[Resolved]  Shaadicentre.com — FRAUD/UNETHICAL

Address:Karnataka

Dear Sirs,
I have put my Son's profile on Shaadi.com and paid Rs 4700/= odd to Shaadicentre
at Koramangala Bangalore.At the time of becoming a member the concerned person
suggested to have this membership since we will be getting 120 contacts and 180
messages.Never they mentioned that they will give the contact on rationing basis i.e.
10 contacts only in 15 days. We do not understand the logic that if we have paid money we should definetly get the contact details as and when required do u think one has to wait for six months to get a suitable match.Even we are unable to send SMS's.
Further the contact details sent by them thru email is also fraudulent no one is picking up the phone no.We doubt that this not genuine.Kindly look into this matter and arrange to get back my money as we do not want to work with such unethicle peoples.

Kalpana
M 119811

the shaddi.centre is a fraud company only take money .we are registered and have no response take care to go .there

People-Group / People Interactive India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    People-Group / People Interactive India Phone
    +91 22 4351 7007 (HQ)
    +91 22 4200 7007 (Infocom)
    People-Group / People Interactive India Address
    2B (2) (ii) Ground Floor, Film Centre, Building 68, Tardeo Road, Tardeo, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400034
    View all People-Group / People Interactive India contact information