result, whether i pass or not, in sbi clerical exam, my rool no is [protected]
      i have given exam of clerk requerment on 6th july 2008 yet not get result...Kindly let us know when we will expect our results.

BALA
      plz give my clerical exam result in 13 july 2008 my Roll Number [protected]
      dear,
      sir, my email id bipin.kumar.[protected]@gmail.com
      can sucsess in sbi clerical exam yes or no plese so detail
      to know about sbi clerical exam
      i had given my clerical exam on 13july, pls send my result report.my roll no. is [protected]
      I have applied for the clerical exam which was held on July 13th 2008.My registration ID is 8001769. I have lost my Password.Please help me how can I get the Print Out.
      I have done my clerical post exam on 13 - Jul - 2008. Plz check my result my roll no-[protected].
      Plz reply whether the result is declared or not. If the result declared kindly mail the result of mine.

B.Prabhavathy.
      plz send my result, whether i pass or not, in sbi clerical exam, my rool no is [protected]
      please send my exam results i did nt know which web site wants to see the clerical examinations resultsmy register numberis [protected] please inform to my email id

yours faithfully
      k.matharasn
      I have appeared for sbi clerical exam held on July 7th 2008, my Roll No: [protected].Please inform me about the date on which the result will come and how to view the result.If result have announced just inform my position.
      Thank You
      I M Shivani Thaker. i have not received my results.
      my roll number is [protected]. please send me result.
      I have given exam of clerical on 13July2008. My roll no. is [protected] and ref no. is 8353313.Please inform me about my result.Thank You.
      how i can see our result .when my exam. declared on 6th july but my exasm. held on 13th july, my detail is below...
      Roll no : [protected]
      Reference no: 8534233
      sir pls send my result which was held on 13th of july. my roll no is [protected], and ref. no.8299742
      will you please say that the examination held on 8Th July, 2008 regarding the bank clerical exam had the result declaration over?
      i want to take the printout of an alrady filled form
      Sir, i have paid the examination fee and my registratio no is 578194. but still i have not received hall ticket so give me a suggestion to get it as soon as possible.

My name is B. Hema, I have applied for SBI Clerical Examination, My journal Voucher No. is[protected] dtd. 16.12.08 for Rs. 250/-. But till date I did't received hall ticket. My Registration Number is 605567. Kinldy arrange to send my hall ticket thru my e-mail.

Thanking you sir,

B. Hema
      plz exam results date clerical
      hi
      how are
      my name u. ramesh s/o siddiramulu i dont have my hallticket no please i need my hallticket no give me
      respected sir,
      i nagaraju i have applied for clerical examination 2010, i have also written the exam and resutlts are releaged but i forgot my hall ticket number plg send my holl ticket number(my regestration number is 1181343)

thanking you sir,

yours obidiantly,
      m.nagaraju s/o venkanna
      44 Comments

bharat tambe
        Jun 3, 2008

I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter.

SBI ONLINE APPLICATION FOR CLERK — CANT ABLE TO PRINT THE RECEIPT

as when i was trying to print the error showing u can print after 31th may but now the error showing u can print after 5th june. why ???????????????????? is there any other way to take print of receipt
        the website does not have any link available to re-print the application form of the clerks exam. When applied on line it was displayed that take a print after 31st may & an Id & Pw was generated which is of no use today from website.

I am highly demotivated and it requiers immediate attention of the authorities of SBI.
        SBI Clerk Exam
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter
        In my application form the centre of exam is delhi.where's the exam centre in delhi.tommorow is paper. p, lz help.
        I KAPIL SHARMA NOT ABLE TO SUBMIT MY APPLICATION FORM . NOW I WANT TO REFUND MY money back HOW I WILL GET MY MONEY

kapil
        hello,
        sir, i don't got my print out from url address giving by u. Its say take out print out after 16 june onward. Please tell me on when i will got print out of my form.

ur faithfully
        RAVINDER SINGH RAWAT
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter.

My name is Abhineet Agarwal and i wanna inform u that i am also one of the candidates who is applying for clerk .
        Sir I wanna inform u that i have done all the prossessor of appliying for but i had made some mistakes in my registration form ( E-Mail ID wrong) etc, So i have registered my self one more time on your website. Sir I want that u avoid my Ist registration ID no. 5705760 and accept the second one ID No. 1682515.
        Thank You Sir.

My name is Neha Agarwal and i wanna inform u that i am also one of the candidates who is applying for clerk .
        Sir I wanna inform u that i have done all the prossessor of appliying for but i had made some mistakes in my registration form ( E-Mail ID wrong) etc, So i have registered my self one more time on your website. Sir I want that u avoid my Ist registration ID no. 5707415 and accept the second one ID No. 5713546.
        Thank You Sir.
        My name is NEELAM and i applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and get userid and password but now i can't be able to get my printout of admit card, please help me SIR.

thanking you,
        I am Mahipal Mor very satisfied to SBI on line condition.
        And the formate of online apply is best. No tension.
        My name is Nilesh kapse and i applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and get userid and password but now i can't be able to get my printout of admit card, please help me
        My name is ravi dubey and i applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and get userid and password but now i can't be able to get my printout of admit card, please help me SIR.

thanking you,

clerk exam — I lost my registration id and password

I have registred succesfully for SBI clerck examination and got my ID and registration number but I lost it. what can i do to get the password and registration number. my Deposit journal no. is :[protected].

please have a faith with me, sir.
        thanks,
        Mahendra Pal Singh Thakur
        This is Abhay Kumar
        SBI Clerk Exam
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter
        My name is Archana and i applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and get userid and password but now i can't be able to get my printout of admit card, please help me SIR.
        my name is mohit gupta i applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and get userid and password but now i can't be able to get my printout of admit card.please help me SIR

I am mr. satish kumar from allahabad I applyed online form for the post of cleark but I have no found its detail or admit card otherwise registration no. please chake my application and tell us my detail information.

your faithfully-satish kumar
        sir, i have applied for the post of the cleark and i have filled up the the application form successfully but i didnt take the print out as it was mentioned to take the print out after 15th june but now when i m entering my registration no and password there is no response so what should i do now ? kindly help me.
        My name is s.sathya, I applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password but now i can't able to get my printout of admit card, but ur given reprint link didnt work. what can i do sir. Exam also coming near. Please help me. My Reg.ID is 5528130 and password is 7a5k6bE6. kindly take print and forword my email id. thank you.
        exam center found.
        My name is venu, I applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password but now i can't able to get my printout, but ur given reprint link didnt work. what can i do sir. And what is the next process Please help me.
        my self Ankita Sinha (Patna) I applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password but now i can't able to get my printout of admit card, but ur given reprint link didnt work. what can i do sir. Exam also coming near. Please help me. My Reg.ID is 1500171 and password is A4L41496. kindly take print and forword my email id. [protected]@sify.com
        thank you.
        This is Tanuja priyadarshani Dash
        SBI Clerk Exam
        I'm finding a problem in taking a print out of the computer provided application form...I had faced a same problem while getting registerd...So I request you to kindly consider this request of mine and do the needful..
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter. my friends have got their admit card and I still suffer and not get admit card
        Dear sir i have submitted the application, and i got the registration no and password, but i am not getting the prinout even after june 17th
        Even i have not got the pre-exam hall ticket, but i got the Mail with different registration number...
        Will i get the hall ticket or not
        Or
        My entire preparatin willl be wasted
        Even now iam unable to get the printouts of my applicaton,

I have not got the pre-exam hall ticket, but i got the mail with different registration number(again this is another problem)...

Will i get the hall ticket or not...

It is saying the REGISTRATION IS NOT VALID, even though i am giving print correctly by checking feedback mail from you...?

SBI — about clerk exam printout

oprator pagal hai jisne likha hai printout after 15june par aayega aur abhi tak wah page display nahin kar raha hai. n h k k
        i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password but now i can't able to get my printout
        my registration no is 1961961 and my password is G83e24Sx
        please send my kindly take pring and forword my email id please

I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password but due to some problem i wont be able to know how to know the examination centre and from which website i will get the form to know the examination centre. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give her/his phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter.
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. I have got my user id and password but so far I 'm not ableto take print out of the admit card. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the concern person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter.

with regards,
        I had applied for an clerical exam and my id & password was also generated but i am not getting an application reprint.
        So, it is my request to you take a step regarding this because the exam is on 6th July.

regards',
        ricky kumar
        My name is E.meera I applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password but now i can't able to get my printout of admit card, but ur given reprint link didnt work. what can i do sir. Exam also coming near.Please help me.my Reg No.8147802 password 6N4C8UHt kindly take print and forword my email id. thank you.
        my name is vikash srivastava. I applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password .my reg. id. is6141226, password is594K47NW.this is my real id &password.so kidly i inform u that my admit card send my right emailid. plz.
        sir i apply for clerck post in sbi but i hv not found my admit card and any comments .my registration id 1723921 .plz reply me or send my admit card on my email id.
        thank u sir
        I am Praful Dahat
        my reg. Id is : 1459160
        i was unable to take printout of Application form.
        please send proper link for this.
        my mail id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
        I have applied for sbi clerk exam. but now iam not able to take print of my application form. i don, t know from where i will be get any help regarding this.

satish

I am one of the candidate of SBI Clerical test. The exam is on 6.7.2008 and my MCA exam is also on 6.7.2008. So I cannot take the exam of SBI so please suggest any solution for clashing my exam.

Pooja Sharma
        579 Sector 15 A
        Hisar -125001
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password. But i dont get confirm the exams centre of any correspondance from sbi
        TO,
        RESPECTED SIR,

I CANT GET MY EXAM CENTRE FROM SBI. I AM LOOKING IN THEIR WEB SITES REGULARLY BUT CANT RESPONCE FROM SBI SO I WILL REQUEST U TO KINDLY CONFIRM MY EXAM CENTRE & INFROM ME BY E-MAIL.

SANDEEP KULKARNI
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id 5906169 and password but due to the programe error i could not got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI. So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter.
        Respected Sir
        I am not able to get print out.please...help me.
        My name is shrikant, I applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and I get user ID and password but now i can't able to get my printout of admit card, but ur given reprint link didnt work. what can i do sir. Exam also coming near. Please help me. My Reg.ID is 8227204 and password is 439db2Fi. kindly take print and forword my email id. thank you.

I applied for the post of SBI clerk and was expecting to take the clerk exam scheduled for July 6, 2008. Although I made the payment once, I have recieved 2 seperate user ids and passwords. I have not recieved my admit card yet. I've been trying to lodge a complaint on the SBI website by filling the complaint form. But have been unable to do so since the page has failed to furnish inspite of my repeated attempts. I'm really anxious as the exam is round the corner and have not recieved my admit card yet.

Please Help..!
        hello sir, plz tell me my examination centermy name is APURVE SHRIVASTAVA I GOT MY PASSWORD AND ID BUT I DONT KNOW THE CENTRE OF EXAM...MY CITY OF EXAM IS DELHI///MY PHONE NO. IS [protected]...PLZ DO REPLY...MY EMAILI D IS [protected]@yahoo.com..
        hi
        sir plz give mr the concern persons no..who can help me to find out my test center in delhi..plz do reply...
        Sir, I have not an e-mail about my roll number and venue of examination. Please send my roll no and venue of examination centre as soon as possible.
        Sir, I have not an e-mail about my roll number and venue of examination. Please send my roll no and venue of examination centre on my e-mail site as soon as possible.
        i have already sent my form before last date but still i have neither got my ID card nor any information in my e-mail.please send it soon my id, i will obliged
        sir i have already forwarded the application much before the last date of submission but till now i have not received any reply from u . so please send my rollno alom with the venue to my mail id as soon as possible.

SBI Clerk Exam — non receiving of application print out

sir, i have registered for the clerical grade of the SBI. i have got my registration ID and password but have not got the print out of the information details.
        the page is not active at this moment. Ido not know how to get the print out ofthe information details?
        kindly report me of any way to do so.
        exam center
        exam center
        my name is Dhananjay Kumar i applied for the post of clerk i have not received my admit card while i successfully fill the online registration form and get userid and password but now i can't be able to get my printout of admit card.please help me SIR

exam — sbi clerk exam

i applied for sbi clerk exam, i got my registration id and password also but till today i doesn't get my call letter. how should i know either i am eligible for this exam or not. if you have phone no or email id for this complaint please give me because, only 2 weeks are pending for exam
        I DIDN'T GET PRINT OUT OF APPLICATION YET. TODAY DATE 23 JUNE
        hello i cant excess the centre for the exam pls tell me link for that one

I have tried to take print out of my application, but I am unable to get it due to some error in the web site. After submission of my Regd. No, Date of birth & password I got an error message.

Therefor I request you kindly look into the matter for which act of your kindness & obliged.

Dwitikrishna Sahoo
        Contact No-[protected]
        this is vijay kumar yadav i have applied for the post of the cleark and get print out but i have no get admit card so air please you end my admit card becouse exam have yat 06 june 08
        i haven't received my admit card for clerk job.
        there is no link for reprint out on site
        my registration id is 6066613
        plz tell how to get admit card and reprintout
        i have already sent my form before last date but still i have neither got my ID card nor any information in my e-mail.please send it soon my id, i will obliged
        I GET MY REGISTRATION ID 5670675
        BUT I D'NT RECEIVE TH PRINT OUT
        PLEASE SEND MY APP.PRINT OUT INTO MY EMAIL ADARESS
        THANKING YOU
        Sir, I have not received any e-mail about my roll number and venue of examination. Please send my roll no and venue of examination centre on my e-mail site as soon as possible.
        I GET MY REGISTRATION ID 1563784
        THANKING YOU
        I GET MY REGISTRATION ID 8013454
        THANKING YOU
        SBI Clerk Exam

piyush kumar
        meerut
        I am one of the candidates who submitted the application for the SBI clerical post. Igot my user id and password i got the application form which is set and used to send to SBI.But due to my unawareness i have lost my journal receipt which was issued by bank for further reference So please kindly consider the matter and do inform to my mail about the solution. If not then please tell me who is the contact person regarding this matter and kindly give his/her mail id or phone number which is the better way for the communication regarding the matter.

sbiclerk — not having printout

i have registered online for the recruitment of clerk post
        i have got registratio id and password, but i can't able to take out printout, now what shall i do?
        NAME:-Gaurav Dixit
        REGISTRATION ID:-5490449
        sir, i have registered for the clerical grade of the SBI. i have got my registration ID and password but have not got the print out of the information details.
        the page is not active at this moment. Ido not know how to get the print out ofthe information details?
        kindly report me of any way to do so.

Sir, I have not received any e-mail about my roll number and venue of examination. Please send my roll no and venue of examination centre on my e-mail site as soon as possible.
        sir respect to u.
        i forget my email id password. i want to change my email id.
        my email id is
        [protected]@gmail.com plz send my admitcard
        I DIDN'T GET PRINT OUT OF APPLICATION YET. TODAY DATE 25th JUNE. SO I REQUEST YOU TO HELP TO SOLVE THIS PROBLEM.
        THANK YOU

YOURS SINCERELY
        Sir, i got some mistake in filing de online forms of sbi n i got two id no.For dat.So plz cancel my first id no.8340264 with my second id no.1961844.I got mail dat ur id no. Is 8340264.But my id no. is 1961844. So plz tel me wht to do.I m in bad condition.Sir, plz help me out plz plz
        Sir i don't know my exam centre & exam date pleas reply me.
        my Registration no-1831235
        password - TK1fEI66

mary — i am not received exam hall ti

i have paid Rs.250/.Registration number : 5964420
        now a days i am not received exam hall ticket. please sent to call ticket
        HI FRIENDS MAY I KNOW THE DATE OF SBI CLERKS EXAM

SBI Clerk Exam — SBI Hall Ticket & Exam Center

I have not recevied Hall ticket & Exam Center details of SBI Clerk Exam of July 08. My Registration ID - 8377648

Please help me.

Thanks in Advance,
        Pra

I missplace my password, please provide me any option to get rid from this problem.My registration no. is 6228334.

Ranu
        Sir please give my Exam Center Address send my mail id or mobile number.
        hello sir,
        I have got three hall tickets. one is of registration number that i got while submitting my form. Other two are of different registration number. what shall i do? reply in my E-mail id or to my mobile number [protected].
        THANK YOU
        hi!!!
        i m Vijesh talwar, sir,
        i got my roll no. on my e_mail ID but not received admit card so kindly reply me what to do next
        my roll no is [protected] and Registration No. 5886295
        my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

HALL TICKET SBI EXAM 2008 — HALL TICKET NOT RECEIVED TILL 30TH JUNE

My REG. No. 1713778, Journel no.[protected], But till now I have not received the hall ticket . Please send the hall ticket through email. My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com

SBI Clerk Exam — Yet to receive hall ticket

Dear Sir /Madam

I m Seema A. Karambelkar. I completed my application form very correctly. Even i got registration id n password for further corrospondance. All of my friends who hv filled-up same application form with me have received an email with exam call n hall ticket. But till today ie 30th June i havent received any email regarding the same from SBI Recruitment authourity. Pls tell me what to do in this matter.

Seema
        [protected]@yahoomail.com
        My REG. No. id5574028, Journel no. t0xuk4a71, But till now I have not received the hall ticket . Please send the hall ticket through email. My email id is : [protected]@Yahoo.com
        Registration Id : 8132632
        Password : q16Vs3D4
        Registration Id : 8132632
        Password : q16Vs3D4
        i have not recieve any mail from sbi for examination centre, can u give me details information about my examination centre.

thanking u pawan kumar
        I did not receive my admit card so far .so i kindly request you to send me my admit card at my addresse mentioned below
        (sardar thamman singh complex a-12 h.no. 428 jabalpur (m.p))
        phone.no. [protected]
        Subject: Change my Category

Please Change my Category, My Category is O.B.C
        Rool No.-[protected], Reference No-9703689
        Fee.Deatails-
        S.B.I Branch Dantewada Branch Code-0000545, Deposit Journal No.[protected]
        Deposit Date-26/05/2008, Fees-250(Two Hundred Fifty Rs )
        Subject: Change my Category

Please Change my Category, My Category is O.B.C
        Rool No.-[protected], Reference No-9703689
        Fee.Deatails-
        S.B.I Branch Dantewada Branch Code-0000545, Deposit Journal No.[protected]
        Deposit Date-26/05/2008, Fees-250(Two Hundred Fifty Rs )
        yet not recieved admit card and unable to know exam centre venue
        I GET MY REGISTRATION ID 8283777 & password-f6n6455y
        BUT I D'NT RECEIVE THE APPLICATION PRINT OUT
        PLEASE SEND MY APP.PRINT OUT INTO MY EMAIL ADARESS.
        THANKING YOU.
        Dear sir/ madam,

I applied for the ost of clerk in SBI. I completed my application form very correctly. Even i got registration id n password for further corrospondance. All of my friends who hv filled-up same application form with me have received an email with exam call n hall ticket. But till today ie 3rd july i havent received any email regarding the same from SBI Recruitment authourity. Pls tell me what to do in this matter

S. Shenbaga Narayanan
        189 Comments

Md.bajuddin
          from Hassan, Karnataka
          Jun 3, 2008

The online serices of SBI card is not functioning on 2 & 3rd June
          Please verify the site.
          sbi card's web site was not functioning for months 1 year back.
          that made me stop using it for good. bcoz i can't rely on their statements by post. moreover i was promised a life time free card and card which i got was not life time free as confirmed over its helpline. they hv tried wooing me with lots of offers thereupon but i hv not budged n never used it again!!
          my card no. [protected] i paied 5000rs 31/12/2008 it's recipt no. 13002422, book no. 273947, but my last statement sawn 1500 Rs At thish date
          I am holding your platinum card but why this card is on hold. I am not able to do the transaction on this card . My card number is [protected]

so kindly look in to the matter . your toll free number is not working.

n Singhvi
          i have applied for credit cards but no response yet now...

my no. is [protected]
          i want to apply for a new credit card
          can u provide the details, am salaried person
          I got message from your end that You have dispatched my new credit card through ELBE with Ref. no SB[protected] in my given home address, but still I am not received the same.
          So pls take Necessary action at the Earliest.
          hello

sir card is on my fathers name shyam sunder sharma inspite of paying whole due amount after making full and final settlement we are still receiving calls for payment of credit cards and its been going to one year we have paid whole amount of full settlement rs 15000.

we cant pay any further amount as we have already paid 3 folds of amount then our purchase amount of credit card.

They have also send us one court notice for the payment of amount which raises to 18500 after the accumulation of 1year late fee n highly interest of sbi.

Please take some stringent action over it i will be greatful to you.

card no[protected]

BinnySharma
          sory credit card number is[protected]
          i have no any credit card . iwant to apply online for sbi credit cards. How possible.
          9 Comments

SANGEETA
            from Anand, Gujarat
            Jun 3, 2008

HI...

DEAR SIR, I AM THE CADIDATE SANGEETA FROM JALANDHAR WHU FEEL THE ONLINE SBI FORM. BUT I HAV A GREAT MISTAKE. ACTULLY MY RIGHT E-MAIL IS ([protected]@yahoo.com) BUT I WRITE IN MY ONLINE FORM (yahoo.co.in account)

I HAV MY REG ID OR PASSWORD.MY JOURNAL NO IS :[protected] FOR RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS.I FEEL MY SBI ONLINE FORM ON DATE 30.5.08. I HAV PAID 250 RS FOR APPLICATION FEE .

PLZ I REQUEST SIR SEND MY ALL INFORMATION IN THIS ID ([protected]@yahoo.com)

I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO U FOR THIS.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,

SANGEETA
            DEAR SIR, I AM THE CADIDATE MAYUR FROM PUNE WHO FEEL THE ONLINE SBI FORM. BUT I HAV A GREAT MISTAKE. ACTULLY MY RIGHT BIRTH DATE AND QUALIFICATION IS, B.D.[protected] AND QUALIFICATION IS F.Y. B.COM BUT I WRITE IN MY ONLINE FORM[protected] & QUALIFICATION IS BCOM GRADUATE SO PLZ CONSIDER IT AS ABOVE GIVEN

I HAVE A SBI MAESTRO DEBIT CARD IT WAS NOT SUPPORTING TO BOOK ANY FLIGHT/TRAIN TICKETS CAN YOU TELL ME HOW CAN I DO IT SUCCESFULL.

PLZ I REQUEST SIR SEND ME ALL INFORMATION IN THIS ID [protected]@gmail.com

YOURS FAITHFULLY

P S REDDY
            From SOUTH AFRICA

lakhan ji porwal
              from Sikar, Rajasthan
              Jun 3, 2008

mere duda loan ki file senction nahi ho rahi hai. SBI Auraiya ke branch maneger aur field officer 1saal se mujhe paresaan kar rahe hai. na hi sahi se baat karte hai aur na hi koi jabab dete hai.

Thankyou
              Lakhan Ji Porwal
              respected sir,
              With due respect & humble submission i somya prakash mishra beg to state that i am totally disatisfied with your policy.I had got a loan from sbi, bolangr(orissa) of 3.08 lakhs of study loan as i am persuing mba from iimt, greater noida, I had received 1st installment of 1 lakh on june 2008.But, i denied to received my second installment on dec 2008 & reason being there was a loan of my father(MR.bhagirathi mishra) which he had failed to pay in past.But, what is my fault?Its the duty of sbi to see whether my father had such loan or not at the time of granting loan to me.If they had denied to give me loan at that time, I wuld have applied in some other bank.I am innocent, where is my fault lies.If i am guilty please tell me why?I am writting this letter after so many days bcoz i am not able to give my third installment of 1lakh.As i had already borrowed money from my friend & now nobody is giving me money.My career is in danger just bcoz of the bank negligence.No bank is giving loan bcoz i gad loan default from sbi.pls tell me my mistake as i am innocent my mba career is in danger.I need feedback from your side pls reply & give me a solution of my problem

yours obediently
              somya prakash mishra

Vijay Bhimaji Jetithor
                Jun 3, 2008

i posted my application and they gave me the Registration Id : 5529104 Password : 86x671qC. but whenever i tried to print the application form they showed me the message-"please take the printout after 31st May onwards". and now they deleted the page.what will i do in this situation? Please sent me the print out of my form.
                Dear

i posted my application and they gave me the id as well as the password. but whenever i tried to print the application form they showed me the message-"please take the printout after 31st May onwards". and now they deleted the page.what will i do in this situation?
                i posted my application and they gave me the id as well as the password. but whenever i tried to print the application form they showed me the message-"please take the printout after 31st May onwards". and now they deleted the page.what will i do in this situation
                PROBELM SOLVED BUT PROCESS DELAYED

Use the link below to print the application after june 6th
                [link]http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp[/link]
                State Bank Of India clerickal Recruitment 2008 - printout of application you did not fallow the corrct way ple send me job application
                i posted my application and they gave me the id as well as the password. but whenever i tried to print the application form they showed me the message-"please take the printout after 31st May onwards". and now they deleted the page.what will i do in this situation
                sushitha
                Sir, my name is Nitu Kumari. I have applied for state bank of india clerk cader 2008. My registration ID is 5670266. I filled up application properly online but after submission my application formate, colume No. 20 (Details of educational qualification) was vacant (Does not show the details) which I filled up properly. My educational qualifictional details is as below :-
                12 th Std[protected]Passed[protected]Science[protected]%
                Graduation-------Passed[protected]Science[protected]%

Please solve my problem.
                Sir, my name is Pankaj Kumar. I have applied for state bank of india clerk cader 2008. My registration ID is 1631380. I filled up application properly online but after submission my application formate, colume No. 20 (Details of educational qualification) was vacant (Does not show the details) which I filled up properly. My educational qualifictional details is as below :-
                12 th Std[protected]Passed[protected]Arts[protected]%
                Graduation-------Passed[protected]Arts[protected]%

Please solve my problem.
                Sir, my name is Rajshekhar Singh. I have applied for state bank of india clerk cader 2008. My registration ID is 8518609. I filled up application properly online but unfotunately during the submission my application formate, colume No. 20 (Details of educational qualification) was filled wrongly. My educational qualifictional details is as below :-
                12 th Std[protected]Passed[protected]Commerce[protected]%

Please solve my problem.
                till now i didnt receive my print out
                I have applied Clerical Recruitment through online . But at the time of registration i have not able to make a print out.In your website there is link for print out but when i clicked that i is showing a error message.
                I have received call letter to attending Pre-Training at the training centre they asking the print out of the form.
                So please provide the possible solution and favour me to attend the training.
                when is exam
                R/sir,
                I have applied for the post of clerk in State bank of india. I unable to get generated application form printout.
                I posted my application form and they give me the Id & passward.But i am not print out application form. what will i do in this situation.
                sir i'm ajeet kumar chauhan fill-up sbi cleark grade form in gorakhpur from u.p. my registration no. is 1631173 .but i do not know the password no. please send to my password no.
                if my sbi cleark grade admit card is not available . then in this case how will receive the admit card .
                my admit card is not come in e-mail id.
                I am filling the SBI Clerk form but i am not receive at the time of registration form i have not able to make a print out.In your website. Please solve my problem.

Mukesh Kumar Choudhary
                Patna (Bihar)
                I have submitted the application form for the post of clerk. But I have not received your call letter in the given e-mail address. So please give me the proper information on [protected]@rediffmail.com
                I posted my application form and they give me the Id & passward.But i am not print out application form. what will i do in this situation.
                For taking print out of SBI clarikal job please follow the below mentioned link..

http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp
                printout of application

Dear

I Posted my application and they gave me a registration id 1483688 and password M00454xG whenever i tried to take the printout of application form but a meesage was displayed that take the printout after 31may but now the application form or not found .but i recieved call letter .please slove my problem
                i posted my application and they gave me the id as well as the password. but whenever i tried to print the application form they showed me the message-"please take the printout after 31st May onwards". and now they deleted the page.please slove my problem
                roll no

State Bank Of India clerickal Recruitment 2008 — printout of call letter

i posted my application and they gave me the id as well as the password. but whenever i tried to print the call letter form they showed me not corrected password.but password is correct

plz resend the new password or send the call letter my id or address

do the needful
                roll no
                My self Ashok Bagdi i applied for the post of clearical staff o[censored]r bank, but till date admit card is not received by me. Sir/madam my exam held on 6th of july . please give me necessory sugestion.
                My application details are as follow
                Registration ID : 19125
                Challan no. :[protected]
                i have applied for the clerical exam in sbi, i received my admit card but by mistake i used last page of my booklet which i must bring with me.what i have to do now to attend the exam?please sort out my problem.

with regards
                bhawana
                roll no
                respected sir...i have submitted my application form and got my paasword, registration number and even my callletter but im unable to get my application frm print out.Whenever im visiting this site[www.app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp]im unable to get the page .instead ts providing me callletter print out.Now im not getting application printout can you please tell me the correct website for getting the printout f application form.
                i want printout of my application form .
                Sir, I am Trying two days but no responce i have. I am not submiting my application form on line. what should I do.
                hlo sir/madam,
                i have submitted my application form online but i forget to get the printout. now i am trying to get the printout but the site does not responding. please tell me the right site so that i can take the printout of my application form.
                I am a applicant for the SBI ASSOCIATE BANK RECRUITMENT OF CLERKS EXAM which will be held on dated[protected]. I have a reciept of application form but I have not recieved my admitt card.
                It is requested to you please dispatch my admit card in my ID or give me further advise for the same.
                contact no.-[protected]
                online form printout solution, form registered but print not recieved.
                38 Comments

Shailendra Patil
                  Jun 3, 2008

I am facing problem while taking print out of online application form, it was informed that the print out can be taken after 31st of may 2008.But now there is no link for it on the homepage of SBI.Kindly infrom me what is the alternate way of geting the same
                  I have not taken printout of the application which i have hosted through online is there any link to take print out of it now i have my registration number and password too.So, kindly inform me about that.
                  i submitted the application form on 23.05.2008.althoigh i have received the registration id and password, i am unable to take out the printout of system generated application form.while it was informed that we can get the printout after 31st may onwards, now the link for it on the homepage of sbi is not available.please inform me as to how can i get the system generated application form. is ther e any other alternative?
                  Dear Friend

Please take the SBI FORM Reprint on This Website...

http://app1.ibps.in/SBICLMenu.asp#

and

best of luck
                  how i can take printout of clerk grade application form, before 31 may, it was displayed on the screen that you can take print out after 31 may & now it is displayed that U can take printout after 5 june.
                  i need a printout of submission of from for the post of clerk
                  I have not taken printout of the application which i have hosted through online is there any link to take print out of it now i have my registration number and password too.So, kindly inform me about that.

Plz help me out.
                  I have not taken printout of the application which i have hosted through online is there any link to take print out of it now i have my registration number and password too. It was displayed on the screen that you can take print out after 31 may & now it is displayed that U can take printout after 15 june.So, kindly inform me about that.
                  I am unable to print the clerk hall ticket. the page can't display error shoing.
                  i have not recived my hall ticket yet my roll no. [protected]
                  please resend it or e-mail it to me my e-mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in

deepak thapliyal
                  deposit journal no. [protected]
                  9 Comments

Ankush Kumar Chaudhury
                    Jun 2, 2008

There were 2 cheques given to SBI, Elliot Branch on 7th May' 08, but as of yet the amount has not been credited to my account + the executive in that branch is not ready to provide me with any clarification as to where is my cheque which is amounting to 18, 000.
                    Since 1.5 months they are saying that it would be credited in 2- 3 days but they do not have any account where the cheque is. Kindly help

There were 1 cheques given to SBI, Elliot Branch BEFORE 26 DAYS, but as of yet the amount has not been credited to my account + the executive in that branch is not ready to provide me with any clarification as to where is my cheque which is amounting to 75, 000
                    Since 21 DAYS they are saying that it would be credited in 2- 3 days. Kindly help

sudhir krishna
                      Jun 2, 2008

i submitted the application form for sbi clerical post.but at that time for taking print out it displays a message "after 31st may only, application is available for taking print out".But now the page is not opening.
                      LDC Post form not printed ur SBI reprint option not open.Why LDC form print ...

Pl send a link to print LDC form print

Send a link to print LDC form for further ref for test of LDC in july 6th 2008.
                      i have none print out of clerical post
                      Sir this is to inform u that i have submitted my online application for the post of clerk successfully and got my password and registration id but i had tried for the printout and it was showing that u may take the print out after 31st may but now the page is not opening.
                      i submitted the application form for sbi clerical post.i had received the registration id and password, but at that time for taking print out it displays a message "after 31st may only, application is available for taking print out".But now the page is not opening. it displays the error page. But today there is no link of that application print out. How do i take the print out form. pls help me and suggest me a solution for it.
                      i have submitted my online application form on 23 dec 2008 for clerical post exam of which is to be held in march 01, 2009 but i am able to view my filled form to take a printout out for future reference although i have typed my registration id and password. pls help.
                      I have applied for the clerical post in sbi 2009.i have my registration number and password with me, the page wherefrom i have take out the printout of the application form is not opening.please help.tell me the procedure to obtain the printout of the application form.

RITU RANI
                        Jun 2, 2008

I submit my registration form for the post of clerk.SBI generate the id and password. but i cant able to take printout my submission form. It will show you can take print 31st or onwards.but i cant access.pls verifying it.
                        yours faitfully
                        Ritu Rani
                        i m not able 2 find the registration form
                        I did not know how to register for the online registration form for the post of clerk. can you guide me

Your faithfully

Bhaskar T
                        regarding printout of form for the post of clerk
                        hello sir,

i want to change some information of my registration form for clerk post in SBI . how i can edit my registration information.

sonia Gujar
                          Jun 2, 2008

Re:Transfer of SBI master card to SBI Gold CArd.

Iam A state bank Customer My SBI card NO is [protected] . To get the transfer of SBI master card to SBI Gold CArd. i have couriered to delhi ofc with all details, FLip form, salary proof, photo ID, Address proof, old sbi statement. But post three weeks there is no update on the same even after repeated follow ups with customer care.

Kindly help.
                          Sir, My Name Is Pranu.Today am recharged with Rc.55(From http://www.vodafone.in), Mobile Number [protected] .But After entered the Details In SBI Payment Gateway It Shows Server Error.But Rs.55 Debited In My SBI Account.But My Mobile Was Not Recharged.So Please Kindly Credit My Amount.

My SBI Card Number[protected]

Account Holders Name- A.LINGESWARA KUMAR

Please Solve My Problem Soon...

C.Manojkumar
                            Jun 2, 2008

I have reisttered for the clerical exam but i am unable to take printout.please do the needfull.

With Regards,
                            C.Manojkumar
                            Again SBI is harashing the candidate. For online submission of application for the post of clerk, SBI has carelessly wasted the time & money of the candidate for more than 15 days. After 23rd of May, they have managed to rectify their problem, but after submitting application, it advised to take the print out of the form after dt.31.5.2008. But after 31.5.2008, when we click the 'recruitment', that page is not opening anything. Can SBI recruitment staffs does not know this problem or not. What are they doing ? Again candidates are wasting lot of time & money for print out.
                            How to get print out of my application form, as i do not have it. Kindly suggest.
                            Hello Friends,
                            When I have online submitted the application form for the POST OF CLERK I have forgot to print the application form.And when I came to know about this, I tried to print it from the website but it was directed to print the application form after 31.05.2008.
                            And now from 01.06.2008 when I am trying to take the printout of the application form, I am not getting the original link.Rather it is showing about the RECRUITMENT OF ECONOMISTS and PROBASIONARY OFFICERS inside the RECRUITMENT section.
                            Now I am afraid that how I will get the printout of the application form that I have to take in the examination hall.

Please help...
                            Dear Sir/madam

I have registered my application form for the post of clerical exam. i am unable to take printout. please do the needful. registration id-236516.
                            hello, i have given the sbi clerikal exam which was held on 13th july, 08.i hav not got my result yet.plz send my result on my e-mail adress.thankyou.
                            i have wrongly entered my center of examination...in tirupathi...
                            my intention was to write the exam in hyderabad...
                            plz give me suggestion to change to hyd...
                            my registration id:167543
                            clerical app form
                            I have registered my application form for the post of clerical exam. i am unable to take printout. please do the needfull. registration.id-609807
                            i am a lawer.

dhillroopan
                              Jun 2, 2008

Exam date of L.I.C Devolopement officers and State Bank of India Clerical level post are on the same date ie 6th July 2008. Graduates are eligible to write the both exams. so it is impossible to write exams on the same date...

so please take action to postpond the SBI clerical level exam date (Or) LIC Devolopement officers exam date...

LIC announced the EXAM DATE earlier, but SBI announced later, so SBI Exam date should be postponded...
                              kindly requsting you to think about to postponed sbi clerical exam date because at the same time mca and mba entrance test has been decided.
                              sir i am a bca passout student their is any job for me in your company?

Exam date of L.I.C Development officer exam and SBI clerical exam dates are scheduled on the same date of 6th July, 2008. it is impossible to attend the two exam on the same date. So please postpone the either LIC Development officer exam or SBI clerical exam.
                              This is a kindly Request to postponed the exam date of sbi clerical exam due to same date of lic d.o. exam.
                              so take this request on your portfolio and give a best opportunity for thousnd of graduets.
                              I request you to sent me my S.B.I appointment letter
                              i have not received my call letter till now when will i get the same
                              I HAVEN'T RECEIVED ADMIT CARD YET
                              KINDLY LOOK MY MATTER SERIOUSLY
                              DATE 22/6/08
                              KINDLY LOOK THE MATTER SERIOUSLY
                              sir i didn't recevied my admitcard for sbi clerical exam.
                              nor i m able to take printout from sbi site please do consider it and do as you can
                              Ashish Sharma

My name is k.v.santosh kumar and i am prepairng for the SBI Entrance Exams and the date is 6th july 2008 but some of the people are saying that it is going to postpone . And i did not receive the Hall Ticket till now . So i am wating for ur reply.

Thanking u
                              With Regards
                              K.V.SANTOSH KUMAR
                              I have recieved a call letter for the clerical exam through e-mail. It says the exam will be on 13th July 2008. But newspapers and websites say the exam is on 6th july 2008. Which date is correct? Looking forward to a confirmation.

i didn't receive admit card for SBI clerical examination eventhough i registered online successfully.. kindly took the matter seriously.. n am eagerly waiting for ur mail..
                              kindly requsting you to think about to postponed sbi clerical exam date because at the same time mca and mba entrance test has been decided.
                              my name is priyanka agarwal. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 8452519 nd confirm journal no is[protected] password is 580I1P7P. in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com but that id is not working so plz email me on that id.one thing more that my friend who registered with me got her admit card.kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              my name is Neeraj Sharma. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 1930888 nd confirm journal no is[protected] in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              my name is Shivani Devi. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 8269264 nd confirm journal no is[protected] in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              i want the clear details about the exam dates
                              i recd two call letter in different venue, but it shown the exam dates is 06.07.08 - 1.45 pm, and 13.07.08 - 9.15 am . which is the correct date and time. pl reply to me

kumari.k
                              I had filled the details for online application of sbi clerk but till todays date i did not receive the call letter please advise me..also i had applied for the apperentice development officer the examination date for both of the exams is getting clashed pse advise how to appear in both the exams
                              sir, plz send my admit card my resit. id is 7505086 password is s8y6T7P4 ZONAL NO.[protected] PLZ SEND ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS I AM WAITING FOR YOUR E-MAIL
                              THANK YOU
                              My name is R.Aravind kumar. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 134608. Pls do my needfull things..
                              I have applied for the post of Clerk in your bank on line in time.
                              My registration No is 5752971. The deposit journal No is[protected] remitted the amount in Valiathura Branch, Trivandrum and the Branch code being 4237. I have selected the examination centre as Madurai. I did not get the call letter so far.
                              Kindly intimate the position and if possible send me by email.
                              with regards
                              DEEPA.R
                              I have recieved a call letter for the clerical exam through e-mail. It says the exam will be on 13th July 2008. But newspapers and websites say the exam is on 6th july 2008. Which date is correct? Looking forward to a confirmation.
                              Visanth V Nair

exams — problem appearing in clerk exam

i have deposited 50/- in sbi bank, bikaner &take the receipt but
                              i don't submit form on net so what can i do now for appearing in exam held on 6july &13july.
                              thanks.
                              D/SIR,
                              my name is GEETA GOSWAMI. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 2010968& Password is w222bz5y . my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              Geeta Goswami
                              i want to know the clear details about my examination date.pls reply to me, i got my call letter thru mail, but still i am not received in mailling adds.

I have register on May 31 st 2008, before i took my printout the web site was closed. But i got the registration number, Now Please tell me how to take a printout. Also i have received my call letter in mail not in mailing address. And i want to know the correct examination date for my registration ID..
                              My Registration Id No : 2137416. Please clear my doubts as early as possible.
                              sir i didn't recevied my call letter for sbi clerical exam eventhough i regerested online successfully . Pls response me immediately at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              i, by mistake filled the application form of SBI exam (6th july) with wrong email id. what should i do for this?

My name is Aman Jain and i am prepairng for the SBI Entrance Exams and the date is 6th july 2008 but some of the people are saying that it is going to postpone . And i did not receive the Hall Ticket till now . So i am wating for ur reply.

Thanking u
                              With Regards
                              AMAN JAIN
                              I have not received hall ticket
                              journel no:4378667
                              my name is kanika kalra. Actually i didn't receive my admit card by post.for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully. my registrationn no is 8049153. my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in . kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              i received call letter in two different venue..but the exam dates are same i.e-13th july 2008.1.45 pm whats the correct venue ..please inform..
                              I've recieved two call letters with two different roll no. and venue...but I've got one registration id...and my reg. id is matching with one of those call letters...will it be create any problem in future? ..what is the exact exam date? Plz reply me.
                              pls tell d date 4 d clerical grade exam????
                              i have not got my admit card for the exam of 6 july
                              can u suggest me wat to do??
                              i recd two call letter in different venue, but it shown the exam date is 13.07.08 - 9.15 am and 1.45 pm. - .
                              nos :[protected] & [protected]. which is the correct venue and time. pl reply to me
                              ashwini H.R.
                              my name is Sanjeev Nandanwar. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 5547718 nd in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              my name is Divesh Joshi. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 8359597 and confirm journal no is[protected] in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.co.in but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail
                              my name is Rohit Pagare. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 9653914 nd confirm journal no is[protected] in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              my name is sandeep chauhan. Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn id is 1491502.my e-mail id is- sandeepchauhan.[protected]@yahoo.com, and
                              pkchauhan.[protected]@yahoo.com
                              .. but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              my roll number for clerical exams on 6th july has not been sent .
                              please sent my roll number fastly . so that i can make necessary arrangements.

CLERICAL EXAM - 6th JULY — EXAM DATE PROBLEM

I have filled my application for clerical grade to be held on 6th July. Following are my details which I got after filling online application.

Registration Id : 1423271
                              Password : 33gt9ge0

I got 3 admission card each with different number, different date of exam and different centre details. Kindly help me which is my exam date, centre, and candidature number.

Early reply will be highly appreciated.

dear Sir please send me my test admit card still i am waiting

Till now my friend had not recived the call letter
                              what is the format to write the SBI clerical EXAM which had been held on 6th july 2008
                              sir i have diposited my form on-line for the post of clerk.i have not recieved my roll no. my registration no. is 5957775
                              i have not recieved my admit card tiil now.iheard that the exam for sbi clerical cadre recruitment will be held on two different dates.so please tell me on which day i have to take exam and how i can get my admit card.
                              I recd a call letter, but it shown the exam date is 13.07.08 - 9.15 am instead of 06.07.08, kindly clear me which is correct. I have enclose herewith the call letter, Pl reply to me

IBPS SBI Cell <[protected]@ibpsorg.in> | Add to Address Book | This is spam

To: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Subject: State Bank of India - Call letter for your registration

Date: Tue, 24 Jun 2008 15:52:31 IST

Note: To help protect your privacy, images from this message have been blocked.View images | What is this?

Dear Mr./Ms. EAMELI CHAKRABORTY,

This has reference to your Registration No. 5411531 for Clerical
                              Recruitment in SBI. You are called for the written examination with Roll
                              No. [protected] at

venue: Prabhuji English Medium School; V.S.S Nagar; Bhubaneswar
                              on[protected]
                              at 09.15 A.M..

Call letter has been dispatched. If you do not receive your Call Letter,
                              you may collect the duplicate Call Letter from the authorized officers of
                              SBI. The list of authorized officers with address and telephone numbers for
                              each center will be available on the SBI website w.e.f. 30th June 2008. You
                              are advised to take the Original Payment Receipt and this email with you
                              while collecting the Duplicate Call Letter. You are required to submit the
                              Original Payment Receipt in the Examination Hall along with the Call
                              Letter.

IMPORTANT:

If you have received more than one Call Letter you are advised to appear at
                              a venue on a day and session printed on any Call Letter. You are also
                              advised to hand over the call letters along with the original payment
                              receipt in the Examination Hall on the day of examination.

NOTE:

If you receive this email late or receive the same in your SPAM folder,
                              inform your email provider that it is not SPAM (by clicking on "Not SPAM").
                              This will ensure that you continue to receive such alerts in future without
                              any delays. You may also add our email address to your address book to
                              ensure speedy delivery.

For SBI

DISCLAIMER:

We are sending this email for the convenience of the Candidates based on
                              the information submitted by the Candidates on Online Registration Form for
                              the above recruitment. If you feel that your email ID is submitted by
                              someone known to you, please pass on the information to the person /
                              candidate concerned. If the email is erroneously received by you due to
                              someone else submitting the email in Online Registration, please ignore and
                              delete the email. You may also visit
                              http://www.rediffmail.com/cgi-bin/red.cgi?red=http%3A%2F%2Flist%2Eibpsorg%2Ein%2... and remove your email ID from
                              our list.
                              my name is Paramita Datta, i succesfully submit my application form for the clerical post of sbi, but i didn't get my admit card still now.i request you to lookafter for this matter.
                              sir please tell me on which date exam of sbi bank for clerical post is going to held?
                              Sir, I have submitted the SBI clerk application on line and I have been allotted ID & Passward. I have got application print out.
                              My ID No. 77016 and Password AF047f7i . But still Ihave neither got my admitcard. please send it at [protected]@hotmail.com.

dinker kanojia
                              [protected]@hotmail.com
                              I come under oc category.but in my hall ticket it has been wrongly entered as OBC.my reg id 1520087
                              password:77423T20, rollno:[protected], reference no:1520087
                              I come under oc category.but in my hall ticket it has been wrongly entered as OBC.my reg id 1520087
                              password:77423T20, rollno:[protected], reference no:1520087 .please kindly reply to my email address sir.

State Bank of India — to postpond the exam date of clerical exam

i am not able to reprint my application form for sbi clerk post
                              I haven't recived the hall ticket for the SBI clerical examination which is going to be conduscted on 6 June. please respond to this as to what to do as I am Physically challenged person.
                              Subhashini.Medisetti
                              Kind regards
                              I am Sachin Dattatraya Dengale, as a B.Com Fresher so i can apply for the post of "CLERICAL JOBS IN SBI" but i did not received the untill my HALL TICKET so, please take care about this necessary conditions without call letter can not further step or i am very confused regarded hall ticket.
                              Kindly sir, take a care about these conditions as early as possible.
                              I have received four call letters for exam of SBI by mail these are same date and same time but college name are differ but i have not any call letter by post . and my registration number is not match by my call letter. so please you advice me which roll no. is valid for attened the exam and what is the procedure of receive the original call letter.
                              hall ticket not received
                              hi, I m madhavi ... still i didn't get my hall ticket... so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 1446066.. please take it seriously... mail to this.. srinu.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              I received call letter for sbi exam by email but place of exam is not mentioned in that call letter.So please look in the matter.

Rishu Sharma
                              I received the sbi clerical exam call letter but venue address is not mentioned in that call letter, please do needful.

Rishu Sharma
                              Dear sir IHAVEN'T RECEIVED ADMIT CARD YET
                              what is my exam date ?????????????
                              plz? send it in [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              he is my small brother id
                              thank !!!
                              Subject: State Bank of India - Call letter for your registration
                              To: rinku.pandey.[protected]@gmail.com

This has reference to my Registration No. 1980113 for Clerical
                              Recruitment in SBI. My Roll No. [protected] at venue: Jose Marti Sarvodaya Vidyalaya Sector-12; R.K. Puram; New Delhi- 110022 on[protected] at 01.45 P.M..

Sir, My Name is SAPNA PANDEY, I belong to General Category but you are written by call letter is ST Category so please change the my Category.

thanking you.

SAPNA PANDEY
                              this is a humble request to your goodself that please postpone the sbi clerical exam on 6th July (Jammu Centre)as the situation in Jammu is tense and there is curfew on the roads
                              Neeraj

state bank of india for clerical post — not getting the admit card of clerical post examination helding on 6th july 2008

i beg to say that i haven't get my admit card yet for the clerical pst examination which is helding on 6th july 2008
                              SBI CLARK Exam Admit card
                              My name is chetna vaidya...
                              Please send my roll no, exam date, exam time and exam center !!
                              latest information
                              To know the cut-off marks &expected rank in SBI clerical grade exam, on 6th July interview tips, sms
                              SBIRANK[your marks] to 54545 .
                              or visit http://www.jeecarnot.com
                              To know the cut-off marks &expected rank in SBI clerical grade exam, interview tips, sms SBIRANK(yourscore) to 54545 .
                              or visit
                              http://www.jeecarnot.com
                              please verify examination date because i have two admit card. one 06.07.08 and other 13.07.08 center DAV ranchi
                              what is the date of clerical exam of SBI bank
                              pl tell me by my email
                              i recd two call letter in different venue, but it shown the exam dates is 06.07.08 - 1.45 pm, and 13.07.08 - 9.15 am . which is the correct date and time. pl reply to me
                              my reg. no-32191
                              my call letter is not received and no any info. of examination date.
                              good after noon
                              sir i have no received any call later for clerk exam
                              What about Examination in Indor ? is it going on OR not
                              Due to curfue Tomarrows Exam will held OR not
                              Because i am from Gwalior I will not come without any
                              information
                              Please tell me As Early As Possible !
                              Thanking U
                              Bhavana
                              permission later
                              sir myself gaurav magre
                              sir tommorrow is my sbi exam but in indore thr r corfue so problem i want to knw abt the exam is on same date or is posponded
                              pls reply me at [protected]@indiatimes.com
                              i have not yet recived my call letter but i get confirmation by E-mail now what i have to do?
                              i am not recived my hall ticket
                              anuradha
                              with great respect and regards i mr mushtaq ahmad ganie has applied for sbi clerk cadre from j and k state sir from last ten days the jammu and kashmir has been in termoil and in jammu divsion there is continouselly strike sir please tell me wether the exam which was be on 13th july has been postphoned.
                              hello sir
                              i am aditi jain i have not received a admit card please give me my admit card and my roll no. and my registration no. 18625
                              and my mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              and give my admit card my mail id
                              dear sir/mam
                              till yet i didn't get my result.so u are requested to please
                              sent it as soon as possible.
                              reena jain

My name is Harshada and i am prepairng for the L.I.C Entrance Exams. I dont know exact date examination.
                              I request you to give us the date of examination (2008)
                              So i am wating for ur reply.

Thanking u
                              Pune
                              I didn't receive my hall ticket for lic development officer entrance examination.
                              respected sir,
                              My name is neha.
                              plz tell me the examination date of all banks
                              which are helding after october.i didn't get the
                              date of examination.plz give me the full detail
                              of banking exams..
                              Please give me result.
                              Exam date of L.I.C Devolopement officers and State Bank of India Clerical level post are on the same date ie 6th July 2008. Graduates are eligible to write the both exams. so it is impossible to write exam on the same date . please postpond the SBI clerical exam.

LIC announced the EXAM DATE earlier, but SBI announced later, so SBI Exam date should be postponded
                              SBI EXAM
                              hi, I m sunitha
                              i attended the sbi exam on[protected] by sunitha
                              i lost my hall ticket ... i forgot my hall ticket number... so plaese do take necessary steps and send me an e mail regarding this... my registration id is 9801687.. please take it seriously... mail to this.. [protected]@yahoo.com
                              i am a student of b.com final yr. i want 2 upgrade myself in the feild of banking. kindly suggest me hw 2 enroll myself in dis feild.

your's sincerely
                              anurita das
                              sir i have tried much but i didn't get my id and password and i have two times fees paid. bank ot giving satisfied answers. please help me what i should do?
                              There is a big problem that we are not able to submit our clerical job forms so plz do some favour for this...
                              my name is Aranya Bhuvanadas . Actually i didn't receive my admit card for sbi clerical examination eventhough i regerested online successfully my registrationn no is 835660 and confirm journal no is[protected] in my form i wrote my e-mail id - [protected]@yahoo.com.in but i did not get any mail. kindly took the matter seriously n i m eagerly waiting 4 ur e-mail.
                              i want to know the clear details about my examination date and examination center.

SBI CLERICAL — for confirm date

sir, i did not receive any call letter .please give me the full information in which date it will held.i have already with me my registration no. and pass word of my online submission.
                              150 Comments

TANKA BHATTARAI
                                Jun 2, 2008

I SENT A LETTER TO SBI, DIPHU BRANCH, ASSAM, BR.CODE-1170 ON 10.05.2008 REQUESTING THEM TO TRANSFER MY ACCOUNT TO BISWANATH CHARALI BRANCH, BRANCH CODE-2026. THEY ACKNOWLEDGED THE RECEIPT OF MY LETTER ON 19.05.2008. ON 25.05.2008 I HAVE FOUND THAT MY ACCOUNT IS NOT TRANSFERRED. WHEN I REQUESTED THEM OVER TELEPHONE TO EFFECT THE TRANSFER THEY ASK FOR ANOTHER APPLICATION FROM ME. BUT I HAD ALREADY SENT THEM APPLICATION BY REGISTERED POST AND THEY HAVE RECEIVED MY APPLICATION ON 19.05.2008 AS PER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT . I AM REGULARLY TELEPHONING THEM BUT IN VAIN. WHAT CAN I DO NOW ? PL. HELP
                                Sub:-“Regarding the non payment of Medical allowance with arrear for the
                                Period 1.12.97 to 21.4.1999”
                                With reference to Railway Boards Letter no. PC-V98/1/7/1/1 dated 21.4.1999, I Maha Devi family pensioner railway (PPO No. PN/WPR/W/CR/3201), want to state that I had submitted application form ( Option form and Undertaking form) to avail above mentioned medical allowance in State Bank of India, Purwa, Unnao, up. on 21.6.06.
                                After accepting my application form bank has started the payment of Rs. 100 per month since 1.8.2006 but bank has not paid the medical allowance with arrear for the period 1.12.97 to 21.7.2006. For the payment of this allowance bank is demanding a certificate (issued from Railway medical authorities) verifying that I have not been taking the medical facilities above mentioned period
                                However, in the aforesaid context it is apprised that in the letter No-PC-V98/1/7/1/1 that the medical allowance with arrear is to be paid by the bank only on the basis of option & undertaking form submitted by the applicant since 1.12.1997. In addition no verification by railway medical authorities is needed in this regard.
                                It is therefore, requested that the medical allowance with arrear may kindly be paid to me for the period 1.12.1997 to 21.4.1999 according to notification at the earliest possible.
                                Submitted for information and necessary action.

Yours faith fully
                                Maha Devi w/oLate Babu Lal
                                PPO No PN/WPR/W/CR/3201
                                Date: 21.6.2008 Account no.[protected].
                                Vill- Semrimou.
                                Post-Chamiyani, Unnao.20982
                                Place:
                                lucknow
                                Sub:-“Regarding the non payment of Medical allowance with arrear for the
                                Period 1.12.97 to 21.4.1999”
                                With reference to Railway Boards Letter no. PC-V98/1/7/1/1 dated 21.4.1999, I Maha Devi family pensioner railway (PPO No. PN/WPR/W/CR/3201), want to state that I had submitted application form ( Option form and Undertaking form) to avail above mentioned medical allowance in State Bank of India, Purwa, Unnao, up. on 21.6.06.
                                After accepting my application form bank has started the payment of Rs. 100 per month since 1.8.2006 but bank has not paid the medical allowance with arrear for the period 1.12.97 to 21.7.2006. For the payment of this allowance bank is demanding a certificate (issued from Railway medical authorities) verifying that I have not been taking the medical facilities above mentioned period
                                However, in the aforesaid context it is apprised that in the letter No-PC-V98/1/7/1/1 that the medical allowance with arrear is to be paid by the bank only on the basis of option & undertaking form submitted by the applicant since 1.12.1997. In addition no verification by railway medical authorities is needed in this regard.
                                It is therefore, requested that the medical allowance with arrear may kindly be paid to me for the period 1.12.1997 to 21.4.1999 according to notification at the earliest possible.
                                Submitted for information and necessary action.

Yours faith fully
                                PPO No PN/WPR/W/CR/3201
                                Vill- Semrimou.
                                Place:
                                lucknow
                                subsiquent to my complaint sent earlier regarding the non payment of arrear of medical allowence, i want to state that state Bankof Purwa has paid the same to me due to your kind attention and effort.for this cooperation i am very thankfull to you.this has concreted my faith in your banking services.I am fully satisfied sir.

Yoursfaith fully
                                PPO No PN/WPR/W/CR/3201
                                Vill- Semrimou.
                                Place:
                                lucknow
                                I am a retired Section Engineer(W) of Chittaranjan Locomotive Works /Chittaranjan, Dt.Burdwan, West Bengal. My date of retirement is 31.7.2001. My PPO NO. CLW / 2001 / 369 dt.16.7.2001. My SBI ( Pension ) A/C No. was [protected] and subsiquently changed to [protected], my case is exectly similar to Srimati Maha Devi. I had submitted the same for Medical Allowence to CLW / Pension Section in two times during 2003 and 2004, but no arrear has been given for the period of 2001 to 2004. An action of similar type of Smt. Maha Devi will be highly appriciated. If the same is at all possible.

P.S.Ravichandran
                                  Jun 2, 2008

I tried for the whole day to submit an online application for the the post of Clerk in the State Bank of India. It says there is too much of traffic and could not load. Even if the first page is loaded second page could not be completed. This is very unfair practice.
                                  Enough verbal promises...

Please do needful.

Vikrant Damodhar Gulhane Ex Navy POR TEL SBI Account No [protected] Yavatmal branch PPO No 09.97 B/S 1639/2002 6th pay commission not getting corret pension and didnt get arrears till todate number of applications made. This regard SBI YTML Chief Mager Letter L.No/Br 178 dated 10 Jan 2011 also relevant
                                  Please reply Vikrant.D.[protected]@relianceada.com

Asraf Ali
                                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Jun 2, 2008

Aaj may ko khatam hue pure 2 din ho gaye hai par State Bank Of India ke web site me aaj tak 31-may nahi hua hai

itna bekar site maine aaj tak nahi dekhi. jaha erk taraf sbi bolta hai ki 31st ke baad print out lo par aaj[protected] ho gaye hai par unki web site me jab bhi print lene ke liye click lo to msg aata hai "Pls take print after 31st"

Pls tell me ye 31st may SBI walo ke calender me kitne saal baad aayega.

Pahle to form fillup hone me naatak upper se jab form fill ho gaya to print lene me naatak. aur aaj tak inka form open ho raha hai jab kaam tha to open hi nahi hota tha par aaj khul raha hai

Pls mai sbi walo se anurodh karta hu ki jab tak koi nai bharti karne me able na ho tab tak koi nai vacancy na nikale

I can not take the pintout of the Application form for the post of Clerk. I have Got ID And Passwaord but Not Getting P Out
                                    i can't take printout for the post of clerk.but i got registration id and password.what can i do for take printout
                                    i can't take printout for the post of clerk. but i got registration id and password. what can i do for take printout
                                    I cant take printout for the post of clerk. But i Got registration Id and password. what can i do for take printout. please send me call letter by post to my adress

nirmal ved
                                      from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Jun 2, 2008

mujhe two registration no. mile hai, to main kise valid manu, first ko ya second ko. i am very confused.
                                      please reply me on my email id as early as possible.
                                      Thanks...
                                      Sir, Actually i got the online internet kit one year back.But i have lost it.So once again i apply for new internet online kit.I open my online kit by using new kit.But it not logged in.when i contacted my home branch, they told me that they have mapped my account with old internet online kit.So i searched my old kit and i got it.I opened the online by using old kit.I got logged in.The problem is when asked for transaction rights they mapped my online transaction rights to new internet online kit which i bought two weeks before.So i dont get transaction rights.I called my home branch, they informed me to use the new online kit password to the online account.So i used the new password to my online account.But it still dont show my transaction rights.when i contacted my home branch once again, they told me that they have done all they could and hereafter ask help from custome care.I am really suffering from this problem for last two weeks. But still i dont get any improvement.So please resolve this issue fasly.Its very urgent .Please sir, bye. You can contact me through my phone num [protected]

AJOY KUMAR DAS
                                        from Mandleshwar, Madhya Pradesh
                                        Jun 2, 2008

I wish to inform you that I had dropped a cheque in favour of my credit card, in the drop box provided by the SBI main branch, Barasat 24 pgs.(N) on 16.05.08. I have been informed by SBI Customers Service Delhi, that they have not recieved the cheque as yet.I futher wish to inform you that I have always dropped all previous cheques in the same branch in the same drop box.Now I am being harassed every day by their Delhi Office For non payment.Pl. advice on what I should do.
                                        Ajoy Kumar Das

sbi cc — for drop box

I m jayesh maru from Baroda pl. sir our complaint for drop box for sbi c.c. cheque pl do drop box at all your sbi branch
                                        I have not avail this facility last few yrs nor I want to continue.
                                        plz discontinue my card no.-[protected]
                                        Pls. forward the drop box address near to Parel so that i can drop my chq right now
                                        Please provide the address of drop box of SBI near dwarka and uttam nagar, new delhi
                                        Please furnished the drop box address in Princess Street, Marine Line & Kalbadevi Area (Mumbai).
                                        Previously there was a drop box at picket road c/o Bina Communications. Mumbai - 2.(Skypack). I have received the SMS from you that you have discontinued the service of
                                        skypack. Hence the need of dropbox in nearby area. Charni Road, Nariman Point & Fort are far away.

Kindly mail address at following e-mail id : - [protected]@cnshah.com
                                        Hi..

Im Narinder Kaur..its realy bad experiance from ICICI that without my knowlege they debited 17256 from my ICICI salary account..i want my amount back within 24 hrs
                                        see being a human being we have been using so many subscriber number airtel, vodafone, tata, aircel, idea etc..i have used all these connection & gvn ID for the activation might be somebody else miss used from my ID.

whatever it is..i want my whole amount back

Narinder Kaur
                                        Dear

I am lot of problem facing of the drop box.