[Resolved]  SBI Debit Card — LOSS OF DEBIT CARD INTIMATION

my son M.E. paarri vanan SBI A/C NO:[protected], CARD NO:[protected] issued by siruthozhil branch, VELLORE has lost his DEBIT card on 29.9.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD
TRANSACTION immediately

SBI Debit Card — no working

R/Sir,
My atm card is not working its have occured a error due to make a transection by me from atm machine . i am in a big problem because of this fault .kindly help me to reactivate my atm card . Yours sincerely(SANTOSH BANSAL)
contact no [protected]

SBI Debit Card — double pyment

I have long reported the fact of debit of an amount of Rs.612.75 from mys/b a/c no . [protected] of Bikash Bhavan Branch Of SBI, Salt Lake.No action appears to have been taken by SBI as yet.Pl.inform me of the latest position.Debapriya Nag
my Father, Dr. Ramchandra Prasad, SBI A/C NO:[protected], issued by Main Branh, HAZARIBAG has lost his DEBIT card on 12.10.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD immediately.
TRANSACTION immediately
my atm loss my acount no [protected] please close atm cards deposit. inform me this email id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
My brother Kunal Arora has lost his SBI ATM card. his a/c number is [protected] .
He holds account with Udaipur, Rajasthan Main branch.
Kindly block the same.

Bhoomika.

State Bank of India — Loss of Debit card

My state bank S.B A/c No. is [protected] and have lost the Debit card issued in my favour since 7.11.08. The transaction against this Debit card to be stopped immediately.
I, Mrs. Shailaja Henry, SBI A/C NO:[protected] CARD NO:[protected] issued by Pantheon Road branch, Egmore, Chennai has lost my DEBIT card on 07.11.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD TRANSACTION immediately.
, Mrs. Shailaja Henry, SBI A/C NO:[protected] CARD NO:[protected] issued by Pantheon Road branch, Egmore, Chennai has lost my DEBIT card on 07.11.2008.KINDLY BLOCK THE CARD TRANSACTION immediately.
I have lost my SBI ATM (debit ) card on 14.11.2008. MY SBI Ac/ no. is [protected]. The SBII branch is in Korba, Chattisgarh.Please block the card transaction immediately.
Deepankar Bora
I have lost my SBI Debit Card on 08/12/2008. my A/C no is[protected] Card no:[protected] i dont now my full card number Issued by mulund (w) branch. please block the card transaction immediately.
I lost my wallet on 18-dec-2008 in that i have SBI Debit card(A/c no: [protected]), PAN Card(AGEPN4975D), HDFC Debit card (A/c no[protected] and some money.
debit invalid due to late received pin number

respected sir,

my account no [protected] madhira branch, khammam (dist) AP
ATM DEBIT CARD has received to my adress late due we have changed residence for a some time due my job after i received atm card consulted to branch
they told pin you will not get time over
please kindly issue another debit card . if you send i am so grateful to you
address same on accountbook
I m pinky lama since from 2006 i m sbi account holder my complaints is that y my card is blocked. unnecessarily its shows that pre existed card is block but yyyyyyyyyyyyyyy ?
Tell me the reason now, tell me how i follow the procedure .
Sbi debt card got but late & not working .So i complain to manager of branch of karwal nagar in delhi.
I have withdrawn only one time Rs. 500/- on 31.12.08 in Nacharam, Hyderabad ATM, but debited two times, I have given written complaint in Lalaguda Hyderabad SBI Bank. But till date not credited in my account Rs. 500/- my debit card no[protected]. Kindly do the needful.
Till date we have not received Debit Card

Reg: Our account No. [protected]

Till date we have not received Debit Card & Multicity Cheque

my account no [protected] Rajapalayam branch, Virudhunagar (dist) TN
I Have Lost my ATm Debit Card please kindly issue another debit card . if you send i am so grateful to you
address same on accountbook
My debit card is not working its have occuerd a error deu to make atransection by me from atm matchin.kindly help me. Your md faiyaj ahmad, mob no -[protected]
sir, i have lost my debit card of sbi savings acct no [protected], i request you to block further transactions by useage of debit card, i have myacct at SBI IAF TAMBARAM CHENNAI

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information