[Resolved]  Shree Om Sai Nath Car On Rent — Good News-Court hearing details 20 Feb 10

Dear Investors Friends,

I am an Investor like you but as per the information & my physical/personal visit to Patiala court today I would like to reinstate/inform the following and would like to clear most of the doubts & questions to my optimum knowledge. Kindly pay attention;

1. No directors, staff & others are authorized to clear any doubts/questions/details at this moment as it will be breach into courts/police/eows jurisdiction & will jeopardize Mr. Roopesh Vermas bail/release.
2. Affidavit of support has played a very constructive role to give clear picture to the judge today though they were short of expectations. I request that if you would like to file a complaint/FIR go ahead or sent an affidavit of support but kindly don't stay as Hijra/chakka/shemale/hefemale otherwise it will be too late.
3. Mr. Ajay Panday, ACMM, Patiala court has taken a very serious view of EOW not filing any charge sheet today (60 days) nor able to produce List of investors, nor able to prove/give evidence of cheating, Misappropriation of funds, intention/design to cheat by Mr. Roopesh Verma and now have called upon Deputy Commissioner, EOW to be physical present to the details to the court or otherwise dismiss the case.
4. The court also took serious view of EOW not presenting Mr. Verma physically for Bail procedure because court wants to hear from him about his statement of giving dues/returns/compensation/profit to every investor as given in writing by him for his bail based on the contract/agreement with the investors.
5.Mr. Dharmendar Arya (Lawyer) today has presented all the sequence of incidence happened which has lead to the unneeded arrest of Mr. Roopesh Verma as a) Bank stopped giving stationary on flimsy grounds b) Issue of same series cheques by Bank c) Dishonour of Cheques due to withdrawal of high amount by unscrupulous persons using same series of cheques (copies submitted to the court) d) Press Conference by SOSN (News Clips) e) Issue of directions by SOSN to the Bank not to clear certain cheques unless & until validated/Cleared by SOSN f) Notice in the public & website to convert payments through cheques to ECS G) Details of Notice of problem because of Bank & about ECS issued in December in 60 leading newspaper cuttings submitted to court H) Press conference & subsequent preventive arrest and unreasonable complaint/FIR under pressure by Lawyers & Police by 2 persons etc.
6. Mr. Dharmendar Arya on the direction by Honorable Judge has also read out the version of complainants copy of FIR which states that they were happily getting their contractual income for the last 17 months and when they have not received the payment in Dec 09 they have found that the company has not bought car on their name & because of that they have made the complaint; which the Judge has asked why they were sleeping for 17 months & why they had not approached the company first they didn't had any answer to it.
7. Even the Lawyers of the complainants were not able to produce any documents/evidence of cheating, Misappropriation of funds, intention/design to cheat by Mr. Roopesh Verma other then the copies of contract/agreement which clearly mentions what is to be done. Who so ever approaches them they ask for their fees & 10% cut on the claimed amount & say only who have made complaints will get money. The Judge has clarified that every investor will get their dues as per the contract/agreement whether one complaints or not.
8. The court has also made the observation that their now has been more no.s of lawyer coming on behalf of many more complainants as fleeced by lawyers/forced by police/eow then others & it may create more problems & may hamper court proceedings & delay the process of justice (justice delayed is justice denied) & loss to investors.
9. On the question of assets Mr. Dharmendar Arya has submitted Balance Sheet, Profit & loss A/c (Audited as per Governments requirement) of last year & Advance payment of Tax 09-10 (September 09) to the court which has high net worth & surplus cash flow to take care needs of investors payment. Even they have pm turnover of 10-15 crores from resorts, car rentals & allied business which is suffering due to his unreasonable arrest.
10. SOSN as per Media/EOW report has 1780 luxury cars, 24 crore cash, 24 co. bank account, 15-20 hotels/resorts across country & co.s like Sai Cine vision, Sai construction co., Swiss cabs, Shree Resorts, Sai Airways (planned) + planning of right issue/IPO. etc.
11. The Affidavit of Support has played a very vital role & has strengthen the hands od Investors & Lawyer of Mr. Roopesh Verma as it clearly mentions the amount invested & conditional support if returns/profit given as per contract/agreement.
12. The SOSN Investors are not able to represent themselves & rumor mongers will play with their sentiments & delay the genuine & needful right of receiving their profit/returns/compensation as deserved.

We all are sailing in the same boat send Affidavit of Support to claim your amount invested & help the court.

that, s a good news, lagata hai shyad kuch ho go, bail grant honay wali hai...i hope soo.next date 25 feb.let's see .
Thank you Kamal for the detailed information.
Do you know why Mr. Verma is not able to reach to delhi court so that he gets bail. What are chances of bail on 25th Feb.
Is mumbai office still open ?
i am confuse whats up there we dont no some invester saporting and some is agenst what happening with us no body know that .
in that case we wiil saport mr varma
sayad kuch accha ho jay.
Thanks mr.Kamal Kant, for the information provided. Some of the adjectives used in col. 2 are NOT in good taste & uncalled for.pl.give Affidavit proforma, your phone no. as well of some other key persons.
I myself has seen some files which contained AOS at Dharmender Aryas office but I was expecting more, the investors should leave the callous & indifferent attitude and decide about their own fate; so it was mentioned to wake up their inner conscious to do the needful at the earliest otherwise it will be too late.

Act Fast
I have asked many people from Delhi & outside to give AOS. Many investors from Poona who filed complaints are coming to rectify their mistakes by way of filing AOSs under Mr. Kulkarni.
I am Supporting Mr. Rupesh Verma to get bail as early as Posible.
The people who intend to do fraud are not caught like this, they run away with money, intention of Rupesh Verma is clear, he wants to run company and pay investors, how far he will be succeeding is still a question, but come what may it seems that investors will get the amount if not to the tune of agreement atleast their capital. rest is all speculation and personal views, lets wai and watch time will reveal the actual out come.
A meeting was held among the Investor's of DELHI on 05/11/2010. The Final decision was taken by the investor's that we will not compromise and will come forward to fight Ginst this UNLAWFUL DECISION given by the Hon'ble Court. In this regard I would like to get your valuable guideline's to move forward & I go to Media Chhanal NDTV discussed.
WAITING FOR YOUR COMMENT'S.
WITH REGARD'S

Mahesh Kumar