Speed Post Passport Service — Not received Passport or Police verification

 
9 Reviews
 SOURAV DAS
I applied for International Passport through Speed Post Passport Service on 14th March, 2008. Till date I am not received any Passport or Police verification. The details are given below:-
Receipt No.: EW[protected] IN
From Name: Sourav Das
City: 156, Baruipara Lane, P.O. Alambazar, P.S. Baranagar, Kolkata - 700 035.
DD No.: 125422 (DD for account Rs.1000/-)
File No.: CALW01724108
Key No.: [protected] (Dated 14.03.2008 )
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Not received Passport or Police verification is done.
I applied for International Passport through Speed Post Passport Service on 19th Dec, 2008. Till date I am not received any Passport or Police verification is completed on[protected].
The details are given below:-
Receipt No.: EN[protected] IN
From Name: MOHD LATHIFUDDIN
City: GAJWEL, DIST MEDAK, PIN 502 278.
DD No.: A6985 (DD for account Rs.1000/-)
File No.: HYDW60806508
Key No.: [protected] (Dated 19.12.2008 )
With due respect, I State that I Arin Kumar Biswas, have been waiting for
my passport. I applied for international Passport through
Speed Post Passport Service on 18th November, 2008
from Jamshedpur Post Office. But, Till date I am not
received any Passport. The details are given below:

Receipt No: EE[protected]IN
Name: Arin Kumar Biswas
City: Chakradharpur, House no:150, Bengoli Tola, (W/S)
Jharkhand. Pin:833012
DD No :262500 (DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
File No:JSRW11052708
Key No :[protected](Dated 18/11/2008

Phone No: [protected]
Dear Sir/Madam,

I (Sumit Ahuja) have applied for passport and the application no. for the passport is BOM-Z[protected]

it is Dispatched on[protected] and the vide postal registration no. for the same is 5045 but still now I have not received the passport.

I have asked from post office of Silvassa (D & NH) but they are saying that they have not received the passport.

Please Suggest me what to do as I need the Passport urgently.

My details are following :

Name : Sumit Ahuja

Address : C-17, Phase-4, Pramukh Vihar, Silvassa (D & NH)
Pin Code : 396230

Application no: BOM-Z[protected]

Vide postal registration No : 5045
i applied passport FROM AMRITSAR on 09/09/2009 my file number is W05617509 I HAVE NO RESPONSE
I applied for International Passport through Speed Post Passport Service on 18th Dec, 2009. Expected date of Delivery after 90 days but Till date I am not received My Passport and any reports about PP from post/net. Police verification (inquiry) is completed on 24-Feb-2010.
The details are given below:-
UCR Rpt. No: A 311 Counter: 1 (18/12/2009)
Receipt No.: EN[protected] IN
From Name: PUJAM JALENDER
City: NIMMAPALLY, PIN 505 301.
DD No.: 850217 (DD for amount Rs.1000/-)
File No.: HYDW26439109
Key No.: [protected] (Dated 18.12.2009 12:36)
Dear Sir/Madam,
I applied for International Passport through Speed Post Passport Service on 29th Sept.2010.But till i haven't received any Passport or Police verification & the file no shows wrong in passport website.The details are given below:-
Receipt No.: E[protected]IN
From Name: SIVA PRASAD NAYAK
City: ORISSA
DD No.: 818271 (DD for account Rs.1000/-)
File No.: BHUW01038110
Key No.: [protected] (Dated 29.09.2010 )

Kindly help me regarding this.Its very urgent.

Rgds,
Siva Prasad Nayak
Contact No: [protected]
i, Dinesh Keshri applied for passport through speed post passport service on[protected] but not yet received passport or police verification enquiry. followeing are my details :-
File no- ASNW 01095411
Key no- [protected]
Receipt no- EW[protected] IN
Date :[protected]
place :- Raniganj, Asansol, West Bengal

Please do the needful and send it. i will be grateful to you forever.
i, ANIL KUMAR SINGH applied for passport through speed post passport service on[protected] but not yet received passport or police verification enquiry. followeing are my details :-
File no- 208W0836711
Key no- [protected]
Receipt no- EU[protected]IN Date :[protected]
place :- Kanpur HPO pin-208001, Uttar pradesh
DD no.142978 amount-1000/-
Please do the needful and send it. i will be grateful to you forever

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Speed Post Passport Service - Not received Passport or Police verification

    Contact Information

    Add Company Information

    www.bdomains.com