[Resolved]  SEBI — Delisting of Share form stock exchange

Dear all,

Please forward this mail to your known, and tell them to send it to finance minister of our country (India).

Trilok Mehta

To: [protected]@nic.in

Subject: Delisting of Share form stock exchange

I am a small investor but writing you to on behalf of all investors like me.This is the most important thing as it is effecting the small investors very much and nothing is being done for it. The many stocks gets dilisted from the market without any information due to which investors have to suffer a lot. When a share goes up many times, at that time many people, authorities stand and give their statement and when they get delisted than at that time why nothing is being done by SEBI.

THE POINTS WHICH I FEEL IS IMPORTANT ARE:

1. That when a share gets delisted , the sebi should do something , that at the time of delisting the rate closed should be paid to the investor by the company or its promoters.

2. There should be heavy fine for the companies who are in such practice, why should small investor suffer.

3. Why there is no monitering of the delisting of the shares.

4. Why a shares face value is reduced from Rs 10 to Rs 1 without giving the shares for it, and what they do after 6months that again that shares go to Rs 10 from Rs 1 and that time the shares are reduced. What all this is going on. The companies are just making the public fool and pocketing themselves millions in this way.

We have lot of trust in u and ur policies so due to this only writing to u, as some thing could be done in it, the stocks are like Rollatainer, Websity infosys, Pentamedia graphic etc. and many many more.

SIR, AT LAST ONLY ONE THING TO SAY THAT " WHAT IS THE MISTAKE OF INVESTORS.

Trilok Mehta

[protected]@yahoo.co.in

38 Comments

My father is a small investor and he has invested some amount in shares in physical form 1992 or 993. Now I insisted on dematerailsation of shares but I am really shocked and disappointed to find that most of the companies got delisted or wound up.

Sir, you tell me what about we kind of small investors who have put their hard earned money in the marke and companise just use our money and flew away. What is the proper course of action availble with us.

Waiting for a reply and good advise from your side.

Mona

Rajinder Steels Ltd — Regarding Share

I have 100 physical shares of Rajinder Steel ltd since 1993. Presently I wish to dematerilise the same but the company's details not available. Please do the needful.
I AM
Sub: Stock of Dawood Motors Ltd & Link Interprise Ltd

This has reference of captioned the captioned subject. In this context I want to inform you that I bought the captioned share during the period of 1999 as small investor.Both the share is now in my D-Mat account. But I could not understand whether there is any existence of this company or can you provide any information of these units. In case it has been amalgamated with any company, then why it has not been reflected in my account.And if it has been withdrawn from the market, then why we are not getting any prior information regarding the status of the unit or why we shall not be compensate some amount as a small investor.

During the time of declaring the IPO, SEBI performed a major roll but unfortunately, when it has been gradually irrage from the market quation SEBI HAS NEVER PLAYED ANY ROLL TO GIVE THE INFORMATION ABOUT THE CUSTOMER.

Sir, we are a small investor, please give some information regarding this matter.

Sanjay Mitra
In connection with above please refer to your mail dated 27th Feb, 2010 to our Registrar, M/s. MCS Ltd., Kolkata. We wish to inform you that one D.W No. 002790 dated 08.09.2009 for Rs.1275/- on your holding of 850 shares in the name of P.Varghese Mathew. DP ID No.IN 300280, Client ID No.10275509 on SB A/c. No.9953, Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune was dispatched to you at your Pune address and not received undelivered from Post Office. You are therefore requested to check your Bank account and confirm receipt.
I am a small invester&invested during[protected].the shares are in physical form.when itried for demateralised, I foundthat all shares stands delisted or wound up. in such a situation what is the course of action I had to take .pl. advice.
regards.
sarla jain

My problem is almost same like others.
I am a small investor and invested money during 1990s, shares are in physical form.
Now i am trying to sell them but as usual, may be they are delisted.
But the Physical asset of the company still exist. and they are giving my money back which i invested on them.
so please help me to get back my money because i have lot shares of such company. They running their business in front of my eyes and i am helpless.
What should i do??
I already send them letters regarding this but they ignoring.
if this kind of things keep on then consumer will lost their interest in the share Market.

Details of company: Dhanvantri Jeevan Rekha Ltd.
Script code:: 531043
Address : Dhanvantri Jeevan Rekha Ltd
1, Saket, Meerut- 250001 (Uttar Pradesh), India

Anuj Garg
Dear all,
kindly take the mail regarding the dmatlization of my stock which is in pool as on 13th sep.2010.
I have an Account in RR Equity brokers Pvt. Ltd. where is my client code is 56300009. I have fastreted to ask for dmatlization of my stock from pool. But no action is taken by the Co. even they are not replying my mail.
only once I have get a mail from miss yashi regarding the detail. when I send the detail she is also not replying to my mail. Its looking that Co. is making fool to me and they are still silent regarding this.
u r kindly requested to interfare in this matter and save my investments.
Santosh kumar mishra
client Code 56300009

BPL engineering Ltd. — Non traded shares of company

I am a share holder of this company( BPL enngineering). I am having 10135 shares and my Demate account no. is 10079466 and which is being operated at alankit assignment ltd. new delhi. My cell no. is [protected] and my email address is [protected]@rediffmail.com .
This company has not give any information about annual report , shares are not traded. If any one from this company tell me what the reason and what is latest development.

sub;-ON INVESTMENT OF Rs.1 LAC IN NSE SHARES AND I GOT RECEVIED PENALTY OF Rs.4.20 LACS.

i am small investor or trader in stock exchange ragistered with munoth capital market ltd.

(1) First i purchased 5000 share of above script by trade no 67727878 at about 13:11 pm at 19.47 rupees share. Closing price of that share was about Rs 19/- After complating that i got this script was in trade for trade and that shares cannot be sold in same day.

(2) After one day on[protected]. I got the bill from my broker for auction of that shares at 101 shares. Means I have traded intraday in above script valued about Rs 1 lac but I got the dabit Rs 5.10 lac. When I asked to my broker it has been known to us that auction (close out) is done on the highest price of the 3 days from[protected] to[protected].

(3) Fact of this script (ZEE LEARN LTD)

This script was demerged and listed on[protected], It start trading at Rs 15/- and traded whole of the day between Rs 15 to 21.

Due to that I and number of people like me have lost that hard earned money in trading with NSE. Just think is it genuine to give a penalty of Rs 4.25 lac for total trading of Rs 1 lac only.

e-mail ID: [protected]@rediffmail.com

address : mahendra kankariya
C-1 vijay tower, opp kankaria police station,
kankaria road, ahmedabad 380022.

contact no : [protected]
I HAVE RECIVED ONE BILL FROM BMA STOCK LIMITED. BILL NO:-11-12/00007669, DATE-
31/05/2011.ON THE NAME OF DEEPAK PRASAD, CLIENT ID:- [protected].

BUT SIR I AM NOT THE CLIENT OR NOT TAKEN ANY TYPE OF MEMBERSHIP OF THIS COMPANY.BUT THE PAN NUMBER & ADDRESS MENTION ARE MINE. ONLY THE MOBILE NUMBER MENTION IS NOT MINE. I HAVE MAIL TO BMA AND CONTACTED BY PHONE TO CUSTOMER CARE, BUT THERE IS NO SATISFACTORY RESPONSE FROM THEIR SIDE.THEY NEVER REPLY MY MAIL NOR ANY PHONE CALL.I HAVE CONTACTED TOO MANY TIMES TO BMA BY PHONE AND MAIL.

SO I REQUEST YOU TO TAKE NEEDFULL ACTION AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

MY MOBILE NO. [protected].
The SEBI should take some steps for the interest of the small investors - so that the confidence of the investor could be rebuild.

JK Singhal
SEBI,
INVESTOR EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
sub:-SELLING OF DELISTED COMPANYS STOCKS.
R/SIR,
Since 1994 onwards I am holding stocks of 15 companies.So far I could able to make any single paisa with those stocks, whenever the comapany is Delisted from Bse and Nse, they are least bother ot inform the investors .Hence it is not known whther the company is active or liquidated or wound up.So this type of problem you have to put up in the Finance Ministry otherwise those who are investef for the stock market they will be a very big losser in all respect.If you are wiling to know the companys name I am herewith mentioning.I am fed up with these companys portfolio.S o mny times I have contacted to their address, and Registrar of the company also.There is no valuable feedback I have got as on to day., please note.I am a senir citizen person, I have purchase all my 15 companies stocks when I was in the service.Now I am retired from my service and I am not getting any kind of information from these given below companies.Please forward this letter to Finance Minister Office.Letr us see whart will happened.
Akar Laminators Limited
AndhraPradesh Refractories Limited
Bil Industries Limited
Earnesthealthcare LIMITED
hOTEL kRISHNA iNTERNATIONAL(INDIA0 LIMITED
INDO SWISS EXPORTS LIMITED
MADRAS MOTORFINANCE & GUARANTEE COMPANY LIMITED
MODERN SYNTEX LIMITED
OVERSEAS SYNTHETICS LIMITED
PAN ASIA INDUSTRIES LIMITED
RAJINDER PIPES LIMITED
RAJINDER STEELS LIMITED
SHETKARI SOLVENT LIMITED
SUNEARTH CERAMICS LIMITED
TECHNOLOGY PLASTICS LIMITED
USHA(INDIA) LIMITED
Kindly look into this matter and reply me as an earliest.My email id is : [protected]@gmail.com. Contact no Mobile; [protected], lAND nO [protected]
with regards
Madappallath Sivasankaran
My complaint against the aforesaid company is related to poor quality of service or offering no service when the customer is in need. At the time of opening of the A/c, the company made several promises including to give the best customer service to its customers but in fact they have not render any service when requested by the distress customers. I am trading under the Kotak securities for last 2 years and at no point of time the company came forward to rescue me from any difficulties and not even the minimum courtesy to give a reply to any of my e-mails. The trading tools, the company claimed to be the best one is nothing but non-sense. The technical term that the company used in the said tools are very difficulties to understand by layman and the company have not given the glossary of those terms any- where and for that reasons I choose UTV money for view trading session which offer to the general public free of cost. Even if you fill-up a the login filed as provided by the company’s website correctly you received error message and after 3 attempts, the password get locked and to get a new password you are required to submit request thereof and for that the company charges extra sum . The most disgusting fact is that the company login site frequently goes out and you have to make several login in at regular intervals.

I have already loose considerable amount of because of this difficulties in login the company's site and I have decided to switch over to some other brokerage service provider and please help me to get out of this company and give me guidance to transfer my account to any other trading service providers. Thank You.
Hrudananda Sarnagi, Sambalpur (ODISHA
How to sell delisted, liquidated, suspended and dormant companies shares to whom we have to approach for the same purpose.As I am holding near aboiut 15 comopanies shares in the physical form, sebi, bse, nse, iifl, mca, no body is helping in this matter to a investor, Actually sebi should take action in this regard.
Kindly give me solution for this.Other countries have some solution for this Chief Executive Officer Delisted will follow all these problems and giving a good response.India only not helping the investors properly.
kindly intimate me a good answer for my problem.
My email id is : msnair422gmail.com

Anagram Capital LTD.
Head Office,
Ahmdabad.

Sub: - About stock cutting without any intimation/information.

I am Mohd.Nadeem having demat in your company and trading ID 27200063.
I have shares below mentioned company

1. BPCL- 34
2. ETC - 250
3. FCH - 8
4. IFCI- 400
5. Reliance ind.- 75

These shares have been debited from my A/C on 27/10/2008 without any intimation and information. if this was done due to debit in my account then why the company did not intimate me abt to clear the debit, if I was intimated that was up to me whether I deposit the required amount or squared up the position according to my finincials, as I could not got any debit information or margin call from your side, resulting I have overall loss. So kindly do credit these all mention shares in my A/C.
That is loss done due to Ur Company’s fault in my respects a/c with Ur Company.
Please do the needful ASAP……………..

Mohd.Nadeem.
SBI
I am having physical shares which are Delisted or suspended from the stock exchange:-SURLUX HEALTH CENTER LTD & PERYANSHU EXPORTS LTD
I have lost money I need your help If you can and guide me whom i can approach for better result

Daljit Singh
I have 1000 Websity Infosis Ltd share which was delisted long back.I had been to Bangalore stock Holding Corporation to check the status of the company.They are not able to provide any information and advised me to contact Delhi stock Exchange.I come to understand from them that the company is delisted and they are not able to give any guidance further in that matter.Kindly advice me what way I can get the money.Manoharan K V

SEBI
    customer care contacts
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    SEBI Website
    SEBI Address
    View all SEBI contact information