ShopClues — Return Request

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hey sar/mem
I m having a very big prob with shopclues.com,,,i had ordered a sunglasses For my mom,and i got it at the date of 11th may 2013,but i m having a size issue,dht glasses is too big for my mom,and also i am not satisfide with the quality and product also,so i told to shopclues to take ther product back and return my cash but they are not doing any thing,I also note a return request for ths product coz i have 10 days return policy but again no answer,so plz help me out ,i dont want ths product..Help me i have 10 days return policy,
i am wrighting all the information

WWW.SHOPCLUES.COM
Sunglasses For Women M.No S7 Code: 371492
Order Id - 3344719
Date of Order Receiving - 11th may 2013
Chandresh Patni
Email add - [protected]@gmail.com
(M) - [protected]

Plz help me out,,help me to return ths product,for any other information or Queries call me on [protected]
thnx
No (2)

We deeply regret the dissatisfaction caused to you in response to the received product. We request you to send us the pictures of the received product at [protected]@shopclues.com. The needful will be done and you will receive updates accordingly.

ShopClues Support
i orderd balck wether andsummers is good product is damged shopclues is bad online wedsite
I had ordered for Eagle Roti Maker with One year Warranty, but yesterday I received the item which is a non branded product with many scratches and not properly packed as well from your end. So I immediately called up and spoked with Mr. Ashay in mob no.[protected] mentioned in the invoice and even whatsup the image to him. But from yesterday I trying to place the return request but I am unable to place it.
So kindly treat the same as a request and guide me and arrange for the pickup. and change the product which I ordered under urgent basis.

Vijaikumar G

My order janasya -2. shopclues.com
order id 91492759
order receving date 17/05/2016 5.30 pm
mobile no [protected]

i am dissatisfied in this colour and product quantity. so i cancel my order, please return my amount. if any other clarification to email my email id [protected]@gmail.com

Order No: 29909287 Pigeon Rapido Cute Induction Cook Top not working

I received my order of Pigeon Rapido Cute Induction Cook Top (Order No:[protected] on 21st January 2015, ordered on 14th December 2014. But now the Induction cook top not powering on. What is the procedure for warranty replacement.

replacement request

I have ordered a shoe on shopclues.com and i received the product in 15 days where they mentioned 5-7 days. i have received both the left shoe, its been a week i requested them and they didnt replace. order number is 3691039.

Refund not provided

Fraud Product delivered. after contacting the shopclues customer support for the refund the refund has not been initiated

Cancel my order

Dear sir today[protected] i had order 17950947 due to its wrong order from your website i could not able to cancel the order kindly repay my amout at the earliest. with regards r.jayaraman [protected]
My phone suddenly power of. After it, it is not opening. The display of right side is not working. There is a crack on the back side.

My phone order no 91889989. My phone suddenly phore of. After it it is not opening. There is a crack on the back side.

No Refund money against order No:90962509

This is to inform you that I have not received my Refund money against order No:90962509, I am calling your customer Service center and than reply my Amount of Rs: 661/- refund my said Bank Account.within 48hours.
and Forwarded message reply me ticket number 6898820. dated :[protected], but no response this matter.
I bought karbonn mobile quartto for shop clue .but mobile process is slow or touch is not working proper . Customer representative told me give me 4days .so what I do
I don't want this product .
My order no. Is[protected] which has delivered by yesterday only on 04.02.2017. The saree is defective so please arrange to back and replace the product at earlier.
My contact no. Is [protected]
mansi m jadhav
I Recieve A Wrong Shoes Style On The 9 Feb 17 And The Wrong Size No Throught The Delivery Person Fr Expressbee And I Have Paid The Money Also @ 460 So Could You Please Refund Back The Money So I Can Place With Another One
shopscluse

Please retun sadi

leeps prints
surat, GJ india
Order[protected]
date -20/02/2017
shopscluse

Please retun sadi
sadini bodar pasand nathi
shopscluse

ane sadi retun karvi che ane pesa pachh aapva vinati

eeps prints
surat, GJ india
Order[protected]
date -20/02/2017
mo no. [protected]
Poor quality not proper sounde plzzz return
This prodced
Order no[protected]
Poor quality
Have to return it...
Order no[protected]

Hi! Your ShopClues Order[protected] for Rosella Royal Blue Long Monika Dress wit.. has been shipped by with tracking number . Your order will be delivered by Sat 14 Oct. Track your order status http://sclu.es/7TIYo. Click to download the App here https://goo.gl/EV500e
Please Replace The Product
Query : Product Defective
Order ID :[protected]
Date : 16 Jan 2018 3:08 PM

ShopClues.com
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    26%
    ShopClues.com Phone
    +91 12 4441 4888 (Customer Support)
    +91 12 4466 9777 (Merchant Support)
    ShopClues.com Address
    Building No. 112, Sector – 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122 001
    View all ShopClues.com contact information