[Resolved]  Shreya Developwell — Fraud

Three years back, I decided to buy a house in one of the upcoming projects by a builder in Delhi, India. I was confirmed the possession by Oct'09. I had taken 18 lacs INR as loan from a finance company and paid around 3 lacs to the builder straightaway.

But, till date there are no signs of construction at the builder site. He is not receiving customer calls and is continuously shifting his offices. He is not ready to make any promise of the possession date.

I am in a very bad situation now. I dont want to pay the loan EMIs because I can see that I will never get this house and the builder is a fraud. But, I am regularly getting calls from the finance institution to pay my EMIs or they will take me to the court. They say that they have no responsibility in this situation.

Please suggest what should be the right course of action under this situation. I have filed a complaint with Economic Offence Wing, Delhi police, but am still waiting for a response from them.

Any help will be much appreciated.

I booked a flat in Shreya Developwell in 2007. I am looking for refund of the cancellation of flat. After doing all the formalities in Sep '09. The process period of 2 month are over now still the company has not paid my Cheque/DD/ or Cash..
Hi Rajeev,
I have a similar case..I had submitted my documents six months back. Till now not able to get anything.
Please provide your contact details so that we can get in touch and can take a combined action.
Poonam
join the association, contact at [protected]
THE BIGGEST CHEATERS - SHREYA DEVELOPWELL ( HINDON HEIGHTS )

The M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD. is driven by the spirit of CHEATING and FRAUD. The company is managed by a team of Highly Qualified and Experienced CHEATERS and FRAUDSTERS with a Very Very POOR FINANCIAL BACKGROUND. The Management has a Professional Team of ACCOMPLISHED FRAUDSTERS, CHEATERS, etc. possessing Expertise and Hands-on Experience of DUPING innocent people of their hard earned money.
M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD. Enjoys a TAINTED support of many Associates renowned for CHEATING and DEFRAUDING innocent people.

The Management of M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD. is working with Full Dedication to ensure a World-Class case of FRAUD and CHEATING delivered to the people of India.

Below are the complete details about 'HINDON HEIGHTS', a residential project being built by M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD., Registered Office : 124, AGCR Enclave, Delhi - 110092. (Managing Director : Mr. Rajeev Gupta, Mobile : +91-[protected]. Other Contact persons working with M/s Shreya Developwell Pvt. Ltd. are Mr. Malik : +91-[protected] and Mr. Sanjeev : +91-[protected]), Office Phone :[protected] &[protected] FAX :[protected]

M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD. in the name of constructing and giving possession of 2BHK/3BHK flats in its project to be developed in the name of 'HINDON HEIGHTS' at NH-58, Raj Nagar Extension, Ghaziabad, has collected Crores of rupees from the innocent public in 2006, 2007 and 2008.

M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD. has not started the construction of flats of 3BHK till date & the construction of 2BHK was also abandoned without any information to the Allottees of the flats and instead utilised the money in purchase of land, not only this M/s SHREYA DEVELOPWELL PVT. LTD. has also mortgaged the land of the project to PNB housing Finance Ltd. to raise more funds to purchase more land. Now Builder is saying that he has no money to complete the project.

The Allotees of the Flats have formed an Association namely "Hindon Heights Flats Allotees Association" (Registered under Societies Registration Act, 1860) having its office at R-8/81, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, in the month of May, 2009 and was registered on 31st July, 2009

Sunil K Rastogi
www .rastogi .co .in
Dear Sirs, On going through this grievances, I suggest you to take legal recourse and take help of NGO http://legal-path.com

Shreya Developwell
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    92%
    Shreya Developwell Phone
    +91 11 4244 0872
    Shreya Developwell Address
    124 AGCR Enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110092
    View all Shreya Developwell contact information