State Bank of India [SBI] Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 17, 2025
Complaints 27936

File a complaint to State Bank of India [SBI]

Having problems with State Bank of India [SBI]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by State Bank of India [SBI] customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

State Bank of India [SBI] reviews & complaints page 1273

Vaibhav Prabhankar Vyawahare
Feb 23, 2010

Fixed deposit - Nomination details

Dear GM, SBI,

We have two fixed deposit with SBI on account of my father Mr. Prabhakar Vyawahare at SBI Bank, Parbhani, my dad passed away last year. While submitting the app. form for term deposit we did put the my Mother's nomination. Now the SBI bank Parbhani is declining the nomination as they do not have that updated in the system. It could be a mistake thats why we have requested to check the records and the original...
20 Comments
Mohtashim Jamal
Feb 23, 2010

I am having a savings account with SBI Kamptee Branch, Dist. Nagpur, Maharashtra.
I have used Karve Nagar SBI Bank ATM, Pune. on Sunday 14 Feb 2009 for withdrawal amount Rs.1000/-.
A bad experience I have gathered. I have not received any money from the SBI ATM. But my account showing Rs.1000/- debited for the transaction.
I have also complained to SBI customer care and my complaints No is (AT[protected], But after 4 days i got the SMS and email regarding the complaints is that "Your complaint is closed and to get details please contact the branch.". My branch is in Nagpur district and I am working in Pune district...What can I do??????
SBI not responding about this matter.

Thanks in advanced,
Mohtashim Jamal
91 - [protected]

Santanu Ray
    Feb 22, 2010

Share stopped trading and not getting my Money back

In the year 2005 I had bought 1000 nos. of SHI Home Finance Share at an average price of Rs. 20.3.
    Its almost 4 year till the de-listing of the share of SBI Home Finance, I have contacted many ways but till date I have not received any money back and my Rs. 20,300/- is on hold.

My Demat Account No. is 33373223 and trading account no. with ICICI Direct is [protected].

Request you to please do the needful...
    meenakshi
    Feb 22, 2010

I have a Debit Carrd of SBI from one of the branch in delhi, right now I m in pune wants to use Net Banking because my Salary A/C is merged with it and I am not getting any message while doing transaction through my debit Card on my cell, and Net Banking PIN is also not provided to me so tell me how can I apply for the same as branch is there in delhi and currently m in Pune. Pls let me know.

Meenakshi
    I tried twice to withdrew Rs: 500/- on[protected] from SBT Atm at Chegannur Branch, Kerala State. I couldn't recived the amount twice but the statment was showing that I recived the amount twice. In this, I had given complient to my SB Ac Branch of SBI HUC and sevaral times I aproched to get a clearing of the above said transaction .Unforthunatly I didn't get any reply either from SBT or from SBI till to-day. hence I request you to help me in this regards and credit Rs: 500/- to my account

My SBI SB Ac : [protected], Hyderabad University campus Branch
    Write a letter to your branch regarding your internet banking transaction rights and pin and fax the letter your branch and call up n tell them to resolve your issue.
    Recently I have applied for a new atm card(debit) and I received it.Previously I have linked my mobile number with it.But now I hardly receive message to my mobile . Of course I receive it, only after 2 to 3 hours atp message is received . I wanted a quick solution for this problem

ksseethalakshmi
      Feb 22, 2010

The toll free no provided by sbicapsec is never responding and the password provided are very lenghty the web site is not having the security padlock I want to close the account before trading any share.please help and penalise for wasting the time of the customer. The officials at the site are not communicable.
      i want to do job in sbi capsec
      I opened my DEMAT-cum-TRADING A/C (ESI71807) with sbicapsecrrities 8-9 months back, but could not trade a single transaction till date. They have not been alloting new internet passward. whereas old passward dosn't respond. I have been going 40-50 times to my sbi branch, Prashant Vihar, Rohini, Delhi, they say they don't concern with this matter. whereas Sbicapsec...they say take passward from your branch... I AM FED UP. Kindly help. Rajesh Bali, 365, Pocket C-8, Sector-8, Rohini, Delhi 110085. [protected]

Nagasubramani Rajamohoan
        Feb 22, 2010

I am holding SB A/C with SBI Slaigramam Branch.

I have given a cheque for Rs.800/- Dated 2nd Feb 2010 in the name of 3rd Block Welfare Association, Shanthi Tower, Vadapalani. The cheque was cleard on 6th Feb 2010. Usually my bank statement show 3rd Block as a comments. But this time it shows as ASSN. When I approached SBI Saligrammam branch, the accounts manager replied that he is not in position to check those information. Since that is my native branch, I am the person directly approaching the bank, I am not sure, why bank hesitate to give the information. Also he is the person, never move friendly with customer.

dama.satish
          Feb 22, 2010

I am Registered with the www.irctc.co.in on the Id as "damasatish",
          and for this id i received 1 call from the SBI Railway Card Department for offering me the SBI Railway Card and they told me that give your personal documents like Pan Card Copy & Driving License Copy and you will get this Card (Call Timing Approx 30 Min), and after discussion i agree to take this card,
          so they send One of there Representative who collected my document and my Personal Details with Application Form No. S[protected] from My office Address (Approx 1 Hour) and he told me that you will gate this card in 15 days approx. as per there verification Process they verified my Office Address as well as my Residence Address and Telephone No.
          But Now Without giving the Proper reason they Rejected My Application for Card and the Send me this Details By SMS " TA-SBI CARD, We regret we are unable to accept your request for SBI Card at this point of time as it does not meet our internal policy for card issuance" but at the time of filling application Form they never told me about this type of policy
          My Question is only One if they don't want issue me this card than why they waist my Important time and why they taken my personal details and document"
          I Need Proper Reason of Rejection and My Personal Document & Form Back to, if company don't trust on us then why we trust on company? i think they can do miss use of my personal details
          so i need Back my form + my document + personal details and the Proper reason of rejcetion of Application

Attached : Application Form

Regard,
          Satish S Bhanushali
          Mobile No.[protected] /[protected]
          I wonder because I am a new applicant for this card. My problem is that I teach in a college away from Pune and card issuing authority wants me to visit my home simply to sign the application form. The agent has no power to travel out and to reach me here. I have no other option. Meanwhile I tried to contact Bhanushali but his number is engaged. Overall the policy of companies that provide important services like Telecom or Banking, Card etc is to divide India and Bharat. I don't like it but until you break glass ceiling and get the card you may not be able to convince companies to change policies. I am trying hard at present to change Reliance Telecom on similar issue. I would like to invite some response from fellow sufferers

Basavaraj N
            from Hubli, Karnataka
            Feb 22, 2010

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CATCH HIM PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

HI THIS GUY IS SPOILING THE NAME OF YOUR BANK BY SENDING FRAUD MAILS TO MANY JOB HUNTERS BY SENDING THE MAIL AS BELOW......
            from appointment.2390831 <appointment.[protected]@gmail.com>
            to [protected]@yahoo.com,
            debjanic.[protected]@rediffmail.com,
            [protected]@gmail.com,
            [protected]@rediffmail.com,
            [protected]@ymail.com,
            [protected]@gmail.com,
            [protected]@rediffmail.com,
            ambarish.[protected]@gmail.com,
            [protected]@gmail.com,
            date Tue, Feb 16, 2010 at 7:31 PM
            subject this is inform your that resume is short listed in tata
            mailed-by gmail.com
            signed-by gmail.com

hide details Feb 16 (6 days ago)

DEAR RESUME

YOUR RESUME HAS BEEN SHORT LISTED FROM NAUKRI .COM AND THIS IS THE FINAL ROUND FOR YOUR SELECTION .SO READ CAREFULLY

THANK YOU

Joginder Singh.

Download the original attachment

Your browser may not support display of this image.

Tata Technologies

Tata Technologies (TTL), founded in 1989, is a global leader in engineering services outsourcing (ESO) and product development IT services. It delivers best-in-class solutions for product lifecycle management (PLM) and enterprise resource management (ERM) to the world's leading automotive and aerospace manufacturers and their suppliers.

The company has a combined global work force of more than 4,000 professionals serving clients worldwide from facilities in North America, Europe and the Asia-Pacific region.

Areas of business
            The TTL group offers solutions and services in:

* Engineering and design: Working with the world's leading automotive and aerospace organisations leveraging global resources to provide engineering services wherever their clients need them to be.
            * Product life cycle management : Helping companies build better products, define better processes and reduce costs along the way. Includes branded products from Autodesk, Siemens, Dassault Systemés as well as training and support.
            * Product development IT: Implementing best practice enterprise solutions that coordinate people, technology, information, and processes specific to product development organisations. Includes CRM, ERP, application lifecycle management, information lifecycle management.
            * Manufacturing: Delivering a powerful combination of cutting-edge digital manufacturing, manufacturing automation and control systems, and comprehensive manufacturing domain expertise.
            * Knowledge Lifecycle Management: Helping to harvest institutional knowledge, especially with i GET IT®, the comprehensive engineering internet-based training system

walk in with hard copy of resume along with a passport size photograph on 27/02/2010.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in Pune . Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 26,000/- to 1,50,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company Benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD . At time of final process You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

(1) Photocopies of Qualification Documents.

(2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

( 3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

(4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department for Rs. 6,980/- through any [SBI BANK] Branch from your Home City to Company our authorized person . Account NO --[protected] - Name of -JOGINDER SINGH -This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in SBI BANK . Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in SBI BANK . We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank -17/02/2010.

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD direct recruitment email ID: - [protected]@adexec.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

The information regarding security deposited in bank to email: [protected]@adexec.com is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.

Email [protected]@adexec.com.

OPPORTUNITIES OPEN:-Chennai/Bangalore/ Delhi NCR/PUNE.

MR JOGINDER SINGH.
            Venue:STAL Manufacturing Solutions
            Tata Motors Campus
            Chinchwad
            Pune 411033
            Email: [protected]@adexec.com.
            Board No. [protected](extension: 5119)
            Fax No. [protected].

Note:-after confirmation you have to send me your Scan copy of deposit slip of bank and any id proof of you so that I can understand that you have send the confirmation in bank.
            even i got the same mail on 22nd feb 2010.. thank god i came to knw that its fake because o[censored] all.. thanks..

Kapadia kanubhai Fulabhai
              Feb 21, 2010

Kanubhai Fulabhai Kapadia
              E-4, Kartikeynagar, Part-1,
              B/H Jay Jalarama Nagar, Gotri Road,
              Harinagar, Vadodara.
              Date: 21.02.2010
              The manager,
              CIBIL

Sub: Removal of outstanding dues of Home Tern Loan from cibil reports.
              Ref: SBI -HTL A/C. NO:[protected] of Rs. 2,40,000.00
              R/s.,
              In connection with the above subject in the month Dec-03 I availed home loan of Rs. 2,40,000/- from State Bank Of India, Alkapuri Branch, R.C.Dutt road, Vadodara-390 001(Gujarat) India.
              After that due to some reasons the outstanding loan amounts thereof , I had transferred to HDFC Ltd, Vadodara in the month July-2009. The SBI Bank has given me NoDue Certificate due to loan account has been fully liquidated against captioned account as on date: 03.07.2009.
              Inspite of that the loan amounts and accounts appears differently in cibil reports against loan amounts of Rs. 2,40,000/- .
              Opening Balance Last date Current balance Over due Reporting
              31/10/2003 2,40,000/- 14/06/2005 3,27,558 7803 30/06/2005
              31/10/2003 2,40,000/- 11/06/2009 1,89,759/- - 30/06/2009
              31/10/2003 2,40,000/- 11/03/2008 2,05,365/- - 31/03/2008
              01/06/2002 2,00,000/- 01/06/2002 41,196/- - 30/11/2009

Now , my son namely Milindkumar kapadia have taken admission in Canada colledge & for Education loan I have applied in the bank -BOB Baroda . The Bank rejected my application on cibill reports grounds latter dated on 01/02/2010.
              It is necessary for removal of all outstanding dues cited above from cibil systems for my future applications. So, I humbly request you to do needful regarding this , and obliged me .
              Thanking you ,

K F Kapadia
              (Kanubhai Fulabhai Kapadia)

Niraj Agarwal
                Feb 20, 2010

I am serving in Indian Navy (Indian Armed Forces). I have got a salary account in State Bank of India at their Naval Base, Vishakhapatnam branch (A/c No. [protected]). I am approaching Branch Manager (Mr. N K Choudhary) for the last two months for personal loans but every time he give excuses. And now he is saying "loan is not your right". I am very disappointed and I demand strong action against him.
                the branch maneger
                branch penrdaroad gourela
                bilaspur (cg)

Subject:-An appliction from personal loan Digital cameras & shop
                most respeced sir,
                Im kamlesh sengar vill +po.nesoa gramin cosmer on your sbi pendra road, im a poor men & worked digital photography on my place name ragini
                Digital & Computer, & I am invesedment from this work in market on pendra road place near a H.S.S.gourela
                so, that i am reqwest from sgy plan give me sum many 50000/- fufty thousant only .thank
                your fadfuly
                kamlesh sengar
                gram +po neoda
                phon[protected]

amit kumar
                  from Sambalpur, Odisha
                  Feb 20, 2010

iam amit kumar.s/o- dilip kumar,vill.-marpa mohan,p.o-deokulia,dis.-east champaran is a B.Tech 2nd semester student in punjab university.i was selected through AIEE fot this institute.i applied for education loan in S.B.I, Madhuban branch,East champaran,BIHAR.I have to submitted all documents and form before one month but my education loan did not sanctioned till date.every day i go to branch but no body responce me.at last when i go to branch manager cabin and said him sir my class will be held on 13 feb. if i can not pay my fee then i can not attaind my class.so please sanctioned my education loan then branch manager said your father is a farmer so i can not sanctione your education loan.if you want to sanctione then you will be give me 10,000 RS Extra for me.I said iam not abble to pay you and this is illigle, sir? then he use abuse word.
                  sir,my father is a farmer there is no any sources to pay my fee.sir, did my dream not completed?
                  so i request you please save my life.

With Best Regards
                  Amit Kumar

Manoj Shishupal Andraskar
                    Feb 19, 2010

Myself Manoj S. Andraskar, having the saving bank a/c no. [protected] at SBI, Nandanvan Nagpur. This is regarding my cheque no. 098891 dated 10/02/2010 has been bounced by SBI due to change in format by bank and I have old cheques which not yet used. But my last cheque cleared by SBI is on 27/01/2010. I have asked bank official regarding this as I have been charged Rs. 75 by SBI and Rs. 50 by HDFC bank where I credited the cheque. But official is saying that you should change the cheques as it has been changed.

But my question is that if bank has changed the format why should not they get me at the time of transfer of a/c from Vayusena Nagpur to Nandanvan Nagpur. And my a/c number is core banking number which can be accessed from anywhere by bank. Then why they bounced by cheque. And if they changed the format then why they cleared my cheque last month.

I want to get this charges back charged by SBI and HDFC bank from SBI bank. I will be grateful to you if you get me this.

Manoj S. Andraskar
                    59, Indrayani Nagar,
                    Duttawadi,
                    Nagpur - 440 023.

Geeta Gupta
                      from Anand, Gujarat
                      Feb 19, 2010

my client Amit Kumar s/o Ram Jeevan lost his passbook & his scholarship is debitted by anyone else.he is very poor person and when he complaint about this ,the bank manager is saying that you have debitted the money .when he gone to take a new passbook, Bank manager misbehaves with him.

my complaint is that " in branch(SHIVRAJPUR BRANCH(11203))"
                      1. there is no facility of checking photo & this may cause a great problem for a bussinessmans.
                      2.this behaviour of bank manager is not acceptable for a customer.

geeta gupta
                      jila adyaksh
                      mahila morcha
                      kanpur gramin
                      BJP

Mo.No.[protected]

State Bank of India — complaint related to security

my client AMIT KUMAR s/o SHRI RAM JEEVAN lost his passbook & his scholarship is debitted by anyone else.he is very poor person and when he complint about this ,the bank manager is saying that you hav debitted the money .when he gone to take a new passbook, Bank manager misbehaves with him.

my complaint is that " in branch(SHIVRAJPUR BRANCH(11203)) there is no facility of checking photo & this may cause a great problem for a bussinessmans.

Geeta Gupta
                      jila adyaksh
                      mahila morcha
                      kanpur gramin
                      BJP

Mo.No.[protected]

saving account of SBI — money withdrawl by someone else in Shivrajpur Branch

my client Amit Kumar s/oRamjeevan lost his passbook & his scholarship is withdrawl by anyone else.he is very poor person and when he complint about this ,the bank manager is saying that you have withdrawl the money .when he gone to take a new passbook, Bank manager misbehaves with him.

my complaint is that " in branch(SHIVRAJPUR BRANCH(11203))
                      1-there is no facility of checking photo & this may cause a great problem for a bussinessmans.
                      2-this type of misbehaviour will not acceptable for customer

geeta gupta
                      jila adyaksh
                      mahila morcha
                      kanpur gramin
                      BJP

Mo.No.[protected]
                      my complaint is that in the branch of s.b.i.pinahar teh. bah dist. agra branch code[protected]
                      i want to take intetnet banking services on my account for this i gave two time application to the branch manager
                      but he did not give me this service please solve my problem because ineed this service most plz plz plz. my name is rajkumar and my a.c. no.is [protected]

Bachhu singh Meena
                        Feb 19, 2010

R/sir,
                        I have account on SBI Bank Godhra for saving pluse. But some technical mistack i have got interest of ordinary account since june-09.I was number of time complaint to concern persion but no responce to get .
                        At present my account is saving pluse & interest of saving pluse is above 7% but i have got of interest only 3.5 %.
                        This is negligence of SBI staff.
                        I hope to you sir you wiil do needful of this work.

i have an account on SBI bank godhra.
                        i have also activated net banking service, as a part of service you had been given me transaction authority.
                        with that service last month i had transferred money from this account to another account which is on SBI-GIDC branch Godhra.
                        now this month i am unable to transfer as message "You do not have transaction rights. Please contact the branch to get transaction rights. "
                        Why?

please do the need full at the earliest.

uresh

Manojkumar Sahebrao Borse
                          Feb 19, 2010

Namaste, I am Manojkumar Sahebrao Borse, resident at Ashirwad Colony, Near Talathi Office, Rahatani, Pune -411017. I have applied for Government post in Tribal Welfare Dept of Govt. of Maharashtra for that I have submitted Demand Draft of Rs 150 drawn from State Bank Of India, Pimpri Town Branch, Pune-17. After some dyas later of submitting application,I recieved letter from Tribal Welfare Dept. that My application is rejected due to wrong name in favour of on demand draft submitted to department. Then,I immediately cross checked reciept of Demand Draft, but name written by me on DD appliacation is absolutely right.Then I came to know its mistake of Bank, which given me wrong DD. Here my mistake is i have to strictely cross check DD when i have acceptd it but bank too done big mistake for that bank must get fine. The loss faced by me is invaluable . Its a loss in my career, so I am filing this complaint against SBI pimpri town branch, pune .

Jaikumar Nair
                            from Ottappalam, Kerala
                            Feb 17, 2010

I had tried to withdraw a sum of Rs. 800/- from ATM of SBI, Olavakkot branch on 21/12/2008 but though the slip came showing withdrawal of Rs 800/- , I did not receive any money even though waiting for 5 minutes. Subsequently, I withdrew Rs 800/- from SBI ATM Coimbatore railway station on 21/12/2008. On checking my accounts on 23/12/2008, I found to the surprise that a sum of Rs800/- had been debited my account on 22/12/2008 even though I had not visited any ATM on that day.I imedietly submitted a complaint to the Branch Manager,SBI, Olavakkot branch. Even though repeatedly inquired with the concerned officials of the branch, I was told that the matter was being investigated. Only on expressing my displeasure on 25/08/2009, I was debited the above amount. since I had submitted my complaint on 23/12/2008 and as per RBI directive vide RBI/[protected]/100,DPSSNO.101/0210/02/[protected] ofJuly 12,2009 it was mandatory for the Bank to reimburse the disputed amount within 12 working days,i.e.04/01/2009, (I was reimbursed the amount on 25/08/2009)I ameligible for compensation of Rs100/- per day from 04/01/2009 to 25/08/2009,i.e.Rs20200/- for 202 days. There was no reply from the Branch Manager, General Manager, Complaints Redressal Forun, Thiruvananthapuram , Reserve Bank of India CONSUMER REDRESSAL CENTRE. I had lodged a complaint with the Banking Ombudsman, Thiruvananthapuram on12/10/2009 apart from receiving the acknoledment for my registered post, I have till date not received any communication from Ombudsman regaeding my complaint. shoul I approach comsumer court for redressal of my complaint?
                            my suggestion is to lodge a complaint in ambudsmn form, hyderabad and definitely you will get justice.

Rajendra Gadekar
                              Feb 17, 2010

have been holding Tata Credit Card since last 1 year. Before some months ago officer told me about an offer under which the draft of Rs/-5000 on my name supposed to be issued and i can repay amount one month after i received the draft. I have agreed as i was i need of money.

i recieved Draft late so that time i have no need of this draft & sent back to delhi main office.
                              i spoke to customer care & told about the same . cust.care person told me, yes yet i got ur return draft .
                              i said to customer care person, please withdraw the draft matter. then they told me. we will resolve this
                              draft issue...plz give me some days for resolving problem.

But after that there was no communication from Tata credit card for a month about the issuing the draft.

One day I got the SMS of total card outstanding as Rs/-9000.This means i need to pay the amount which I never used.

So I put one request for canceling the draft in Customer care center again & again. They said yes and i assumed that problem gets resolved.

Again i have put an request to canceling the draft. but that problem has not resolved yet. so i m very fed up for when i attend call from advocate regarding draft without using payment . so please what i do for resolving that particular issue.
                              customer care person is not solving that problem yet ......they r sleeping over the issue.
                              Rajendra Gadekar

Jai Prakash Mishra
                                Feb 17, 2010

I got my pension a/c in SBI ,IAF Camp, Bagdogra(Darjeeling) Branch My a/c no is [protected].
                                as per corrigendum PPO vide no. 08/14/B/Corr/20900/2007 dated 22-Feb-08. bank was directed to credit the amount of arrears of pension/DCRG element into my account as early as possible.

still amount not credited into my account.
                                have requested numerous times through mail.
                                personally visited to branch and appraised the branch manager.
                                submitted the application with x-copy of the below mentioned letter to your branch.

VIJAY
                                  Feb 17, 2010

I applied sbi railway card long back. sbi exceutive collected all required documents. but no inf from sbi.
                                  Sep 20, 2014
                                  BABLU gupta's response
                                  my app[protected] bablukumar b gupta

Railway Ticket — non receipt of ticket

I am yet to get my ticket booked as I ticket on 7 July vide Tran ID [protected]. The PNR number is [protected]. Kindly despatch the ticket as early as possible and mail me .
                                  I applied SBI Railway card on 3rd week of Jan 2010.Still i didnt receive any update from your side.
                                  My application no[protected].
                                  i have applied for SBI railway credit card and not recevied any infromation
                                  from ur side so please tel me the status

applied SBI Railway card on 5rd week of Feb 2010.Still i didnt receive any update from your side.
                                  My application no[protected].

i applied sbi railway card through the irctc account. i have received one call from sbi customer care to update my application. but i am not receiving my application number. and i want to know what is status of my application. please give me a mail or call.

i applied sbi railway card through the irctc account. i have received one call from sbi coustomer care to update my application . but i am not receiving my applicartion number . and i want to know what is status of my application number.
                                  please give me mail or call
                                  I HAVE NOT YET ANY INFORMATION FROM YOU ABOUT MY SBI RAILWAY CREDIT CARD PLEASE INFORM ME MY NO. [protected]
                                  i applied sbi railway card through the irctc account. i have received one call from sbi coustomer care to update my application . but i am not receiving my applicartion number . and i want to know what is status of my application number.

SBI Railway Card — I recd sbi IRCTC card but is not activate

sir i have recd SBI Railway IRCTC Credit Card from last 20 days and payment its charges Rs.598=97 also but till today my card is not activate what i do ? I was many times trying to customer care no [protected] but no reply after all my card is un usable. pls justic me. regards.CHASIN RAVAL
                                  This is Bharat Dubey city-Nagpur mob-[protected] recived call from your office on 21st Oct-2010 and it had been told that your representative will
                                  come to collect the document but till date nobody bothered to inform me.

THANKING YOU
                                  BHARAT DUBEY

SBI Card — user ID and password

am unble to log in to https://mafoi.biz/ourpeople with username & password provided by you.
                                  I am unable to check my payslip.
                                  pls help me out.
                                  Your reply is awaited.

Shaikh Abdul Jafir
                                  (BRE)

SBI Railway Card — CARD NOT RECEIVED BUT STATEMENT RECEIVED

Mr. MANJUNATH
                                  I have not at all received the SBI Railway Card, But I have received the statement to pay the charges of Rs.551.20. How to tolerate this kind of worst service. Hence I request SBI Railway Card Authorities to cancel my card.
                                  MANJUNATH
                                  SBI railway card departmrnt is too worst. They keep torturing us to take the card. once we have applyed for the card they take somewhere around 2 months & will tell that we are not a valid customer for that card. My fellow ppl please dont take this card. In our busy schedule these people make us fool.

Manimaran.
                                  Mr. Franklin,

I have not at all received the SBI Railway Card, But I have received the statement to pay the charges of Rs.598.97. How to tolerate this kind of worst service.

Franklin
                                  cell : [protected]
                                  sir i applied sbi railway card through the irctc account i have received on call from sbi coustomer care to update my application but i am not receiving my application number and i want to know is status of my application number. please give me mail or call anant singh [protected]
                                  iam unable to book tickets online thru irctc using sbi rail card

R ANAND KUMAR
                                  HYDERABAD

SBI Railway Card — shubhyatra

i have received the sbi railway card but i didn't get shubhyatra user id & password till now. i have received it before 20 days. i want a reply from u regarding its usage
                                  geetha devi g
                                  SBI Rly card call center executive called and taken all the details confirmed that I will get the card. Now SBI sent Regret SMS saying " that does not meet their internal policy. I wonder the executive is not aware of sbi internal policy or sbi just want to reject the application. Any one had this kind of experience? let us share.
                                  dear
                                  sir/madam i applied sbi railway card through the irctc ihave receve 2 ro3 call from sbi costomer care to application.but not receveing my application no.and i want know what is status of my application.please give me a mail or call
                                  I have applied SBI IRCTC credit card through your sales executive .He has taken my all documents along with my application (Application No. SB[protected]) and also I got call from SBI that your card will be send within 15 days but still I have not recived my new card or satus.Please give me a feeed back as early as possible.

My d.o.birth:04.07.1967

mob no;[protected]

Kindly I inform you Sir, telephonic i have talk to your sales executives discussion for the SBI RAILWAY CARD and i have agree to your terms and condition and I have applied my SBI Railway Card(IRCTC) via your sales executives. i have sending my all documents your sales executives with my application form(No. C[protected] and he is told me within fifteen days you have received your sbi railway card but sir till today i did not received my SBI Railway card. so i requesting you sir pls tell me what happened of sbi railway card status.

so pls i am waiting for valuable response and feedback what is the status of my application form.

Mob.:- [protected]
                                  sir i have recd SBI Railway IRCTC Credit Card from last 20 days but till today my card is not activate what i do ? I was many times trying to customer care no [protected] but no reply after all my card is un usable. pls justic me. regards.Mukesh Raj

I too did not receive my shubhyatra user id and password.
                                  Did you get it by now??
                                  do you know how to claim our railway card points??

Thanks in advance,
                                  Ram
                                  I m applied SBI Railway card on 19-June-2012, week of June.Still i didn't receive any update from your side.
                                  My Mobil no-[protected].

SBI Railway Card — NON RECEIPT OF TICKET BOOK USER ID PASSWORD

I HAVE GOT SBI RAILWAY IRCTC CREDIT CARD NO [protected] IN AUGUST 2012 AND AFTER CONTINOUSLY FOLLOW UP STILL AWAITING MY USER ID OR PASSWORD OF SHUBHYATRA.COM FOR RAILY TICKET BOOKING. PL INTERVENE AND HELP ME IN THIS REGARDS
                                  I applied for sbi railway credit card long back but i donot know the status of my application no.[protected] my shubhyatra membership is [protected]
                                  Kindly I inform you Sir, telephonic I have talk to your sales executives discussion for the SIB RAILWAY CARD and I have agree to your terms and condition and I have applied my SIB Railway Card(IRCTC) via your sales executives. I have sending my all documents your sales executives with my application form(No. RO[protected] and he is told me within fifteen days you have received your Sib railway card but sir till today I did not received my SIB Railway card. so I requesting you sir pls tell me what happened of Sib railway card status.

so pls I am waiting for valuable response and feedback what is the status of my application form.
                                  my self Sujit Kumar Hota I applied SBI railway card long back.

but till now no i am not getting any in formation

i was submit all the document also...

I forget my application no also.
                                  Please update my application accept or reject.
                                  i have applied for SBI railway credit card and not recevied any infromation
                                  30 Comments

Johnson Das
                                    from Morjim, Goa
                                    Feb 16, 2010

Dear all

My mother Mrs. Tileswari Das (account Number [protected])applied for a Car loan by which she wanted to buy a Bolero SLX model Car. She is a government servant. Anyway SBI Bilasipara branch (Bilasipara is a subdivision of Dhubri district of Assam) has agreed to pay loan based on her request. The value of the car is Rs. 602000. SBI agreed to pay Rs.300000 as a loan and we had to pay Rs. 302000 as a down payment. So my Mother Mrs. Tileswari Das deposited Rs. 302000 as a down payment to SBI Bilasipara from where the Bank people were supposed to make draft that we have submit in the Showroom of the Car. She gave Rs.102000 in Cash and Rs.200000 in Demand Draft. It was a story of January 8, 2010. The manager of the Bilasipara Branch told us on that day that with in a week he will prepare the draft of down payment that we have to gave the show room. But unfortunately when my mother again went to the bank after 10 days the Branch Manager told her that to clear the draft (of Rs 200000 that she paid to the SBI) they need a more days. It can take more than a month or so. He on the same time assure my mother that he will involve a person of his own branch who will do the work within another week. So we need not to go through a rigid formal process. My mother took the mobile number of the Branch Manager and came back to home. After ten days when she again called him he again told my mother that he has already involved the person but still the work was not done. Again she called after 3/4 days this time the Manager was not receiving call. Every time he used to cut the call once she he see the number of our home. But when she called from another number the manager receive the call. It can indicate that he was not busy and was trying to avoid the call of a customer. Today it is 16 February 2010 but still the SBI Bilasipara could not deposited a draft of Rs.200000 to its customer’s account. She is that customer who is dealing with SBI from last two decade. So do SBI thinks that they supports such fake assurance? My mother is wants to buy the car quickly because at any time the car companies hike the prices of their cars. But if a bank play with such the belief of the customers then it becomes a horrible chapter for the customer.

Best
                                    Johnson Das
                                    mobile number [protected]
                                    You must also take up the matter in writing with the higher SBI authorities of your district and a copy to Head Office stating your plea. The inefficient persons must be identified and proper departmental action against him be initiated for causing harassment to your mother by keeping the huge sum i.e. Rs. 200000/- for a long time i.e. more than a month.
                                    I have a CAR LOAN Wwith your Bank. Account No.[protected]. I would like to know the outstanding balance in it and to know how much amount to required to close this loan account. More over where did I get full details about my loan. Look forward to here from you. My e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in