ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Spice Mobile Phones — I lost my spice mobile

I have lost my Spice mobile phone bearing Serial No. [protected] which was having with Idea cellular sim card with telephone no. [protected] issued at Kasganj ( U.P.). I am trying to contact Idea Cellular Customer Service to inform that I have lost my afore said mobile. So please provided me call details from 29 Oct.2008 to till date.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  21 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I have lost my Spice mobile phone bearing Serial No. [protected] which was having with Idea cellular sim card with telephone no. [protected] issued at alwar( raj). I am trying to contact Idea Cellular Customer Service to inform that I have lost my afore said mobile. So please provided me call details withh thier addresses from 19th march 2009to 20 march 2009
I have lost my Spice mobile phone which was having with Spice sim card with telephone no. [protected] issued at Kolar (Karnatakaka). I am trying to contact Spice Customer Service to inform that I have lost my afore said mobile. So please provided me call details from 01 May.2009 to till date.
I have lost my Spice mobile phone which was having with Spice sim card with telephone no. [protected] issued at Kolar (Karnatakaka). I am trying to contact Spice Customer Service to inform that I have lost my afore said mobile. So please provided me call details from 01 May.2009 to till date.
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir;
sub: call details for the month April 2009 of Mob No [protected]

with ref to the above sub some numbers are deleted my sim and now iam very much reuired that No`s.
Hence. I request your good self kindly send call details of my mobile No. [protected] for the month of April 2009
thank you sir
Jayaramaiah JR
Sir;
sub: call details By IMEI No. for the month 02 Jun 2009 to till date.
have lost my Spice mobile phone bearing Serial No. (IMEI No.) [protected] which was having with BSNL & Airtel cellular sim card with telephone no. [protected] & [protected] issued at Barmer(Rajasthn). I lost sim car with telephone No. duplicate issued. But Mobile Number not found. So please provided me call details by serial No. (IMEI no.) from 02 Jun.2009 to till date

Surjan Bishnoi
Barmer (Rajasthn)
[protected] & [protected]
Res,
Sir

i have lost my SPICE mobile phone S- 705 MODEL serial no (IMEI no : [protected])
pls i[censored] people get any information about this mobile pls inform me .because i gifted ur spice phone to
my mother, and i never activited any sim card, i know it's difficult to find out without sim card but ples, ples help me if any body activited the sim card in my mobile ples find out the mobile no and give me the information, i am very Thankful to u.


Vijaya Jadhav
Ambernath.
My W.no. SRJ[protected]
Problem is KEYPAD is not working But Not Delivered to us timely
i have lost my mobile having spice sim of the number [protected]...it was lost on 1/11/2009 in bengalooru ...so what can i do...please provide me any information about it...because it may be used for some other illegal activities...
Sir

i have lost my SPICE mobile phone S- 580 MODEL serial no (IMEI no : [protected] which was having with BSNL cellular sim card with telephone no:[protected] issued from vasana (AHMEDABAD).please find out the mobile and give me the information, i am very Thankful to u.
respected sir,
Sir i have lost my SPICE S9 mobile on dated[protected] at 8pm
in bidar distic karnataka IMEI NO . [protected] . I using BSNL SIM. NO. [protected] . sir now i get onother bsnl sim with same number. so sir i kindly request you sir please give me iformation, and do nessary arrangement to get my mobile back thank you sir
Sir,

sub: call details By IMEI No. for the month 20 Apr 2010 to till date.

I lost my Spice mobile Model SPICE M 5252 phone bearing Serial No. (IMEI No.) [protected] and [protected] which was having with BSNL & Airtel cellular sim cards with telephone no. [protected] & [protected] respectively issued at Hyderabad(Andhra Pradesh).I lost it at vanastalipuram, hyderabad. I took duplicate sim for the no [protected]. Please provided me call details by serial No. (IMEI no.) from 20 Apr 2010 to till date. We purchased this mobile with my husband name JVS Raju
sir i have lost my mobile M-4242 beeing Serial NO (IMEI NO.) [protected] and [protected] which was having with airtel and airtel cellular sim cards with telephone no. [protected] and [protected] respectely issued at (Uttar Pradesh). I lost it at numaish camp saharanpur. Please provide me call details by serial No. (IMEI no.) from[protected] to till date. We purchase this mobile my father name Mr Anil Kumar
Res,
Sir

i have lost my SPICE mobile phone QT-55 MODEL serial no (IMEI no : [protected])
pls i[censored] people get any information about this mobile pls inform me .because i gifted ur spice phone to
my Wife, and i never activited any sim card, i know it's difficult to find out without sim card but ples, ples help me if any body activited the sim card in my mobile ples find out the mobile no and give me the information, i am very Thankful to u.


atul dandekar
nagpur
ir

i have lost my SPICE mobile phone QT-68 MODEL serial no (IMEI no : [protected] & [protected]) & I used Reliance Sim cad no. [protected].
please if you people get any information about this mobile please inform me .because i gifted ur spice phone to
my wife, please help me if any body activited the sim card in my mobile please find out the mobile no and give me the information, i am very Thankful to you sir.

Spice — loss mobile

Dear sir,
i have a spice mobile model no-M6430 SILVER. WHICH HAS LOSS. BILLING DATE-22.01.2013 BILL NO[protected] FROM SPICE RETAIL SHOP. MOBILE IEM NO-[protected].
WE HAVE REQUEST TO YOU KINDLY TRACE THE PHONE YA FULLY USELESS THE PHONE

VISHNU KANT JHA
[protected]

Sir
i have a spice cell model no.is M-5900 Gray.IMEI No.[protected]& [protected].dual SIM card using Vodafone and Reliance lost on 7.10.2013 in bhopal city bus if anyone have some information about this mobile kindle inform me on this mail id([protected]@gmail.com).i am very thankful to you.
Hello sir,
My Spice cell model anroid dual core phabled-508 - imei no. [protected].dual sim IDEA AND BSNL lost on 2 /03/2015 in Delhi.I[censored] track then sare me on [protected].Yusuf
i lost my white colour spice mobile which was having an idea sim
i have lost my white colour spice mobile which was having idea sim no [protected]

For bad service & behavieour

Charging not stock and IMEI invalid

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    51%
    Complaints
    764
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    370
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Phone
    +91 11 4292 1000
    Spice Mobiles / Spice Mobility Address
    S Global Knowledge Park, 19A & 19B, Sector-125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT