[Resolved]  SIM — Lost sim

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

Greetings!

I M.A. Muneer, lost My mobile+Sim having # [protected]

So, Please block my card and arrange to issue new SIM with same number.

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Mohammed Muneer * Sales – Executive * Lithan Genovate * SAP Education Partner * 6-3-903/A/2/1, 1st Floor, Lane besides Ishwarya Silks, Nr. Yashoda Hospital, Rajbhavan Rd, Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500082 * DID[protected] * Mobile [protected] * Email [protected]@lithanhall.com www.lithanhall.com/genovate
Google talk : [protected]@gmail.com

I WANT TO SAY THAT MY SIM OF VODAFONE INDIA HAS BEEN LOST, SO I WANT TO KNOW THE LOCATION OF SIM . SEND ME INFORMATION OF IT TO MY E-MAIL ADDREES AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
Bad network
Hi Sir/Madam,

Subject: Complainant1822681

Please share your contact number and Email ID with us at http://bit.ly/1Q0RlZ8 and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care

Internet

We have changed our network from cdm to gsm 4g but internet is not connecting to smart phones we have met reliance costumer outlate he has read the sim nd sim has should be changed and he doesn't have new Sims to replace and asking money for it we r very disappointed with this network
If HCl is interested then plz make a call

Humayun Nagar, Tolichowki
    Andhra Pradesh