[Resolved]  Shell Global Lottery Award Promotions — Asking for Deposit Transfer Fee for Rs.47,270/-

I have got one mail from Shell Global Lottery Award Promotions that i have won 300, 000 pounds and asked to deposit my details and also asked to deposit Rs. 8500/ in the account of KUKEHIETO TASE ACCOUNT NO. [protected] STATE Bank of India for Notarization and Stamp duty. The same had deposited by me on 14/05/2009. and now they have mailed me that your winning prize is ready to transfer through Cajamar Bank PLC and asked to deposit Rs. 47270/ as Transfer Fee.I just want to ask whether their award is true.
Please confirm me via return mail immediately.
Yours

Dear,

I had receive same mail from shell global lottery award promotions, they ask me same deposit 8500 to a bank a/c. should i deposit money or not.
there is any methode to know extacly what are happening
Please think!!use your brains.if they are real why they asking money for transfer, THEY CAN deduct it from the prize.I also got this mail, for june 2009.They are saying."All participants in this lottery program were selected randomly through a computer ballot system "WITHOUT THE WINNER APPLYING" ohh pretty cool damnit.Take care..
I have received the same type of mail contains the winning prize of 500, 000 british pound. i think this is a fraud. please acknowledge me.
have received the same type of mail contains the winning prize of 500, 000 british pound. i think this is a fraud. please acknowledge me. plz
i have received an e-mail of winning one million british pound by shell petroleum corporation. i searched for shell petrolium development corporation on google and it was 3rd or 4th search result in which shell corporation disclaimes any such kind of lottery award.so, be sure-this e-mail is fake
i was numb of this crap, There's no such thing as a free lunch.
if you want taste more dofferent frauds welcome to my world welcome to china.
I have received the mail from shell global lottery award that i had want to 300000 ponds and ask me to fill the details.
Plz suggest me whether they are frod or not.
I thik it is total false. Bcoz After filling our details.. they are asking for notariZation fee Rs. 9500 SBI Account. After sending 9500 again they will ask for Deposit transfer fee Rs 47270... Yes it is totally false...
Sathyam Babu B
They have shown me a scan copy of draft cheque No.068105 dt.24.11.2009 for Four hundred thousand GBP.Kindly confirm whether it is genuine draft or not?
i got same e mail plese advise me what to do
Dear Guys,
Who ever got this kind of scam mails, kindly ignore..Dont pass any kind of your personal details...IT IS A PERFECT SCAM IN THIS HITECH WORLD...Dont get fooled by this kind of mails..In a day i used to get more than 2 mails like this.Simply delete winning mails...