Claimed

ING Vysya Bank Complaints & Reviews

3.3
Last updated May 24, 2022
Complaints 243
Resolved
157
Unresolved
86
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts
ADVERTISEMENT

File a complaint to ING Vysya Bank

Having problems with ING Vysya Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ING Vysya Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
ADVERTISEMENT
ING Vysya Bank
Customer Service Contacts

ING Vysya Bank Website

ING Vysya Bank Head Office Address

Plot No C/12, G Block, Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East
Mumbai
Mumbai City District
Maharashtra
India
400051

ING Vysya Bank Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 22 3309 5000
14
10

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 99 9975 4505
18
15
ADVERTISEMENT

ING Vysya Bank reviews & complaints(243)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

I had made a complaint earlier about not receiving my reliving letter, it's stating that the issue has been resolved but I haven't received any mail or phone call from the company about my reliving letter.
Please provide me the reliving letter in [protected]@gmail.com mail id, as my employee ID is 0023641
Please do it urgently as I am not in my home town and I need to submit it to my present organisation.
ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
    Report
    Copy
    Resolved
    The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

    Iam the ex employee of ING vysya bank, my employee code 0023641.
    I need my reliving letter on urgent basis as its very urgent for my present working organization.
    May 24, 2022
    Complaint marked as Resolved 
    I haven't received any mail or phone call regarding my reliving letter from the company how can it be resolved
    ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Please provide me the reliving letter in [protected]@gmail.com mail id if it gets resolved as I unable the same, please do it in urgent basis.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    1 Comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      I had taken car loan from ing vysa Bank in 2004 which was paid off in 2009 but i do not get the NOC from the bank now when I went to Kotak bank they are asking for loan account no which I do not have so pls help how I will get my loan account no or noc. My car no is TN02T2306...
      Helpful
      1 other people found this review helpful
      1 found this helpful
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      With reference to above mentioned subject we have policy on the name of hari krishna moondra, policy holder is decease in 2016, the actual bond is lost, I am hereby sending you the details of policy holder and nominee
      Full name - hari krishna mundra
      Father name - meghraj mundra
      Contact no[protected]
      Pin code -342001
      Dob-15/06/1933
      Address- NATHAWAto ki gali, tapi bawri, jodhpur
      Policy- ING vyasya company ( take over by PNB METLIFE as per bima lokpal kendra)
      Pan card-AMZPM1406H
      Original bond - lost
      Policy holder status - deceased
      Nominee name - amarchand moondra (son)
      Rameshwari moondra(wife)
      Please do the needful at your earliest
      REGARDS
      AMARCHAND MOONDRA ( NOMINEE)
      ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        I had a Life Policy with ING Life Insurance Policy No. 00031341 for which I had paid premium for a few years. On their merger the premium sent by me was returned undelivered as the office was shifted without leaving a forwarding address.

        I would thankful if surrender value at lease is paid.

        Muraleedharan C M
        ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          How can I get my pf number from ING
          ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            As per above mentioned subject I want to inform you that I received a call from bima lokpal calculation department Bengaluru, the call was made by ms kalpana (Mobile no [protected]) on 19 August 2021, she said that one investment was made by harikrishna moondra(my grandfather) on 23 September 2001 of amont rupees 44000/- which was matured on 27 September 2013, the maturity amount was 465850/-, when I told her that my grandfather was deceased...
            Helpful
            1 other people found this review helpful
            1 found this helpful
            2 Comments
            Report
            Copy

            Sir please delete my number in skokka app. Someone has misused my phone number. Please i request you to delete this phone number ([protected]). Many people are calling me and also messaging me, , so please help me. This is my sincere request i don't know who has updated my number in this app but many people are calling and messaging me. It's very difficult to face these problem.
            This is my number : [protected], Please delete my number sir
            ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit
              My family also got a call for ingvaishya for fund file number - ir 0242616 Bima Lokpal — claim for ingvaisya mutual fund file no. ir 0242618 they have asked us to take insurance policy just wanted to know if it's a scam or a genuine call...we have already taken 3 insurance policy and they are asking to take more policy
              B
              BKMistri
              Ahmedabad, Gujarat
              Sir,
              Today I received call from your Karyalay named Kavita...
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy
              Hi sir I am sd. Masthan basha from nellore, nellore dist AP. I was worked as a Rural Sales Executive in ING Vysya Financial Limited in the year[protected] in Bank Assurance at tatipatI branch. In that time some pf amount is deducted from my salary. But I loose my all documents file.This is my first job. So company will created my pf account. Now I need my pf number to verify my pf account for withdrawal. So pls help me and check and give my pf number as soon as possible. Thank you. My mobile:[protected]whatsapp My mail:[protected]@gmail.com
              ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Sir pls do needful me to find my of number.
              Helpful
              1 other people found this review helpful
              1 found this helpful
              1 Comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit

                I got a call informing investment on my fathers name, done in 2001 - matured in 2013 but was not claimed hence I should call Shivani Gupta for the process for doing so.

                The caller said since ing vyasya mf is closed he doesn't have details for mutual fund - money depositing and he got this file for cancellation.

                Is a genuin call or a fraud?
                ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit
                  Sir we have taken car loan on 23.09.2003 and the loan was clossed,
                  for that loan we missed to collect the noc for hypathication cancelation
                  for this stichuvation we need noc for vehicle transfer they told to contact custamer care
                  we here with enclossed our r c book
                  our vechile no KL-16- 7390
                  please reply the procedures to be done...
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy
                  I am Santosh Kumar Pattanayak was working with Ing Vysya Financial Services, chennai, emp I'd 15722 in the year 2007. My PF no was KN/BN/26522/P-11124. I am not getting UAN no by which I can withdraw the pf amount through online.or pls advise methe process how to withdraw the amount through online.
                  ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Dear Team,

                  Also request you to update my Full and Final Settlement status. and request you to send my relieving letter to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  1 Comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit
                    Sir we have taken car loan on 23.6.2006 of 3, 47, 000.00 and the loan was clossed on 23.2.2009
                    for that loan we missed to collect the noc for hypathication cancelation
                    for this stichuvation we aproched the branch they told to contact custamer care
                    we here with enclossed our r c book
                    our vechile no TN 38 AE 8649
                    please guide us what we have to do...
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    1 Comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    I nominee son manoj jeewan murarkar received call from gbic shivani gupta for matured amount rs 4.75 lakhs in name of jeewan murarkar. The said cell no [protected] is closed since that date. Gbic no lro 4947000. I m nominee and pls help me for the naturity date i. E 27 sept 2013.
                    Manoj jeewan murarkar.
                    [protected]/ [protected]
                    ING Vysya Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    Be the first one to find this review helpful
                    Found this helpful?
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit
                      I had opened an sb a/c in villivakkam branch of ing vysya bank in the year 2005/2006. As my minimum balance by mistake came down to below rs.5000/- in one of my withdrawals & immediately i was transferred to bangalore. The bank started levying penalty for not retaining minimum balance, which was not intimated to me. Later my a/c was transferred to koramangala branch. Nobody sorted out this issue. Later the bank was merged with kotak mahindra...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      I have cleared my house loan long back (Jul 2016). The dues are still shown against my name. Pl take action to remove the dues against my name.

                      My CIBIL rating is affected due to your negligence. This further affects my rating for seeking loans.
                      Kindly solve the issue immediately before I take up the matter with Banking Ombudsman
                      Krishna
                      PAN: AADPK5651L...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      Ing visual bank, dwaraka nagar branch, near tilak showroom, visakhapatnam issued housing loan, to nimmakayala satyannarayana to purchase thea residential flat. The loaner failed to clear the loan. Then bank seized the property and kept in auction twice. But bank failed to sell the property. The bank officials neglected and leave the property in the air. Due to their negligence one sanapala murali krishna occupied the property unauthorisedly....
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      1 Comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      I kuldeepsingh) s/o sh himmat singh was working in ing vysya bank ltd - jammu branch from june2010 to june 2012my employee code was 25670, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from june2010 to june2011

                      Request your urgent reply...
                      Complaint comments...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy
                      I (Amar singh) s/o sh kalu singh was working ining vysya bank ltd - ing vysya bank ltd. From aug 2008 to dec 2014, my employee code was 0012265, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from aug 2008 to dec 2014

                      Request your urgent reply...
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy