State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27932

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1368

Ravindra Kumar Mishra
Jun 27, 2008

Complaints on "SBI"
Read more complaints on this Company
SBI
Posted:[protected] by Leena Kwatra [send email]
sbi exam admit card
I have filled the form for the post of clerk. My reg.no. is 168539 but till date I didn't get admit or any information on my e-mail Id from SBI. Please tell me how can I get my admit card as early as possible on my e-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.com because exam date is not far away

R.K. Mishra
sir, I have submitted the online registration form for clerical post of sbi on 13.05.08 but I have not been received the admit card for the exam which is to be held on 6th July 2008 till the date which is causing worry in my mind . so please help me in finding the admit card.
Sir, I have applied for the post of clerk exam in SBI through online application on 13.05.08. But till date I have not received Admit card . In this connection, you may please forward the Admit Card at the earliest on my e-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.com please.
Ravindra Kumar Mishra

I have still not received my admit Card for Clearical Grade exam. My Registration ID is: 8362211. Deposite Journal No. is: 6151773.

Kindly do needful.
Non receiving of Admit card
Complaints on "SBI"
Read more complaints on this Company
SBI
Posted:[protected] sarita kharol [send email]
sbi exam admit card
I have filled the form for the post of clerk. My reg.no. is 456908 but till date I didn't get admit or any information on my e-mail Id from SBI. Please tell me how can I get my admit card as early as possible on my e-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.co.in because exam date is not far away.
sarita kharol
sir, I have submitted the online registration form for clerical post of sbi on but I have not been received the admit card for the exam which is to be held on 1 march 2009 till the date which is causing worry in my mind . so please help me in finding the admit card.
Non receiving of admit card
complaints on "SBI"
Read more complaints on this company
SBI
POSTED:[protected]
Subject- SBI exam admit card
i have filled the form for the post of clerk.My reg.no 4109347 but till date I didn't get my admit card. pleasetell me how can I get my admit card as early as possible on my e-mail Id [protected]@rediffmail.com because exam date is not far away.
I have filled the form for the post of clerk. My reg.no. is 1134522 but till date I didn't get admit or any information on my e-mail Id from SBI. Please tell me how can I get my admit card as early as possible on my e-mail Id [protected]@yahoo.co.in because exam date is not far away.
Rupa Kumari
I HAVE FORGET MY ROLL NO

HIREN R DHAGIA
    Jun 27, 2008

In sipite of doing all the things I am still getting the Statement. it is horrible. I am planning ot go to Grahak Suraksha
    I am feb up with this service

HIREN

Dear Sir/Madam, Sub: Cancellation of my credit card On discussion with your officer I came to now that to cancel my credit card eventhough I have never used this card, I have to pay Rs. 496.64. So please be informed that as I am staying in Ahmedabad - Maninagar, I am droping a cheque No: 808913 for Rs. 497.00 in favour of SBI Card Account No.[protected] dated: 18.06.2008. in SBI - Maninagar Branch, Ahmedabad. Hope my card will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at an earliest At Last ... awaiting for your early reply HIREN____________________________________________________________________ 17 Jun 2008

Dear Mr Hiren

Thank you for writing to SBI Cards.

This is with reference to your communication dated June 5 2008. SBI Card Related: We wish to inform you that we were unable to identify your account on our records as your account number was not mentioned in your communication.

May we request you to call up the helpline or write to us again to enable us to resolve your request on priority. In case of any further queries on the SBI Card, we would request you to reply at feedback.[protected]@ge.com using the same subject line or call our 24 hours, 7 days a week, at our local Helpline number 39020202 or[protected]for BSNL and MTNL users). If you are not satisfied with the response, you can write in to AVP, Customer Service, head.[protected]@ge.com using the same subject line. You will receive a response within 3 working days. Yours sincerely,

pema rinzing-Customer Service
    ****Experience a whole new world of convenience and service - Another step from SBI cards to make your life simple!!
    No postal delays. No lost statements. No late payments. Just the convenience of getting your monthly statement delivered directly to your email inbox. To avail the e-statement facility, Please contact our 24 hours helpline numbers[protected] or [protected].

****Wait free information @ helpline!!!

Upon calling the SBI Card helpline, access your Card account information through our Automated System - IVR and know Current Outstanding, Late Payment, request for Duplicate statement and more. For detail refer the attached instruction. -----Original Message-----
    Date: Tuesday, June 10, 2008 08:56 AM
    To: feedback.gesbi (feedback.[protected]@ge.com)
    Subject: Re: <AUTO> A very much dis-satisfied Customer of yours Dear Sir / Madam,

Thanks for your reply, As I have mentioned in my previous mail that I am not having the credit card physically (It is lost or missplaced, which m not able to tress). Please find my Account No.:[protected] for futher corse of action. My contact No. is [protected].

Hope for your quick response, to close this acount.

HIREN

--- On Thu, 5/6/08, feedback.gesbi <feedback.[protected]@ge.com> wrote:

Subject: <AUTO> 'CaseID=[protected]'A very much dis-satisfied Customer of yours
    To: "[protected]@yahoo.com" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
    Date: Thursday, 5 June, 2008, 1:51 PM

Thank you for writing to SBI cards.

We acknowledge the receipt of your email and we shall revert to you through call or email within 7 working days.

We hope that you have mentioned the card / account number along with contact number/s in your communication, incase you have not, we would request you to please resend your correspondence on the same e-mail ID, without altering the subject line.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

SBI Cards Team

-----Original Message-----
    Sent: Thursday, Jun 5 2008 1:51PM
    To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com [feedback.[protected]@ge.com]
    Subject: A very much dis-satisfied Customer of yours

I am really very much dis-satisfied with the communication with sbi. For your kind information from the very first day of receiveing the credit card it was communicated vide phone to your reresentative taht I was not interested in mediclaim or other services provided by SBI. I am not getting rid of SBI statement. I had nevere used this card nor am having this card physically with me and am not also able to asccess theses repeated statment form SBI. I clearly declared that as I have nevere used the services of SBI, I am not going to pay a single penny to this account. If you want to contact me regarding this matter, kindly contact me on [protected] within a day or two.

sbi card visa — unble to reach helpline

sbi card helpline states invalid card number when I enter the correct card number viz., [protected] ,,,reason ? on line www.sbicard.com does not accept card number itself ? unable to get my bills and change of address registered. Should I stop using the card. I do want to pay my bills.

SBI Credit Card — Statement missing

I am fed up of the services of my credit card Bank named State Bank of India, neither they have a dependable help line nor they have any grivance forum or branch regarding the problems faced by their clients here at Allahabad. I have never recieved any monthly statement in time and whenever I try to talk to their customer service, they leave me locked for longer time, which also cost me dearer. The bank revise the charges in mid sessions without asking from their clients and poor clients have to face the precarious situation. There must be some control over these fallacies.

SBI Card — Not re-issuing primary card

Reg. the compliant no. CC[protected]

I have closed the SBI Card almost in August-2007, Today I have received a SMS on my mobile saying that "Your Statement Dt. 02-MAR-08 has been dispatched. Total 0/s of Rs.842.01 or Min Amt of Rs 400.00 is payble by 22-MAR-08- SBI Card."
    What is going on here since I have stop the usage of the SBI card why I suppose to get any statement from the SBI. I have paid my all the dues well advance. Please stop sending SMS in future.

Mandar Tambe

SBI Credit Card — representative not yet reported

i had applied online for sbi credit card. a lady employee called me thrice and took all my details including address so that their representative can come at my home address to take all the necessary documents but the representative has not yet reached at my home to take the documents.

SBI Credit Card — statement of balance

The Number of my credit card is [protected]. On May 30 at the Main Branch of SBI Allahabad, I submitted a check of Rupees 2090/-. I still retain the check number with me. But till this date it has not been debited, and I have been asked to pay over Rupees 2600/-.

Credit Card — regarding bill status

hi
    this is vegi.raju i had taken a credit card in last year ie 2007

the card no: is [protected]

till date there some due which i had never opted for any thing i dont know why it happen i even put a request for cancellation.

i got a letter of cancellation but still it has been deducting every month

recently i called up to customer care to stop and give a clear idea but i did not get any call from them

so i need it to solved immediately as soon as possible

as my email id is aabove
    and contact number is [protected]

i am expecting a call from u

thank u

Credit Card — access payment shown in statement

I receved first card no.[protected].I am not used this card and no any tyep vouchers.but your statement show dues of balance last 3 to 4 months.i am so puzeld. I request to you plese cleared my grevences and cleard my un due payment. i hope you justification of my complend. your bank represntative call my cell- No.[protected] last 15to20day's before and say abn amro bank isued a new gold card &Rs.6000/D.D on my demand. I am not say and request easy payment about. i recived Golden card.[protected]&Rs.6000/d.d at that time i recivedyour new card statement show principal bal.Rs.5036.36 I Again request you please cleared this dues amount .otherwise I taken Legal help for this against you

SBI Card — About receiving Monthly Statements After return SBI card about one year before to SBI card

I have return my SBI Card (card no [protected]) about one year before when i found some bill before i did not recieved card till date, i talked to custmorcare he sent my card with a bill of addtion of some more amount, so i returned card with a proper way,

suddenly two month back i recieved a monthly statement from SBI card with zero amount. plz suggest me what do i do.

SBI Credit Card — One year after closing credit card got phone from legal service

Almost one year back i cancelled my SBI credit card by tearing the card and posted a letter . At that time i dont have any pending bills(100% sure).

today i got call from legalservice and their number is[protected] saying that due amount is 15, 000 thousand.

In this last one year i did not received any bill, suddenly they called up and said settle the amount.

what i have to d now?

SBI Credit Card — No Bills delivered on time

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have been using SBI Credit card for 6 months.Howver neither do i receive online bills nor the hard copy.However every time these people keep calling and taking the amount + 330 fine even without letting me know.Once even the customer care officer said he is not charging the fine because i am not receiving bills and do not know the last date etc but took the amount on.
    Now they are failing to adjust the fine.I am willing to pay the amount without the fine and get rid off the problem but they are failing to resolve the issue at their end.

Debleena

Credit Card — The cost of having SBI Credit card

Account number [protected]
    I had taken SBI Credit card on repeated request from your executive and sayiong please take it even if you do not use it.
    Now after say one year or more I am getting calls that I have to pay a sum of Rs 3000+ . However when I replied that I have never used your credit card and show me proof where I have spent the amount, I was told that I had signed for some protection document, these are charges for these protection and if I do not pay legal proceedings shall be intiated.
    I was told that this is lifetime free card and there shall be no charges.
    I feel this is nothing but cheating.YOu people are getting consumers to sign lengthy documents and later harrasing them in an organised manner.
    Please resolve the issue immediately, cancel my card immediately and stop harassing me please!
    I am not receiveing monthly statements from march 2008 by post in this connection I requested through phone to your staff the same is to be arrienged upto 31_09_2008 but the same was not received how ever E_Mail address was mentioned hence the bills is to arrienged in early date.

Please my credit card balance is present position.

please check the balance on credit card from sbi, vijaywada, durgapuram

SBI Credit Cards — Cancellation of my Card

Card No:[protected]

Dear sirs,
    The above card was given to me with all discrepencies in it like my name was spelled wrongly "Yedagiri" instead of "Vedagiri" and my address was wrong like "perambur" instead of "Vyasarpadi" because my address is in negative area list. If your are promptly not giving i dont mind.

In my card they put an insurance without my concern and without my applying for it, your sales people like 20, 30 rupees incentives begging as like doing all frauds in this. Because of this a lot of trouble i have faced. I asked to cancell this insurance but they not done, and they asked to pay Rs.1400/ now for which i have not used or applied. Insurance amount for monthly will be 40-50 rupees and a lot of charges made it to Rs1400 now. Please check into this and i need a solution for this

Vedagiri. M
    Chennai

sbi credit card (your city your card) — cancellation of card

though i made 10 calls to sbi customer care services about cancelling my credit card, it has been ten months and i m still receiving documents from sbi as wel as phone calls and sms. kindly free me from this unnecessary trouble.

SBI Credit Card — cancellation of credit card

As perdiscssion with your custmer care centre i was paid all dues and request for cencallation my card in urgent effect but thay are not doing this way and send to my address creatives dues and mentally hereshment to us check all things and do needfull.
    and i also say that all additionl hidden charges are very high reguler cutmer are not agree to take this card
    Dated[protected]
    SBI CARD
    Customer Correspondence Unit
    DLF Infinity Tower C, 12th Floor
    Block 2, Building 3 DLF Cyber City
    Gurgaon – 122002 ( Haryana )

Sub : - Discontinue my Credit Card
    Card No [protected] & 2579 .

You are requested to kindly cancel my credit card in the name of Rakesh
    Kohli .I have never used this card, but you are sending me a Statement with addon
    crd fee . In sipite of doing all the things I am still getting the Statement. it is horrible I am planning ot go to Grahak Suraksha, I am feb up with this service .
    Hope my card will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at an earliest

Rakesh Kohli
    E- 82 Greater Kailash II

SBI Credit Card — SBI Credit Card Fraud, unnecessary bill without usage.

I have been holding an SBI credit card since July 2007 which is still attached with the first documents sent by State Bank of India, which simply means that I have not had even a single opportunity to use the credit card to date, but SBI has been sending my statements on a regular basis which now have gone up more than 4500/-. I have been getting some calls from the SBI call center asking to pay the amount, but now for the past 6-8 months I have been getting calls from a local lawyer in Pune rather commanding me to pay the amount or face legal action.

When I ask why am I being charged without any usage till date, I do not get any answer from the call center or even the lawyer. Need assistance in this issue, please guide.

Arif

I am appled credit card in SBI on 20.04.2009. Now i want to check the satus of my card. So how i can i check my card status.

Please give the path for credit card status

I am waiting for your fast and positive reply.

Patel Rajnikant
    my card no [protected] of vps ramulu last time i used my card for "ILETS" exam amount around rs 7357/-in the month of feb09, and the same total amount paid within due date, last month i received e statement total o/s amount due is Rs 28.75 and same paid Rs 30/- in this month i.e in the month of May. now i received e statement saying that total o/s of Rs 2275.55 which is payble by 05th jun 09. I failed to understand how many times you will ask me to pay o/s amounts, moreover i asked to change my email address from [protected]@licindia.com TO [protected]@yahoo.co.uk due to that particular site had the problem of opening
    please treat this urgent matter and settle as early as possible,

I ONCE AGAIN REQUEST YOUR GOODSELVES PLEASE CHANGE MY E MAIL ADDRESS AS I AM GIVING BELOW. please send last three months statements so that i can verify. to the following e mail.
    [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
    hoping an early reply from you
    thanking you sir,
    yours faith fully
    vps ramulu
    mobile[protected]
    Sub : Payment stopped by drawer

Sh. Ajay Bharti
    Asst. Vice President - Customer Services

Please refer to your letter dated 29.5.2009 on the above mentioned subject. Kindly take refer of Smiriti Suri, Manager chargeback letter Ref. no. Fsvg[protected] dt. 19.5.2009 in respect of my card no.[protected] . vide that I have been provided a temporary credit of Rs. 1030.00

Please also take a note of your statement dt. 23.5.2009 . where I have to make the payment of Rs. 1030.00 and I had issued one cheque No. 449711 for Rs. 2060.00 which was missplaced by me for the same I had instructed my banker to stopp payment and issued another cheque No. 449712 for Rs. 2060.00 . Unfartunataly both the cheques reached to you and one is credited . So If you check my account you will find excess payment made my me. and your letter to take legal action is not justified .

Please also note that vide your statement dt. 23.5.2009 you hhave also demanded Annual Fee of Rs. 500.00 . Please note that now a days no Bnak is charging annoual fee for renewal of credit card, they are providing cards fee of cost for live time . You are requested to wave the annual fee of Rs. 500.00 for this year and also for the future . In case you dot't I have will have no choice but have to switch over from your card to some othe card.

Your's sincerely

Piyush Kumar
    I sri saumendranath pal having the credit card no. [protected] want to cancel my card with immediate effect as I am not using any credit card that I hold. Now i am using my debit card only.

due to some personal problems, I would like to cancel my sbi credit card (credit card number [protected]). I request you to divide the outstanding debt that I have into 12 installments which I will pay in due time.

SBI Card — cancellation of credit card

hi sir,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED YOUR CREDIT CARD FROM LAST YEAR BECAUSE OF CHANGING MY POSTAL ADDRESS BUT YOU SEND ME STATEMENTS BY MOBIL SMS. PLEASE DONT SEND ME ANY SMS. AND CANCEL MY ALL ACCOUNTS AND CREDIT CARD URGENTLY.
    I DONT NEED YOUR CREDIT CARD
    wrtfef to my card no-[protected] and my discussion with mr rahul on date 6th june 09-
    my card is being missused for last two months for the transaction on 18/5/09 and25/06/09 for rs-1733.81 each. both the transaction has not been done by me. i would requst you to terminate this card and issue me the new one.
    mohan kalbende

SBI Credit Card — Loss of cheques by SBI card

SBI Credit Card have lost my chequse which i had deposited in the year 2007, they lost almost 5 cheques, and now suddenly on the month of May'09 they realised that they had not received my payments, which i had made 2 years back, and are now starting to deduct the same with interest. Further they said they will not return me back my earlier cheques as because they have lost the same. How can they loss my cheques? Are they so irresponsible? How can i make such huge payment at one time? Further three different executives have given me three different opinions about my lost cheques ad tried to mis-guide me.
    I think she is absolutely correct. I too do not receive the bill on time. As for last months bill I have still not yet received it and today is already the 7th of september. This is happening almost every month. Only after I call up the customer care center they send it and that too If I pay later than the time given even if I dont receive the bill on time they soon charge the fine for which they are very prompt, and also the call from them is very prompt harresing us to pay the bill and this phone we get at an odd hours (eg. at night.._I am looking out for the option of other credit card which will give me a better regular service.
    Sub : -CANCEL MYCREDIT CARD

Card No [protected].

You are requested to kindly cancel my credit card in the name of ESWARAN.K.Already lost my card and informed by sending a letter to your office. As on the lattest statement dated 13 september 2009 the reversal of balance write off amount is Rs.FIVE AND SEVENTY PAISE ( 5.70 ) only. but you are sending me a Statement with out any conclution. it is horrible. I am feb up with this service .kindly cancell my account getting the least amount of Rs.FIVE AND SEVENTY PAISE with the help of your representatives as early as possible or other wise i would be to consult my lawer for further action.
    Hope my card will be cancelled. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at an earliest

ESWARAN.K.

GE SBI Card — Forcing for payment without having Used Cr Card

Please be informed that I was offered a Cr. Card from GE Money (SBI Card) which I never used for any purchase or withdrawal or loan. But those people are threatening for payment of some Absurd statements. They have attached some unnecessary insurance and now demanding huge money, while I had already informed them that I am not interested in any such product long long back. Even I don't know which the product is!
    Can I get any help regarding this Harassment by American company in India while they are using 'SBI' brand name?

Joydeep
    dear sir, i undersigned dr nikul j . patel has undergoing problem in housing loan in sbi due to reversal of balance write -off amount in statement of sbi credit card . so i m trouble to getting loan from sbi . today, i check my account statement, outstanding balance is nil.so pl conside my request, send me no objection certificate by email, residence address as early as possible, so i can get easily loan
    Sub:Cancellation of insurance.
    DearSir/Madam,
    My name is V.Eswaramma, Card No.[protected].I have insurance with this card Every month I am paying regularly insurance amount 49.00RS.Now I want to cancel insurance.Regularly I am not getting salaries.So I have not interested this insurance.If you are not cancel this, I want to cancel credit card itself.I have already inform same thing by phone last month.still they are not responding and sending statements.Please cancel the insurance and help me.My phone No.[protected].
    sir, My sbi card no. is [protected] and as on statement dt.08 Dec"2009 was Rs.17, 485.91 and I had paid Rs.1000 vide cheq no.079302dt.24thDec;'09.Now I would like to the pay total balance amount and surrender my Sbi card including Add-on card.Please advise the procedure to my E-mail address at the earliest.
    Thanking you sir,
    Dear Sir/Madam, Sub: Cancellation of my credit card,

On discussion with your officer I have inform that the service through SBI credit card not required and to cancel my credit card. The validity of credit card was completed by December 2008, eventhough I have never used this card. I have received a letter form your office on 09/01/2010, stating that to pay Rs. 551.50 as due. Till date, not received any new SBI credit card and did not made any transanction through credit card. Hope my card will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at the earliest. Credit card no. [protected] and validity 12 / 08 visa type.
    Dear Sir/Madam, Sub: Cancellation of my credit card,

On discussion with your officer I have inform that the service through SBI credit card not required and to cancel my credit card. The validity of credit card was completed by December 2008, eventhough I have never used this card. I have received a letter form your office on 09/01/2010, stating that to pay Rs. 551.50 as due. Till date, not received any new SBI credit card and did not made any transanction through credit card. Hope my card will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at the earliest. Credit card no. [protected] and validity 12 / 08 visa type.

SBI Credit Card — NOC CERTIFICATE NOT RECIEVED YET

My name is RAJ KUMAR TYAGI.MY CREDIT CARD NUMBER [protected].We have settled our credit card on 20.5.2006.Bank has given me the information of two cheques misplaced by them of number 258389 and 258390.So,I have given them two new cheques of number 258393 and 258394 in place of the misplaced cheques.They have cleared these two new cheques from my account.We had a meeting with the counselleter Mr.Ajay Srivastava(advocate) in the chamber of kohli & sobti advocates in Lajpat Nagar,New Delhi on 20.4.2007.The counselleter after checking the documents and after having a discussion on the case asked the bank for zero balance and withdraw the case.After that the bank recieved the notice from the Karkardoma court of case no. 1641 on 19.5.2006 through the advocate Kohli & Sobti SBI credit card vs RAj Kumar Tyagi.The case was withdrawn by the bank on the decission of counselleter and the settlement letter was checked on 20.10.2007 after which the case was withdrawn by the bank from the court on 20.10.2007.Please give me NOC Certificate on my credit card.I have talked to bank many times but did not get any reply.We have already sent Settlement letter on 20.5.2006. and have also send the misplaced cheque letter and the cleared two new cheques by showing the photocopy of the bank passbook.I have attend the counselling which was organised by the couselleter Mr Ajay Srivastava(advocate) and I have also sent the judgement order copy of case no. 1641 dated 19.5.2006 SBI Credit Card vs Raj Kumar Tyagi case withdrawl by the bank dated 20.10.2007.
    I have sent all the documents photocopy by fax recently on 12.2.2010 to fax number [protected].On customer care i had a talk with Miss. Mukti on 12.2.2010. who has understood the entire matter and registered the complin whose complain number is[protected].Please look after this matter carefully.Thanking you.If you do so i would be very gladfull to you.
    We have been contacting you from 2007 but did not get any reply from your side.You are disobeying the court order case no. 1641 dated 19.5.2006,judgement order date 20.10.2007.We have already sent you the order photocopy by fax.I have complained to RESERVE BANK OF INDIA & state bank of india.I put a fresh case RAJ KUMAR TYAGI vs SBI CREDIT CARD because SBI CREDIT CARD has contempt of the court .It is better if you give me NOC CERTIFICATE as soon as possible(within 3 days).I remind you that this case is already 3 years old.Thanking you
    dear Sir,

I had not been received my last 2 months statemenet which has been generated on 25 th of every month by post.

pls send me my current bill for verification.
    in this month statement some transanction are suspisius which ihave not oparate
    1.1/07/2010-setupwizs.com[protected]CY-amt.Rs.1937.39
    2.4/07/2010-admincart.com[protected]CY-amt.Rs.2421.37
    3.15/07/2010-bizkrews.com[protected]CY-Rs1475.09
    in previous month statement also some descripancies are there as follows
    1.16/05/2010-bizkrews.com[protected]CY-amt.Rs.2368.61
    2.08/06/2010-admincart.com[protected]CY-amt.Rs.2440.57
    3.08/06/2010-setupwizs.com[protected]CY-amt.Rs.1951.96
    please clarify the above how its appread in my statement at the earlist
    GAUTAM ROY
    CARD NO.[protected]
    DATE:20/07/2010
    in my statementt u have charged annual fee whearas it was not necessary because at the time of issuing card ur executive informed me that no annual fee is required for this card. In this connection it is requested that it may be reversed or cancel my card with immediate effect

Rajesh Bhatngar
    I SRIJAN KUMAR SINHA HAVING SAVING ACCOUNT IN STATE BANK OF INDIA A/C NO=[protected] IN MALLESWARAM BANGALORE (KARNATAKA) . I HAVE APPLIED FOR CREDIT CARD IN 5TH JUNE 2010 THROUGH YOUR AGENT MISS SIKHA PANDEY OF SBI IN NEW COLONY MORE GURGAON HARIYANA. BUT I NOT YET GET MY SBI CREDIT CARD TILL TODAY. EARILER MY SBI ACCOUNT IN NEW COLONY MORE GURGAON HARIYANA. NOW IT IS TRANSFERED TO MALLESWARAM BANGALORE. ONE PERSON HAS COME IN MY OFFICE MALLESWARAM BANGALORE IN JULY 2010 FOR VERIFICATION AND HE TOLD YOU WILL GET YOUR CREDIT CARD WITHIN A WEEK BUT ALLREADY 20 DAYS OVER.I HAVE ALSO RECEIVED 2-3 CALLS FROM YOUR DELHI OFFICE FOR FEEDBACK BUT YOU TELL ME ONE THING WHEN I NOT YET GET MY CREDIT CARD HOW I WILL GIVE ANY FEEDBACK. PLS ARRANGE MY CREDIT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    THANKING YOU

SRIJAN KUMAR SINHA
    Sep.11, 2010
    Manager
    SBI Card,

Reg:- Close My account of Credit Card No. [protected].
    Res. Sir/ma'am
    I am in receipt a bill of said credit card no.amount Rs. 827.25/- which related to the annual fee charges. It is observed that I have not applied for the renewal of this credit card cna even I do not possess the same card.
    One year back I have already cancel my previous credit card vide letter no. dtd. 07.08.2009 and no bill has been send since than.
    So you are requested to cancel my credit card and reverse the bill amount immediately with the conformation from your site at my email address which is [protected]@in.com.
    T K Parnami
    H.no.1047 Sector-4
    Gurgaon

Subject: Complaint regarding Credit Card which was never renewed.

Credit Card No.[protected] in the name of Surinder Rampal

I had a SBI credit card bearing perhaps the above mentioned number which was never used and finally expired. Thereafter, I destroyed the expired card. However, after long time, I received a call from your customer care offering me to issue a fresh credit card if I deposit the required annul fee. On an assurance given by your staff, I did the same and deposited the fee. But the new card was never issued and the position remains the same till date. In spite of this position, to my utter shock, I have started receiving a monthly statement asking me to deposit late fee presumably for the annual fee deposited by me for the never used and never issued credit card.

The above position is highly irregular and callous. I request you to withdrawn your claim for late fee immediately failing which the matter will be reported to the RBI. Because of your callous aand irresponsible attitute, I do want to have any relationship with your company. Since the credit card was never issued, the payment made by me for renewal of card may also be refunded along with interest immediately.

In case, I do not receive your response within a week, I matter will be reported to the RBI for appropriate action.

Surinder Rampal
    Green Tourist Services P Ltd
    Shop No.9, Sector-2 market, R.K. puram, New Delhi-110022
    Sub: Cancellation of my credit card,

On discussion with your officer I have inform that the service through SBI credit card no longer required and do the needful to cancel my credit cards. The validity of credit card will be completed by August 2014.As per latest statement dated 15th sept. 2010 i have to pay Rs 1346.33 .Against the due amount worth Rs 1346.33 I have paid the due amount through cheque no 149106 of Allahabad Bank dated 18th sept 2010 & dropped in a droped box at the main branch of SBI gandhinagar.Now I do not wish to use the primary credit card no [protected] & also the additional card [protected].My account no is [protected].
    Hope my cards will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at the earliest.If both the cards will be not cancelled immidiately & any loss /fraud will took place you will be held responsible for the same.
    i have sent complaint and msg on be half of my credit card no[protected]. no reply received so far. i want to surrender the same please stop the bussiness. my contract no[protected].
    my sbi card no.[protected].un nessary creting wrong bills and no any sutiable froof when i draw amount. please give the recod froof or my photo at the time of draw in ATM counter. please sir, or medum giveme reply my home address, or please callme my mobile.[protected](more use kannada language only) thanking you.
    November 27, 2010
    Manager
    SBI Card,

Reg:- Credit Card No. [protected].

Respected Sir/Madam

I am in receipt a bill of said credit card no. amount Rs.1053.46 /- which related to the annual charges and late fee charges, whereas on sep.11, 2010 I had intimated by mail that I have not applied for the renewal of this credit card and even I do not possess the same card.

Henceforth I had requested to reverse the bill amount and close the account.

I would like to cite that a year back I have already cancel my previous credit card on[protected] and no bill has been send since than.

I presume that this bill is generated by oversight so please cancel the bill and acknowledge the same.

It is further submitted that these presentations of bills are creating unnecessary harassment to me and if it continue from your side, I will have no option than to take stern action against you.

I hope that the said matter will be resolved immediately with your kind support.

Any correspondence can made to me at my e-mail Id [protected]@in.com.

This letter is also being dispatched at Customer Correspondence Unit DLF Infinity Towers, Tower-C, Cyber City, Gurgaon.

T. K. Parnami
    H. No. 1047 Sector-4,
    Gurgaon
    I have already reqested to close my card account from Dec. 2010. Pl do the needfull. My card No is[protected]
    I am ABDUL MAJID PATNI Holding SBI credit card no [protected], rec

december statement you are not revsesel annual fees in the statment and other

charges i requested to cansel card i am fed up this servises. pl do needfull .

thanking you,

your faithfully

abdul majid patni
    I am ABDUL MAJID PATNI CARD NO [protected] This is my third complane i have already requested to closed my card becouse of annual and other charges this matter is pending .pl do needfull

majid patni
    Dear sir/Madam I request you to close my card Account from 4th march, 2011 and release my fixed deposit money.my card no is [protected]
    Dated 12/03/2011
    SBI CARD
    DLF Infinity Tower C, 12th Floor
    Block 2, Building 3 DLF Cyber City
    Gurgaon – 122002 ( Haryana )

card no.[protected]

You are requested to kindly cancel my credit card in the name of KIRAN KOHOAK .I have used this card and the bills to the same r cleared till 12/02/2011.i am no longer usin this card, but you are sending me a Statement for the card fees.i m paying d dues of rs-137.05 for the statement date 20/02/2011 by cheq no.005801 of the nasik jilha mahilla sahakari bank ltd, nasik.
    Hope my card will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at an earliest on cell no [protected] or by mail on [protected]@yahoo.com.

This letter is also being dispatched at Customer Correspondence Unit DLF Infinity Towers, Tower-C, Cyber City, Gurgaon.

yours faithfully

kiran kohoak,
    I am very unhappy to inform you that I got a letter from
    SBI Cards & Payment Services Pvt. Ltd
    Po box no 28 GPO New Delhi 110001
    regarding your inability to issue a credit card for the application no[protected]
    for SBI gold & more titanium Card.
    But May I know that the details of the reason for the cancellation of my application.
    Plz do the necessary steps & contact the email id given below.
    Yours sincerely
    Sarat Kumar Nayak
    email - saratnayak09 @gmail.com
    Tuesday, April 12, 2011

The State Bank of India
    (Credit Card Divison)

Sub:-Cancellation of Credit Card

Resp. Sir/Madam,

This is to request you that I am no more interested in continuing my credit card No.[protected] issued by your bank.

Kindly cancel the same & inform us accordingly.

I Christopher Mathews recently recieved credit card no [protected] had my card getting damaged during house repairs. i have not used my card, I have also got my first statement amounted to Rs 738/- I would be greatful if you provide me with a new card and a new pin at the earliest .
    Christopher Mathews
    card no [protected]
    i presume that this bill is generated by oversight so please cancel the bill and acknowledge the same.

It is further submitted that these presentations of bills are creating unnecessary harassment to me and if it continue from your side, I will have no option than to take stern action against you.

I hope that the said matter will be resolved immediately with your kind support.

Any correspondence can made to me at my e-mail[protected]@qq.com my account [protected]
    TO, Customer care executive I want to withdraw my credit card facility on S.B.I car number.my card number is [protected] Reminder confirm. MRS. M.Bhatnagar mobile no -[protected]

SBI Card — MY FD Amount still pending

SBI Card people are the holes, they are not returning my FD amount and they are not event taking my call, i am very much frustrated these holes are not retutning the my amount. i visited branch manager even, they tell they don't know never take any FD in SBI you will suffer a lot.
    Dear Sir/Madam, Sub: Cancellation of my credit card and payment of Torrent Power AEC Bill regarding.. On discussion with your officer Mr. Abhishek and Mr. Harbhajansing on 10.08.2011 at 18.00 hrs to 18.30 hrs (three tims on help line no.) for waived my Credit Card annual fees and adon card fees but same was rejected and as per my request cenclled my Credit Card No. [protected] on same date. Now, I received email from you for payment of Torrent Power AEC Bill. I requested to you donot pay my Torrent Power AEC bill and please cenclled my Credit Card if it is not cenclled and intimate me on my email address and also by post. Thanking you, yours sincerely, Pragnesh M. Trivedi .
    my card refund is still pending, card no [protected] since dec 06.12.2011
    in continuation of my e-mail dated 23.1.2012, wherein i have mentioned in details regarding my SBI card account. as stated there in i have remitted the entire amount of rs.36, 381.86 vide syndicatebank, nandanam. cheque number-232846 dated 1.11.2011 which was credited in your account on 3.11.11 as shown in your statement on 13.11.11. in the same statement u have shown an amount of rs. 1487.70 as outstanding balance and this amount was remitted by the vide by SBI thousandlights. cheque number-052804 dated 1.12.11 and the same was received by you on 3.12.11 and with that my account of outstanding stands "NIL" and i have informed you over phone that i don't want to continue further. i would now request you to cancel further amount of rs.780.86 and an amount of rs.5499 shown toward dining plus. as already stated by me i have cut my credit card into two and sent it by register post on 24.1.2012. now today i have received your dining plus card which i am going to cut into two and send it to you by register post a/d on 10.2.2012. i would request you to kindly treat my account closed once and for all and intimate me accordingly . i have addressed the R.PA/D on 24.1.2012 in the name of amit kairu, senior manager, custom service. hope you will take immediate action and inform me accordingly..
    Sub: Cancellation of my credit card,

On discussion with your officer I have inform that the service through SBI credit card no longer required and do the needful to cancel my credit cards. w I do not wish to use the primary credit card no [protected].My account no is [protected] PBB Janakpuri Delhi.Nominee is Mrs Minakshi Kumari. I have Already send an Handwritten application to your parliament street head office in delhi duly signed by me.
    Hope my cards will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at the earliest
    To The State Bank of India, Credit Card Division.Please canclled my credit card application submitted on[protected]. In the name of Roshan lal Koul, M49-a, Met complex, Lodhi Road New Delhi-3. my form No is B[protected].
    Date: Sunday, 10 jun 2012 at 3.00 pm
    Subject: Surrender/Termination of SBI Card No [protected] in respect Rajnish Kumar Tyagi
    To: feedback.[protected]@ge.com

1. I am in possession of SBI Credit Card bearing No [protected]
    issued by you and would like to surrender/terminate the above card with
    immediate effect. As per your procedure in vouge, I am destroying the
    credit card by way of cutting it diagonally in two parts and erasing its
    CVV Number.

2. To increase your customer base and keep the existing customer in your
    fold especially from DSP account holders, it is advisable to increase the
    credit limit to atleast Rs 80, 000 to Rs 1, 00, 000/- as other banks are
    offering their credit cards without any annual charges with higher credit
    limit even to those who are drawing much less salary comparing to defence
    personnel and working with private companies having insecure jobs. But in
    my case, I am drawing gross salary of more than Rs 40, 000/- per month
    holding the rank of Junior Commissioned Officer and a credit limit of Rs
    10, 000/- per month is not only inadequate but holding such a card is would
    not be appropriate to me as per my status.

3. Furthermore, consequent upon my transfer to Delhi, my Mobile Number
    has been changed to [protected], i[censored] have my another number.

4. The above is for your information and necessary action.

Sincerely yours,

Rajnish Kumar Tyagi
    Please cancel my credit card No.[protected] issued by you. The card has not used my me. Now, I lost my card. My particulars mentioned below-

BHUPEN CH. BORAH
    ASSTT.MANAGER
    P.F NO.3023915
    DATE OF BIRTH- 01.01.1960
    S.B.I. SONARI BRANCH. (PREV BR PULIBOR ADB)
    DIST-SIVSAGAR, ASSAM
    Dated 04/07/2013
    SBI CARD
    Ashok Hundaldas Kalwani
    Plot no:-732 Ward 11/B Bharat
    Nagar Valmiki Scoiety
    Gandhidham Kutch-370201

Card No [protected] .

You are requested to kindly cancel my credit card in the name of Ashok Hundaldas Kalwani.I have never used this card, but you are sending me a Statement with addon
    crd fee . In sipite of doing all the things I am still getting the Statement. it is horrible I am planning ot go to Grahak Suraksha, I am feb up with this service .
    Hope my card will be cancelled on priority. Kindly inform me the status of cancellation of my card at an earliest

Ashok Hundaldas Kalwani
    DATE : 08/11/2013
    Bhimraj prabhuji rathod
    shrinivas h indroli bldg
    byahatti plot
    opp. gourish appt deshpande nagar
    hubli 580029

SUB:Cancellation of Credit Card - SBI CREDIT CARD

As regarding i wanted ti cancel my credit card due to some personal and financially problems
    card no. [protected]
    Dated 5.12.13
    SBI CARD

Card No :- [protected]

You are requested to kindly cancel my credit card in the name of Rajesh
    Gupta .I have never used this card.

Rajesh Gupta
    Tel No - [protected]
    cancle
    cancel
    My Credit card No-[protected] SBI credit card - the scheme announced for depositing monthly EMI and it is to the amount of Rs. 25000 and Rs.50000 which is burdening to get credit card, but otherwise it is useful. Credit card can be given without any clutches. Please cancel my credit card allotted to me.

N.Sudalaikumar.
    Hi my name is balaji from chennai my card no is 5394 ending

am using sbi platinum credit card from last one year for the credit card iam paying annual fee for sbi credit card 2999 + tax this time I decide to down grade my credit card platinum to gold card so I don't want pay 3000 + more for annual fee so I called sbi credit card cust care and I requested to change my card. Platinum to gold.
    They said me we will arrange call back with in 48 hr they will Guide u. But nearly 5 days I didn't revive any call fro sbi credit card. So I called again they said they called my Mobil but am not pick like. pls do need full for my query and I cannot pay 3000 + more for annual fee so pls change my card or else I am ready to close your credit card

Balaji
    i took creditcard from ge money despite several bad reviews from net and friends, i applied for auto debit but ge money never processed it and i lost lot of money via finance charges, also they never updated my address despite giving proof and requesting over and over so cc wnt to old address and returned for an year still i am calling and trying to cancel a credit card i can never use neither i have physical possession worst bank and scam fraud is ge money if you want to get burned go to them

I, mohan i joshi my master card holder of SBI Credit Card No [protected]. My SBI Credit Card may please be surrendered/cancelled at the earliest and a confirmation regarding cancellation of SBI Card may please be sent to me for my records.

mohan i joshi

I, MD NISAR AHMED am a card holder of SBI Credit Card No [protected].UNDER REF; FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT OF MY SBI CARD NUMBER MENTIONED ABOVE HAVE PAID RS 10000/- AS FIRST INSTALMENT ON 29/09/2014 AND THE SECOND INSTALLMENT OF RS 16, 329 WILL BE PAID ON DUE DATE 30/10/2014 IN CASH KINDLY CHECK THE ATTACHMENT FILE FOR FURTHER INFORMATION. AFTER PAYING THE OUTSTANDING AMOUNT OF MY SECOND INSTALLMENT OF MY SBI Credit Card may please be cancelled at the earliest and a confirmation regarding cancellation of SBI Card may please be sent to me for my records.

MD NISAR AHMED
    GUNTAKAL (ANDHRA PRADESH)
    Mobile No : [protected]
    I thought a credit card will be useful in reservation of train or flight tickets, I was foolish enough to take a credit card from SBI.After few months when I had to encash my FD, the bank refused saying that there is a lien on it. I have used the card only twice and all my dues including the annual charges have been paid before due date in full. How can the bank put a lien on a deposit of 20 lakhs when the credit limit of the card is Rs.4o, ooo. Is this not a ridiculous policy of the bank? Now when I have to withdraw my amount urgently for a house purchase, the bank is not allowing me quoting the same stupid logic of lien.They also say that it takes at least 12 days to remove the lien. How can a bank like STATE BANK OF INDIA harass consumers? Please do something.

Syeda

CANCELLATION OF CREDIT CARD - Comment #2121021 - Image #0
    CANCELLATION OF PLATINUM CARD:
    PLATINUM CREDIT CARD NO: [protected]
    NAME C.SASIKUMAR
    PLACE:MADURAI
    STATE :TAMILNADU
    I requested to kindly cancelled my credit card.Cancelled my SBI platinum card immediately and kindly free me from unnecessary trouble.
    Email id:[protected]@gmail.com
    phone no:[protected]

I am V. MURALIDHARAN and my SBI Credit Card No. is [protected].

Since I am going to retire soon and now my salary is credited thro ECS in a different bank my present SBI credit card is of no use to me.

I have used your SBI Card for more than 15 years without a single default.

My SBI CREDIT CARD due Charges as on date (24.9.2015) is NIL.

I have contacted your representative thro' customer care and requested for cancellation of my above SBI Credit Card as per your mentioned procedures, two weeks back. That individual was kind enough to inform me that my SBI Credit card was cancelled and I will get the letter of information in 10 days time. So far I haven't received any letter regarding cancellation of my SBI Card. Now I am getting frequent SMS messages to submit my KYC form. Since I have already cancelled my SBI Card I think there is no need for me to submit my KYC form.

I request your good self to kindly send the letter regarding cancellation of my SBI Card, AT THE EARLIEST.

My sincere thanks to your valuable services.

Yours,

V. MURALIDHARAN
    Awesome!

SBI CARDS & payment service Pvt., Ltd.,
    Post BAG No. 28
    GPO, New Delhi-110001

Sub:- Cancellation of my credit card requested- Regarding
    Ref:- CARD No. [protected]
    -o0o-
    I, C.Rajasekhar Reddy, Sr.Asst., District Police Office, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh submit that I have received PRIMARY CARD No. [protected] and I have deposited Rs. 20, 000/- in S.BI. Main Branch, Chittoor District, Andhra Pradesh for credit card purpose only. But the card is not functioning from the date of receipt onwards. I have never used this card. But the annual fees charges and total GST DEBIT for current STMT was recovered Rs. 560-68 from my account in the month of 05/2015. I there fore request that the above credit card may be cancelled at the earliest.
    I hope my card will be cancelled immediately and kindly inform me the action taken in cancellation of my credit card. If you want to contact me regarding this matter, kindly contact me on [protected].

(C.RAJESEKHAR REDDY)
    Senior Assistant
    District Police Office,
    Chittoor District,
    Andhra Pradesh
    PIN: 517001

Copy to the Branch Manager, S.B.I. Chittoor
    The concerned credit card agent is not responding and he doesn't not know the credit card issue. I have approached the concerned so many times”. He never bothered. But simply he told that to approach in SBI, Tirupati Branch for credit card issue. Request to take necessary action of the concerned credit card agent for his neglect of duty.
    My card no
    Please cancel to my card.

CANCELLATION OF CREDIT CARD - Comment #2253229 - Image #0
    I am holding a credit card No.[protected] in the name of K.t. Ramdas Nair and I have not being using this card over one year. I have received an SMS asking me to pay Rs.500/- and another SMS dtd 26/11/15 asking me to pay Rs.799.55 payable by 14/12/2015.

I have not made any transactions still how come I am a getting an outstanding intimation. For the last one year I have not received any single statement from SBI and when there is certain amount to recover you are sending an intimation.

YOU ARE HERE BY REQUESTED TO CANCELL MY ABOVE CREDIT CARD FORTHWITH UNDER INTIMATION TO ME AT THE EARLIEST.

Thks,
    Ramdas Nair
    Sir i am not using this card. so and so, even though i have to pay rs.800 for this so please i am requesting you to cancell my card thanking you
    My name is S.Arumugasamy. Please cancel my credit card no [protected] since it is subject to security reason. The balance money will be paid in the same number in SBI BANK AT COCHIN.
    S.Arumugasamy
    I have been using SBI Credit card for 6 months.Howver neither SBI cannot increase my credit limit. SBI executive saying ur credit limit is rs 50000 but i have recd the card my credit limit of rs. 10000
    i have paying the credit card bill of due dates. But i am not satisfied ur services

Kindly close my credit card
    My card no. [protected]

SUDESH KUMAR
    86 Comments

SUBHASH CHANDER
      Jun 27, 2008

Hi i am subhash chander I have online apply. But till date call letter not recived WHY??????????????????????????
      clerk exam date andcall letter
      sir, i had applied for the post of sbi clerk but i don't recieve my examination call letter. so i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible.
      Hi Sir

I have Exam on 1st March 2009 i am not get my hall ticket plz do the need full send me the contact no. for cullaction the hall ticket
      sir, i had applied for the post of sbi clerk but i don't recieve my examination call letter. so i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible

pls send my call letter soft copy this id -satinder.[protected]@gmail.com, my reeg.no-3937618

I had applied for the post of SBI clerk i don't receive my examination call letter. So i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible.
      i applied for clerk exam but i have not got my exam letter give send me my exam letter as soon as possible
      dear sir;
      i did not get for the call letter.please immedittly send for this mail.[protected]@gamil.com.this is my reg no.3737750(T.BOOPATHI)
      i am shivam tiwari i have appplied online for sbi clerck post but call latter is not resieved till date why ?????????plese tell me solution thenk you
      hi, myself akhilesh, i have online for the post of clerk of sbi.but no messege and call letter foe me.
      how can i take partisipate to sbi clerk exam
      Due to absence of everyone in my house for some personal reason on that day my call letter has return by courier so I'm Requesting you to send me that call letter again or send me soft copy of call letter on my above mention Email-ID
      Sir, it was stated that call letter can be obtain from website last week of oct 2009 but till date Iam not able to download my call letter and website for call letter was not mentioned in your website please help me.
      Sir, please send email.Because I don't know exam date.
      sir, i had applied for clerk exam of sbi online registeration, but i did not receive any information & call letter, so pls solve my problem as soon possible
      sir, i had applied for the post of sbi clerk but i don't receive my examination call letter. so i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible.

I had applied for the post of SBI clerk i don't receive my examination call letter. So i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible.

I will be grateful to you if you take this matter into your kind consideration.
      Donboklang Basaiawmoit.

I received your mobile massage but no deatails my exam center, my name Rupesh Sudhakar Phatkare my regester id no - 2004236 so, please send ([protected]@gmail.com) this e-mail id exam center deatails
      hello sir, this is prachi dabral fromdehradun i ave not received my call letter till yet, and my exam is on 9th of november sokindly take some action on this matter quickly.
      my name Dinesh kumar meena my registration id no.- 3076123 so, please send(kataragoutam09gmai.com) this e-email id roll no.& exam center deatails.

I received your mobile massage but no deatails my exam center, my name Dinash kumar meena my regester id no - 3076123 so, please send ([protected]@gmail.com) this e-mail id Roll no.& exam center deatails

Hi this is sandeep kumar have online apply. But till date call letter not recived WHY??????????????????????????...nd didnt receive message on my mobile...plz send me my exam detiails plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
      my regesrtion no. is 4288318, my d.o.b[protected]...plz help me...
      plzzzzzzzzzz send me my calll letter...plzzzzzzz i need hlp...becoz my prepare for my exam...plzzz sir...i try my level best inexam plzzz.send me...sandeep kumar... my regesrtion no. is 4288318, my d.o.b[protected].

I had applied for the post of SBI clerk i don't receive my examination call letter. So i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible.My registration ID no. - 3152498

I will be grateful to you if you take this matter into your kind consideration.
      Jyoti S. Lad
      I had applied for the post of SBI clerk i don't receive my examination call letter. So i request you to send my examination call letter as soon as possible.My registration ID no. -1467081 my roll number
      [protected] dt:[protected]
      29 Comments

k.kavitha
        from Alampur, Telangana
        Jun 27, 2008

i have submitted my application for sbi clerical examination in 2008.
        Till now i didn, t get the hall ticket. At the time of submission they gave I.D and Pass word. by using them i want to know the ststus of the application. i dont know in which web site the information is provided. please help me
        my roll number is not reach to me since 29 june

and my resistration id is 2167707. so plz solve my problem to me be exam.
        Call letter not received till today ie. 30/06/2008
        I applied for clerical post. I was alloted two registration Numbers i.e. 8090468 & 8089211 but till today I have not received call letter from you for appering in examination. Please reply soon.
        bvhjzgff
        Till now i didn, t get the hall ticket. At the time of submission, But I Received my I.D and Pass word. by using them i want to know the ststus of the application. i dont know in which web site the information is provided. please help me
        i hv been filled the form for po post my registration id is 104812 till 1 june i dnt get my roll no. n address for examination status.
        till 1 june i dnt recive my roll no. my regestration id is 105033
        Till now i didn, t get the hall ticket.

My Deposit No : [protected]

Branch Code : 0373

Date of Deposit : 28/05/08

So I request you to kindly send the hall ticket through my email id.

Awaiting for ur reply

My Journal No :[protected]

Branch Code : 8586
        Date of Deposit : 28/05/08

So I request you to kindly send the hall ticket through my email id & confirm on mobile no.

Mob : [protected]

Awaiting for ur reply
        plerasse provide me admit card
        Sir, i had recieved the online application form and it is successfully saved with Registration ID 2059034, Password Udk3oJr3. but i wrongly entered my email address ([protected]@gmail.com) which is supposed to be [protected]@yahoo.co.in what should i do sir. ?please tell me how to rectified this.And have not receipt my roll no. So pls send my roll no.at [protected]@yahoo.co.in
        my resistration details are following:-
        Name- Sandeep kumar
        Father Name- Chhaju Ram
        Centre of Exam:-Hisar
        Centre Code 20
        SBI Branch Code-5700
        Deposit Journal No.[protected]
        Date of Birth-15/03/88
        Address for Correspondence:-VPO-Karsindhu, Teh. Narwana, Distt. Jind (Haryana) Pin-126115
        M.no-[protected]
        Awaiting for ur reply
        respected sir
        i havent reived my registration number due as there might be some wrong entries done by me in the online form . the challon number i entred was[protected] the challon was made from main branch satna and the branch code was 0474 can u please guide me what can be done

thnk u in dvance
        Dear Sir/ Madam

This has reference to my Registration No. 8447810 & My Journal No :[protected], for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. In this connection, I wish to inform you that I have not received any mails/call letter till now.

Name laxmi kant gupta
        Father omprakash gupta
        date of birth[protected]
        Add. rana nagar town area kadipur
        sultanpur
        utterpradesh
        i have on line applied for clerical post and form is submit successfully.Sir my voucher no. is[protected].My personal E-Mail
        id is [protected]@rediffmail.com. and my on line sbi e-mail is that 445708uki6ltp.But till now i am not recieve my admit card,
        so i requestly please give me positive response on my e-mail id [protected]@rediffmail.com or my Mobile no.[protected]

THanks
        With warm regards
        Devendra Gupta
        Mobile no.[protected]
        not yet recieved my exam place and roll no. who is responsible for that????
        my reg. no. 2191916.
        i, m serving in army. I've been coming to net for 3 days.I did not see the application form online I do not get time for another time especially at this hot moment of the country. so I request the examination team of sbi for alternative source
        Sir/ Madam

I have applied for Clerical Recruitment in SBI online, on 23rd Dember, 2008 under Registration No.732008. My Deposit Journal No. is[protected] but no password was received by me. Secondly I have written wrong E.Mail ID ([protected]@sheetalsadan.com) which is actually [protected]@yahoo.com. Kindly advise me to rectify this error and also to get requisite password so that I could also get my Roll Number and Hall Ticket well in time.
        Name :Sanjeesha Chauhan
        Father's Name: Sh Ramesh Chauhan
        date of birth[protected]
        Add. Lakwara Cottage below khanna Cable
        Sanjauli Shimla-171006(HP)

sultanpur
        utterpradesh
        i have submitted my application for sbi clerical examination in May 2008.
        Till now i didn't get the hall ticket. At the time of submission they gave I.D and Pass word. by using them i want to know the ststus of the application. i dont know in which web site the information is provided. please help me
        MY REGISTRATION ID NO-542603
        Dear sir/mam
        I have submitted my application for sbi clerical examination in 2009.
        Till now i have not receive any call letter or admit card. At the time of submission they gave I.D and Pass word. by using them i want to know the status of the application. i dont know in which web site the information is provided. please help me...

Registration id is :1342623

Password is :CH7E8ZZ9

Deposit joural no.:[protected]

Code no :6499

Deposit date :14 august 2009

Tabassum khan
        email id :[protected]@gmail.com
        Dear sir/mam
        I have submitted my application for sbi clerical examination in 2009.
        Till now i have not receive any call letter or admit card. At the time of submission they gave I.D and Pass word. by using them i want to know the status of the application. i dont know in which web site the information is provided. please help me...

Registration id is :1345014

Password is :E2FG9GS3

Deposit joural no.:[protected]

Code no :6499

Deposit date :14 august 2009

Azra khan
        email id :[protected]@yahoo.com
        I got a msg that my SBI clerk recruitment exam date is 22nd nov.But Sir i m not able to give the exam on that particular date because i'll be out of station that time...so please sir give me the exam date on 8th or 15th Nov...I m really grateful to u i[censored] do so.My SBI registration id is-2907596 & my email id [protected]@gmail.com
        I have not got got the roll no of clarical test 2009
        my registeration no is 1609363
        password HKAC2C89
        E-mail address [protected]@yahoo.in
        Phone no [protected]
        iam kruthika G P MY REGISTRATION ID 3060926 AND JRN NO[protected] SO FOR I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY EXAM HALL TICKET PL LET ME KNOW THE POSITION THANK U
        respected sir i have not recieved my sbi exam hall ticket pl let me know the status of the application my registration id 3060926 password bull346d and my e mail id is [protected]@gmail.com pl do the needful and oblige thank u sir
        Respected sir/madam,
        I have not received my admit card till now it is 4th of November today and I haven't received any message in regard of admit card please send it to me as soon as possible and my Mobile No. is [protected] and my registration Id is 1488697
        Sir, my deposit journal no. is 16177878 and i didn't got my roll number till now.so i requests you to look towards my problem, i will be very thankfull to you.
        27 Comments

Manikandan.V
          Jun 27, 2008

Our ATM Cum Debit password was locked, i was several times try by some ATMs. All ATMs show to advice slip " SORRY UNABLE TO PROCESS" & "PINCODE WAS LOCKED, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR BRANCH". I want to money urgently draw in SBI ATM. pl show our pincode also. Our SBI ATM Card.NO;[protected] issued dated Jan- 2008. Please send our mail ID: [protected]@ifi.co.in and [protected]@rediffmail.com

Yours Faith FullY

V.Manikandan
          my atm cum debit card pin number has forgotten please tell my pin number as soon as possible.
          I have forgotten the atm cum debit card pin number, please arrange to send me the pin number or let me know how to access it

Student — lost my atm cum debit card pin number

Respected Sir

I have lost my ATM cum DEBIT card pin code having my card number[protected] and my service branch is SBI TLA house Agartala .as a result, I am unable to withdraw money from my account . In profession, I am a student, and stays in Bangalore far from home . this incident has caused a big problem in case of money .

Due to this, I beg you to see upon this matter, and if possible please send my pin code in my email id, as soon as possible . For this, i shall be thankfull to you forever .

Thanking You yours faithfully
          22nd April 2009
          Joyjyoti Das
          c/o Sri Bhusan Das
          Dhaleswar
          Jail Ashram Road
          Agartala -799007
          [protected]R)
          [protected](M)
          My atm cum debit card pin number has forgotton please tell my pin number as soon as possible, please arrange to send me the pin number
          It seemed to be you have forgot your PIN . For regeneration of PIN please contact with you SBI home
          branch. For your own fault please do'nt blame SBI
          RAJINDRAN NAIR VP
          I M VRY SRY BUT I FORGOTTEN MY SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER, PLEASE TELL MY PIN NUMBER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OR PLS ARRANGE TO SEND ME THE PIN NUMBER PLS SIR I M FACEING MANY PROBLEMS FOR THIS PLS HURRY...!
          I applied for ATM-Card on 17 Jan 2009 to the Branch Manager, SBI-Vindhyachal (code 2625), Till now I received no ATM-Card/PIN. My several reportings went in vein. No customer-care in SBI-Vindhyachal(2625). Please confirm.
          I wanted to add Third Party Transfer of moneyl added the names in Internet Banking. The Beneficiary Approval Forms sent to the Branch Manager, SBI-Vindhyachal (code 2625), Till no approval/confirmation received from the said Branch Manager, SBI-Vindhyachal (code 2625). This disheartening!
          i hav forget my atm password. kindly issue me another one.

after sending few mail till now not get my password .

ATM SL No[protected]
          Acc No - [protected]
          kindly Send me my password in bellow e-mail Id

i will be very thankfull to SBI
          lost my atm cum debit card pin number

Respected Sir

I have lost my ATM cum DEBIT card pin code I am unable to withdraw money from my account . In profession, I am a student, this incident has caused a big problem in case of money .

Due to this, I beg you to see upon this matter, and if possible please send my pin code in my email id, as soon as possible . For this, i shall be thankfull to you forever .

Thanking You yours faithfully
          Lalit Kumar
          [protected] (M)

I lost my Debit Cum ATM Card.
          So What can i do.

Dated 2005.

So P/s give me replay.
          My ATM card has been broken, so what should i do in order to have a new card.

I dont know my a/c no
          but my card no is[protected].

it is a joint a/c with my father U.P. Singh
          q.rt no-40, rond no-6, kadma, ramnagar.p.o-sonari, jamshedpur.

lookin for a positive response as soon as possible.
          sir i lost my money 1000 rs just i entered my card no to with draw my money then the computer replied your transition timed out but 1000 rs money was removed from my atm what should i do now plese help me am a b.tech student that money was important to me please sir
          I have some doubts relevent to the usage of SBI ATM cum Debit Card. I normally make the online transactions using SBI ATM card. Recently, when I visited www.irctc.co.in, I have received following information.
          "To make online transaction process more secure through VISA/MASTER Credit Cards, RBI has made mandatory extra level of authentication called VBV (Verified by Visa) or MSC (Master Card Secure Code) password from 01st August 2009 onwards. This password is required to use while you are making an online transaction. All customers are requested to visit your respective card issuing bank’s website or VISA/MASTER sites and register your card for Verified by Visa or Master Card Secure Code to get your password"
          Is it necessary to verify SBI ATM cum Debit Card for performing online transaction?
          please give me my a.t.m. password myaccount no.[protected] and card no.[protected] plz help my.
          I M VRY SRY BUT I FORGOTTEN MY SBI ATM CUM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER, PLEASE TELL MY PIN NUMBER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE OR PLS ARRANGE TO SEND ME THE PIN NUMBER PLS SIR I M FACEING MANY PROBLEMS FOR THIS PLS HURRY...!
          please give me my a.t.m. password myaccount no.[protected]and card no.[protected] plz help my
          kindly Send me my password in bellow e-mail Id
          [protected]@rediffmail.com
          My atm cum debit card pin number has forgotton please tell my pin number as soon as possible, or Please arrange to send me the pin number.

My card number is[protected]
          My SB A/c number is [protected]-2
          I have forgotten my debit card password/pn number.My card no. is[protected] and my SB a/c no. is[protected].Kindly send my password/pin no.urgently.
          pls.send the on my email-id, my a/c no.[protected] and the card plus no. is[protected]
          [protected][protected][protected][protected]
          hi sir ?my name is abdul muhammad [faraz]. i have read ur story but before to answer u first u should answer me i have a big problem that as u know there is a lottry by the name of [ war wall of london ] they send us email and we have cheaked there email thay have written that u won a lottry of 250, 000$ so we were so happy and waiting for ouer prize and they toke for us 785$ and he told us we will send ur prize but tell now we are waiting and they didnt answer us and didnt send ower to us this is the phone namber of mahmmad yasen[protected]
          abdul mahmmad faraz
          i have forgotten my debit card password/pin number card No[protected] and my SB A/C nO - [protected]
          24 Comments

Neelam Devi
            from Ambala, Haryana
            Jun 27, 2008

I have applied for the post of Clerk in SBI Bank. I have feed the Voucher No. wrong first and submit the application form, then computer gives me a reference No. But that reference No. is not available with me now. Then i have applied again then i have given the correct information and submit the application form. Then again computer gives me a reference No. which is now with me. But the Roll No. has given to me with first reference No., which is not with me now. The Roll NO. which has given the Vocher No. correct is not sent to me. Please sent my Roll No.
            i lost my roll no.so i requested u to inform me that
            Good Day,

My name is Mr. Richards Clark. I work with the International Commercial Bank. There is a sum o[censored]SD$18 million dollars in my bank unclaimed. There were no beneficiaries stated concerning these funds which mean no one would ever come to claim it. That is why I ask that we work together.

I do solicit for your assistance in effecting this transaction. I intend to give 30% of the total funds as compensation for your assistance. I will notify you on the full transaction on receipt of your response if interested, and I shall send you the details and necessary procedures with which to make the transfer. I have attach my pasport pictures see.

Please for urgent response reply.

Mr. Richards Clark.
            Email [protected]@yahoo.com
            Tel [protected]
            Repect sir
            Third mail please Iam request sir veryfication to bank Garhakkota and slove prolmb bank any cotmar
            I am T. L. Soni (Bazar ward Garhakota) 90 days ago i received my ATM card by post but my pin number not found . employers of sbi garhakota behaving badly. They take long First mail no responce ATM office reply my atm pin number few day recved branch no recved bank or no give me bank and three day ATM office mail reply my pin numbr send brach 89 days time in exchange of money. my account number is [protected] . I go to bank many times though this i don't got my pin number. applicatin bank 4.5.229 and second application 13.07.2009 pin ree gnration or second atm card if first card no expair any payment give me bank is no help and bank a SBI Garhakota Distt.Sagar M.P. Garhakota branch code 06138.ATM card had issued at DECEMBER 2008 but my pin number does not issue.Please reply me very soon.ATM NUMBER[protected].
            MY PHONE NUMBER[protected]
            new
            i applied for the pst of clerak, i not recived my roll no
            please send my roll no my email id([protected]@yahoo.com)

R.Priyadharsini
              Jun 27, 2008

sir i have not yet recieved my hall ticket for clerical exam

did not get the sbi clerks hall ticket through online — hall ticket

sunitha gurrala
              i did not get the hall ticket to my mail adress

SBI Clerk — hallticket

Sir am t.v.s.m.krishnabhargava from Nellore, Andhra pradesh.
              i had applied for sbi clerk post fullfilling all terms&conditions.But i did not recieved the hallticket.
              so, kindly recieve my request for hallticket.
              please send my hall ticket
              I have Not Yet Received My Hall Ticket For The Forth Coming Clerical examination schduled on 6 july 2008 My Application Fees Are As Follows:- Application Date 28 May 2008 Code No. 7237 cONFIRM Registration No.[protected] Amount Pay To 250/- Cash Plz Do The Need Ful
              Binita Mishra
              Malti Kako STD PCO
              Near Saprey School
              Budhapara
              Raipur(c.g)
              Pin Code 492001
              Ph. NO[protected] / [protected]
              I have Not Yet Received My Hall Ticket For The Forth Coming Clerical examination schduled on 6 july 2008 My Application Fees Are As Follows:- Application Date 28 May 2008 Code No. 7237 cONFIRM Registration No. 8329716 Amount Pay To 50/- Cash Plz Do The Need Ful
              Dilip Kashyap
              Vill+Post
              Karangi Teh Jagdalpur
              Dist Baster(c.g)
              Pin Code:- 494005
              Ph. NO[protected]
              my name is kamna .my reg no is 9683803.i have not received my admit card by post.my rollno is [protected].my paper is onb 6 july at 9:15 am at sohan lal d.a.v.sr sec schoool at ambala city plz suggest me from where i collect my duplicate call letter.
              sir i have not yet recieved my hall ticket for clerical exam.
              Please do the needful...

SBI CLERK HALL TICKET — SBI CLERK HALL TICKET

name : M.RAMA KRISHNA
              code no 50
              sbi branch HYDERABAD
              Journal no.[protected]
              REG NO. 2117657
              till date i didnt receive my hallticket or any mail confirmation about my exam.can u please help me in getting my duplicate hall ticket.

please do this needful.

SBI — Did not get the hall ticket for sbi clerk posts-2009

Hello...
              This is sasanka sekhar.s, applied for sbi cleark posts-2009...
              The exam is held on 01/03/2009...
              But yet now I did not get my hall ticket...
              So please give some details that, WHERE CAN I GET THE DUPLICATE HALL TICKET ...
              Or IF POSSIBLE IF CAN I DOWNLOAD THE HALL TICKET FROM INTERNET .. THEN PLEASE SEND THE WEBSITE ADDRESS TO MY EMAIL ID...
              please reply me as soon as possible...
              thanking you very much...
              i have not get sbi clerical exam hall ticket.
              i didn't get my hall ticket for sbi clerical staff so kindly issue atleast my duplicate hall ticket
              thanking you sir,
              prathyusha .balne
              i have not received halllticket for sbi 1.3.09
              i have nt recd hallticket for sbi exam on 1.3.09
              respected sir/madam

I can't edit my email id in the form of sbi clarical exam 2009, because that email id which i m gave that one is not correct, so as per your process i am not able to get my Hall ticket and any mail to my mail. plz tell me the process to edit the email id which is incorrect.my worng email id is jaga.[protected]@rediffmail.com, but my actually id is jaga.[protected]@rediffmail.com.

MY REGISTATION NO-2366235
              EMAIL ID-jaga.[protected]@rediffmail.com

For which i shall be greatful to you.
              i can't get my hall ticket for sbi clerical staff, so kindly issue my duplicate hall ticket thanking you sir, regd. no.-3232633
              sir i have not yet recieved my hall ticket for clerical exam
              still i dint get my hall ticket. when ll i get it. pl reply.
              sir i didnot recieve my hall ticket till now plz could you send it in my email id, my exam is on 8 nov last year aslo i applied for the same post and same thing happend this year
              sir i didn't get my hall ticket. pls send my hall ticket
              sir i did not yet receive my hall ticket for sbi clerical grade.so, please help me out

sbi hallticket still i didn't get.Please send my hall ticket through e-mail.

my e- mailid is: [protected]@rediffmail.com
              sir iam apply sbi clark post but i could not get my hallticket

SBI Clerks — hall ticket doesnot came

my hall ticket doesn't came.my registration ID:337162. please send my hall ticket to my email address
              sir iam apply sbi clerk post but i could not get my hallticket.
              my registration ID is 1955215. Sir please reply to my mail.
              sir plz inform me how will i get the hall ticket now.
              any duplicate hall ticket is there? or not?
              i think i submitt the application on 22 or 21 August 2009.
              but now also i dont get the hall ticket and msg?
              kindly give me the solution..

yor's Sincearly,
              INDU
              not receive hall ticket
              Respected sir / madam
              iam apply sbi clerk post but i could not get my hallticket.
              my registration Id is 4428759 & also not get any kind of mail related with hall ticket from your side but i have received one SMS from you i.e. my exam is on 21/11/2009 but the exam is on 8th of Nov. also
              Please provide me exact information about my exam date & also reply me about my hall ticket, when & how i will get my hall ticket. Kindly give me the answers about it on my mail
              Sir/Ma'am
              I applied sbi clerk post online form before last date my Registration ID is 4025019.But still i did not get my hfall ticket for the exam to be held on 8th or15th sep.2009 any of the given address, e-mail, phone call.
              Please provide me exact information about my exam date & also reply me about my hall ticket, when & how i will get my hall ticket. Kindly give me the answers about it on my mail
              S.kamraj singh
              sir have not yet recive sbi clerical exam hall ticket my reg.NO. is 2646029 and pass word is 4zmhud46 pls send my hall ticket in online
              SIR I DIN'T GET MY SBI CLRECIAL EXAM HALLTICKET PLEASE VREIFY SEND ME MESSAGE TO MY EMAIL ID
              Till I have not got Clerical Exams hall ticket please send
              MY EXAM ON 8-11-09 U SENT AN SMS I HAV NOT RECEIVED MY HALL-TICKET WHAT SHOULD I DO

sbi clerk examination 2009 — i didn't get my hall ticket till now

respected sir i am Pratima i have applied for sbi clerk examinition but i have a problem with my mail id so please send your valuable messages to this mail id ([protected]@gmail.com).This is my new id please give my status of hall ticket. thanking you. pratima
              sir i have not get my halltic plz forward my halltic 2 my e-mail id as soon as possible.my reg no is 3701673.thank u sir.my exam was held on 15 nov 2009 so plz forward soon
              sir i have not get my haltic plz forward my haltic to my id.plz send my haltic before 15 so i can write my xam.my xam was held on 15 nov 2009.so plz kindly forward my haltic as soon as possible.thank u
              my reg.no is 3701673.my password is TS48F2ME.PLZZZZZZZZ FORWARD my hal tic 2 my id sir as soon as possible. thank u
              Respected Madam/Sir,

This is regarding the Hallticket for SBI Clerical Exam 2009.

I have not received Hallticket till date though I received an sms confirming that I have exam scheduled on 8th Nov 2009.
              I was trying to get the hallticket download from website (http://www.sbi.co.in/) but site ity self does not open and I am unable to view anything. Please let me know the alternative.

My Details are:
              Registration No:4497483
              Exam Date: 8th Nov 2009 (received sms)

Can you please do the needful as soon as possible as my exam is scheduled on 8th itself.

Yours Sincerely,
              Tarangini
              Respected Sir/Madam,
              I have applied for the SBI clerical post exams but i didn't get my hall ticket or any information regarding the exam . So, I kindly request you to send my hall ticket as soon as possible.
              SIR I DIN'T GET MY SBI CLRECIAL EXAM HALLTICKET PLEASE VREIFY SEND ME MESSAGE TO MY EMAIL ID
              i didnt receive my sbi hall ticket for clerical exam yet.please verify and send me the details of getting it.
              i have not got the hall ticket till now . plz send the information how can get the duplicate hall ticket. thanking you sir.
              i didn't receive my hall ticket and my deposit journal no is[protected] please send my hall ticket soon
              sir, i didn't get my hallticket for the post of clerical .i dont know my exam date also now what i do.
              i has been going coaching for bank clerical.
              Sir/Ma'am
              I applied sbi clerk post online form before last date .But still i did not get my hfall ticket for the exam to be held on 8th or15th sep.2009 any of the given address, e-mail, phone call.
              prashantkumar .H
              i have not recieved my hallticket yet now, bearing SBI clerical reg.no 4431279
              i not get my hall ticket
              Not yet received my hall ticket.pls sent my hall ticket immediately
              sir, I've not yet received hall ticket for clerical exam. My reg.no is 466479.
              mail id: [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              please verify and send me message to my mail id.
              yours faithfully,
              Bincy Babu
              SIR
              I Didnot get my sister hall ticket sir which i she was applying for clerical post when i get that sir plz kindly inform me sir
              I have applied for sbi clerical exams & i have not received hall ticket yet .my regestration no is 1300947.My phone no is +[protected] and E-MAIL ID is devanand.[protected]@gmail.com.so i request you to send the hall ticket as soon as possible .,
              exam date for jan 16 2011., very short period now.plz
              Im waiting .,
              Respected sir/madam,
              i am madhavi. i applied sbi clerk on exam 16/1/2011.Still now, i don't have hall ticket . i feel tention. please i request you to send me my email id
              sir i have not yet receive sbi clerical exam hall ticket.My registration no is [protected].pls send my hall ticket in online.My email ID [protected]@yahoo.in.
              53 Comments

M.MURALI KRISHNA
                Jun 27, 2008

IAM M.MURALI KRISHNA I HAVE PAID 250 RS/- DEMAND DRAFT IN AUTHORIZATION UNDER O-BC CATEGORY BUT I RECEIVED HALL TICKET WITH WRONG DATA AS SC CATEGORY WITH RS 50/- PLZ VERIFY THE DETAIL AND MAKE ME ADJUSTMENTS IN HALL TICKET AS BELOW
                NAME:M.MURALI KRISHNA
                JOURNAL NO:[protected]
                CATEGORY:O-BC
                FEE:250 RS/-
                ADDRESS:D.NO 26/154,
                KOWDEL PET,
                ADONI-518301,
                KURNOOL DIST,
                ANDHRA PRADESH.

THANKING U SIR,
                YOURS SINCIERLY
                M.MURALI KRISHNA.
                sir, my name is mohamed rafeek.i will apply to online errer in my name so i will giveto the real name give to the permission in the exam .exam reg. no.2159037.roll no.[protected] jor no. 6659455.

ERROR NAME: Jeerabe mohamed rafeek.M
                CORRECT NAME: MOHAMED RAFEEK.M
                Respected Sir;
                Hello sir i am applay the post of sbi Clerical, but i am not resive the hall ticket.
                I have not reasve result of 1march sbi clrek
                plz send me result of [protected] as soon as possible.ok
                i am ashokreddy i fill aplication in online and idon't know fee 250.00 rs how & where paying please sent detailes to my email

e mail ; [protected]@gmail.com

idon't know what is journal number i enter journal no 91777671

id; 1037427
                i am fresh

Shailendra Pratap
                  Jun 26, 2008

This has reference to you that my Registration No. 7516405 for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. My Roll No. is [protected] for the written examination and the venue: Sarvodaya Bal Vidyalaya; Near MCD Dispensary Block-3; Subhash Nagar; Delhi-110 027
                  on[protected]
                  I have collected this information through e-mail but Till date I have not got my admit card and even I don't know know exact examination date whether it is on 6th Jun or 13th Jun. I beg you please consider my problem, provide me solution and confirm the exact date of examination.

Your Sincerely,
                  Shailendra Pratap
                  Please provide the my examition date

Payel Bhattacharya
                    from Kharagpur, West Bengal
                    Jun 26, 2008

I am a candidate, I am not received admit card now a days . my Registration no is 248521. password is Dxe55b37.journal no is 8236934& sbi code is 0202 you pls send me my admit card on my e-mail address & postal address.

my address is Payel Bhattacharya
                    Mirpur (Sonamukhi)
                    P.o Hijli kharagpur-721306
                    Dist Midnapur (west)
                    Phone no :[protected]
                    I am a candidate, I am not received admit card now a days . my Registration no is 5550803. password is 885TPJbh.journal no is 13945478 & sbi code is 10134 you pls send me my admit card on my e-mail address & postal address.
                    i have not received a hall ticket

I am a candidate of State Bank Clerk Exam on 6 july. I have not received admit card till now. So plz send my roll no on my id or any other type of required information.

Thanx.

i am a candidate, i have not received my admit card.
                    my rg.no.is 118779.and my password is ehQ3237w.jouranal no. is[protected].code no. is 03875.please send my admit card on my postal address and email address.

potaliya colony fort road, nagaur.
                    [protected]@hotmail.com
                    I have not received my roll number and centre of exam.Kindly send my rollno.and
                    centre of exam to my mail id .my registration no 8131767 and password 777CwTiF
                    I have not received my admit card yet.
                    I am a candidate, I am not received my admit card(By Hand)now a days . my Registration no is 6110698. Roll No is [protected] pls send me my admit card on my postal address.

my address is -
                    49/1 NALTA MAHAJATI ROAD
                    DUMDUM CANTONMENT
                    KOLKATA-700028
                    Phone no :-[protected]
                    sir/madam,

my exam will held on 6th July'08. till date i have not received my call letter from your side. my registeration no. is 6142551 with roll no. [protected]. my postal address is given hereunder:

V.P.O Ajaib
                    Tehsil Meham,
                    Distt. Rohtak

please send my call letter on urgently basis

jagbir
                    I am a candidate, I am not received admit card now a days . my Registration no is 8387846. password is 63q4227e.journal no is[protected] & sbi code is 3813 you pls send me my admit card on my e-mail address & postal address.

My Mailing Address is --
                    538k/1639, shivlok Triveni nagar
                    3rd.60 fita Road
                    Sitapur Road
                    Lucknow-226020
                    Mob-[protected]
                    SIR
                    I AM A CANDIDATE, I AM NOT RECEIVED MY CALL LETTER,
                    MY REGISTRATION NO. IS 5933825, MY DEPOSIT JOURNAL
                    NO. IS[protected]
                    PLEASE SEND ME MY CALL LETTER AT MY POSTEL ADDRESS

PRETEEK KUMAR SHARMA
                    S/O SH. SHAMBHU DAYAL SHARMA
                    NEAR FROM SITA RAM TEMPLE
                    GOVINDGARH TEH.LAXMANGARH
                    DIST. ALWAR
                    RAJASTHAN
                    I am a candidate, I have'nt received my admit card until now . my Registration no is 6202203. password is 73wuey05.journal no is[protected] & sbi code is 9058 you pls send me my admit card on my e-mail address & postal address.

my address is:-
                    Mr.Sachin.R. Pal
                    dg1, df1. shivam kunj,
                    near bpl tower, ramdev
                    baba mandir gitti khadan,
                    katol road, Nagpur.
                    Dist Nagpur
                    Phone no :- [protected]
                    I am a candidate, I have'nt received my admit card until now . my Registration no is 1748531. password is 3wjf960x.journal no is[protected] & sbi code is 7577 you pls send me my admit card on my e-mail address & postal address.

My address:
                    Sri Nageshwar singh d/o Kumari Sumita singh
                    Duman hill Staff Quater B type Chirimiri
                    post- sonawani
                    Dist- Koriya (C.G)
                    Pin no.- 497557
                    Roll No./Admit Card not received so far
                    I am a candidate, I am not received admit card now a days . my Registration no is8136857. password is 7zqr2wZU.journal no is[protected]& sbi code is 5102 you pls send me my admit card on my e-mail address & postal address.
                    # 229, ward no.3, mohalla delichi
                    near gas agency.sirhind city
                    teh.&distt:fatehgarh sahib
                    my address is zPhone no :[protected]
                    Deari Sir,
                    I am a candidate, I have'nt received my admid card until now. my registration no. is 83399170, password is 8qSXt12c, journal no. is[protected] and SBI Code is 6550., you please send my admid card on my e-mail address and postal address,
                    my address is:
                    Akancha Kumari,
                    D/o, Sri, Anil Kumar Jha
                    House of Radha Kant Jha
                    Rajhata, Binodpur,
                    Katihar
                    Pin Code - 854105
                    (Bihar)
                    Tel. No.[protected]
                    Mob. No. [protected]
                    i am acandidate i hav'nt received my admit card till now
                    my registration id is 8464480
                    password ls 2D46vp1M
                    sbi code is 01778
                    voucher no. is[protected]
                    pls send it on my email or postal address
                    My exam will be on 13 July, 2008. Registration No. 1688949 for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. My email id is as above please send the call letter for the exam on email or postal address as below:

D/1, Suryadarshan,
                    Arundoday Nager,
                    Mulund(East).
                    Mumbai- 400081.
                    When i will recieve my admitcard.Now at that time i haven't recieve my admit card.Please make it fast sir how can i prepare for this exm. so, please take some response .
                    Dear sir ...

My name is Jaswinder Kaur but Printed on admitted card is Kulwinder kaur ...

Pls Guide me may I Give written examination ...?
                    I am Rajeev Ranjan Kr. Bharti
                    I have applied on line to appear in the sbi Clerk grade examination and still have not received my admit card. I have registration ID, Password and password. So how can i get admit card to appear in the examination?
                    my reg. ID-8470282
                    Journal no[protected]
                    Category : OBC
                    Date of Birth : February 05, 1982
                    Father's Name : Bijendra Prasad
                    Mobile No : [protected]
                    my admit card not received in SBI recrument.
                    sir/madam
                    i am pravesh kumar.i have Phillipe the form[protected]
                    my receipt code number is 7873 &journal deposit no is 6553153
                    sir please sand my mail id in admits card.thanking you
                    regarded by
                    pravesh kumar
                    Sir i haven't receive my admit card yer
                    my Reg. no. is 8352105.
                    my registration id is 6114238
                    password ls 71316box
                    sbi code is 7150
                    pls send it on my email or postal address
                    my call letter doesnot received
                    My exam will be on 13 July, 2008. Registration No. 3656040 for Clerical Recruitment in SBI. My email id is as above please send the call letter for the exam on email or postal address as below:

SANDHYA JAIN
                    BALAJI WARD HATTA
                    PIN- 470775
                    PHONE- [protected]
                    MOB- [protected]
                    my registration id is 104827 password ls 4j17j80c sbi code is 8696
                    jrnl no. is 2868517 pls send it on my email or postal address
                    R/sir
                    i am a condidate, i am not received admit card my reg. id no is 12127, journal no is[protected] but reg no not vaild eorrer on the internet pls send me my admit card my e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.com
                    I have not received my admit card. My Registration No. 124229 & Password is fbst3062. Please send the admit card.

I am amit kumar not receive my admit card.my reg. no is535707 &my password =
                    sljk7309.
                    please do something
                    sbi clerikal 1 march 2009 exam admit card
                    Dear,
                    Sir, Madam
                    I am not recieved my admit card now a days.my journal no. is[protected].plz tell me what shoul i do.my exam is on[protected] in udaipur.
                    31 Comments

Mukund Kumar Mishra
                      Jun 26, 2008

I have not receive my admit card either trough post or emal id .
                      my email id is wrongly entry by operater.

So kindly help me & arrange to send my admit card in
                      following email id
                      [protected]@indiatimes.com or
                      [protected]@dataone.in or

with regards
                      Mukund Kumar Mishra
                      registration id 1922091
                      password v1a1do0z
                      pls send my roll no...
                      iam apply the sbi clerk recruitment for MAR 1 2009 online
                      in that application iam gaving the my email id is":[protected]@yahoo.com
                      but iam not getting the receipt for that
                      my application is proceed or not
                      please mail me the conform information of this
                      WE HAVE COMPLUSORY RECEIVE THE CONFORMATION EMAIL OR NOT
                      i have applied for sbi clerck whose paper is on i march and till now i have not received my admit card neither from post nor from onternet so what should i do
                      I have received my admit card through email id but not received from post because my address pin code 474005 which was wrong by me. whenever my address pin code is 474003. This pin code is Gwalior, Hazira pin code number. This Pin Code (474003) is my address pin code number so please send the my admit card at my home earliest.

Thank You
                      i do not recieved my call letter for sbi clerk examination, which is on 1 march 2009
                      please send my admit card.my registration no is 455971
                      i have not recieve my roll number
                      in that application iam gaving the my email id is":[protected]@yahoo.com
                      in that application iam gaving the my email id is"[protected]@yahoo.com
                      my registration number is 250294
                      i didnt get my admit cards yet my registration number is 1070456
                      i want link of loging page

Recruitment of Clerks — not recieve the admit card

my regd no is 1730489
                      deposite journal no [protected]
                      date 8th Aug 09
                      But till date i have not recieve the admit card. kindly send me in my mail id. thank you
                      12 Comments

remya ramani
                        from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                        Jun 26, 2008

Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. i have received the call letter too.But since i had not taken the printout of the form then i am not able to get it now.The response is "INVALID REGISTRATION".Please help me. Thank You.
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i to take the printout that online application form please help me.
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i take the printout that online application form please help me.
                        Still I didnot get reprint
                        Sir, I have submitted the application form and got registration id and password. But whenever i tried to take the print out they showed me the message-"please take the print out after 31st may onwards". Now they deleted the page. What will I do now? Please help.
                        Application online re-print
                        Before about 10 days, your website shows the message - "You can the print after 31 may" when clicking on the option - "Application Re-Print". But still now i.e. on Ist June the above message highlighted, please tell that what to do to take the printout now.
                        Before about 3 days, your website shows the message - "You can the print after 31 may" when clicking on the option - "Application Re-Print". But still now i.e. on Ist June the above message highlighted, please tell that what to do to take the printout now.
                        sir, i have summited online application form and got registration id and password. but whenever i tried to take the print out of the application they showed me the message-"kindly take the print out after 31st may" now they deleted this page.what willi do now ? please help me .
                        Even face the same issue as many have. I have applied Online and could not print then. After that i tried printing and got the the message saying 'Print after 31st May'. Now i could not find the link for Application Reprint. Please let me know what can be done.
                        I have applied Online and could not print then. After that i tried printing and got the the message saying 'Print after 31st May'. Now i could not find the link for Application Reprint. Please let me know what can be done.
                        please help me
                        I have applied Online and could npt print then. After I tried printing and got the message saying "print after 31st may". Noe I could not find the link for Application REPRINT.
                        Please help me.
                        Even i`m not able to take the print out that form can someone tell me what needs to be done for the printout?
                        i had applied online for clerical examination and i got the id and password.. but could not take the print out as it showed a message, " print after 31st may".. now i could not find the link to reprint the form.. so please let me know what is to b done...
                        i m also unable to take out printout even after having password n registration no.i would like to know how to get tat printout
                        by Radha A

I have applied for the post of Clerk online and I had ID & Password. As per your notification while I am trying to take print out of my application, there is occur problem and my computer screen remain blank.
                        I never thought that such a inferior quality service from your bank. It is just not incident, but it doing with intentionally. It was occur when everybody trying to applied and now once again while trying to take print out. It just ruin your reputation in young generation, who are the your next generation clients.

So take necessary action and modified the problem.
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. please help me . mohanambal
                        The same problem here appilied for the post got RegID and Password but could not get the printout. It's not available till date because of the poor quality of service of SBI's web site.
                        send the printout copy of apillctions
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. please help me .

N.Surya Prakasa rao
                        Sir, I have submitted online application form, and I get registration number and password, and could not print then. After that I tried printing and got the the message saying 'Print after 31st May'. Now I could not find the link for Application Reprint trying after 31st May. So how can I to take the printout that online application form please help me.
                        i have submited sbi online clark application form & i get id and password. i am not able take the printout. so how can i to take the printout that online application form please help me. send me any information in my e-mail id. ([protected]@rediffmail.com ). thank you .

I was unable to print my application form but i have the details with me sent by you, could you please direct me what to do? how could i can get my application form printed? Is that application form nessecary to be printed, as i contain the registration code, my bank voucher (Rs 250) with me.

Please, kindly send me appropriate solution to the aforesaid problem,
                        i'll be very thankful to you,

Your applicant,
                        Priyanka Badoni,
                        d/o Mr. D.P.Badoni

Postal Address :
                        Aam wala tarla,
                        Shastri Puram,
                        Raipur Road,
                        Dehradun(UK)-248008..
                        Even i have filled in the application from for one of my friend & have got the application no & password still i am not able to print the application form. Can somebody help us all with the same.
                        Iam not able to take print out of form.Please help me or suggest me how can i take print out.
                        Hello to
                        All the SBI has gave an announcement regarding their SBI Clerk Examination and there is nothing to worry . As all the things are settled in one announcement
                        Sir, I have submitted the application form and got registration id and password. But whenever i tried to take the print out they showed me the message-"please take the print out after 31st may onwards". Now they deleted the page. What will I do now? Please help me.
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i to take the printout that online application form please help me.So many time i call in the bank but no body is responding
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me.
                        Sir, I have forget my password of the submitted form of clerical post of SBI.
                        My registration number is 167503
                        How will I get the password?
                        Please Help ME...
                        Sir, I have forget my password of the submitted form of clerical post of SBI.
                        My registration number is 167503
                        How will I get the password?
                        Please Help ME...
                        hello sirmam
                        i have got the registration id and password but not taken out the print out.
                        tel me how to get the print out
                        kindly do some thing.
                        i have sent application form .but error on reprint page.what i can do.
                        I submitted my form before 25 May, and got the registration ID and passsword, at that time they showed that we can take out the printout after 31May onwards, but from 1st July onwards Iam trying to take out the print out, but I could not find the link for application reprint.Kindly help me and let me know what can be done.

I submitted that from online. & i got mail from [protected]@ibps.in "Your Application details are as follows.
                        " I got that Registration Id & password Plz let me know how can get that URL to submit our Registration Id & password so i can take printout of application form.

ever suggestion would be appriciable.

Ajay Singh
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i take the printout that online application form please help me.
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID[protected] and Pass word (17x09r18) was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You.
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You.Rajesh Garg
                        myself neha tandon i have applied for the post of clerk but could not get the print out of the application form.please help me sir.
                        my email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        sir, i sbmited application to post of clerk but cant acepted my registration number and password please help me
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i to take the printout that online application form please help me
                        Submitted the application-Not getting the reprint copy of the application
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You.
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, would you pls tell me how and wher i can take the printout of online application form please help me.

joseph
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. I have take print copy of the application using this ID and password.but i have no information exam reletaed when & where will be exam.what i do Please help me.

Thank You
                        Neeraj Sharma
                        sir, i have summited online application form and got registration id and password. but whenever i tried to take the print out of the application they showed me the message-"kindly take the print out after 31st may" now they deleted this page.what willi do now ? please help me .
                        I had fill the form and fees for SBI Clercal exam, but by mistake the form was applied for the post of Probationary Officer exam.

Can anybody tell that, is there any method to resolve this problem ?
                        Or is there any SBI helpline no is there for communication ?

Please reply as soon as possible.
                        Gajendra
                        dear sir/madam
                        i have applied for the clerical post of SBI and i have recieved an mail from
                        [protected]@ibps.in
                        stating the registration id n password. i'm unable to get the application reprint which was indicated to be taken after june 15th. i havnt got the any admit card n other details yet. i'm enclosing my registration id:-9682785.
                        my email id:- [protected]@rediffmail.com
                        kindly tell me the solution soon plz
                        Before about 3 days, your website shows the message - "You can the print after 31 may" when clicking on the option - "Application Re-Print". But still now i.e. on Ist June the above message highlighted, please tell that what to do to take the printout now.
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. my id is 8008282 .please help me .
                        I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, now i am trying to take the printout of the online application form but now the website takes too much of time to open, when it opens and i click on on reprint the form it does not proceed further.
                        sir, I am unable to get the reprinted copy of my on-line application for the clerical post, though my pass-word and registration number were duly generated. Please Help
                        Archita Chatterjee
                        hello sirmam
                        i have got the registration id and password but not taken out the print out.
                        tel me how to get the print out
                        kindly do some thing.
                        I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You. Ketan
                        I had applied online for Clerical Post & i got the id and I had rece the Registration Id and Password, but could not take the print out as the page could not be displayed.
                        We couldn't get the link "http://app1.ibps.in/sbiclmenu.asp"

How do we go further.
                        Pls advice.

Harshal
                        I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the
                        print out, . and there is not any information on my email-id .
                        so. plz give me all information on my id ...
                        thank you...
                        Tried several times to view and print application, which i had submitted online as prescribed by the SBI, but to no avail.
                        Sir I have submitted online application form and i get registratration number and pass word that time i am not takeen print out, so how can i get print out.
                        Sir, I have submitted online application form and I also got the registration no. and
                        password. When I tried for reprinting the application form on 17th june, I got the message " your registration is invalid." Sir, please help me, so can I appear in the coming exam.
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i to take the printout that online application form please help
                        i have submitted my application form, but i am not able to get the reprint of the application till today. how can i be able to get the reprint copy of the above stated. kindly help
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i get registration number and password, that time i not taken the print out, so how can i take the printout that online application form .but i have no information exam reletaed when & where will be exam.what i do Please help me.
                        but whenever i tried to take the print out of the application they showed me the message-"kindly take the print out after 31st may" now they deleted this page.what will do now ? please help me

shakira
                        Sir, I have register online I got regi.Id and Password I also drawn Print out but in printout my marks are not displayed. Later I try to reprint but your site is too busy. so I cannot take reprint what to do ?
                        Sir, I have register my clerical post application I got Regi.Id & Password Also But I didn't get printout. Now I give the option Reprint & give Regi.Id, Password Date of Birth It will display a massage "Your Regi. is not valid" What to do ?
                        Sir, I had got my registration no. but could not able to take the print out. pls helpme and tell me how can i take my print out and also tell me is it necessary to have a print out?reply back on my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        I submitted my form and got the registration ID and passsword, at that time they showed that we can take out the printout after 31May onwards, but till now im unable to take out the printed copy of application form, also I could not find the link for application reprint.Kindly help me and let me know what can be done
                        I submitted sbi clercial form on line but I could not take print out then.Now I am not finding ur link to get reprint of appl form.Help me!
                        I had applied for the post of Clerk through Internet on 23.5.2008. The process was successfully completed. I have tried many times but I could not get the application printout through Internet. My particulars are as under :
                        1. Name : Ravinder Kaur
                        2. Registration ID : 1466861
                        3. Password : SK4XJq8Y
                        4. Fees deposited : Rs. 250.00
                        5. Branch: SBI, Punjab Agril.University, Ludhiana
                        6. Deposit Journal No. 4979977
                        You are requested to kindly get me the reprint of application.
                        (Ravinder Kaur)
                        267-I BRS Nagar, Ludhiana
                        Sir I have submitted online application form, and i got registration number and password, that time.I cannot take the print out, so how can i to take the printout of the online application form and admit card.Please help me.
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password
                        So Please heip me to how to take print out
                        shiv kumar
                        sir i have fill the application from and rec the id and password for my mail id but i'm not able to take a print of the application please tell where i will take the printout of the from
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You.

mohd. shreef
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI and my Registration ID and Pass word was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You
                        I have submitted the online application form for the post of clerk in SBI. I get my reistration number and password also.But I can't take the print out of the application.Please help me. Thank You
                        Sir, I had applied on line for the Recruitment Clerk in SBI, and my Registration ID[protected] and Pass word (m6646qjM) was also generated. But I cannot take out the printed copy of the application using this ID and password. Please help me. Thank You.
                        Registration form

viji
                        respected sir/mam
                        i have applied for the clerical post of SBI and i have recieved an mail from
                        [protected]@ibps.in
                        stating the registration id n password.
                        i'm unable to get the application reprint which was indicated to be taken after june 15th. after 15th june i am trying to take the printout of the online application form
                        but the website takes too much of time to open,
                        when it opens and i click on on reprint the form it does not proceed further.
                        Today i again to try Reprint & give Regi.Id, Password Date of Birth
                        It will display a massage "Your Regi. is not valid" or "your registration was not sumbit" sir please tell me What i do ?
                        340 Comments

PRATAP DEVCHAND PATIL
                          Jun 26, 2008

ACCOUNT NO.[protected]
                          A SUM OF RS.20, 000/- has been debited to my above amount ACCOUNT ON 26/3/2008 ALTHOUGH THE TRANSACTION DID NOT GO THROUGH AND CASH WAS NOT DELIVERED BUT RS.500/- ARE SHORTLY DELIVERED.

STILL ALL THE FORMALITY COMPLECTED BUT STILL NOT REVIEC THE AOUNT PLEASE KINDLY TAKE NECESSARY ACTION
                          Subject- Discrepancy at SBI ATM Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi.

I got two damaged notes from SBI ATM of Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi on date 31/07/2008, time-19:24. I have account at Keshavpuram, Delhi. My A/c no. is [protected]. The ATM i had used is situated near to my residence. The above ATM ID is S1AN00778301 and TXN No- 4795. I had requested to authorities of the SBI branch at Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi. The above authorities is not agree to accept my request to replace these notes. Please suggest me that what I should do. You are therefore requested to kindly set enquiry against the concern officers so that no customer like me may be cheated in future.

Yours truly

Vijay Kumar
                          Tel-[protected]

I got two damaged notes from SBI ATM of Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi on date 31/07/2008, time-19:24. I have account at Keshavpuram, Delhi. My A/c no. is [protected]. The ATM i had used is situated near to my residence. The above ATM ID is S1AN00778301 and TXN No- 4795. I had requested to authorities of the SBI branch at Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi. The above authorities is not agree to accept my request to replace these notes. Please suggest me that what I should do. You are therefore requested to kindly set enquiry against the concern officers so that no customer like me may be cheated in future.

Yours truly

Vijay Kumar
                          Tel-[protected]

I got two damaged notes from SBI ATM of SBI branch at Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi on date 31/07/2008, time-19:24. I have account at Keshavpuram, Delhi. My A/c no. is [protected]. The ATM i had used is situated near to my residence. The above ATM ID is S1AN00778301 and TXN No- 4795. I had requested to authorities of the SBI branch at Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi to replace these notes but they did not agree to accept my request. Please suggest me that what I should do. You are also requested to kindly set enquiry against the concern officers so that no customer like me may be cheated in future.

Yours truly

Vijay Kumar
                          Tel-[protected]
                          Discrepancy at SBI ATM Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi.

I got two damaged notes of Rs. 100/- from SBI ATM of SBI branch at Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi on date 31/07/2008, time-19:24 (TXN No- 4795). I have a saving account at Keshavpuram, Delhi. My A/c no. is [protected] and SBI ATM card is[protected]. The above SBI ATM i had used is situated near to my residence and the ATM ID is S1AN00778301. I had requested to authorities of the SBI branch at Srinagar colony (Ashok Vihar, Phase-II), Delhi to replace these notes but they did not agree to accept my request. Please suggest me that what I should do. You are also requested to kindly set enquiry against the concern officers so that no customer like me may be cheated in future.

Yours truly

Vijay Kumar
                          Tel-[protected]
                          FROM FOLLOWING ID THE AMAUNT HAS BEEN WIthDRawL. Hello, I have ATM ID, but I don't know that from which bank it belongs, Then How can I find my ATM Location.?
                          ID IS WNAGO[protected]
                          I have also face this problem ...

I recently got two damaged 100 rupee note from SBI ATM, Madhapur police station branch, Hyderabad.
                          Though the amount is very small but this is really irritating and I feel such issues to be raised !!

Saurabh Bansal
                            Jun 26, 2008

i am saurabh bansal my admit card is not come through e-mail.
                            please immediately give my admit card on my e-mail ID because the exem held on 6th & 13th July. so please, notice it.

i am DEEPAK SINGH PANWAR my admit card is not come through post.
                            please immediately give my admit card on my e-mail ID because the exem held on 12/10/2008 so please, notice it.
                            reg.ID 67815
                            reg NO.197007
                            respected sir,
                            when will my admit card will come
                            I am not in receipt of my hall ticket for the SBI clerical recruitment exam scheduled on 1-3-2009. My registration # is 1014066 submitted online on[protected].
                            I am not in receipt of my hall ticket for the SBI clerical recruitment exam scheduled on 1-3-2009. My registration # is 1014066 submitted online on[protected]. Please mail the same to the email address mentioned above at the earliest.
                            Reg. ID -1054572
                            Roll No.- [protected]
                            Exam Centre- SB Highschool, Aurangabad [M.S]

I am Malik basha draft no:[protected]ref: Br code - 11071, Ulundurpet) applied for SBI NRI A/C to be open through Al- Farden Exchange in UAE.

I have sent a DD amount of Rs.1000/- on 22 Apr '09' still now my account has not yet opened.

So i kindly request you to open my NRE account as soon as possible. So that i can do my transasion
                            through SBI NRE Account.My mobile no:[protected].

Malik Basha.A
                            hi, sir how can i submmit my resume in SBI plz tell me the site or any thing else thanks...
                            i am shaifali rathi am not in receipt of my hall ticket for the SBI clerical recruitment exam scheduled please immediately give my admit card on my e-mail ID because the exem held on 8 and 15 november so please, notice it. my registration no is 2976648 submitted online on 27/10/09
                            sir my admit card is not come through post.
                            please immediately give my admit card on my e-mail ID
                            sir myself amrinder singh my regd no is 2318344... i m not recived admit card ... plz send it on my id ... my xm is as on 8 nov... plz sir do it soon as possible
                            with due respect
                            i beg to state that my sbi admit card not received .
                            and also not information about exam on mobile and e-mail id
                            Sir I am Smitarani Biswal my regisration no is 1781221 i have not recieved my admit Card so plesae give me my admit card through my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

Smitarani Biswal
                            my id card is mis place plz give me my ID card for clerk job
                            I am Priyanka Chauhan. My Registration id. is 1224305 i have got msg. from sbi that my roll no. is [protected] i have not recieved my admit Card so plesae give me my admit card through my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.co.in. my exam is on 7 march(sunday) for bank p.o.. Please look into the same

Priyanka
                            14 Comments

Saurabh Bansal
                              Jun 26, 2008

My SBI Clerical Exam Roll No. don't come through e-mail.
                              i got my call letter through mail but not by post.and please tell me the date of examination. it is 6 july 2008 or 13 july 2008?.bcoz in my mail that i got from state bank of india, date is 13 july 2008.
                              i have not received call letter by post or mail
                              i have not sir,
                              i got my call letter through mail but not by post.and please tell me the date of examination. it is 6 july 2008 or 13 july 2008?.bcoz in my mail that i got from state bank of india, date is 13 july 2008.received call letter by post or mail
                              I have arleady submitted online application form, but I have specified the wrong email Id as v.[protected]@yahoo.co.in instead of [protected]@gmail.com.

please send the call letter to this alternative email Id [protected]@gmail.com

I do not have received any admit call through post also as yet.

Bandana Kumari
                              Id :[protected]@gmail.com
                              223J/15 Jagmal Ka Hata Chakniratul,
                              Allahabad U.P.
                              Mobile [protected]
                              sir i did n't get my admit card when will i get my admit card...on my address given...i am not confirm abt date of xam also...plz send me admit card soon sir...
                              Sir I have not get my hall ticket by post or through ID so please tell the date of exam.
                              I got my call letter through mail but not by post.and so please send me my call letter immediately.
                              Akhilesh kumar chourasia
                              Road No-12;Block No-28/1/1;
                              Adityapur-2;Jamshedpur;
                              Jharkhand.
                              Pin-831013
                              Hi Sir,

One of my friend got the Clerical exam for the SBI bank dated on 6th july morning. I too got it for the same day, but for the afternoon. My same friend still got one more hallticket that the Clerical exam is on 13th of July. I am still not clear about this. Please, let me know about this as soon as possible
                              i got my call letter through mail but not by post.and please tell me the date of examination. it is 6 july 2008 or 13 july 2008?.bcoz in my mail that i got from state bank of india, date is 06 july 2008 my reg no :1448035 plz reply asap

regads
                              SRINU P CELL NO:[protected]
                              sir i did n't get my admit card when will i get my admit card...on my address given...i am not confirm abt date of xam also...plz send me admit card soon sir...
                              add- vaibhav pratap singh s/o D p s tomar
                              329/3 mangal panday nagar near sports coloney,
                              meerut
                              mob no.- [protected]
                              i have not received call letter by post or mail
                              admissition card cant issued at a date 2-july-08. Plz. send on my e mail emideget."J[protected]" is my janral no.
                              i am from srinagar . I have applied for clear post exam but have't recieved yet my admit card. If it could be possible mail it to me at [protected]@gmail.com.
                              My registration no is 106596. Plz do reply
                              i have done registration 1 month back till date i have not received either roll no. or examination date.

I need solution before due date.
                              i have done registration 1 month back till date i have not received either roll no. or examination date.

sir i have not get my admit card on id or by post please resent my admit card for post of clerk to attend exam on date .

I need solution before due date
                              give my rool no
                              and my registration no. 18625
                              and give my hall ticket no urgent
                              and give me my e-mail id
                              Please Send my e-mail id sbi exam Address code no. 28( Udaipur) full Address And Exam Time

Sir I request u please inform me .

I did not get my admit card for clerk exam till now. Sir This is the my Registration no is 749905. so kindly send me my admit card as soon as possible at my address or my mail ID.

Thanks & Regards:
                              MUKESH RAI
                              10/1, Pardesipura, Near sat Sai School, Indore - 452010
                              mob.-[protected]
                              i am sunitha i have applied for clerical level examination for which you are conducting the exam on 01-mar-2009. please send my hall ticket..to attend for the examination.
                              myregistration id is: 778069
                              i don't get email of my roll number.
                              please kindly send me mine roll number.
                              my registration number is 1965722
                              if i have fill the form & i have feed the wrong email address
                              instead of [protected]@yahoo.com
                              i fill [protected]@yahoo.com.
                              this emial will be corrupt
                              plz send the admit card in my right email address.
                              which is
                              my mob. no is
                              i haven't recieved my admit card yet for the clerical post xam of SBI bank...
                              I do not received your sms regarding exam date
                              mobile no [protected]

As per the notification the SBI clerical examination starts from 8th of November'09. But i didn't get any details of my exam schedule. My registration number is 4222537.Please mail me my exam schedule and admit card ASAP. My contact number is [protected].

We were asked to check in "sbi.co.in" but which is not opening to know the process please give the website address to check my schedule.

My SBI Clerical Exam Roll No. don't come through e-mail.

my mobile no.[protected]
                              I CAN NO RECIVE MY ROOL NO IN MY ID.. [protected]@YAHOO.COM...PLS SEND MY ROLL NO. IN MY SECOND ID mr.[protected]@gmail.com
                              MY ROOL NO NOT FOUND IN SBI EXAM PLESE SEND FIN NUMBER
                              My name is K. Manoj Krishna. I am applying for SBI 2009 Clerks post. I was paid a sum of Rs. 250/- on SBI Patamata Branch. But still date I am not received Hall Ticket from you. The details are given below:

Name : KOMARAGIRI MANOJ KRISHNA
                              SBI Branch Name : PATAMATA CODE NO. : 0578
                              DEPOSIT JOURNAL NO. :[protected]
                              DEPOSIT DATE :[protected]

Please do the needful as early as possible.

K Manoj Krishna
                              i dont get my SBI roll no.
                              SBI CLERK REG. NO.3078850
                              please send my roll no. on my E-MAIL ID.
                              pankaj
                              mobile no.[protected]
                              33 Comments

ROHAN DILIPRAV VICHARE
                                Jun 26, 2008

I have applied for SBI clerical recruitment on dated 20/5/2008.Till date I have nit received roll no as well as admitcard kindly send me as earlier as possible.Please also inform me by e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com.My general number is[protected].My category is general

SBI Clerk Recruitment — not able to register

sir i am trying to register for sbi clrk online application but not able to register can you tell us what the problem application is not getting saved please reply on email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in

SBI Clerk — clerk recruitment

i remit rs. 250 at sbi bank for fees and got journel no. but now i cantget the application page for submit my application. can you help me. if any other way is there to submit my application

SBI Clerk Recruitment — complaint for clerk from

i can't print my application form.i try it more than 50 time.so pl help me becuse today is last date.

kavita.

SBI Clerk Recruitment — not able to take printout of registration form

I had registered for sbi clerk examination but now i m not able to take printout of registration form. pls tell me the link where we found the same.
                                print out not available in sbi clerk recuriyment forms

Sbi Clerical Exam 2008 — yet to receive the roll number

My registration no - 5863356
                                Password - 5hvfg5gn

I am yet to receive the roll number. How can i download the hall ticket deatails and centre of the examination which has to be held on 06.07.08.

Please let me know the above details.

Awaiting for your reply at the earliest

My email Id : [protected]@gmail.com

Tamilarasai
                                I submitted the application form for the post of clerk...i did get my registration ID and password...can you tell me from where can i get the print out of the same...kindly send me the link for the same...
                                thanking you...

sbi clerikal recruitment — not yet received roll no

i have submitted my application form but i have still not recieved my roll no and i have also not got the reprint of the application form .my regisetation no is 5502962.plz look ino the matter and send it as erly as possible.

CLERK RECRUITMENT — sbi/clerk recruitment

I have applied the Sbi Clerk Post, i have got the registration id and password, registration id is 1484673. i could n't get the hall ticket, but i had the maill for call letter to attend the exam.In the mail they asked to take the payment receipt to write the exam.i have mixed the receipt, please give me the solution to attend the exam

thanks in advance

My registration no - 1498598
                                Password - 06dBE67U
                                I am yet to receive the roll number. How can i download the hall ticket deatails and centre of the examination which has to be held on 06.07.08.

Please let me know the above details.

Awaiting for your reply at the earliest

My email Id : vj.[protected]@gmail.com

Akashdeep

SBI CLERICAL EXAM-2008 — SBI CLERICAL EXAM-2008

My deposit journal No is[protected] code 7837, SBI, Cgos complex, lodi road New Delhi. I have applied on line for bank clerical exam-2008 at deharadun but not received call letter. Please send call letter on the above mentioned E/mail

SBI — clerk recruitment

i have applied for state bank for clerk recuirtment and i get my password and regrister no and also get my hall ticket and exam date 13.07.08and they are asking orinigal payment receipt i am not having i have lost it.i have see in news that there are not allowing with out original payment receipt inside campus .and there no way write exam.
                                i did not get my hall ticket for the clerks exam conducted SBI. my DD NO is 0746687. please issue my hall ticket.
                                Hi Friends,
                                Reacd the complete application which has the contact number for any issues int eh local exam centers. They will issue a new admit card.
                                This should resolve the issue. I had a similar issue and got it rsolved at the local exam center.
                                My deposit journal No is 8367876 code 01428, SBI, o.p.m. amlai. I have applied on line for bank clerical exam-2008 at deharadun but not received call letter. Please send call letter on the above mentioned E/mail
                                My Regestration no. is 21196 & branch Code 0646.I haven't recieve my admitt card so pls send it to the above mentioned email Id
                                i lost my cash deposit reciept but i have my admit card n other things may i appear in exam or do it will create any problem sir. thanking you
                                I have my cash deposit reciept but some part of registration no. has been teared off.I have my admit card n other things. May I appear in exam or not? It will create any problem? pls suggest.

Pls. do the needful.

Vinay Dogra
                                my name is Amardip Nivrutti Shinde
                                My registration is 8449243 and passwrd is 7351R38B
                                yet callletter is not resived .
                                I have given exam on 13/07/2008 for the SBI clerical post.
                                My roll no is [protected]
                                Can you please provide me the detail of the result.
                                I have attended the clerical exam conducted by SBI on 13/7/2008. My roll no is [protected] and the registar no is 5344431. Please issue the details of rank
                                I have given exam on on 13/05/08 for the SBI clerical post my roll no is [protected]
                                can you please provide me the detail of the result

SBI Clerk Recruitment — Registration ID not received

I have submitted my online application form.But I have not received any registration ID after that.Can I submit my application again?
                                please mail me sir
                                my application is accessed are not
                                Sir i submitted my online application as per advertisement of yours in the month of dec 08. and my registration no is 95495 . I yet not received with any feedbacks as said. expected earlier.
                                mob: [protected]
                                i want to print out my previous application form .please send on my email id.
                                i want to show my application form on this email id. my registration no-1065155
                                r/sir, i have not yet received my roll no because the postman of our area send my roll no. back due to written incomplete address on the envelope. my name is pooja rani and ref.no.is 1094893 and bank receipt no. is 8516109 dt 27-12-08. plz send my roll no on this address
                                pooja rani w/o amit chhabra
                                house.no.1110, street no.14,
                                nai abadi, bada pull
                                abohar, dist ferozepur
                                punjab pin 152116
                                I have not yet recieved my roll no for sbi clerck, because the postman of our area return my roll no. due to incomplete address.My name is preety boora and my registration ID is 1121070.and bank recipt no. is[protected] on dated:-31/12/2008.
                                please send me roll no.on this address:-
                                Preety Boora, W/O Sh.Anil Kumar,
                                S/O Sh. Pirthi Singh,
                                House No:- 1826/12,
                                Near Bhagyashali Prees,
                                Kalyan Nagar, Kurukshetra 136118,
                                (HARYANA).
                                and please inform me on this e-mail address:[protected]@yahoo.com
                                I shall be very thank full to you
                                Sir i submitted my online application as per advertisement of yours in the month of dec 08.. I yet not received with any feedbacks as said. expected earlier.
                                mob: [protected]
                                i have not received admit card of exam on 1-3-2009.my registration number is 456908. Kindly please send me my admit card
                                have applied for SBI clerical recruitment on dated 11/12/2008.Till date I have nit received roll no as well as admitcard kindly send me as earlier as possible.Please also inform me by e-mail [protected]@rediffmail.com.My id is 59343 and password is itqe3864.My category is general

sbi/clerk recruitment Project 8340 — loss of Original Payment Receipt

sbi/clerk recruitment Project 8340
                                I have applied the Sbi Clerk Post, I received the call letter also.My Registration No-23341.But I lost Original Payment Receipt. Please give me the solution to attend the examination

Renu.c
                                sbi/clerk recruitment Project 8340
                                I have applied the Sbi Clerk Post, I received the call letter also.My Registration No-23341.But I lost Original Payment Receipt. Please give me the solution to attend the examination

project 8340 — Admit card not yet received

SBI Clerk post - Admit card not yet received
                                I have not received my Admit card yet, Sir .
                                Please help me out .

My reg . no .is 828348 ROLL N0. [protected]

WITH
                                i hav lost the payment receipt of sbi bank.. i have applied to SBI clerk post.. Please tell me the solution...its urgent
                                plez send me the next requirtment vaccencies in SBI

I have wrirren the examination for SBI clerical post. But the result was yet not known to me.
                                Kindly provide me the result details to my roll no [protected].
                                hello sir,
                                as per your information i submitte my online form on 13/sep/09 till the date i don't receive roll number and i don't receive neither email nor sms please kindy inform me my roolnumber as well as how to take admitcard online.
                                [protected]@yahoo.com my id is 4365004 n my category is general
                                I am sailesh nayek i have not get my admit card my Reg. No.1242090 u have send me message in my moblie that u have dispatched but after checking my email i did not find any information . pleace send my admit card my exam is on 8th nov 2009.

I have registered exam forms my registration no 2830936, but I have still not received
                                call letter from bank

kindly check my case

i have not recived my roll no .so send me my roll no in my web address .and my registration no is3406545.u have send mes on my mob no.[protected] bt not post mt roll no on my address.pls send my roll no on my e mail id.
                                fyjufjnfgjhfgj
                                44 Comments

Murali R
                                  Jun 26, 2008

I had taken loan from SBI with rate of interest at 7% p.a.
                                  I had received one or two statements from them.
                                  After that, they have been avoiding to send the statements stating computer problem, staff transfer, etc. as the reasons.
                                  Recently through one of the persons who had taken the same loan at same rate of interest along with me, I came to know that they have changed the rate of interest.
                                  While signing the agreement I had written that the loan is at 7% p.a. diminishing balance.
                                  Is it possible for them to change the rate of interest arbitrarily without informing the concerned?
                                  Kindly advise.

smita jain
                                    Jun 25, 2008

sir my name is smita jain from shivpuri.
                                    I did not get clerck exam admit card till.
                                    Please send my admit card as soon as possible.
                                    my reg. no. 1497875
                                    dear sir, my name is kirti shekhar. i have submitted the online form of sbi clerical exam 2008 which is held on 6-july-2008. i have completed my application form successfuly. i choose the examination center lucknow. till today i have not recieved the admit card to giving the permission for appearing in the examination & not yet give the any information about my admit card or center in my e-mail adress which i declared in the application form. my regd id is :- 8272129
                                    so, i request you to give the full information & procedure for issuing the duplicate admit card yet i appeared in the examination.
                                    thanking you very much.
                                    your`s faithfully
                                    kirti shekhar
                                    regd no:-8272129
                                    sir my name is fidahussain khan from shujalpur.
                                    I did not get clerck exam admit card till.
                                    Please send my admit card as soon as possible.
                                    my reg. no. 32762
                                    i have register my sbi form online (my registration number is 915757 ) on 27-12-08, but i have not got any admitt card at my residence address, due to this i m not able to appear in the exam on 01-03-09, so please tell me wat to do now .
                                    please mail me other exams of sbi banks to be held in futer, on the basis of 12 th pass OR appearing in BCA III year .
                                    thanks sir,
                                    yours faith fully
                                    AMIT SHARMA

I am A/C holder of SBI-Shujalpur M.P (3214), this is pleased to me,
                                    Recently i faced a problem durring withdrawal money from Co -Opration Bank ATM patna, I did not get money but show dedection in my A/C,

All details mention are below,

Name - Kamal Singh S/o Makhan Singh
                                    A/C - [protected],
                                    ATM Card No.[protected],
                                    Dedected Amount - 1400 /-
                                    From ATM - O-Operation Bank ATM (Verma Centre Patna code- C0BN055002)
                                    Date- 20:49:15 10/08/2009
                                    Message in silp - Incorrect system Operation,
                                    RESPCODE # 0096

Kamal Singh Parmar
                                    Parmar.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    please send my admit card Registration ID : 1223128
                                    i have register my sbi form online (my registration number is 1900271 ) on 02-09-09, but i have not got any admitt card at my residence address, due to this i m not able to appear in the exam on 15-11-09, so please tell me wat to do now .

thanks sir,
                                    yours faith fully
                                    Pradeep Tandiya
                                    i have register my sbi form online (my registration number is 1900271 ) on 02-09-09, but i have not got any admitt card at my residence address, due to this i m not able to appear in the exam on 15-11-09, so please tell me wat to do now .

thanks sir,
                                    yours faith fully
                                    Pradeep Tandiya

thanks sir,
                                    yours faith fully
                                    Pradeep Tandiya
                                    sbi admit card
                                    9 Comments

Esteemed Customer
                                      Jun 25, 2008

People think depositing money or making a draft etc in SBI, Talcher Branch is a headache, though SBI has good reputation of all facilities.

One has to spend entire day there for depositing money or else in the queue.

Once, it took a week for issue of a cheque book. In the first day (Friday), the issuer told to come on Monday. When I approached on Monday he told for the next day. On Tuesday I could not meet him as he was busy with other work. On Wednesday, Mr issuer received my application and told that he would issue the cheque book in the next day. When I met on the next Friday, he said that my application was misplaced and advised for another application. I did apply for the 2nd time. He made the application forwarded to the issuing clerk. It was 2.00 P.M, the clerk did not listen and left for launch, but I had been waiting there. After launch, at about 3.30 P.M, they came and issued the cheque book. Lastly, I got the cheque book, but with empty stomach.

In the 2nd case, I went to this branch for a draft on 24.06.08 and saw a long queue of 30 persons at one window money was deposited including draft deposits. Other windows are vacant and the staffs are sitting idle. I returned back without making the draft.

On 25.06.08, again I went for the draft. The same situation was noticed. There was no staff in the collection window, but a long queue of customers at the same window. It was 11.00 a.m., most of the staffs are wandering here and there. Nobody is caring for the customers. I left the Bank and reached FCI Branch (SBI) 20 KM away and made the draft there within 15 minutes.

The Chief Manager in charge of Talcher Branch is helpless, the reason might have well known to him.

With bitter experience on this branch.

Requesting to take it seriously and do something, so that better services may be rendered to the esteemed customers.

State Bank of India — Poor Service by Talcher Branch-0192

I deposited a cheque for transfer of some amount to another account on 09.07.2008. But when I enquired about the transfer on 11.07.08, the bank accountant said to see at dispatch section. At dispatch it was OK, again I approached the accountant, and he said it would be posted. Lastly the money transferred on 11.07.08 (After noon). It took 3 days for a work of 3 hours. It clearly shows that no one in this branch cares for the customers.
                                      In Talcher most of the account holders are not qualified. They do not know how to complain, to whom complain. They face difficulties, but cannot dare to complain.
                                      Again, the staff are old ones. They do not pay any heed to the service of the people. The SBI management should have a surprise inspection to know the difficulties customers are facing.
                                      Hope, improvements may take place at the earliest.

kunal kant verma
                                        from Rajapalaiyam, Tamil Nadu
                                        Jun 25, 2008

my registration I.D. is -
                                        I have submitted my form on line but till date I have not got Roll No.
                                        where roll no. will come - on e-mail I.D. or anywhere else ?
                                        please reply soon.
                                        what will be time of exam?
                                        my I.D. is-
                                        [protected]@yahoo.in

SBI — I HAVE NO MY ROLL NO.

my registration I.D. is -
                                        please reply soon.
                                        my Id
                                        plase reply

SCPL — not getting roll no.

our registration I.D. are
                                        5867478 and 8226441
                                        we have submitted our form on line but till date we have not got Roll No.
                                        please reply as soon as possible.
                                        my I.D. is-

SBI — not received roll no.

my registration I.D. is - 1255991
                                        please reply soon.

my e_mail i.d. is [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        my exam held on 13.07.08 my journal no is 01477605 and registration id 38773 please tell me the roll no . i have forgotten the roll no.it helps me to check result.please send my e mail it is on above.
                                        charulatha sundar
                                        My Registration no 6103390. i have no roll no

plz send me my sbi clerk roll no

binesh rawat
                                        i have applied sbi clerical post
                                        but i didn't get hall ticket, my registration no is 785683
                                        what i have to do?
                                        i have applied sbi clerical post
                                        but i didn't get result, my roll no.[protected]
                                        what i have to do?