[Resolved]  SPANCO Engg. (HRD) — FRAUD COMPANY

FRAUD COMPANY...

With reference to your application, you are provisionally selected to the post of BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT OFFICE (OR) PERSONAL HR MANAGER in known reputed Concern. So, that, you are informed to come our office at 7.30 to 5.30 (A.M. / P.M.) on …[protected]… to received your company forwarding order and then to join the post immediately without any delay. Bring the following testimonials with you for complete verification at our office.

Government of India Regd. No. 20051036 SPANCO ENGG. (HRD) ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE : Old no. 217,
New no. 27, New Scheme Road, Opp. to Mani’s School,
Pappanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 037. Tamilnadu, India.
Ph :[protected] Cell :[protected], [protected], [protected] .
E-mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Appoinments for MNC (P) Ltd, Ltd, BPO IT, ISO 9001 & 9002 Software Export Company, Electronics & Automobile Spares Production Companies, Engg Compains, Call Centres, Textiles Mills, Export Industries Small Scale Concerns.

Candidate Name: Qualification:
E – MAIL ID : __________________________________ . Salary : ...11, 800 TO 31, 700..STIPEND : First 3 to 5 months training period within training period stipend provided stipend Negotible. After training period salary / promotion.

POSTING

1 PRODUCTION ENGG / SUPERVISOR / Q/C / 3. BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT OFFICE / OFFICE
DESIGNENGG. / AUTOCAD, CADD CAM ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGER / PERSONAL HR
MANAGER OFFICE INCHARGE / CUSTOMER
2. ELECTRICAL & ELECTRONICS ENGG’R SUPPORT EXECUTIVE/ Call centre incharge/
Maintenance ENGG’R/ Supervisors/ accounts/ Office asst./ COMPUTER OPERATOR .
Chip Design ENGG’R/ Embedded System
VLSI Design / R&D/ TELE COMMUNICATION/ 4. SOFTWARE PROGRAMMER / SOFTWARE
COMMUNICATION/ SERVICE ENGG’R. DEVELOPER / SYSTEM NALYST / NETWORKING /
SYSTEM ANALYST, WEB DESIGNER/
HARDWARE ENGG’R/ SAP-ABAP, LABTEHNICIAN

1. All Certificate Xerox Copies the same 2 set
2. Family card Xerox 1 set (or) any I.D. proof
Passport size photo 2 set.
3. You are directed to pay the Operting /
Maintenance charge Rs.1750/- D.D /
M.O / Directly
4. Accommodatin canteen (Free / Sharing) on
the company they join.
5. On this date come and receive your job
forwarding Appointment Order.

With reference to your application, you are provisionally selected to the post of BUSINESS DEVELOPEMENT OFFICE (OR) PERSONAL HR MANAGER in known reputed Concern. So, that, you are informed to come our office at 7.30 to 5.30 (A.M. / P.M.) on …[protected]… to received your company forwarding order and then to join the post immediately without any delay. Bring the following testimonials with you for complete verification at our office.

NOTE
a) While coming for interview please bring all the testimonials. The person who are living above 150 km and who are not able to come can send the particulars item 1, 2, by registered post (or) courier and amount mentioned in item 3, Rs.1750/-by
Money Order (or) D.D. Heading: SPANCO ENGG. (HRD), CBE - 37.(Payable at coimbatore)
b) After we receiving the above mentioned 1, 2, 3. Particulars we will send the job forwarding appointment order with in a week to your corresponding address

Working Place : Chennai Bangalore Coimbatore DELHI Hosur
Pune Hyderabad Visakapattinam Mumbai Kolkatta Choose any one place

JOB IS READY COME IMMEDIATELY
For SPANCO ENGG. (HRD)
Mr.Sekhar
Phone : 0422 – 4210426, [protected]
Cell : [protected], Manager (Operations)

[protected],
[protected]. NOTE:
 First 3 to 5 months training period. With in Training period stipend only provided. Stipend Negotiable. After training period post/ salary increase.
 That is not possible you are contact through Cell:[protected], [protected],[protected],[protected]
 This selection order form take print out copy and fill the name, Qualification and email-id. Working place put it a tick mark.

i also get same mail its true or flfalse tell me
i got the same email its true or false
i got the same mail its true or false
I also got this same mail, so plz. sir give me right suggestion wheather it is true or false
pls i too recieved the same mail pls help me
I also got this same mail, so plz. sir give me right suggestion wheather it is true or false
Same letter received. Can't trust this company. HR consultants take fees from employers.
Dear friends this is a fake mail just urn money thats it
i also got the same email plz send me whether the company is fraud or genuine
i had a same message from spanco(engg)
SIR WHEATHER SPANCO IS GENUIN COMPANY OR NOT ? PL TELL ME
please sir,
i also want to know about the truth of this. so please reply to us sir ...
sir, i send a dd of 1750/- to Mr. Sekhar at coimbture and i went to bangluru
and gave 500/- to vaishnvi associates to mr jairaman plz help me to recover my
money from these frauds
I also got this same Spanco Engg.(HRD) mail with the Document on March 17th. can we take any action against this company for if it is FRAUD one. Is there any possibility for that?

Pls guide and alert our friends...

CRT.
I also got this same mail, so plz. sir give me right suggestion wheather it is true or false.I am waiting...
i also got the same mail is this company a fraud or a genuine one
plz reply me soon
[protected]JOB IS READYCALL &SEND IMMEDIATELY.

Applicant Name: Qualification :

Interview Date 1/09/2010 Interview Time: 9:00Am To 6:00Pm

Sir, Madam,
With reference to your application you are provisionally selected for suitable post in our reputed concerns. You will be posted for MNC, ISO(9001, 9002&2000) LTD & Pvt.LTD, IT, BPO, software concerns & Small scale concerns
1. Educational Qualification Certificates Xerox Copies (2 Set)
2. Passport Size Photo – 2 copy
3. Ration Card Xerox – 2 copy (or) Anyone ID Proof, Candidate additional form
4. You are directed to pay the operating / Maintenance charge Rs.1750/- (Rupees One thousand seven hundred and fifty only).

Working place (Choose any one place)
Coimbatore, Bangalore, Chennai, Hydrabad, Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkatta, Hosur, Tirupur, Vizakapatnam, Hariyana, Orissa, Cochin, Pune, Bhuvaneswar, Lucknow. (Please put a tick mark for any one place)

QUALIFICATIONS POSTS
ME(CS), M.Tech(CS) MCA, MSc (CS), MSc(IT), BE(IT), BE(CS)BTECH(CS), BTECH(IT) BSC(IT), BSC (CS), DCT, DCS, DCA
Software Programmer/ Software Developer/ Testing/ Web Designer/ System Administrator /Networking/Data Entry Operator/Computer Operator/ System Administrator, System analyst, Web designer, Hardware engineer, Computer operator, Call centre executive/Computer operator, Data entry operator, DTP operator
Note: First 3 months training period. Within Training period Stipend Provided. Stipend Negotiable.

Salary:14, 800 to 36, 600
All ME's MTech, All BE's, All Btech, All Diploma's ( DME, DEEE, DECE, DECE, DCE, DCT) All AMIE's Production, Mechanical, Civil, EEE, ECE)

Electrical Or Electronics Maintenance Engg/ Supervisors / Chip Design Engg / Embedded System / Network Administrator /Testing Engg/VLSI Design
Production Engg / Designing Engineer /Quality Controller/ CADD, CAM, PROE/ Supervisors
Note: First 3 months training period. Within Training period Stipend Provided. Stipend Negotiable.

MBA, MIB, BBM, BBA, All MA, All MSC, M.com
All BA, BSC, B.com, and All Diploma's
H.R Manager/Accountant/Asst. Manager/Administrator/Front office Inchare/ customer support/ Business development officer/Marketing manager/Office asst. Manager/ Call centre incharge/ Trainer, Software marketing team leader/Marketing executive.

Note :
 While coming for interview please bring the all testimonials. The person who are living above 150 km and who are not able to come can send the particulars item 1, 2, 3 by registered post (or) courier and amount mentioned in item-4, Rs.1750/- by Money Order (or) D.D.
D.D. heading : SPANCO ENGG (HRD), CBE – 44, (payable at coimbatore)
M.O. Address : The manager, Spanco engg hrd Old No. 217, NewNo. 27, NewSchemeRoad, Opp.toMani’s School, Pappanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 037. Tamilnadu, India.
 After we receiving the above mentioned 1, 2, 3, 4, particulars we will send your job forwarding appointment order to your corresponding address.
 First 3 to 6 months training period. Within Training period Stipend Provided. Stipend Negotiable. After training Period Promotion / Post / Salary.
 Traveling, telephonic and other expenses are at your own cost.
 This selection order to take printout copy and fill the candidate Additional form.
 The interview date is not possible for you, please contact our mobile
number to get another date.
 We will Recruit only for MNC (P) Ltd, Ltd, BPO IT, ISO 9001 & 9002 Software Export Company, Electronics & Automobile Spares Production Companies, Engg Companies, Call Centres, Textiles Mills, Export Industries Small Scale Concerns.
 Accomodation, Mess(sharing depends up on the qualification and working place)

For SPANCO ENGG. (HRD)
Manager (Operations)
CONTACT NO:[protected], [protected], [protected].
Government of T n Reg. No. 20051036.
SPANCOENGG(HRD)
Old No. 217, NewNo. 27, New Scheme Road, Opp. to Mani’s School, Pappanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 037.

Name (Block Letters)
Father Name / Guardian
Post Applied for
Application / REGD No.
(Office Use only) Date of Birth
Nationality Gender : Male Female
Phone No. Age :
Mobile No. Blood Group :
E-mail I.D
Alternative E-mail ID
Working Preferable Place
Education Qualifications
Examined Passed Name of School / College University / Year of passing % of Marks

Details of Additional Qualification
Languages known to Read, Write & Speak
Tamil R/W/S English R/W/S Hindi R/W/S Malayalam R/W/S Kannada /Telugu R/W/S

Expected Salary
Address for Communication ________________________________________________

Date : Place : Signature of the Applicant
ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE : Old no. 217,
New no. 27, New Scheme Road, Opp. to Mani’s School,
Pappanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore - 641 037. Tamilnadu, India.
Ph :[protected] Cell :[protected], [protected].

plz guide me guys is this company is fake or fraud
I also got the same mail...inform me is it fraud or genuine...