SBI Mutual Fund — Redemption not Received

 
12 Reviews
Secunderabad, Hyderabad District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Sunchu Srinivas
I have applied for Redemption under Folio No.11640692 on 17.3.10. Till today, the amount is not credited to my bank account. When tried complaining in their official website grievances, it throwing error. When tried contacting toll free no. it is always busy. To my surprise, I have received a communication through courier yesterday on 30.3.10 that my amount is credited to my bank account which is incorrect. I have redeemed this amount for some house repair work and I am not getting the money in time.
Complaint comments  11 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

AMC INDIA Pvt Ltd — not received courier

Dear Sir/Madam
I request you to see my courrier, it was sended on 05-05-09, from Delhi, pret vihar TO LUCKNOW not yet recieved.
DOCKET NO.[protected]
DATED 05-05-09
My folio number 7962486 . I am apply for withdraw the fund. I have send the letter to Computer Age Managemene...on 6th march 2010 till now not get money . Pls look into the matter and pls credit money ASAP.
i have invested 10000 rupees in SBI MSFU GROWTH FUND and when redimution request had given to them they were saying that my filo num is not exsting even though i have statement with same filo num and my investment is one yer back.WHAT IS THIS GOING ON WITH SBI MUTUAL FUND.MILIND RAMNATH CHAVAN
Hi This is Srikanth Ponnam.My folio number 8951743. I applied for withdraw the fund. i have sent the documents 3 months back...till now did not get money . i tried to reach teh customer number, its saying presently not working.Pls look into the matter and pls credit money ASAP

raynold management fund(USA) — No received Money

Sir, My ID no 83191670 sice i have opened an account I have received only one (01) installment so for which is of five thousand six hundred rupees(5600 INR) So I request you to directly transfer INR to my account. My account is at ICICI bank which is in the name of my wife. So please credit my due installment into my above mentioned account as soon as possible. My personal account is at SBI joint account no [protected]. My wife's account which is at ICICI bank account no is[protected]. So please credit my due installment in any one of the above mentioned account . An early action is requested.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Dear sir i am holding the following SBI magnum tax gain schemes.I came to know dividend had been declared on august 10th but until now I didn't received that amount can u confirm whether dividend has declared on my funds or not and where they got strucked ?

SBI FUNDS MANAGEMENT PVT LTD


SBI MAGNUM TAX GAIN SCHEME - DIVIDEND$$


11468018

SBI FUNDS MANAGEMENT PVT LTD


SBI MAGNUM TAX GAIN SCHEME - DIVIDEND$$


10146167

SBI FUNDS MANAGEMENT PVT LTD


SBI MAGNUM TAX GAIN SCHEME - DIVIDEND$$


13904932



With Regards,


E.V.Chalam,
Manager(Fabrication)
SP MIDEAST LLC,
Algeria/Oman Jetty project.
M.No - [protected]
From
Jessy Cherian
Cherian V vattathara
Vattathara House
Nellikkattiri Po
Kerala-679533
To
Managing Direcor,
SEBI
Sir,
Sub:Complaint regarding non redemption of SBI Magnum Equity Fund Units
Ref:Folio No-052373 for 300 units
We had sent the redemption request for 300 units of the above mentioned units on 26/07/2010, enclosing our identity proof, PAN card copies proof of bank account to their Sevice center at Ernakulam . Subsequently they have sent us a letter informing that they had already redeemed these units in 2005 and the redemption warrant is cleared through ING Vysya Bank Madurai. It is also found that they have also sanctioned for a change of address to some address in Madurai in 2004.
We are permanent natives of kerala and we have not applied for any change of address or redemption request not redemption request earlier.We have immediately informed this matter to their Branch at Enakulam and registered a complaint with SBICAMS . We have also submitted our bank account statement during the period[protected] to[protected] to prove that we have not received the redemption warrant but they have not taken any action to redress our complaint till date.
We feel that this incident have happened due to the careless attitude of the registrars in changing our address without our authorisation and identity proof.It is a clear instance of malpractice and we request you to take immediate necessary action to redeem our units.
thanking you,
Yours faithfully,
Jessy Cherian
Cheriav V Vattathara
Raynolds was closed my dear five month back dear .These peoples are cheaters and I advice Indian people not invest in any these type of bussiness
Dear Friends

Speakasia, Onlineworldsurvey, Ozone-Hamaraabollywood, Gulfasiapacific, mydatalink, Successstreet, LR, alertpay and any types of companies fund available at very amazing price. For Joining/buying/selling contact me

Thanks

Sushil Kumar
[protected]

SBIMF — non redemption

following investments ware asked for redemption on 27.8.2011 at ujjain sbimf till today not cleared
folio no sip 12097947
folio no 10648194
folio no 10809666
folio no 8429312
Amt. not recd. folio no-, Transaction id
[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
date of red -20/02/2013 02;13;03 pm

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    5%
    Complaints
    20103
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1009
    phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    location
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    SBI Mutual Fund - Redemption not Received