[Resolved]  Sheikh Jamil Ahmad — Inconvenience in Air India flight

I and my wife travelled from Chicago to Mumbai by flight No AI 126 on 10th April, 2008. Our boarding pass no. were 063 and064 and seats were alloted 63 G and 63 F.

To my surprise I found the following deficiencies in service .

1. From Chicago to Frankfrunt crew were not co-operative. They were not hearing any complain. They replied us to complain to Customer care department.

You must agree that such reply is not proper for internation tourist.

2. One seat arm rest was demaged.

LCDwas not working. We could not see film etc.

4. The required light for reading was not working. Hence we were to sit and could notread magazine and newspaper.

It is rediculous in international fight.

I, therefore, request the Management to look into the matter and advise employees to come out from public sector behaviour.

poor service
subject- disappointment of service.
I write this note to you about the my harrowing experience as well as my physical and emotional stairs for which your firm is responsible.
for 10th of sep' 2008 the ticket for myself & my wife was booked from LONDON TO NEW YORK in AI-111 from where i had connecting flight UA-7580 for washington DC on same day
but sudden on 9th of sep'2008 we know to that the flight for JKF is canceled during inquiry of flight AI-111
We aiso surprise to know the it was not informed me
it was very painful to know the situation before departure.
There was an urgent work at london at 9 am which was left with huge loss due to change of departure time.
after several attempt on phone calls, on several no.my ticket booked in AA-115 for JKF at 8.30 am instead of 1.40 pm (5 hrs 10 mints before the shed.departure )
WE reached JKF at about 11am but my connecting flight was 8.50pm(after 8hrs and 50 mints)
after arrival at JKF i requested to UNITED AIRLINE to accommodate in any earlier flight.
we happy with united airline that they accommodate me & my wife in flight no.UA-7579 at 7.05pm and we reached washington .
kindly look in to matter and guide me for further step.
thanks.
Bibhuty.R.C
Just take the vagina of your wife and insert your penis .

All problem will be solved.

Air India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Air India Phone
    +91 11 2462 4075 [Helpdesk]
    +44 207 760 3290 [UK]
    +49 69 1200 9821 [Germany]
    Air India Address
    Marine Drive, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Air India contact information